Customer Reviews | Ski Butlers | Aspen Gant


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
overall great experience and equipment in top shape

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
The Ski Butler team could not have made the experience easier! They met us at our condo at The Gant and had our skis ready for us in the lobby. We loved that we could either store our skis at Ajax or transfer them to another location like Highlands without touching them and without an additional fee. When there was a problem with a pair of boots, the experience could not have been easier. We also were able to return a pair of skis a day early. All could not have been easier!

Posted on December 18, 2017 by
My experience with the ski Butler could not have been better. The ease of fitting and the concern shown when evaluating my experience for a safe fitting were above and beyond other experiences I have had during the past 4 years that I have skied. They make the ski rental experience a breeze.


Posted on December 15, 2017 by
Great service from the folks at the Gant in Aspen who set me up with skis and boots.

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
Chris Pattillo went out of his way to ensure that my trip was perfect!
Eli Treibeck was also super helpful!
Devon Lundy educated me on the best equipment for my level of skiing - she was great!
They all deserve a raise!

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
Wonderful equipment. Courteous, friendly service. It was extremely convenient to leave your skis overnight at the mountain without an extra charge.

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
Great experience from start to finish. Plan on using them again.

Posted on December 10, 2017 by
Very good.

Posted on December 04, 2017 by
Great experience overall. See you next year!

Posted on December 01, 2017 by
Excellent service on the doorstep

Posted on November 30, 2017 by
I don't remember the dude's name that came to our room, but he was super cool. Surfer, I think who worked on wind energy and had a masters in journalism? Great guy. Very helpful. I wish we could have paid him for a lesson and shared some beers and a bowl. :)

1   2
Review Form