Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice staff. Willing to help.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
You should be sure to communicate with the renters so there's no confusion on the pick-up. We had two separate orders under the same name, but with different end dates and when you came to pick up the group that was finished, some skis from the other group were accidentally picked up as well. Other than that, the skis were great. One of the pairs of boots was a little too small, but the delivery service was top notch and it was wonderful not having to go to the rental store. We will definitely rent with ski butlers again, because it is very easy and the attention you receive is great. We just hope you don't take away a day of our fun next time! LOL! Thank you for your service.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
It is ridiculously easy to setup your order on-line. Last minute changes are no problem. The Ski Butlers personnel are all very courteous and helpful. The prices are comparable or better than on-mountain rentals. The equipment is in good shape and works well. Ski Butlers delivers and picks-up the equipment at your convenience and on-mountain location. The only way this whole process gets any easier is if Ski Butlers does the actual skiing for you too.

Posted on April 06, 2015 by
Nice friendly & on Time

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating.

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service. So much quicker and easier than any where else!

Posted on April 05, 2015 by
Great, friendly and accommodating service.

Posted on April 03, 2015 by
Overused. Incorrect fit.

Posted on April 02, 2015 by
Ski Butlers are the only place for front door exceptional service when it comes to hitting the slopes. They were prompt, courteous and delivered exactly as they promised!! Will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Boots had a hot spot that resulted in a blister...my fault for not returning.

Posted on March 31, 2015 by
Not sure why they would not transfer your ski poles with your skis. Definitely should consider changing this practice. Otherwise, it was a great service.

Posted on March 30, 2015 by
I upgraded to the better boot and it made a difference from the last time I rented boots. It was a much better fit and my toes didn't turn blue as they did last time.

Posted on March 28, 2015 by
Peter Knowles was the guy who delivered our stuff.....he could not have been any nicer and friendlier if he tried! Truly - the whole experience was great and completely beat all expectations!

Posted on March 26, 2015 by
Right on time with the right equipment. Changed a ski selection and boots on the spot. I would use them again and highly recommend them to anyone!

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
We have used other ski equipment rental companies and the service provided by Ski Butlers has been by far the best. I recommend them highly.

Posted on March 25, 2015 by
Cant go wrong with these guys. Made the overall experience and my vacation skiing much more enjoyable.

Posted on March 24, 2015 by
Ski Butlers was recommended to me by a friend who informed me of how easy they make your ski rental process........I would say that my friend was spot on!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
I tried 2 times - but my boots never fit well.

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots ever for the past 2 years!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Equipment was in perfect condition, honestly it all looked brand new!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Great service! Guys are always so nice and helpful! Fantastic experience! Always on time!!

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
couldn't be happier with the service

Posted on March 23, 2015 by
Thank you, Ski Butlers, for your outstanding service, helpful staff and (of course) great equipment.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Mike was very courteous and did an excellent job fitting us with comfortable boots.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
This was the first time we tried this service, and will never go back to the store to rent.

Posted on March 21, 2015 by
Great, knowledgable service

Posted on March 20, 2015 by
I don't have much knowledge about skis and boots, so my 10 on that question probably doesn't mean all that much.

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
driver dropping off skis and all agent son phone were great! skis were a little eaten up but conditions weren't good enough to worry about them

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
I DREAD going to ski rental shops usually waiting FOREVER to get fitted for equipment during busy season and then having to lug it all to our condo/hotel. The price was comparable to local shops and cheaper than resort rentals at the mountain base. Service was great. After my first run in the morning I decided to get a smaller boot. Ski Butlers was there within 15 minutes and met me at the base right off the chair lift. I had my new boots within minutes right there on the slopes and was on my way! We skied with friends who had problems with their helmets but they rented from a local shop and had to drive back into town to make the exchange. They of course then wished they had used Ski Butlers. I will only use Ski Butlers in the future. My only complaint is that they didn't come up with this idea years ago!

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
Takes away all the hassle of ski rental! Great service!

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
Hi guys! I gave an ambiguous rating for skis because you do not carry skate skis. As that was all I did during this stay (and because they are hard to find for a newcomer in this area) I was really disappointed. I found them at BC Nordic Ctr but also now know they are avail at Vail GOlf Club/Vail Nordic Ctr. Augh! The time I wasted in learned that and managing that decision. If you think of yourself as an ambassador AND a service-oriented timesaver resource, I wonder I you wd consider this option of carrying Skate Skis? Because they are more illusive.

My son rented a premium board and he loved it! We both loved the drop off and pickup and,,importantly, appreciated the personal connection to verify that all service was on track.
Kudos Ski Butler!! Thx Chris!

Posted on March 19, 2015 by
Cory was great. Called us before drop off and pick up to confirm. Was on time, and even a little early, which worked out. Took his shoes off, even though they weren't dirty, before entering the condo. Very pleasant.

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
Hassle Free and one stop shop for Ski Rentals----They take care of everything---hassle free!

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
Competent

Posted on March 17, 2015 by
Ski Butlers convenience and friendly knowledgeable service made for a great customer experience. Nick and Corey were very professional in getting us fitted right at our condo. They were friendly and knowledgeable and had us set up in no time. My wife decided to spend her last ski day at the spa, so we have the guys a call and they came and picked her gear up a day early. We had a great experience with Ski Butlers and would recommend them to our friends.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
What a great experience. The people we were staying with said they wished they had know about you guys years ago, and they, too, will recommend you to business customers who visit.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Great Service, we will use them again.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
The boot were the most comfortable I have rented over the past 5 years. The skis for an intermediate skier were in great condition and obviously recently tuned-up.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Ski Butlers time and time again delivers top quality skis with excellent performance. While my friends go to the mountain to rent their skis (only to return home with their casual wear before skiing), I get to enjoy another cup of coffee and hit the slopes. The staff makes the drop-off and pick-up so simple, allowing you to continue to enjoy your vacation. I've rented from Ski Butlers many times in the past, and I look forward to my next trip, where I can rent again!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Best boots I have ever rented!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Rented for only one morning. They didn't fit well -- too loose -- I went back to my own boots. Quality seemed good. Might have done a better job talking to me about how they should feel when fitting them, but it was mostly my fault.

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
The service was great. Thank you.

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
The skis might've been a little large for my preferences, but they were not so large that I couldn't manage. It was also nice that I could call you with questions or concerns, but I was too distracted by everything to do!

Posted on March 12, 2015 by
Staff is very prompt and friendly

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
The butlers were extremely helpful and friendly, and the equipment was excellent. Would rent again!

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
I would use them again as they were very accommodating of our needs and the equipment was great.

Posted on March 11, 2015 by
Can't beat the price!

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
The fact that you brought new skis to us the next day since the conditions changed was perfect and so easy. Your base of the mountain boot and helmet storage was so convenient.

Posted on March 08, 2015 by
These guys really do a great job! Everything they do is top notch, and when you need something, they are there to help you out... Even if you forget your goggles.

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
Great service, top rated gear and super convenient. You couldn't ask for more. It made the trip perfect.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form