Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Comfortsble

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
I would recommend the Ski Butler to all! Great service and knowledgeable staff and all in the comfort of your own place. Well done Team!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
Ski butlers made my life easy when I was in town with my entire family. Their delivery and pickup couldn't have been easier. Great equipment at great prices.

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Very accommodating crew. A very convenient service to make a vacation more luxurious!

Posted on December 23, 2015 by
Great service! All of your employees helpful and pleasant. Very pleased with the experience.

Posted on December 22, 2015 by
Equipment needs work

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
We had another great experience using Ski Butlers for our ski rentals. Thanks for upgrading my wife's skis. She had a great week on the slopes!

Posted on December 19, 2015 by
Good quality for rental equipment!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I've used you in Breckenridge and now Vail. Both experiences were extremely positive. I'm going to keep using Ski Butlers. Thanks!

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
I was part of the Richard Modica ski rental group. For whatever reason the second day when it snowed, we couldn't get the ski's to move, it was like they had velcro on them.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
Consistent, excellent service

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
I don't know much about skis and what makes for good quality, but I didn't have a single problem with the equipment and my skis, boots, poles and helmets all seemed very new.

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
Tyler was a great setup man. Very courteous and knowledgeable and seemed to really like the Ski Butlers company. He did a really great job and I would recommend him to anyone.

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
The only reason I rated the boots so low was because my wife and I were unable to ski with the boots provided. I have wide feet and she has calf issues that prevented us from using the equipment we rented. We were able to finally find the boots that fit us properly at another shop. I ended up in Dalbello Vantage Sport boots and my wife ended up in Apex. Overall a great experience, just unfortunate that there isn't a more diverse selection of gear. Thanks for everything!!!

Posted on December 11, 2015 by
This was my first time to use ski butlers of which a gentleman named Colton was our butler. Very professional and personable service. It was a great experience, convenient and will definitely go this route on my next ski trip!

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
always on time and great service pleasent people

Posted on December 03, 2015 by
Most comfortable ski boots I have ever worn - wanted to take them home with me.

Posted on November 30, 2015 by
Very easy to book. Very attentive to our schedule on delivery and pick up. Our butler was very polite and professional. We'll use Ski Butler's every time. Thanks.

Posted on April 29, 2015 by
I did not like my first set of skis. When I called they went out of their way to get me another that I would like and I did very much!

Posted on April 10, 2015 by
Ski Boots are normally very uncomfortable. These were by far the MOST comfortable of all ski boots I have ever worn.

Posted on April 09, 2015 by
I would've liked newer boots

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice staff. Willing to help.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
You should be sure to communicate with the renters so there's no confusion on the pick-up. We had two separate orders under the same name, but with different end dates and when you came to pick up the group that was finished, some skis from the other group were accidentally picked up as well. Other than that, the skis were great. One of the pairs of boots was a little too small, but the delivery service was top notch and it was wonderful not having to go to the rental store. We will definitely rent with ski butlers again, because it is very easy and the attention you receive is great. We just hope you don't take away a day of our fun next time! LOL! Thank you for your service.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
It is ridiculously easy to setup your order on-line. Last minute changes are no problem. The Ski Butlers personnel are all very courteous and helpful. The prices are comparable or better than on-mountain rentals. The equipment is in good shape and works well. Ski Butlers delivers and picks-up the equipment at your convenience and on-mountain location. The only way this whole process gets any easier is if Ski Butlers does the actual skiing for you too.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice friendly & on Time

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating.

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service. So much quicker and easier than any where else!

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Overused. Incorrect fit.

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are the only place for front door exceptional service when it comes to hitting the slopes. They were prompt, courteous and delivered exactly as they promised!! Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Boots had a hot spot that resulted in a blister...my fault for not returning.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Not sure why they would not transfer your ski poles with your skis. Definitely should consider changing this practice. Otherwise, it was a great service.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
I upgraded to the better boot and it made a difference from the last time I rented boots. It was a much better fit and my toes didn't turn blue as they did last time.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Peter Knowles was the guy who delivered our stuff.....he could not have been any nicer and friendlier if he tried! Truly - the whole experience was great and completely beat all expectations!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Right on time with the right equipment. Changed a ski selection and boots on the spot. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
We have used other ski equipment rental companies and the service provided by Ski Butlers has been by far the best. I recommend them highly.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
Cant go wrong with these guys. Made the overall experience and my vacation skiing much more enjoyable.

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was recommended to me by a friend who informed me of how easy they make your ski rental process........I would say that my friend was spot on!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
I tried 2 times - but my boots never fit well.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots ever for the past 2 years!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Equipment was in perfect condition, honestly it all looked brand new!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Great service! Guys are always so nice and helpful! Fantastic experience! Always on time!!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
couldn't be happier with the service

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Thank you, Ski Butlers, for your outstanding service, helpful staff and (of course) great equipment.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Mike was very courteous and did an excellent job fitting us with comfortable boots.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
This was the first time we tried this service, and will never go back to the store to rent.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Great, knowledgable service

Posted on March 20, 2015 by
I don't have much knowledge about skis and boots, so my 10 on that question probably doesn't mean all that much.

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
driver dropping off skis and all agent son phone were great! skis were a little eaten up but conditions weren't good enough to worry about them

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I DREAD going to ski rental shops usually waiting FOREVER to get fitted for equipment during busy season and then having to lug it all to our condo/hotel. The price was comparable to local shops and cheaper than resort rentals at the mountain base. Service was great. After my first run in the morning I decided to get a smaller boot. Ski Butlers was there within 15 minutes and met me at the base right off the chair lift. I had my new boots within minutes right there on the slopes and was on my way! We skied with friends who had problems with their helmets but they rented from a local shop and had to drive back into town to make the exchange. They of course then wished they had used Ski Butlers. I will only use Ski Butlers in the future. My only complaint is that they didn't come up with this idea years ago!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.