Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 14, 2016 by
very attentive staff.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
We will definitely use Ski Butlers again. Hard to to imagine clopping around the base shop again!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Staff were very helpful and flexible with delivery of our equipment after we experience a series of delays to our arrival in Vail.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
Skis were very good brand, but needed to be sharpened. Boots were also a very strong pair, but the fit was a little off for my liking.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
Nick was great: very knowledgeable and very service oriented.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
To quote Tony the Tiger, "They're grrrrrreat!!!"

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great delivery of quality ski equipment, and prompt pick up. Very willing to provide excellent service and to satisfy their customers.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Brilliant idea! These guys made the whole skiing process so much easier! Will use this service from now on!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great service!!!

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I didn't have a great experience due to issues with skies.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Ski options limited to Rossignol

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Changing equipment is nice and easy if the size isn't right! Changes with a smile!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great service. Why bother with your own skis? Ski Butlers allowed me to choose skis optimized for prevailing snow conditions, change them as needed. No airline baggage hassles is always a bonus.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
First time my toes didn't go numb. Helped me get the right size and made sure they were tightened properly. My daughter had an issue with one boot being too tight and they came out immediately to help her. They do accept tips and are well deserving of them.

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
I loved the boots, were perfect!! They were like new.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Thanks a lot ski butlers and specifically Sam for the quality rentals and awesome service!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
The boy who came to the apartment to try our boots on, was very kind and patient.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
The child boot could have been better quality. The care provided by Mr. Chris was very good.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
I have relied on Ski Butlers for my skiing needs when traveling for over 7 years and they always deliver the best service.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
The staff at ski butlers was very professional and courteous. They had my skis ready for me right when I needed them even I reserved them at the last minute before my ski trip.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Equipment was in great shape!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Good job

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
The boots fit very well

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
our butlers were amazing and very helpful. and great with our kids!

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
Only small conplaint is regarding the helmets. They were pretty scratched up and the clip to help the goggles in place on my helmet was broken.

Posted on January 30, 2016 by
C

Posted on January 29, 2016 by
Rented demo skis and poles. Excellent web site and fantastic folks to work with. I will use Ski Butlers when ever I go to areas where you serve.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
You gave me the perfect length for my size and ability. Staff is very knowledgable in fitting the bindings tony boots! Staff are very attentive and personnel! Great five star experience!

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
Excellent service! They bring all your equipment directly to your hotel room. We arrived 3 hours earlier at the hotel than planned. We called and they brought the equipment over right away. Very convenient service! We highly recommend this service and will definitely use it again.

Posted on January 28, 2016 by
The staff was friendly and were waiting in the hotel lobby with all ski gear prior to my arrival and got me on the slopes without any worries. I was able to leave the ski's with the resort after I was done and did not have to wait in any lines. Their prices were also very competitive with the resorts in the area.

Thanks again for exceeding my expectation.

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
Kudos to Peter and Colton for GREAT customer service!

Posted on January 27, 2016 by
The staff at Ski Butlers provided great service. They were always helpful and friendly, I would have no hesitation in recommending this service.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
We have used Ski Butlers in five locations over the last five years and been very pleased every time. The customer service is fantastic and quality of equipment very high. Thanks again

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
As I do not own my own ski equipment but like to visit the slopes once or twice a year - I would not think of renting equipment anywhere else. The service you provide is exceptional - from booking equipment to delivery and pick up. Expert, friendly, and true to their word staff are always nice to work with. This was my 4th or 5th time using Ski Butlers and every experience the same.

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Love this service! Friendly and professional staff, great equipment, and makes ski trip so easy!!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
Wonderful service always!

Posted on January 26, 2016 by
we bought the cheap package and the skis were a bit well worn, the linings of the boots came out every time I took them off

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Thank you very much for the amazing personalised service. Audrey in Breckenridge was just wonderful to deal with. I ditched my uncomfortable customised boots for Ski Butlers' Rental boots and have not enjoyed skiing that much in years as a result. Audrey gave us lots of tips about Breck and getting around the mountain and we just loved the personalised in-room service. And the communications were great with Ski Butlers Vail picking up our gear from Beaver Creek at the end of our trip. You provide the best customer experience I have yet come across. Well done to Ski Butlers - you guys have got it just right.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Boots were really too used this time and came undone while I was skiing. The ankle padding was worn away and we had to put 2 additional pads in to make them fit. I would ask for a newer better fitting model next time.

Service was great! Guys were awesome.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Great job, fair price, helpful employees. Definitely will use again!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
The experience was great, the Ski Butler rep brought us 4 pairs of skis and 3 pairs of boots. When one of the boot renters wanted a smaller size for the next day he was easily accommodated. We left our skis on the rack at the lift each afternoon when finished and they were waiting for us the next day. At the conclusion of our trip we left them on the rack for pickup. The poles and boots were picked up at our condo. Great experience, I highly recommend their service.

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
the equipment was very good and our ''butler'' was always on time and very informative. incredibly convenient if not wanting to travel with all your equipment

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Awesome delivery service & fitting from Dan in Eagle/Vail.....pickup was prompt and friendly from Peter. Thanks Ski Butlers for making our short ski weekend a great success. No waiting in line to get rentals, you guys show up with our rentals and plenty of optional equipment (my first set of boots didn't fit), got us fitted in the comfort of our condo and picked up the rentals when we were done. It was so nice and well worth it to not have to worry about getting/returning rentals. You guys rock!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Awesome service as usual. Thanks!

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Excellent service, prompt and courteous

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Our whole experience with Ski Butlers was A+. From the easy online rental to the great equipment and friendly customer service, we couldn't have been happier!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
This was the first time we used Ski Butlers and we will never go back to renting from a store. This made our rental extremely personal and easy!!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Skip the lines, get great service, great equipment, rent from Ski Butlers. I will certainly use them again.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
We last used Ski Butlers in 2012/2013 and the "new" service we had this year of picking up / dropping off your skis everyday at the chairlift was AMAZING so convenient and easy!!!! Thank you Ski Butlers

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
When you send two people to fit why send two people that don't ski when you are fitting all people that are skiing?

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form