Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 22, 2015 by
It was great! Thanks

Posted on January 22, 2015 by
Thanks for upgrading my skis, that made my last day of skiing more fun!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Great service and attentiveness. I would go elsewhere next time if not for the service.

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
This is our 4th time using Ski Butlers at 4 different resorts in Colorado and Utah. Every time they were friendly, professional, on time, helpful, and wonderful to deal with. We'll definitely see you next year!

Posted on January 21, 2015 by
Comfortable and state of the art.

Posted on January 20, 2015 by
SkiButlers is a great company. It was nice to have our gear delivered and picked up at our accomodations. Additionally, our skis and boot were top notch.

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
the ease of calling one number and setting up a time that works with your schedule is very nice. The person that came to our house was extremely nice and asked when he should pick up the skis when we were done....how easy is that!?

Posted on January 19, 2015 by
excellent service and very helpful.

Posted on January 17, 2015 by
Our ski butler was prompt, courteous and did a great job getting us set up with the equipment an hour before the lifts opened! Terrific service!

Posted on January 15, 2015 by
Have all the top of the line Rossignols, which is great- but that means you can't always demo the ski you want to

Posted on January 14, 2015 by
Great Service

Posted on January 11, 2015 by
I've rented with ski butlers for years now. This time I requested a lionshead ski valet location and while the service was very good, the location at the antlers was really not convenient. The boots were VERY old

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have used Ski Butlers since there start in a storage unit in Utah. Always great service.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
Great service, very professional and just genuinely nice employees. And my feet weren't cold once in very cold skiing.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
We have rented ski's for over 15 years using numerous company's and this beats all other options hands down.

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
The people were really great! I needed several equipment changes on the first day, and they were very accommodating. I had my own boots, but my daughter said hers were the most comfortable boots she's ever used. If they expanded their choice of skis, I'd have no complaints.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
They provide excellent service and prompt service!!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This was our 6th time out West and our 1st time to you Ski Butlers but definitely not our last! The experience was exceptional and made our travel check in day so smooth because they came to us! Two different times during our stay they helped us immediately with ski needs! Great service!!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Very responsive and reliable. Excellent service. Quality of skis could be better.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
We had excellent service with Ski Butler in Vail. They provided great service and the equipment was top notch. The ski trip was amazing with Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Can't wait to use you all again in a couple of weeks!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Ski Butlers level of service made our trip that much more luxurious. We were spoiled!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Have relied on Ski Butlers in Utah, California, Colorado and Whistler...never disappointed.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Excellent service and nice and helpful personel.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Great experience made our trip to Vail absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers, and we will NEVER go back to the ski store again. They are incredible!!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
The people that came to our house were so friendly and accommodating!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
After speaking with guys in the Ski Butlers office location at Antlers, Corey came to our condo with skis and poles for all of us and adjusted the bindings to our boots right there. Very courteous and friendly. We will use Ski Butlers again for sure.

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
Detailed web site vey helpful. You know what equipment you are getting. Skis and boots were new and skis freshly waxed. Delivery staff was a cut above.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our only problem was with the fit of the ski boots. I'm not sure that's a problem with the boots you're using, or with the fact that it is simply difficult to fit boots properly, but we have never had trouble before. Otherwise, we were very happy with the service! And, as I stated above, the convenience was unbelievable! Thank you!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
The skis, snowboards and boots were top quality as well as attractive.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Not many companies can truly exceed customer expectations, but our party of four were certainly impressed with how they took care of everything! All of our interactions with Ski Butlers over our week's stay at the Antlers was superb! Can't recommend them more! You've set the standard and we're sure to be back again!
Thanks from Kane and Lyn, and Ricky and Svet from Sydney, Australia.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Definitely the easiest way to hire equipment!

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Easy service.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Good service

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We will most certainly use Ski Butlers again. Many thanks for the great service.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Big thanks to Corey for being super helpful with ski and snowboard equipment as well as answering some questions about the area! We will definitely use ski butler again!

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
We'll definitely use Ski Butlers the next time we're in Vail.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Brand new Soul 7's and high quality boots. Doesn't get much better for a ski rental shop.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Best thing is the fabulous customer service. How awesome to have them come to you!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go if you want to rent skis!

Posted on December 24, 2014 by
Everything was great.

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Overly used.

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Paid to upgrade, ended up with sub par boots.

Posted on December 15, 2014 by
Great experience! I would not use anyone else.

Posted on December 12, 2014 by
For a short, 3 day trip, it's hugely convenient to have them bring the ski options to your room and get you on the hill faster.

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Best decision ever, especially for those quick weekend trips when time is precious. Ski Butlers made it easy, so I had more time to spend on the slopes vs. finding and hauling gear!

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Travis, Jordan, and Mary Elsie were terrific. They helped us enjoy our vacation instead if getting bogged down by logistics.

Posted on November 24, 2014 by
A little expensive, but the service and convenience make up for it.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.