Vail Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 89.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on April 20, 2014 by
I'm hooked for life. Chris and Travis were not only top shelf in their customer service, they knew their equipment front and back. The only hiccup was that my two kids were given skis too short. But, that's because I rated them as beginner skiers. Come to find out, my kids were past beginner equipment and proved that they could handle more advanced skis.

Posted on April 19, 2014 by
Everyone I have ever spoke with or met has been super friendly and nice to work with. Thanks so much!

Posted on April 14, 2014 by
The boots were okay but the same as the tiny Indiana resort where we ski back home.

Posted on April 11, 2014 by
Great service, delivery, and convenience.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Nice to finally do business with a company that actually tries to please their customers. Very convenient and completely on time.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Great service, no waiting in line for equipment, I would recommend this service to everyone and will certainly use it the next time we go skiing!

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Boots for kids were great, my husbands did not fit as well

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
My boots did not feel or fit super well. Another type was not available in the van. Only one boot type in 2 different sizes where brought with them in the van. I never received a follow up phone call asking about the fit of my boot or seeing how the current boots were working out. They were both aware of the poor fit.

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
They forgot to bring helmets. They brought them the next day. Not a big deal BUT...

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
Thank you thank you! I was unavailable on the day of pick up and Ski Butlers and the hotel handled everything. I can't thank you enough. And I loved my skiis!!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
Another great season for us renting from you in UT and CO. Everything was perfect in both locations, as we have come to expect. See you next winter!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
We love Ski Butlers! Chris was great. Everyone I talked to at the Vail and Beaver Creek locations were amazing! We will definitely be using them again.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
I had the same oIr of boots in January and March. Liked them so much I bought them.

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
I don't know enough about the current market to rate your quality and selection

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
We had a difficult experience this year. Unknown to us, my youngest son was given 2 different size boots. When we arrived at ski school the first day, the larger boot would not fit into the ski. The resort replaced the boots/skis that day. I called Ski Butlers and said that someone needed to come look at why the boot was not fitting into the ski. When we arrived at ski school day 2, the same thing happened. Apparently the technician only tested one boot. Again, the resort took care of my son for the day and Ski Butlers refunded the rental (when I called). Although it is nice to have skis delivered, in this situation it would have been preferable to rent from the resort where the situation could have been dealt with directly.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
You are the best. Your staff accommodated us after two injuries by reducing the number of rental days. We will be back!!!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Oliver at the Edwards location was tremendous. Thank you Ollie

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers makes your ski vacation that much easier.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
My testimony is this: I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone. A truly fantastic service.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Oboe of the bindings on the skis was very difficult to engage and really caused a problem.

Posted on March 23, 2014 by
The corporate credo is excellent. However it is what you do, not what you say that counts. In my experience ski Butlers at Vail falls far short of the lofty corporate goals. At Deer Valley, also room for improvement. When there is an error, the customer wants it fixed, not covered up by fancy ski tech talk explaining why the problem does not really exist. For example, we arranged to receive five pairs of skis with the exact specs agreed upon in advance at Vail. Two techs were supposed to show up to outfit my family. However, ONLY 3 OUT OF 5 SKIS ARRIVED, AND ONLY ONE TECH WAS THERE TO GET US STARTED. Long story but took 3 days to get it all straight. Perhaps good intentions, but poor execution on multiple occasions.

Posted on March 22, 2014 by
Second year using Ski Butler and I will never use anything else ( unless they aren't on the mountain ). Convenience, service, equipment, and cost can not be beat.

Posted on March 21, 2014 by
Really nice guys. Come in to your apartment, help fit you for your boots, talk about your skis, and give you tips about the mountain you're skiing.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
Ski Butlers changed our skis after the first day when asked for different skis without any hassle

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
my kids loved the boots.

Posted on March 20, 2014 by
I will definitely use ski butler again.

Posted on March 19, 2014 by
Ski Butler did come to my hotel to replace the 'bad' boots at 7pm one evening.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and followed through on all requests.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
Mi bota empezo a oncomodarme en la parte del empeine y el ski se dobló de la parte de enfrente.

Posted on March 18, 2014 by
I've been using Ski Butlers for years becuz they are true to their word - they have great service and if you need to change anything out, you give them a call and they are right there. very prompt and courteous.

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
No complaints by anyone.

Posted on March 17, 2014 by
I only rate the boots as a 9 because I would only rate boots a 10 if they were custom to my feet. other than that there was no issues with the boots.

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
This was the best ski rental service I have ever used, and I have used quite a few.

Posted on March 16, 2014 by
Was a great experience and the communication with me during my stay was proactive and excellent.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Gien my stated ability I probably should have chosen more high performamce but at least I got talked up one level.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
I really liked the Rossignol skis except they were exceptionally heavy. I am a 50 year old woman and by the end of the week I could barely stand to carry them anymore. I didn't notice right away when they were dropped off, so you might just ask customers if they think they can cart them around for a week just to be safe.

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
I received boots with an old foot warming pack stuck to the sole of the boot, and upon attempting to remove it, it busted open and got the little rocks everywhere. It would have been nice for that to have been dealt with and cleaned out so that my socks didn't get even dirtier than necessary. Other than that, awesome.

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Third timeI have used service at John's house and consistently satisfied.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was friendly, efficient, and inexpensive!

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Excellent equipment. Wonderful staff. Very personalized.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
OMG! The service and equipment helped make our ski trip awesome! Hunter did a perfect job matching our sizes and ski ability to the equipment. We didn't end up skiing all the time we had planned and some not at all - we were only charged for what we used - what an awesome service and we will use you again and we highly recommend you to everyone we know who needs ski equipment! Thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
People and service are great, prices were a little higher than local competitors who also delivered and that offered a larger variety of skis.
Powder line skis were running short in Vail the week that I was there, so we got longer skis than we normally would rent, BUT they ended up working out well since they were fully rockered.

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
I think the boots were close to brand new this year. They felt great!

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Again. I felt that your service and product were great.. But others for less offer the same...

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Promptness, flexibility and readiness of Ski Butlers staff makes renting ski's very easy.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I did not know any better and ordered the performance boots thinking that they were more premium (i.e., more comfortable) but the guy brought the regular boots too and they were much better for a beginner like me - all the guys go above and beyond to make sure you have a superior experience. At the end, my friend just mentioned that i was sick and couldn't go out and use the equipment the last day ( i was already gone) and they jumped in and refunded the day without being asked - what more can you ask???

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Our equipment rentals and the service were great! We will definitely use the Ski Butlers again...

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
I was very impressed.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
My family had an amazing time with their ski equipment and was shocked that they would come up to the hotel for the fittings. My father kept saying he felt like he was a "V-VIP". These guys are awesome

Posted on March 02, 2014 by
I love that I didn't have to stand in line in a ski rental shop!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
I would recommend for female skiers that you tell them to upgrade to a woman's specific boot when making a reservation/ as you know a comfortable boot fit is essential

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We use Ski Butlers whenever we can.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
What a professional organization. I will certainly be telling friends and family about your services. Ski Butlers helped make our trip one we will never forget.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Being fitted in your room with amazing equipment while drinking coffee beats waiting in line at a resort rental shop for sub-par equipment any day.

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
I would absolutely recommend Ski Butlers to anyone going skiing!! The way they worked with us was awesome. I would also be remiss if I didn't mention at the end of our last day of skiing, they called and said, "What time would you like us to pick up the equipment?" We were with others who had rented at the base of the mountain. They had to take all their equipment back and lets just say they weren't reall happy about it. A+ Service!!

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Great service, helpful staff, easy to book, prompt and much better experience than queuing at the hire shop

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Pretty much the same price and you don't have to go to the store or deal with getting your skis home

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
This is the 3rd year we have used your service and equipment, which speaks for itself. The boots this year did not seem quite the quality of the past, but did the job. The skis were great.

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
A great service from a great team.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Another year, another location, but the same fantastic results. You guys are the best!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
All equipment was in very good shape.

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Great service! Will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Boots are tough, but I thought they were ok for a rental

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Loved my skis!!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
First time in years I had comfortale boots! That makes or breaks my trip! I'm coming back in 2 weeks. Will be calling you soon! THANKS!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Great experience. Will definitely use again

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
U guys are awesome! I will use u everytime i go snowboarding!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Always a great experience

Posted on February 18, 2014 by
my skis where shorter than supposed… other that that. all good.

Posted on February 17, 2014 by
Ski Butler certainly compliments the slogan "ain't exactly roughing it!". They're so helpful and will actually go out of their way to go over and beyond!! Can't speak more highly of the Beaver Creek team!!

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
Logan was great along with the pick up personnel.

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Really easy and convenient... didnt feel like i got the skis i requested over the phone. Nonetheless, still very happy

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
I only wish this service was available when my children were young. Taking four young children to the equipment rental and fitting them and dealing with their snow boots and coats and gloves was sometimes hard. This service would have been wonderful. I'm glad to have found it!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Chris, Oliver, Logan, everyone I spoke or dealt with during my visit to Beaver creek, were very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. I definitely would recommend and use them again.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
I skied 6 days during my trip. I had 3 different pairs of skis. I skied the Soul 7 188's, then the Sin 7 172's, and finally the Soul 7 180's. I was very impressed with your teams flexibility and availability concerning getting me onto the right pair of skis.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
quality of my first boots at Snowmass was not good (old so padding had flattened) they were replaced no problem. boots at Beaver Creek were excellent (new this season)

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
The Ski Butler people were prompt, professional and courteous. I look forward to using your service in the future.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
Second year in a row we've used Ski Butlers and I would never even think of doing Vail any other way.

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
I will be back...unless you raise your prices again.

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
A bit on the pricy side but really easy.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Ski butlers equipment is top notch - delivered to my hotel room by friendly and competent staff. Made our Vail trip.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Thanks Hunter, you the man

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
Ski butlers is the key to starting your trip right. The best equipment, brought to your door, fitted by friendly experts, means more time for skiing and enjoying friends and family.

Posted on February 06, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is very professional. They call to confirm delivery and pickup time, and are completely flexible if you need to move the times or extend or shorten the rental period. They make it very easy for the customer.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
I plan to continue to utilize great service and products provided by Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
You can use my ratings and comments, but not my name.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
I was given a lower grade ski and needed to upgraded. The Rossignol Experience 88 I skied the rest of the vacation is a phenominal all mountain ski. It performed wonderfully in all conditions.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
Best boots I have ever worn

Posted on February 03, 2014 by
When my husband wanted to upgrade his skis, they came right away and made the switch for him! I love how easy this is!

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
Brad was very friendly and was very knowledgeable about technical aspects.

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
Hunter and the young lady both were great and very helpful.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
I would highly recommend using Ski Butlers as they make it easy to accommodate any type of ski request you have.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
For whatever reason my boots killed my shins. My friend had the identical boots to me and had the same problem. However, even given the issues with my boots the quality and level of service during our equipment fitting and equipment pick-up was excellent.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
I was hesitant to use Ski Butlers because I was worried I would have to wait in the hotel for the equipment instead of going out to dinner or some other activity. I was pleasantly surprised that the service was always on time, on top of the hour range you gave us, and the people that you sent were very helpful. Only thing though you guys never answer e-mails. You read them, you take them into consideration (I asked for a different hour for equipment pick up), but you don't answer them. You should send a little acknowledgement. Other than that, great experience.

Posted on January 29, 2014 by
This was a great experience. I am a novice skier so to have someone to come to my lodge and fit me perfectly was exceptional. Thank you!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Been a long time customer - recommended them to many friends and co-workers. I don't plan a ski trip without using them.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Another great experience ! Thank you very much!!!

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
The boots I had were well used and somewhat uncomfortable; but then ski boots are not made for comfort. The boots my husband had were in better condition and he said they were pretty comfortable as ski boots go. Our son's snowboard boots were in great shape and he said they were very comfortable.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next trip.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Used the service twice already (last year in Park City and this year in Vail), basically same price as renting at the resort with way much better service and a lot of saved time.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Very pleased look forward to working with Ski Butlers again! Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The service was outstanding...my wife was injured halfway through the rental and Ski Butlers was more then fair in refunding a portion of our rental. Would recommend to anyone!

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
The boots were horrible. Too wide as they were men's and so uncomfortable. I would have expected to receive women's boots or at least another boot the same size. I only had one boot to try and and see.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
We especially appreciated the good price that Ski Butlers gave us. We also really enjoy knowing that Brad and Hunter will personally take care of us! We recommend SB to all our friends visiting Vail/BC.

Posted on January 22, 2014 by
The ease, people, and quality of both ski and service will begin and end your trip with smile!

Posted on January 21, 2014 by
We rented our equipment for 5 days but since we got sick on the second day, two of us skied 4 days and 2 of us skied 3 days, they adjusted our bill as a result of a phone call. My family loves Ski Butlers! Great staff made it a wonderful experience. Thank you!

Posted on January 18, 2014 by
The skis I rented were top of the line - so many people on the mountain asked how I liked them - and they were fantastic

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
I wanted to buy the rental boots. Best fit ever in a rental boot!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
The skis are always the latest technology, and the boots look and feel as if they are brand new.

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
My family loves Ski Butlers! Great service, great rentals and no hassles!

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Also, your website is a bit confusing - thought I had reserved snowboards for several of us, but as it turned out, we reserved skis for them. I think there is something not quite right about the snowboard vs. ski options on the website....

Posted on January 11, 2014 by
Excellent service!! Prompt, efficient, and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you!
D. Stafford

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
So much easier than going to rental store! Delivered night before you ski do no wasted admin day.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We called at the last minute during the busiest week of the and the SKi Butlers delivered!!!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Ski Butlers provides a great service! We would never do anything else!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
There is something to be said about being in a shop and being able to try multiple sizes, but this is super easy and service was great.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Busy week limited inventory

Posted on January 01, 2014 by
It was our second time renting from Ski Butlers. Great service, fast and easy fitting, and the skis/boots were high quality. We really appreciated the free surprise upgrade on our last day of skiing to try out the high performance skis. Thanks again!

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Never realized I could take the hassle out of renting skis, boots, poles, goggles etc, especially since we had such a large group. These people are amazing, always willing to help and be there, even on the mountain if need be, to help. When I come back there won't be anyone else I uses to rent my needed equipment.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
The kids really liked their boots. You should consider offering them for sale at the end of the rental.

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
You can post info anonymously

Posted on December 15, 2013 by
Thanks again for excellent service

Posted on December 08, 2013 by
Came up on the hill to swap out some gear for our 3 first-time skier children - kept us on the hill teaching our kids to ski vs. losing momentum and the rest of the day. Awesome stuff, thank you very much!

Posted on December 04, 2013 by
Ski Butler's Equipment is very high quality and I find it very easy to recommend your company to all of my ski friends

Posted on December 03, 2013 by
My bindings kept coming off on the first day and had to stop skiing that afternoon. Skibutlers came over to exchange them and after all was fine, but I was surprised that being everything else at such high standard this binding problem would happen.

Posted on April 27, 2013 by
The Ski Butlers sent only one person to fit 8 skiers we had staying at our house. The ski butler was slightly late, but that wasn't a big deal. The fitting, however, took a very long time. But that was the least of the problems. Most of the group had an equipment problem throughout the week. I imagine the others filled out surveys detailing their issues, so I will only discuss mine.

When I first started skiing, without even really turning, my right ski came off. This was perhaps the most dangerous skiing experience of my life. As I made my way down, the skis would pop off with basically no pressure being put on them. It turned out that nobody locked the bindings so the boots would just come out without the binding having to even pop up. Again, I can't imagine anything more dangerous. A ski butler met me at the bottom of the run and locked the bindings. I had no issues after that. They were also very late picking up the skis at the end of the week.

Posted on April 14, 2013 by
This is our 3rd or 4th year using your service and as always it was easy and they guys were wonderful. For the first time we had issues with our fit, (not your fault but in sizing we selected and kind of skies due to snow conditions) and your team was very accommodating to meet and refit 3 of our orders. They were timely and kept our vacation on track.

We will continue to use and recommend your service.

As I always tell my husband "Sure beats sitting in some ski shack waiting around for our stuff and then schlepping it back to our condo." It's worth every penny.

Thank you!!!
The Waterloo's, Kuehl's and Mooers Families

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
Great service on time and very easy!!!!!

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for years and their service and equipment have consistently been superb. They are very accommodating. It is a great way to start and end a ski vacation!

Posted on April 08, 2013 by
Ski Butlers exceeded our expectations, will use every trip. Unfortunately I blew out my knee on 3rd day of skiing, they were kind enough to refund the days I didn't use equipment. Equipment was exceptional and everybody we worked with was exceedingly friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this company!!!

Posted on April 08, 2013 by
Your staff is the best!!!

Posted on April 08, 2013 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever worn.

Posted on April 06, 2013 by
Exceptional service!!

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
We will absolutely use your service again. Prices are competitive with rental shop, but avoiding the lines and crowded stores in a real plus. Very convenient and accomodating.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
Great guys came to our room and helped us!

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
didn't love the boots for my 6 yr old. just found the buckle w/ those straps hard to use. prefer the buckles that are more similar to the adult boots. easier to open/close especially when filled w/ snow/ice...

while the customer svc was great!!! it seems convenient to be affiliated w/ a local store so that if you have a boot problem, u can have the option of going into a store & trying on a bunch of diff't types/sizes instead of just what the person can carry...

thanks for all your help!!! good luck!

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
We brought our family to colorado to go skiing we rented out equipment in beaver creek and had it picked up in Frisco after skiing at A-basin. The service and equipment were fantastic. The only way to go!!!!!

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
Loved the personal service, and the attention to detail.

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
I was a little dissapointed this rental (at Spring Break)the skis I got for my twin 5 years olds were cracked & repaired & the quality of rental boots for children is not very good.

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
The boots were low quality and uncomfortable.

Posted on March 24, 2013 by
Ski butlers are awesome!

Posted on March 24, 2013 by
Super comfortable boots!

Posted on March 24, 2013 by
This was my second time using Ski Butlers. They do everything they can to make the rental process easy for you. Awesome!

Posted on March 22, 2013 by



Posted on March 22, 2013 by
Thanks so much for helping us make the most out of our short ski trip!

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Best fitting boots I ever rented...

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
We love you guys!

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
We really loved the equipment we used and felt like it was the best we had ever had in 20 years of skiing.
Thanks for making it so easy for us to have a wonderful vacation in Vail.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
This is my second year using Ski Butlers for rental. The guys who delivered and picked up my rental skis at my house and the guys who answered the phones could not be nicer. However, while the skis were not bad, I was not totally satisfied and I look forward to being more assertive about switching my skis in for another type if I am not satisfied next year.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Thanks for a great service. Now I don't ever need to feel bad about renting equipment. You guys are the best.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
This is the 3rd year doing business with the Ski Butler organization, and I have to say that it gets better every year... Hats off to all and keep up the great work!

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
N/A for boots rental--had my own

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Within an hour of calling the pros at Ski Butler, we had the rep at our house who set us up with high performance gear, with no lines or wait. When we were done skiing, we made one call and they picked up the gear. This is the next best thing to ski-in, ski-out!

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
While I was very satisfied with my skis and poles in Vail last week, I LOVED my equipment in Breckenridge in December.

What skis did you give me in December??
I would consider renting...even buying... the same model again....

I did not rent boots... I brought my own.
Joan Mattia

Posted on March 08, 2013 by
Didn't have boots from Ski Butlers

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
When driving in a snowstorm from Denver they called to coordinate a new early morning delivery. When I didn't reseve a helmet they had one and "comped" me. My grandson had a binding break and they brought out a replacement and credited a part of the day rental.

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Second year we are using their services and will continue to use them every year. That is how much we love them!

Posted on March 03, 2013 by
Not bad. Should have taken the option of trying other skis during my visit as I wasn't overly impressed with how the Rossignol skied. Might be that I was used to my Volkl Supersport 5 Star skis. But overall, still worked out well.

Posted on March 02, 2013 by
I am a strong skier so maybe not the typical client. I usually come with my skis but a business trip after my time in Vail made me think about renting. I would have liked maybe a bit of a Q&A about what type of skis - I found the skis a bit short 145's I think for my 130 lbs - I think I ski on 161, which may be a bit long but I think somewhere over 153 or so would be better. I also found the boots didn't fit my ski posture as I like a lot of forward flex and couldn't get that without leaving one boot completely unbuckled. I would definately upgrade the boots next time as the ones I used seemed a little clunky.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Delivery on time. People were helpful and nice. Equipment helped me ski 3 of the best powder days of my life.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
I thought the skis were pretty good in the package I chose, but would have preferred something less used.

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
I set up my guests with your services. I have never used ur equipment myself!!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
top notch service and gear.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
We were all beginner skiers so the equipment was fine.

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
Nice thing is that whenever there is a problem, they come to you and fix it. We had some boots that were wrong size and they met my son at the condo to replace them. He hardly lost any ski time!

Posted on February 25, 2013 by
Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of skiing.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
The equipment was adequate.

Posted on February 23, 2013 by

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
Very nice equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Pretty good. Not the best but better than most.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Equipment has always been in better shape than other store front locations I hvae rented from.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
I loved the equipment!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I love the convenience of Ski Butlers coming to where I am for fittings and changing out equipment; however, until you get newer equipment, the convenience does not outweigh getting good equipment from the start. Who wants to take the time to switch out equipment during the day of skiing, plus we are up on the mountain.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Amazing!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Skis were great--boots less so.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
The quality of the skis did not seem to be the same as I've gotten in the past.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
I don't know better.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
Equipment seems well maintained. Performance package is really good

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Felt skis could have been tuned a bit better, but otherwise fine.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
The equipment was fine. There were a couple of falls when I felt I should have come out of my bindings, but didn't.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Loved the Rossignol....S-3 !!! wow fun ski!I want to purchase a pair!! or on second thought....just rent next years upgraded version which I am sure you will have....

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
My wife flew in on her own. The service was great and took the hassle out of flying with equipment, plus the convienace of door to door delivery and pickup makes it well worth it! The staff's service and patience was great.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
My skis were not adapted to the powder snow out there. They were way too short.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
Top notch equipment

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Love Ski Butlers! Easiest rental ever with wonderful customer service.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
Best rental equipment I've had anywhere.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
no complaints with the quality of the equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
My boots hurt me the entire time. I would recommend taking a little more time to insure a good fit.

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
We rented cheaper equipment so can't really complain too much.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
First set of skis were exchanged out - not stiff enough for conditions. Broken brake on second set - lucky it happened at the end of the day.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
The service was outstanding and the ease of renting skis made our trip a whole lot easier to manage and enjoyable.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
great

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We could not fault quality with our boots and skis.
Thank you....your service takes all the hassles out of the normal rental experience. We loved skiing good equipment without carting our own bulky equipment across the world.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
I don't know anything about ski equipment, but everything we received looked brand new and in tip top shape.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Ski Butlers made sure we we all completely satisfied with our equipment, they made several trips to the chalet to upgrade our ski equipment and re-check our fit. Went above and beyond in every way.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
I barely realized I even rented equipment. Ski Butlers is professional, convenient and timely. What a fabulous experience!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
My fiancee and I used Ski Butlers for the first time in Vail. The service was prompt and convenient, the equipment was excellent, and our 'butler' was professional. We'll definitely look for Ski Butlers on future trips. The small premium was well worth avoiding the lines and hassles!

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
First rate experience, especially with Austin.

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
The boots were very comfortable.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The equipment is new and taken care of.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
The service was perfect.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Your attention was spectacular. Your staff was very helpful and friendly. All right. We took the teams to the hotel room. We found it excellent. Thank you very much.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
I'm wondering what the difference is between the skis you provided me which I found very comfortable and a pair of K2 Apache Titan 167's that I bought three years ago and make me feel as though I need shock absorbers. Is it a major difference in camber, or what? It leaves me preferring my old Dynastar 4X4's that are about 20 cc longer.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Loved this service! Polite, helpful staff. Good communication and prompt service. A must for convenience!!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We had a big group coming for a short trip and Ski Butlers made the process of renting and returning equipment very quick and conveniennt.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Everything fitted perfect the first time.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Had trouble with the first pair of boots not fitting my leg properly. I called and had a new pair in less than 25 minutes. Very friendly people that are happy to help!

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Top of the line equipment that fit well and worked well. the staff was professional and very helpful, I wouldn't rent from anyone else ever again

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butler over a dozen times and always had the same great experience. I have referred several friends and family members to Ski Butler and always get the same response from them, Great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Great service. Initial delivery is very efficient but follow ups to get things right or add a snowboard make Ski Butlers the easy choice. Return happened so fast I almost missed it! Guys are professional, helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
The upgraded equipment was great and made our ski vacation just that - a great ski vacation.

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Equipment is New and great quality

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
skis were poor yesterday's model having only one brand selection (rossignol) in boots limiting...

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
We have been renting from Ski Butler for 7 years. You are the Nordstrom of Ski equipment. Great service, great price, great quality. The best...you are door to door. Even if you are on the mountain and there is an issue, you go to the mountain to fix it. I have never heard a complaint from someone we have recommended to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
We had never heard of Ski Butlers in the past but now that we know about them, we will always use them in the future.

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
No crowds to fight at on mountain rental stores. New equipment.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
The equipment was great - better quality than other rentals I've used. I worked with Shawn, Chris and Travis in Vail and they were all so extremely nice and helpful. They brought helmets for us even though I hadn't reserved them, and extra sizes of boots to make sure we had the best possible fit. They even picked our gear up a day early when we decided we were too sore to go out again, and refunded us the cost of that day. I will definitely use Ski Butlers for all my ski rentals from now on. Their service cannot be beat.

Posted on December 09, 2012 by
As soon as I realized I needed a better fitting boot Ski Butler's were very accommodating and took care of me without any delay.

Posted on December 04, 2012 by
All of our gear was new except for the skis but they were still in great shape. They took their time to ensure our gear fit properly & ensured us that if there was a problem they'd be right there to remedy it. Great Job!

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
My nephew & his friend had a man ask them on the lift "Are those rented equipment?" They said yes & he was really impressed & wanted to know where they rented from... couldn't believe it was rental

Posted on April 22, 2012 by
You guys were great. Will definitely recommend to friends/family. Thanks for everything!

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Very easy and flexible to work with. Thank you, and I would easily rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on April 18, 2012 by
Booking and delivery team was great. They really did a great job taking care of us. Much appreciated and will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to others!

Posted on April 17, 2012 by
I will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next family ski trip!

Posted on April 13, 2012 by
Wonderful service, brought a helmet to the Hyatt for me. I love Ski Butlers

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Very good!!!!!
Excellent service and very kind. Good job

Posted on April 09, 2012 by
Great service. Will use again.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You are the best, and are the future of the industry! Thank you, Connie Lawn

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Everyone I dealt with in person and on phone were awesome. We were very happy with Ski Butler's service. I was unable to ski for two days due to medical issues and they gave me a credit. I wasn't expecting that and didn't even ask - they offered. That really impressed me. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again and recommend them to others.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Ski Butler is the BEST!!!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
You made renting skis hassle free. I had my skis delivered to my door the night before so I did not have to stand in line, waste time in a rental shop. On the last day I decided last minute where you could meet me to collect skis. I called from top of mountain at 4 and you were there at bottom of maountain 20 minutes later to collect skis . Great service by nice people.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
The service was fantastic! The guys in Beaver Creek were calling me during the day to make sure I was happy with my choice of skis. They met me at our house and at the condo to change out gear.

The only aspects that kept me from giving all 10's were the age of the ski selection and the skis I received the first day didn't have sharp edges. But, the guys corrected it as soon as I asked.

Thanks for doing a great job. I'll see you again next year.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Perfect. Polite, knowledgeable, on time, flexible and dependable. We would definitely use ski butlers over and over again.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
AMAZING! SO convenient, worked with my schedule, even came out to the slopes to give me a bigger boot when mine did not fit. I will use and recommend Ski Butlers to EVERYONE I know! They were great, Brandon was a peach! :-)

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Great service!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Your staff was very helpful!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Our family has been using Ski Butlers for years. Ski Butlers goes above and beyond to ensure the highest level of customer service. Our kids love the staff and we look forward to working with them every winter/spring. Ski Butlers takes the guesswork out of renting equipment and we are always 100% satisfied.

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
I had not skied in over 25 years and was very apprehensive about the changes in equipment technology. Kevin Chritz came to our rental home and explained everything and made sure all the equipment was in working order and showed us how to use it propoerly. We had a great time! I wont wait another 25 years to come back, and when I do I will call Ski Butlers! Great Job!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
One of the downsides of skiing, is that there are so many pieces to the puzzle. Getting the (right) equipment to the mountain goes a long way to solving that puzzle. This is what Ski Butlers does well.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Awesome!!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service, awesome staff!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Ski Butler employees were timely, professional, and friendly during delivery and pickup. Couldn't be happier with their service.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
As always we received punctual friendly service on our recent trip to Vail. Thanks for another great ski vacation.

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
Ski Butlers has consistently provided convenient, timely service with good products at competitive prices. What more could you ask for?!

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
I dealt with mike at vail. He was great to deal with and I would highly recommend ski butler's to others.

Posted on March 24, 2012 by
Great guys. Great service.

Posted on March 23, 2012 by
Fabulous service- delighted with the experience

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
You all are awesome!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
excellent service and equipment

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
Great service! Friendly staff! Terrific equipment!

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
I absolutely love all of the guys at Ski Butler's. They are amazing and go out of their way to help me every time! I will use them every time I ski and recommend them to my friends every time!

Sarah- Houston, TX

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Wonderful and expedient service. Drop off/pick up was very convenient. You know how to do service, and thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
First time we have used Ski Butlers and the only way I will rent ski equipment in the future. Great service.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
Overall, I was very satisfied. The delivery did not work well as they brought 4 pair of skis that did not meet the needs. This was a fullfillment error. The manager was apologetic and gave me a discount, but it was a problem as the kids had instructors waiting while the went back to shop

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
while riding a lift my grandson dropped one of his poles. Our efforts failed to find it on the way down. I called and you came shortly and brought another pole and when I asked about thje cost I was advised not to worry about it "these things happen" Your kindness kept our trip from being spoiled, not because of the cost but because my 11 year old grandson was so worried. Thanks so much

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Devon was extremely easy to work with and very profeessional. Provided good insights into areas to ski and potential problem areas to avoid. Very helpful in making the rental process smooth and convenient. Thanks for a great experience.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Ski Butler were great and we would definitely use them again

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Extremely easy to use this service and the equipment was in perfect shape.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
As always, impeccable service!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The customer service of the Ski Butlers representatives was always very personal and professional. Shout out and many thanks to Austin, Zach, Matt, and Alex! You all made our vacation experience that much more enjoyable!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
I used the vail/Beavercreek location and our guy Brandon was awesome. Friendly, professional, timely, knowledgable. I will always use your service if you have people like Brandon working for you. Great service!!!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
It took a long time to get our group fitted and they were very late for pickup

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Outstanding service with a smile!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Best rental service ever experienced! Thank you!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great customer service throughout my entire experience dealing with the staff of Ski Butlers. Knowledgeable, flexible, and very friendly. Highly recommended for future ski rental needs!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Great Service! Very convenient and flexible. Our flight was 2 hours late, and it was no problem to adjust our delivery time. This is our second time using Ski Butlers (first Deer Valley and now Beaver Creek,)and we were very pleased again. I highly recommend your business and look forward to using you in the future.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
Ski Butlers always takes great care of us. Their people are always efficient and courteous, and equipment top notch. They are flexible, too, if your plans change. I highly recommend them!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Great service from the kids who dropped off and picked up.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
All good

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Guys were extremely helpful and patient with our large group.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent customer service.
I have already recommended you to others.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Excellent service
Could not have been happier
Tha k you

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Top notch customer service. I hurt my knee on my first day on the slopes (no fault of the equipment) and was unable to ski the rest of my trip. Ski Butlers immediately refunded the rest of my rental with no hassle whatsoever.

Highly recommend!

Aaron from NYC

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We love Ski Butlers and use it wherever we go. We were not disappointed this trip.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Customer care was excellent! Phone personnel were helpful, knowledgeable and supportive. Thank you!

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Overall, a very good job and I felt like the staff took a personal interest in our rental. A couple of points for improvement:

- I think the skis in my high-performance package could have been tuned better. Great ski, but I was getting significant chatter when carving sharp turns that is usually theh indicator of dull edges.

- On the funny side, if your staff takes the height/weight measurements from the husband over the phone, don't show the printout of that info to the wife during equipment delivery and ask "is this correct?"

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
How easy! From the website, to fitting/delivery to pick up! I would never use another service again! Kudos to you and your staff

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
I love Ski Butlers and would highly recommend them because they are smart, knowledgeable, considerate, and go out of there to be there.

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
They were great! Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Very convenient and professional. Thank you!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
The team at Ski Butler made renting and returning equipment a simple pain free process and one we would definitely use again or recommend to anyone!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
The equipment was definitely nicer this year than last year. We can tell that you upgraded. The service is always so accommodating and timely. We love ski butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Will never go through a conventional rental service again! Ski Butlers was fantastic and so easy!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
You make this so easy for me and my family!

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
Just wanted to thank all of your staff for the terrific service on our recent trip to Vail and Beaver Creek. Your staff met us on the hill for a boot problem, picked up and delivered great equipment, and did it with a smile. WE ALWAYS use Ski Butlers because of outstanding commitment to service and customer. Keep up the good work, will never rent from a ski shop again.
Chris Flynn, md and Family of five President day weekend at Vail

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Ski butlers is a fantastic service and a wonderful value. It made our trip so simple and I have never seen a company more focused on customer service. They were a pleasure to deal with and made it easy to obtain high quality aki equipment without the hassle.

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
I love you guys. Lifelong fan

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
It was the easiest and most convenient way to rent ski's! Definately will tell my friends about it.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Awesome staff, awesome experience!!! We loved this service and will spread the word and use you guys again! Thanks for making our trip so much more enjoyable -

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Hugely valuable service! It might be nice to choose premium boots ... I'd pay more for comfort.

Posted on February 19, 2012 by
Loves te extremely professional and courteous ski butlers. Their ability to provided excellent service made our vacation that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
You guys are awesome - best ski rental experience ever!! Hope to see you again soon!

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Outstanding equipment and service. They do what they say they do!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Ski Butlers Rule! From day 1 they are like your best friends. Excellent working relationship with exceptional knowledge. A friend's ski broke so we took a break. We called Ski Butlers and they were on location within 15 minutes like white on rice. A++!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Delivery and pick up were right on time and very easy. I will always use Ski Butler from now on! Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
All of you team members werey fantastic. Respectful, quick and informative. I will rent from ski butlers in the future. Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
My group was extremely happy with the service. We will rent from you guys the next time we go to Colorado.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Excellent and timely service. Above all customer service was top notch

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Everything was great! Hassle free. we look forward to returning and using your service again.


Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Amazing service worth every penny!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Awesome! They were very quick to help if there was any question or problem.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
A great service and equipment....just a bit pricey.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Loved the personalized service. 'Think you should reconfirm heights and ski lengths before just assuming they are correct. We made a best guess and was "off" for an 8-year old child. Even after I questioned the tech, and he assured me they were fine, I think he should have known they were way too long and changed them out. I got the feeling that he just didn't want to resize/adjust them because they were already set. As a result, we had to adjust on the slopes because BC ski school instructor said they were WAY too long. Really loved the policy of bringing the replacements to us though. thanks! We'll hire you again.

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Complete customer satisfaction is what they claim and sure enough 100% satisfaction. They came to the slopes to make equipment changes twice!

Why go anywhere else?

David MacBurnie
Wellesley Hills, MA

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
Would not hesitate to use Ski Bulter again, or recommend Ski Butler to friends.

Top notch equipment and timely service by a knowledgeable staff.

Forget about airport baggage fees and the ridiculous TSA.

Use Ski Bulter instead. Makes ski trip travel very easy.

David Dorado
Rochjester Hills, MI

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
A GREAT SERVICE!!! I'll never stand in line at a rental shop again!
Equipment was in good condition or NEW, they came to me, and with options (boot sizes, etc). Staff was great - nice, knowledgeable, reliable.
Great job you all!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Thanks for everything. The Ski Butlers Team when above and beyond my expectaions.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butlers, these guys know skis and they are so accommodating. I would use them every time I go skiing!

Pete, VA

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Great staff. New equipment. Wonderful service. Loved having your card with me on the slopes, if I needed you. Loved having brand new equipment and knowing I wouldn't need you ;) Especially loved not having to lug around ski equipment to and from the shop. THANKS! We'll definintely use you again.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Great service and equipment! Thanks.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
The service of SkiButlers is incredible...however, this time my skis werent sharpened too well...but love SkiButlers nonetheless

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
you guys rock! We had no problems even though WE were about 30min late for our drop off appointment. Skis were fantastic. See you next trip!

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was great! The guys were always on time (usually early) and exceptionally responsive. It was an absolute pleasure to rent from you and we would do so again in a hearbeat. The only criticism I can offer was that the equipment selection was a bit limited and some of the snowboard bindings were pretty beat up.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Your service far exceeded my expectations. As someone who hadn't skied in many years, you made sure I had the right equipment and that everything fit properly. What's more, the discount you offered our small group was greatly appreciated. Your staff could not have been friendlier, and you were incredibly accommodating when I decided to curtail my skiing a day early. Thank you for making the ski rental experience affordable and EASY.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
Service was excellent!!! Everyone that we dealt with went out of their way to make things as easy on us as possible. They even offered to do some minor work on my girlfriend's equipment at no additional charge to us.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is a great service!

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Great experience w Brandon and ski butler! Your service friendliness and sincerity were top notch! The equipment we were given was perfectly fitted and of top quality. We told everyone at the Weston about ski butler! We will be back again and will definitely go w ski butler again!!!! Thank you for a great experience!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Absolutely GREAT!

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Perfect service and equipment!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
Wonderful on all counts! I already recommended you highly to a group of 30 fellow skiers.

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Great service

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Your guys showed up when they said they would and responded immediately to any requests we had. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. All are trademarks of a well run business.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
The bindings on the skis were difficult to figure out for a while, especially for my kids.

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
Using ski butlers made our trip so much more amazing! Two in our party needed to change boots and they were there within the hour... They were full of info for first timers there. I highly recommend them and would never ski without them!

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
Great service, and Mike did a great job getting us into our equipment on the first day.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I can only recommand Ski Butlers! We used them in Lake Tahoe and in Beaver Creek! Friendly, punctual, experienced staff and modern equipment! They not just deliver they also take time to explain!

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
OMG, you guys were fabulous. I can't believe how amazing you were. You really made our trip. We loved Devon and the other guys. We had several issues with our boots and you guys went well above and beyond to make us happy. Feel like you are part of the family now! Recommended you to Vail Racquet Club and said they should refer all their guests to you.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I find the service offered by Ski Butler to be top notch. Comparison to a shop is just not possible as the convenience, quickness of transaction and the interaction with one person focused on you and your needs is best I have found. Can't imagine renting any other way.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Everything was perfect. Brought my equipment to my condo and picked it up at the bar after my last ski run. This is my fourth season using ski butlers (vail, jackson hole, beaver creek) and it will not be my last!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
you are great!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Awesome people, service and experience!

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Great Service and very nice people.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers for several years, and have been very happy with the epuipment. The employees have always been courteous and professional. They have always been on time, even checking to make sure our plane has arrived on schedule so that we will be at home at the agreed upon time. What a pleasure to have everything delivered to our house and not having to wait in line at ski school or various rental companies. Your web site also makes it easy to do everything ahead online.
All in all - a great experience! Thanks so much!

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
I am bringing 6 friends needing equipment later in jan. hoping u can give me best price in town and I can get them to rent from ski butler!!!
Jennifer Hillman
Hill6383@aol.com
314-606-6024

Posted on January 10, 2012 by
Best service on the mountain! Thank you Alex and both Matt's and everyone one else who helped the Winchester Gang(9 of us) to get us on the mountain skiing!

When my 9 year old needed an adjustment on her bindings, 1 call and 30 min later she was back on the lift. Very timely and professional.

We have used Ski Butlers for years at many resorts and you guys are always the best!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
Excellent Service!

Posted on January 09, 2012 by
If you don’t like to wait in line to rent your skies and like an excellent service call ski butlers

Carlos Carles

Posted on January 08, 2012 by
You guys are the best. Professionalism, courtesy, service and promptness. What more can one ask for? I wish you guys would have had this kind of service in New England when I lived there.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Very profession and customer centric organization.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
Guys that brought the gear were very punctual, Courtious , and professional.

Posted on January 07, 2012 by
This is the best. Excellent service. You gain time to start skiing.

Thanks

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
A Little pricey but that is what you get with convenience.

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
I love ski butler!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Your service is awesome !!! With 2 young kids needing to be fitted for skis and boots, being able to do it in the comfort of our condo in Vail was wonderful !!!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
You all have great customer service. Very dependable year after year! thank you

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
I can't say enough about the excellent service and flexibility of your staff. I've already recommended Ski Butlers to several people in the Beaver Creek area and will continue to use your services. Thanks for making our trip so enjoyable!

David Bates

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Wow! Ski Butlers was the best way to do rentals. The associates were friendly, professional and so easy to work with! Delivery and pick up were flexible and they always had what we needed. This is the only way I'll ever rent ski equipment from now on. Thanks!!!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
We couldn't say enough of how great the service was and meeting Matt and the others was awesome!!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
nice young men working for you!

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Wonderful service! Thank you!

Posted on January 03, 2012 by
You guys were great!! most definitely using your services again when i can.

Posted on January 01, 2012 by
Wow! What a delight it was renting my equipment from Ski Butlers! They answer the phone on the first ring, remember me from previous seasons, take time to assure a proper fit, show up on time for delivery, their equipment is top drawer, and their pricing is a full 20 % lower than the ski rental shop (Beaver Creek Sports) at my hotel (Ritz Carlton Bachelor Gulch).

For years I have rented from Ski Butlers while staying at the Ritz. This year I decided to use Beaver Creek Sports as it is attached to my hotel. Seemed like a good idea until.... I had to deal with long lines, disinterested employees who lacked training, dirty boots, a broken ski pole which an employee tried to convince me would not be a problem (huh?), and my skis "lost" within moments of completing the rental transaction. I asked why the rental was expensive as compared to other rental companies in the area and the Beaver Cteek Sports employee told me some of their equipment is new so even though my set was clearly quite old, other customers received brand new equipment. According to this employee, I was just unlucky on this rental. I asked if I could trade my equipment in for one of the new sets and he laughed.

Fast forward 24 hours later, I turned my junk equipment back in to Beaver Creek Sports, called Ski Butlers and they took care of me just as they have every previous year- like a valued customer. This is how nice they are- I misplaced my ski boots and Ski Butlers offered to deliver a duplicate pair to me at no additional cost in order to avoid missing any ski time, how about that! And the lost boots did surface the next day, just as the Ski Butlers employee predicted.

All in all, a well run company with a great attitude, superior service, competitive pricing, and WAY better rental equipment. Love that Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Fantastic company. Great service. Knowledgeable employees and literally drive anywhere to drop off and pick up equipment. Most definitely worth the extra few bucks for the service. For employee outings I will not use another service. It took away all the stress of getting everyone fitted and let us enjoy our stay at the Beave without any hassle.

Posted on December 30, 2011 by
Your service was professional, friendly and timely. You took a lot of stress out of the process of renting skis--especially on the hectic day of arrival. Thanks, and I will be using your service again.

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
great job and customer service.excellent

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
From start to finish, a great experience.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Tremendously impressed with the courtesy ,convenience and professionalism from your Beaver Creek crew.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
The ski boots were horrible, the whole family ended up with shin bang. Your people were great and courteous. We had one poor fitting on boots and it took a few hours for your team to show up. I doubt I will be using your service again

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Not as pleased with this years choice of ladies rental skis as last years.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Mike and Zach were AWESOME!!! Even though it was late in the day and they had several appointments to keep after ours they were very patient and thorough making sure the 4 of us were satisfied with all our equipment the day we arrived. My son wanted to exchange his snowboard for skis and my wife wanted shorter skies after we had been at Beaver Creek for a couple of days. It was no problem at all for the Ski Butlers. I would highly, highly recommend them for your next ski vacation. I will most certainly use them again.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
It was AWESOME! Alex was so helpful everytime I called and Kevin was so professional when he came to our Condo!.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Skibutler is fantastic - great equipment promptness and incredibly friendly. I wanted to get a longer ski on the first day and someone met me on the mountain within an hour- I could not ask for more! Thanks for making this trip worry free.

Posted on December 25, 2011 by
Fantastic, I would recommend Ski Butlers without doubt. Service was second to none, very courteous and efficient and at no extra cost.

Posted on December 23, 2011 by
Terrific dependable service, start to finish. You deliver what you say, plus plus plus. I'll never cart my gear around again.

Posted on December 22, 2011 by
An excellent service - I wish we had this service in Europe too.

We felt very pampered!!

Happy Christmas

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
The delivery team made things incredibly easy for my wife and I. They were on time, and the equipment they brought was perfect. If we don't buy our own equipment, we will definitely use Ski Butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
Showed up on time to fit myself and two kids. After skiing for 2 days decided I needed smaller boot size. Ski Butler met me the next morning with 2 pairs to choose from. We decided to cut vacation short by a day. Called Ski Butler, they picked up skis early, gave me a days credit. Best experience I've ever had with any rental company, anywhere!

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
I have rented 2 times with Ski Butlers. The first time all the equipment was perfect. This time we had a little trouble with some skis for one of the renters so it took some more time to go back and get other skis, but at the end it worked out fine.

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
Wonderful Staff and Service!!! Would not go any other way:)

See ya next year!!!!

Lori Aungst

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Alex did a great job!!!

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Great service, thanks guys!

Posted on December 14, 2011 by
Great customer service!!! The guys are all very nice and professional.

Thanks!

Posted on December 08, 2011 by
Great service and concept. A bit costly when you compare to some other pricing, but well worth it. You might consider expanding your lines. You will also need to continue to train your agents on better understanding of skis and tuning. Worked great and thanks.

Posted on November 27, 2011 by
Matt B. and his assistant were great, professional, and gave us tips and educated us on the equipment. They went the extra mile, and I will definitely call them again when I visit Beaver Creek/Vail area next year again!

Posted on May 02, 2011 by
Amazing service! The butler came and met us at lunch in Beaver Creek. After lunch we hit the slopes, never had to go to a shop. It was awesome! Love, love, love Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 11, 2011 by
Great people, great service. I wish I had those kind of employees.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
What an unbelievable service Ski Butlers is...I will never rent from the mountain again!

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
Terrific service and nice staff. Definitely will use you on the next ski trip out west.

Posted on April 02, 2011 by
After a very long day getting to Vail, and checking in to our hotel and unpacking it was just great having our equipment delivered within a 20 minute phonecall to our hotel.Unfortunately I chose boots thst were too big and therefore uncomfortable. I called Ski Butlers from the mountain and they met me at the bottom with several other boots to try on. For the next 5 days all was great.The Service ,reliability and professionalism was the best.
Thank you,
Lee Grossman

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
The crew was great. We had some travel changes and the guys just rolled with it.

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is a great idea and we would use them again. Awesome service and what a convenience. My kids were trying on skis, while my wife I were preparing dinner. So much better than the traditional method of sludging down to the ski rental shop and waiting in line for a person to assist, who would frankly, rather be working somewhere else.
Thanks much and we will be return customers.
Kennie Rotunda

Posted on March 28, 2011 by
Our group of eight skied Beaver Creek 03/20 - 24 and Ski Butler did a great job. They were on time with delivery, fit everyone perfectly, and provided superb assistance to those needing a little extra attention. Patrick and Clinton performed exceptionally !!

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is excellent! They went beyond my expectations. Thank you.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
The guys went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and that we were satisfied. I have used them several times with the same results. We only use the Butlers.

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Great service, nice people, competitive prices and good equipment!!!! I will always use Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Used ski butlers for three years...gets us on the slopes in minutes.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
Ski Butler makes it easy to rent skis without waiting in lines. I also find that the equipment is better than what you get at the slopes.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
A great experience at Beaver Creek. Timely delivery, swapped skis without any issues and the equipment was current models in great shape.

Posted on March 08, 2011 by
Thank you, Ski Butlers, for working with us by letting us turn in the skis earlier than anticipated after I got injured. We have rented skis every season from you, both in Utah and Colorado, and have always been impressed with the service - your team is awesome.

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Patrick was very helpful and responded quickly to our needs

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Matt was our butler and did a great job. We ended up getting in late Friday night and he was there to get us everything we needed. We had to call the next day to get some new boots for my wife and one of the other guys on the trip needed new boots as well. Matt was there within 20 minutes and handled everything! Ski Butlers is AWESOME.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Coming from Florida i had never heard of such a service. Everything fit great, worked great, awesome service and extremely convenient. Placed a call while in vail village to swap out to skis and merchant was very eager to help- even when I called back to tell him I decided to stick with snowboarding.Very pleased and will definitely use again in the future.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Excellent service! Phenomenal for the price - very easy and convenient to work with!!! Keep up the good work!

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
This is one of the best services I have seen in a long time. Great Staff, Great equipment and no waiting around. My recommendation is to set up a partnership with NetJets. We would recommend to everyone who wants to ski without the hassle!

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
A great service..we had some problems with our skis and they were right there everytime we called.

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great service. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Fantastic! Would do it again! What an easy way to go skiing....

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Very easy to work with!!!! Would rent again from Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Great, efficient and affordable service.
Equipment quality was average.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
The staff was so helpful and came to the site we were leaving from even though we changed it a few times! Absolutely no problems.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Excellent experience, equipment was just what I was hopeing for. I will use Ski Butlers again. Thanks

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
I highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone! I used Ski Butler for the first time in Vail, CO in February. Not only did they deliver as promised, but they went above and beyond. We decided to change the skis we were using due to the conditions. They came out to our room 2 more times to swap skis and boots at no charge to us! Then when we were leaving we had to catch a flight earlier than expected so Ski Butlers picked up our equipment after we left without us there. We didn't have to hassel with getting the equipment to them! This is hands down the best way to rent your ski equipment. You have gained a loyal customer.
Hunter
Tampa, FL

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
I cannot speak highly enough of your service! You were less expensive than Beaver Creek Sports for the package I needed, and to have Monica deliver the equipment and fit everyone in the comfort of our room was so convenient after a long flight cross country. The icing on the cake was because of your relationship with our hotel, we left our equipment with the hotel ski valet and did not have to meet you to return everything. First class, easy and competitively priced-every business could learn from you! Thanks for everything, Rhonda, Paul and Olivia

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
You folks do a great job! I have recommended you to many of my skiing companions and they are very pleased as well.
Don

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Slight problem with pick up. I called twice and no one picked up the equip then you caalled me to check on the equip and schedule the pick up a day late. The skiis were great the drop off tech was fast efficient and on time. See you next feb.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
love the convience of home delivery and the staff is always friendly

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Great experience all around! I ended the day at the bar of my friend's hotel and SkiButlers had not problem picking up my skis there instead of my hotel. Will always count on Skibutlers for my euipment.
Thanks.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
This is my 2nd time using Ski Butlers and
I have been more than satisfied with their
service and great staff! I will continue to
use them!

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
You were terrific. Thank you for switching out our daughter's skis right away. The convenience was great. Only small issue was the initial drop off time that got delayed by about 45 minutes but the guys you sent were really nice. I'd use you again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Quentin was our "person" and was very easy to work with. Another time we would upgrade on our boots as they weren't the best. We debated contacting you after the second day, but decided not to bother.
A nice service, & we would reccommend you to friends.
Joan & Don Tennessee

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Everything was spot on, great set of skis boots etc, worked as desired and delivery/pickup were exceptional.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Well coordinated on both the delivery and the drop off. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Posted on February 01, 2011 by
Was told at delievery of ski's that if we wanted to return them early just to send an e-mail. We did that but noticed the next morning that the ski's were still there. Had to call and remind about picking up.

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
Arrived late for the drop off but were very pleasant and friendly just took too long.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
2 bad things - my bindings were set incorrectly and i had to get someone at beaver creek rentals to adjust so boot would fit in bindings. Also, boots were a lower quality than i hoped. Good news - i ordered skies too long and your guys came out a brought me a smaller set which helped a lot. I will use you again but will try out skis in bindings and double check comfort of boot better when they are first delivered.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Great. What a great convenience. Use every year with great results.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Seven of us needed equipment and we were delighted with the service provided by Ski Butler. What a pleasure to have the equipment delivered right to our condo. First day out Molly wanted shorter skis, she called and they were exchanged promptly. Same with Joyce, who wanted longer skis. We will always elect to hire Ski Butler from now on, they made equipment rental easy and problem free.

Posted on January 22, 2011 by
SkiButlers is genius! It's awesome to avoid more lines trying to rent equipment. They are efficient, knowledgable and helpful!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Your team delivered promptly when they said they would, tehn met us on teh slope to exchange equipment twice as our needs changed, then pick up like they said they would. It is very nice to work with such nice people, who exceed your expectations with service and friendliness. Thank you.

Posted on January 19, 2011 by
My boots were too small the first day, but you delivered a new pair immediately when informed of the situation.

Posted on January 16, 2011 by
Excellent equipment and staff.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Once again we were very pleased with your service and equipment. My only suggestion would be to bring a second brand of boots as having only one to choose from (in 2 different sizes) may not be ideal.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Have used Ski Butler now in four separate ski locations and have always had an outstanding experience. The staff arrives when promised, the equipment is as expected, and the service and convenience is above what I have received elsewhere for ski rentals. Being about to schedule our equipment pick up and return on our time frame is super, but the friendly people we have gotten to work with is even better.

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Ski Butler is a great service with a friendly/informative staff. When my plans changed based on poor weather and I had to leave Vail for Steamboat they were extremely accomodating, picking up my rentals from Steamboat.

Posted on January 12, 2011 by
Great service. I will definitely use ski butler again

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Excellent customer service and convenience. The Ski Butler representatives came at the appointed time to deliver our equipment and picked it up when we were done. I would definitely recommend to others.

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
We have used Ski Butlers for several years, and it has been a wonderful experience. The equipment is often brand new and first rate. All the employees we have dealt with have been very helpful and professional. They have always come at the time requested, with additional sizes and equipment should the sizes we specified not fit correctly. We will definitely recommend Ski Butlers to all our friends!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Great Service! Thanks for making our vacation terrific!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
This was great - they arrived on time - had very good equipment and were very helpful. I will certainly rent from them again!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Ski Butlers always makes our ski trip hassle-free. We won't ski without the help of Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 29, 2010 by
Convenient and easy. I'll always use ski butlers in the future.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Great idea and well worth the price to have "room service" to fit boots and skis in our room and also to have them collected at the end of the trip. Very personal staff- highly recommended!

Posted on December 27, 2010 by
Ski Butlers were incredibly convenient, courteous, and the quality of the equipment was amazing. Renting ski equipment can be on of the most stressful parts of the trip, especially if you have kids. Ski Butlers eliminated that! The ability to have your equipment delivered, fit, and adjusted in your accomodations was a huge bonus. Ski Butlers will be a part of all of my families future Ski vacations.
Thanks Again!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
This was our first time using your service and we will definitely be using it again in the future; it made it so much easier and saved so much time from having to go to a rental place to pick-up and return our equipment. Service was excellent and all staff pleasant and enjoyable to work with. Way to go!!!

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
kyle and patrick were very professional, nice, and helpful

Posted on December 21, 2010 by
We couldn't have asked for better or more attentive service - and all in the privacy of our hotel room! It was quick, simple, and way more efficient then taking time out your morning skiing to rent ( we had our skis delivered to our room the night prior to our first say skiing).

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Thank you Ski Butlers. Everything was exactly like you claim. Perfect transaction.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The guys that helped us were wonderful. They were prompt, knowledgeable and eager to help. It was a great experience for us.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
I thought the Ski Butlers experience to be the best purchasing experience ever. From the beginning, the employees were service minded and really listened to my rental needs. I have been telling all my friends about Ski Butlers and they are as impressed as me with the service and the convenience. I will definitely rent from Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
The pick up process was not organized and planned well.

Posted on March 22, 2010 by
Guys were really great... We rented for 3 days, and the pick up and delivery was FAST!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Excellent service and fine equipment. Without doubt, the easiest way to rent!

Posted on March 05, 2010 by
Awesome. Loved the prompt service and upgraded equipment. Would definitely rent from the Butlers again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
We called while we were in the car driving up to Vail and had snowboards that night! What could be more convenient? Ski Butlers had everything we needed including goggles to purchase. And the guy who delivered the goods was great - very helpful. Thanks!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Your guys were great as was the service! Will be sure to use Ski Butler next year!

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once again, another pleasant experience with Ski Butlers. Your employees' and equipment were top notch! Thanks again.

Posted on March 04, 2010 by
Once you go Ski Butlers, you'll never go back! We tried Ski Butlers out during our family vacation in Vail in February. Their service was prompt, friendly, helpful with suggestions and very efficient with our precious vacation time. My wife considers using Ski Butlers one of the highlights of the vacation.

Posted on February 22, 2010 by
You were all responsive, easy to work with, flexible, and punctual. You made it very easy for me and my guests. I don't see any reason to ever stand in line at a ski shop again.

Posted on February 21, 2010 by
The ski butler came to our room exactly at the time they said they would be there. Dressed professionally in a uniform and well-spoken, Jared, our "ski butler" was pleasant and knowledgeable. On the second day that I skied, I experienced pain and we called the ski butler from the mountain. By the time I skied down the mountain, "ski butlers" was waiting there for me with a more comfortable boot.They also reimbursed me for the extra money I was paying since I then switched to a less expensive and more comfortable boot. This was my first time skiing out west and first time using ski butler's. They are worth the price and I will definately recommend them and will be using them again.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
I will never haul skis on the airplane again! What a great service. Thanks a million.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
excellent customer service... unless you're trying to go cheapo, this is the only way to rent.

Posted on February 16, 2010 by
It would be great if you also had a storage site for customers at the base of the mountain

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
awesome service, would never rent equipment any other way!

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
My first pair of boots did not fit well, but we called you from the slopes and you met me at the end of the day to exchange for a new pair. That is great service.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Using Ski Butlers has been the easiest and best ski equipment rental experience I have had to date.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Jason and Colin both do a great job. They are professional and very enjoyable. They make renting fun. We have already recommended Ski Butlers to our friends.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Perfect service, fit and equipement

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Awesome! Extremely convenient, and effective. Thank you for saving a HUGE amount of time and hassle, and at a great price too!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
This is the 2nd time I have used ski butlers. First time was in Park City last year and then this year in Vail. Reasonable prices, great equipment, and outstanding service. Can't beat the at your door convenience.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Super job!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Although a bit pricy your services were great.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Everything was great! I'll definitely use Ski Butlers again. thanks!

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Just wanted to thank you again. The service and skis were great. I also wanted to let you know that I lost my cell phones in the back bowls, a girl found it and her father called one of the local numbers in the call log. That was you guys. The rep that helped me emailed me and gave me the guys number, I called and got my phone back! Very cool.

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Love the service. Great equipment and no lines. People friendly and prompt.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
We had excellent service from Ski Butlers! They were on time, very knowledgeable and they did bring extra boots to try just like they said they would! It was perfect! THANK YOU!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Everything was great. Would definetly use your service again.

Posted on January 18, 2010 by
no lines, excellent equipment, and competitive prices makes ski butlers a winner

Posted on January 13, 2010 by
Wonderful service. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 13, 2010 by
As always, easy and efficient!!! Great service and products!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
I've been using you two to three times a year for 5 years. Great service!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Outstanding, friendly service. Right on time and well prepared. They even arrived quickly the next day to trade out a pair of snow board boots. We'll stick to the convenience snd service of Ski Butlers for here on out! Thanks.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Loved the service and the guys who delivered.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
You guys are great. The most accomodating and helpful service I have used while skiing. Sandy

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Exceptional service. Very responsive. Adapted to changing needs during our trip. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely worth every penny!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
An absolutely flawless procedure. Way more convenient than waiting in line.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The gentlemen were very timely on drop off and pick up of equipment. They were professional in demeanor and very helpful. This is the best service! Thank you!

Posted on April 25, 2009 by
Hey Bryn,
Just wanted to thank you again for the skis! We had such a great experience with Ski Butlers...we will definitely use you guys again. I also wanted to let you know that Jason, in particular, was VERY helpful this weekend, especially with all the snow and our late arrival. Krysta was great, too!

Posted on April 01, 2009 by
Great every time!!

Posted on March 25, 2009 by
Fantastic! Great equipment, on our schedule, ZERO hassle! Could not ask for more.

Posted on March 25, 2009 by
Skiing has never been so easy! To get such incredible service at a great price is "priceless". thanks..

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
My two daughters accompanied our friend's family to go skiing at Beaver Creek while my wife and I stayed home (Florida). Since neither of us were going to be there, we were concerned about their ski equipment rentals, especially at busy shops. We were also worried about equipment problems arising after they received and started using the equipment. We found Ski Butlers on the internet and read about the services they provide, including coming to your place of stay and return trips to resolve any equipment issues. They were slightly higher than other places we found, but if their services proved to be true then it would totally be worth the extra costs. It did really sound too good to be true, (and you know what they say about that phrase) but we figured it would still be better than a rental shop, so we chose to go with Ski Butlers. Now that my daughters have returned from their ski trip I can honestly say that Ski Butlers is awesome and played a major role in their trip being very enjoyable and flawless when it came to the ski equipment. They proved to be true! The sign up process on the internet was very smooth. We requested the Roxie "ladies only" skis and they were delivered as requested. My friend did not request any particular ski and my friend's daughter was slightly jealous of my two daughter's Roxie equipment. If you want peace of mind with flawless equipment rentals, I highly recommend and suggest using Ski Butlers. Thank you Ski Butlers! Tommy Davis Florida

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Everyone was incredibly friendly. Great Service. I will certainly recommend you.

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Cliff helped me select the right equipment for my ability level and the current conditions. He worked with me to ensure I got the proper size and fit. I couldn't have been happier with my equipment or the service. I had a great ski vacation!

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Ski Butlers provided excellent service and were flexible when it came to picking up the rental equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2009 by
I've been using you for four years in Vail and Deer Valley. We have rented from you over a dozen times and every time the experience was excellent. Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
These folks were on time and professional! In a market like Vail/Beaver Creek where the prices are astronomical anyways, its a no-brainer to go with ski-butlers.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
Forget about standing in line for ski equipment, having it delivered right to your door, is worth every penny!

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
it was my first time using skibutlers and I was very impressed. Who wouldn't love the fact that you have a nice professional come to where you are staying and deliver your equipment. They measure it for you and make sure it all fits right. they bring extras just in case you need a different size too! I was very happy with the easy way it made my trip easier and one less thing to worry about when I arrived. Thank you skibutlers.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
I have used ski butler for my last 3 trips and would recommend them to anyone. The equipment was perfect and what a convenience to have them delivered and picked up at your place. Kelly C. Vaccarella Lafayette, Louisiana

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
excellent service!!

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
Great service -- friendly, punctual, respectful, and accommodating. The equipment was in terrific shape. I use them every year.

Posted on February 26, 2009 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe did a great job. They were very helpful and easy to deal with. Next trip ....we'll contact you again. Comments from Mike (rented via Snowbrainer)

Posted on February 26, 2009 by
You guys were incredibly accomodating working with me and my family. Thank you for that. The equipment was excellent, the service couldn't have been better. You really have this nailed down - it helped make our vacation a great one. Thank you again.

Posted on February 25, 2009 by
The young man (Shawn I think)that brought the skis to our room was on time, very nice and helpful, everything worked great, left the equipment at the ski valet for pick up, great service, good equipment and no waiting. Thanks

Posted on February 23, 2009 by
Thank you to the SkiButler Staff at Beaver Creek. The experience could not have been better. You guys made a great week that much better. Great equipment -awesome service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next year!

Posted on February 20, 2009 by
Everything was GREAT!!!! The staff were knowledgeable - the equipment was excellent and of course fittings in the comfort of your own house/hotel room is priceless. This is the only way to go when renting ski equipment!

Posted on February 20, 2009 by
Thank you for making our ski renal so easy and efficient. This is a great service and your staff are very polite, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Posted on February 20, 2009 by
This service is great! It is the best ski equipment I have ever rented. I had no problems, and the boots were actually comfortable.

Posted on February 16, 2009 by
All committments were met 100%. The equipment was better than my own. The staff could not have been more friendly and genuine.

Posted on February 14, 2009 by
We used someone else last year in BC and we were not completely pleased but with Ski Butlers our ski rentals were easy and the guys were thoughtful, courtious, and well equipped. Thanks for the good & easy service.

Posted on February 14, 2009 by
We have used your service in both Park City and Vail and it has been a breeze. Very little effort on our part, your people are professional, and best of all no lugging equipment around!

Posted on February 10, 2009 by
This is a great service. Thanks for exchanging skis on the slopes. This type of program makes it easier to rent skis when you go on vacation.

Posted on February 10, 2009 by
Excellent service, polite, on time = Perfect!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
We love this service. Our flight was delayed and our bags with our boots packed inside did not arrive until a day later. A simple call to your Vail location and the ski deliver to the hotel ski lockers was rescheduled to coordinate with the boot delivery. Adjusting the skis to our boots took only 10 minutes. The skis were great and we had a terrific time skiing the vast Vail terrain. Several times in the past I bought skis which were then immediately obsolete the following year; I love skiing on your top of the line and current equipment. On Friday, your staff picked up the skis right at the base of the mountain where my group met for a few adult beverages. While everyone else in our club was lugging their equipment back to the hotel and then onto the plane, we never carried the skis past he last chair lift. We'll be back again next year. Joe & Nancy C

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Thanks for your outstanding service! Cliff was able to assist me fit my Mom on the sidewalk after hours! Jason Chase was a blessing. He gave 300% to bring equip to the Lionshead Inn and assist when my Mom had to go to the ER for a dislocated shoulder. I greatly appreciate the outstanding service and professionalism and wish you luck!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
I could not have been happier. The service was excellent and they worked within my schedule. The skis were exactly what I needed to help advance my capabilities to the next level!

Posted on February 07, 2009 by
We love this service. Our flight was delayed and our bags with our boots packed inside did not arrive until a day later. A simple call to your Vail location and the ski deliver to the hotel ski lockers was rescheduled to coordinate with the boot delivery. Adjusting the skis to our boots took only 10 minutes. The skis were great and we had a terrific time skiing the vast Vail terrain. Several times in the past I bought skis which were then immediately obsolete the following year; I love skiing on your top of the line and current equipment. On Friday, your staff picked up the skis right at the base of the mountain where my group met for a few adult beverages. While everyone else in our club was lugging their equipment back to the hotel and then onto the plane, we never carried the skis past he last chair lift. We'll be back again next year. Joe & Nancy C

Posted on February 07, 2009 by
Thanks for your outstanding service! Cliff was able to assist me fit my Mom on the sidewalk after hours! Jason Chase was a blessing. He gave 300% to bring equip to the Lionshead Inn and assist when my Mom had to go to the ER for a dislocated shoulder. I greatly appreciate the outstanding service and professionalism and wish you luck!

Posted on February 04, 2009 by
Again, we were very satisfied with the experience, especially the young man who delivered my son's skis.

Posted on February 03, 2009 by
This is a great service. Thanks for exchanging skis on the slopes. This type of program makes it easier to rent skis when you go on vacation.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Great service with competitive pricing and incredibly convenient! Very helpful attendant - on-time, polite, knowledgeable. The service is so convenient that it makes no sense to spend time in a ski rental store when we are dying to hit the slopes first thing in the morning! I would definitely use the service again and would recommend it to my friends.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Excellent equipment, right on time, courteous service & support

Posted on January 27, 2009 by
Great service at a great price!

Posted on January 27, 2009 by
Jonathan Sauer did a great job in fitting us and following up with us to make sure all the equipment was what we expected. Ski Butlers takes the hassle out of renting skis.

Posted on January 15, 2009 by
Ski Butlers offers a wonderful service. We really appreciated it during our trip to Vail at Thanksgiving time. We are planning a trip for next year and will definitely use your service again.

Review Form
Note: please answer the question below in order to validate your entry.