Aspen Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Service was great. Very prompt and friedly. The equipment selection was a bit limited.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Great service guys!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Your service made my trip a pleasure. No hassle, no lines. Would never travel another way again.

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
We are long standing Ski Butler's customers used your rental for both Colorado and Utah ski trips (good friends of Riley's uncle Will).

This last trip was a bit of an exception to your oustanding service as the initial ski's and snowboards were not sized consistent with our rental requirements provided. Since we are not expert skiers we found this out from our ski instructors. The guys were very cordial though. thanks Greg Silich






Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Kid that did the fitting was awesome. Confirmed delivery and pick up times. I couldn't be more satisfied. It is the only way to rent.

Posted on February 01, 2012 by
Very good and we did refer business. Thanks

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Great service.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Excellent service and equipment was of very high standard. Would use and recommend your service in the future.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Excellent concept! This is the first time we worked with your company. the gentlemen who serviced us were bright, attentive to our specific needs and personable. i was extremely satisfied and can't imagine walking back into a store.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Overall amazing service! Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process effortless from my end. We recommend to anyone.

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
This service is amazing! My flight arrived at 10:30am and I was on the mountain by noon!! There is no way I could have gotten my equipment set up so efficiently without ski butlers. I couldn't ask for better service. Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and punctual. Also, quality of the equipment is very high. They set me up with the best skis I have ever used. I would give ski butlers my highest recommendation!!! Great job!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Donald could not have been more helpful. He showed up on time and was knowledgable and charming We are going to Park City in two weeks and hope Ski Butler will be providing us with equipment

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
These guys were outstanding. Their service and knowledge was great. I will rent from them again.

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Great service!! Very efficient and convenient!

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Excellent service. A relaxing and pleasant way to rent equipment. Friendly staff; arrived quickly; and great with kids. Well done.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Great and prompt service!

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
I hope I never have to make a trip to the rental store again!

Posted on January 16, 2012 by
Awesome service. Very responsive, equipment was in very good condition and it was a pleasure not dealing with the whole rental shop process and lines. Thanks.

Posted on January 14, 2012 by
You guys are amazing - best service that I have ever seen and your staff is great. I've used you in Whistler, Utah and Aspen and consistently good wherever I go.

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
Amazing experience! You guys are the best. Prompt service and fantastic staff. Congrats

Posted on January 12, 2012 by
The only thing I had was I got an ad that if I liked ski butlers on Facebook I would get 15% off. And I don't believe I got the 15% off even tho I liked it on Facebook. The people were very nice that came to our room to help us with equipment.

Posted on January 11, 2012 by
Riley and his team in Snowmass are the BEST! Don't miss out using Ski Butlers. I highly recommend them.
Thanks guys for making our trip even better!
Amy Corey
Indiana

Posted on January 06, 2012 by
Your service with a smile is terrific. I'd certainly rent again and recommend you to others as I have already done.

Many thanks,

Michelle C.

Posted on January 05, 2012 by
Your service was so much more convienient than visiting a ski store!
It worked out so well and was easy .

Posted on January 04, 2012 by
Brandon was such a great guy to work with! A day in, I changed my rental term length and switched from a snowboard to skiis... Brandon didn't even hesitate to make all of the necessary arrangements and deliver the new gear. Next time you're in Aspen, do yourself a huge favor give him a call.

Posted on December 29, 2011 by
Great service! Personable and helpful. Flexibility in accommodating drop off and pickup times and places alleviated any worry, allowing us to enjoy our time on the hill. Thank you!

Posted on December 28, 2011 by
You guys were recommended by a friend, and exceeded all expectations. I will continue to recommend you guys, and use you guys when I'm in the area.

Posted on December 21, 2011 by
Great job as usual...!

Posted on November 26, 2011 by
The guys were incredibly nice and really made me feel comfortable. The fact that they came to our apartment to drop off and pick up the equipment made it so easy! Loved working with you guys!:)

Posted on April 16, 2011 by
I have used your service in Steamboat, Heavenly, Beaver Creek and Aspen. The quality has been exceptional in each location and the friendliness and service was beyond my expectations. I doubt that I will ever stand in line again for equipment.
Bill

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Justin and Kylie could not have been more helpful. Great team!

Posted on April 05, 2011 by
Sam and team were great. On time, had all the sizes and options available. I called about a boot size a day after we received our stuff and he came right over to check on the boots.
I also asked for a special pick up at the mountain and he was completely accommodating.
Sam and Team are the best!!!

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
GREAT SERVICE, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Great service, made the trip to Aspen easy. Would absolutely use again!

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Made our ski trip easy....

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
It is always a fantastic experience with Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
This was my first time trying something like this and I will never rent any other way again. The service was excellent and the gear was great. Thank you.

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Our flight was delayed by 20 hours, but you were able to adjust your work load and get us on the slopes 1 hour after we finally arrived in Aspen! You saved our day and got our vacation off to a great start!

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Renting through Ski Butler in Snowmass, CO was very convenient. Justin and Kylie were wonderful. They were responsive, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Ski Butler.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
Great job!

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
Great Service, Great Equipment, no Hassle

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
I thought that, for my wife and me, the service was excellent. We appreciated the handy door-side pick-up at the end of our stay. We noticed, however, there were others in our group that did not arrange in advance for reservations of a specific ski and they had some difficulty getting the perfect ski for themselves. Your selection is limited vs. slope-side shops. In the future I would always recommend one secures a specific reservation in advance.

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
I would suggest a place in your order form the length of ski required.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is dependable and very flexible. I just passed several of their ads onto other trip leaders in my ski club and highly recommended that they use them when we go to several of their locations in 2012.

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
We have used your service before and found the equipment, service, and people to be exceptional. Thanks for making our ski experience a happy one!

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
We were so impressed! Very convenient to our door step with out the hassle. The equipment was great, the boots were very comfortable. This saved us so much time. We were the first ones on the slopes each day.

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
The Aspen Team are awesome. They picked great skis! I loved the upgraded boots.

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Ski Butler Rocks

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Great concept for ease and convenience in getting on the mountain quickly without the burden of traveling with equipment. The team was also very responsive and happy to just switch out a pair of ski's overnight during our stay to allow me to try a different length.
All around great experience...

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
Rented skis from Justin in Aspen. Everything worked out great. Perfect!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.