Customer Reviews | Ski Butlers | Aspen Gant


Net Promotor Score: 82.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
My wife appreciated the follow up call she received from Ski Butlers to see how the equipment was. Before that, she told me she felt a little rushed during the fitting, especially since she doesn’t have a lot of experience skiing. All that aside, we appreciated the service and convenience, not to mention Ski Butlers’ willingness to refund a day when we returned the equipment a day early. Thanks again!

Posted on March 16, 2020 by
This is the first time we've decided to leave our skis behind and rent but it won't be the last! Ski Butlers allowed us to change our plans at the last minute and then came to our condo at exactly the moment we had asked them to! They fitted us in 15 minutes and told us if we needed any assistance--even on the mountain--all we had to do was call. When we finished skiing, they came to us to collect the equipment on our schedule! What an amazing service they provide!

Posted on March 11, 2020 by
Efficient and courteously delivered. Very seamless

Posted on March 10, 2020 by
Process for starting and dropping off super easy. That said, I didn't get a good understanding of inventory and what options I had. Had to specifically request something that I could have been made aware of. Boots weren't even measured and ended up being a somewhat poor fit by day 2. Based on paying $100/day, it should be top tier service and product. I wouldn't necessarily recommend to others.

Posted on March 09, 2020 by
Ski Butlers made our Ski trip to Aspen incredibly EASY and took out all of the pain of ski rental so that we were able to get on the mountain first thing in the morning after our equipment drop off. Extremely thorough and accommodating. They brought over two sets of skis and two different boots for me to try. Ended up getting high performance boots and performance skis. We stayed at the Gant and I couldn't believe how perfectly organized it was as far as holding our skis and separating them by Building number. You'd just wear your boots/helmet/carry your poles and pick up your skis from the appropriate cart and jump right onto the shuttle to the mountain(s). Grant fitted all of our equipment for us and was extremely helpful and good humored. He also left us with the number to call should we feel the need to swap out any of our equipment during our stay. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Posted on March 03, 2020 by
Great from start to finish - we had great equipment and even better customer service.

Posted on February 27, 2020 by
Easy easy easy

Posted on February 26, 2020 by
No option to leave at mountain is inconvenient if departing from there on last day of stay. Service during delivery was prompt and convenient. Equipment was typical rental quality. On the whole I would recommend to anyone staying at a hotel where ski butlers is offered provided they aren’t skiing the last day of their stay.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Easy and convenient located at the hotel. With the Gant discount code it was a good value.

Posted on February 17, 2020 by
Best ski service ever!

Posted on February 13, 2020 by
Best service, nicest people, and all the great Rossignol skis to try. Very happy and will use them again.

Posted on February 12, 2020 by
Friendly, professional and nailed the types of skiis we wanted/needed for the mountain conditions. Thank you.

Posted on February 11, 2020 by
It was very nice and convenient to have you guys come to the room and fit me

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great equipment great service !

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Great experience using the Ski Butler team in Aspen!

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
Good service! They even come to the hill when the high performance boots was bothering me. Unfortunately the “comfort” boots still hurt, so I had to return it too and cut short my rental period. As an afterthought, I should have brought a pair of walking boots with me to the hill so I can changing into them during lunch and for walking on the street next time.


Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Team did not come with a proper variety of ski sizes and when asked to try a different size, team tried to convince people to stay with improperly sized skis

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
You guys were great!!! My High performance skis had fresh coat of wax. You all went the extra mile to make sure our whole party was happy.
Thanks!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Helpful and convenient.

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
It was fairly priced Nd extremely convenient while staying at the Giant. Equipment was also high quality

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
We are a family of four - two skiers, and two snowboarders.
We had a bad experience with our snowboard hire fro m Ski Butler.
My husband was incorrectly fit with boots, and the bindings were incorrectly placed on the board. He was struggling to control the board on the first day, and ended up having a bad accident which resulted in a concussion and a trip to Aspen hospital for a check-up. We went to Four Mountain Sports, who were shocked at the equipment and configuration Ski Butler had provided, and gave him new gear immediately.
My daughter took her snowboard to ski school. Her ski instructor advised that Ski Butler had given her the wrong bindings and got the correct bindings from Four Mountain Sports.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Very easy and was without hassle

Posted on January 24, 2020 by
Great service and flexibility to change equipment. Thank you, Russell

Posted on January 21, 2020 by
Unfortunately it is much easier to rent in the ski resorts and avoid carrying the equipment back and forth.

Posted on January 11, 2020 by
excellent service

Posted on January 09, 2020 by
The service with Ski Butlers was second to none! My daughter wanted to snowboard but was not successful and switched to skis half way through the first day. Ski Butlers came right to the mountain within an hour of my call to bring her new equipment. The day and week was SAVED! Cheers to Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Guys that came to fit us were awesome and extremely helpful.

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Super convenient - efficient and courteous ski techs - timely appointments - will use again!!

Posted on January 04, 2020 by
Very helpful and efficient service.

Posted on December 16, 2019 by
Amazing! Recommend 100%

Posted on December 12, 2019 by
Excellent service, however, my girlfriend was a first-time beginner and you gave her skis that were too long at the beginning. I recommend in the future that for first-time beginner's you make sure they have the shortest possible skis. We swapped out with you and that was no problem.

Posted on December 01, 2019 by
Wow! Amazing service! Will absolutely use the ski butler every time we visit! Thank you!

Posted on April 22, 2019 by
Best ski rental experience ever. The staff was very customer oriented

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
I rented in Aspen, stayed at the Gant- they were great! They couldn’t have made it any easier. The staff was very helpful and wonderful- Thank You Skibutlers

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
I would of given a 10!! Just thought it would of been great to have other skus besides just Rossignol. But the service was over a 10!!!The best!

Posted on March 31, 2019 by
Excellent service.

Posted on March 29, 2019 by
Noah and his team were outstanding

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Noah was the best boot fitter ever! So knowledgeable and professional!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
It’s a great service, although the skis I got were pretty worn-out and they were not picking up their phone.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
I contacted Ski Butlers on my drive into Aspen as I had been debating on whether to ski on the trip. Noah with Ski Butlers arrived at my condo with the equipment and finished the fitting shortly after my arrival. The process was very efficient and the professional.

Posted on March 16, 2019 by
Great

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
When my nephew got into Aspen the morning after his scheduled arrival and then learned that the airline lost his gear, your assistant at the Gant was in the lobby waiting on my nephew with the necessary gear so that he could be fitted right away and get out to the slopes by noon for a half day of skiing; thereby minimizing his frustration with the whole situation. Keep up the good work!!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Excellent service, care-free rentals, and reassurances of no-stress enjoyment of the family holiday!

Posted on March 15, 2019 by
Better than expected. Came directly to accommodations with equipment. Decided for an upgrade and they were back in a flash. Allowed me to spend more time with friends and family. Great service!

Posted on March 14, 2019 by
Love Ski Butlers... incredibly convenient, efficient service with top notch equipment & customer service!

Posted on March 13, 2019 by
Great service. Excellent equipment.

Posted on March 11, 2019 by
Excellent gear and excellent service! Thank you!

Posted on March 09, 2019 by
I like it more when the services included the transfer

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Service is friendly consistent and always with a smile

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
The best service. They came to the condo we were stayed, fitted us, delivered our gear as well as picked up. They were at the slopes within 15 minutes to repair a damaged snowboard. The staff was always kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Would use them again in a heartbeat.

1   2
Review Form