Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 88.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Ski Butlers level of service made our trip that much more luxurious. We were spoiled!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Have relied on Ski Butlers in Utah, California, Colorado and Whistler...never disappointed.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Excellent service and nice and helpful personel.

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
Highly recommend and would definitely use again.

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
Great experience made our trip to Vail absolutely wonderful. Highly recommended!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers, and we will NEVER go back to the ski store again. They are incredible!!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
The people that came to our house were so friendly and accommodating!

Posted on January 01, 2015 by
After speaking with guys in the Ski Butlers office location at Antlers, Corey came to our condo with skis and poles for all of us and adjusted the bindings to our boots right there. Very courteous and friendly. We will use Ski Butlers again for sure.

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
Detailed web site vey helpful. You know what equipment you are getting. Skis and boots were new and skis freshly waxed. Delivery staff was a cut above.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our only problem was with the fit of the ski boots. I'm not sure that's a problem with the boots you're using, or with the fact that it is simply difficult to fit boots properly, but we have never had trouble before. Otherwise, we were very happy with the service! And, as I stated above, the convenience was unbelievable! Thank you!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
The skis, snowboards and boots were top quality as well as attractive.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Not many companies can truly exceed customer expectations, but our party of four were certainly impressed with how they took care of everything! All of our interactions with Ski Butlers over our week's stay at the Antlers was superb! Can't recommend them more! You've set the standard and we're sure to be back again!
Thanks from Kane and Lyn, and Ricky and Svet from Sydney, Australia.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Definitely the easiest way to hire equipment!

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Easy service.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Good service

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We will most certainly use Ski Butlers again. Many thanks for the great service.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Big thanks to Corey for being super helpful with ski and snowboard equipment as well as answering some questions about the area! We will definitely use ski butler again!

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
We'll definitely use Ski Butlers the next time we're in Vail.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Brand new Soul 7's and high quality boots. Doesn't get much better for a ski rental shop.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Best thing is the fabulous customer service. How awesome to have them come to you!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go if you want to rent skis!

Posted on December 24, 2014 by
Everything was great.

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Overly used.

Posted on December 16, 2014 by
Paid to upgrade, ended up with sub par boots.

Posted on December 15, 2014 by
Great experience! I would not use anyone else.

Posted on December 12, 2014 by
For a short, 3 day trip, it's hugely convenient to have them bring the ski options to your room and get you on the hill faster.

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Best decision ever, especially for those quick weekend trips when time is precious. Ski Butlers made it easy, so I had more time to spend on the slopes vs. finding and hauling gear!

Posted on December 08, 2014 by
Travis, Jordan, and Mary Elsie were terrific. They helped us enjoy our vacation instead if getting bogged down by logistics.

Posted on November 24, 2014 by
A little expensive, but the service and convenience make up for it.

Posted on October 23, 2014 by
The staff in the Vail/Avon office are knowledgeable, nice and always ready to get you set up the appropriate equipment for your level.

Posted on April 20, 2014 by
I'm hooked for life. Chris and Travis were not only top shelf in their customer service, they knew their equipment front and back. The only hiccup was that my two kids were given skis too short. But, that's because I rated them as beginner skiers. Come to find out, my kids were past beginner equipment and proved that they could handle more advanced skis.

Posted on April 19, 2014 by
Everyone I have ever spoke with or met has been super friendly and nice to work with. Thanks so much!

Posted on April 14, 2014 by
The boots were okay but the same as the tiny Indiana resort where we ski back home.

Posted on April 11, 2014 by
Great service, delivery, and convenience.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Nice to finally do business with a company that actually tries to please their customers. Very convenient and completely on time.

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Great service, no waiting in line for equipment, I would recommend this service to everyone and will certainly use it the next time we go skiing!

Posted on April 09, 2014 by
Boots for kids were great, my husbands did not fit as well

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
My boots did not feel or fit super well. Another type was not available in the van. Only one boot type in 2 different sizes where brought with them in the van. I never received a follow up phone call asking about the fit of my boot or seeing how the current boots were working out. They were both aware of the poor fit.

Posted on April 07, 2014 by
They forgot to bring helmets. They brought them the next day. Not a big deal BUT...

Posted on April 04, 2014 by
Thank you thank you! I was unavailable on the day of pick up and Ski Butlers and the hotel handled everything. I can't thank you enough. And I loved my skiis!!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
Another great season for us renting from you in UT and CO. Everything was perfect in both locations, as we have come to expect. See you next winter!

Posted on April 03, 2014 by
We love Ski Butlers! Chris was great. Everyone I talked to at the Vail and Beaver Creek locations were amazing! We will definitely be using them again.

Posted on April 01, 2014 by
I had the same oIr of boots in January and March. Liked them so much I bought them.

Posted on March 27, 2014 by
I don't know enough about the current market to rate your quality and selection

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
We had a difficult experience this year. Unknown to us, my youngest son was given 2 different size boots. When we arrived at ski school the first day, the larger boot would not fit into the ski. The resort replaced the boots/skis that day. I called Ski Butlers and said that someone needed to come look at why the boot was not fitting into the ski. When we arrived at ski school day 2, the same thing happened. Apparently the technician only tested one boot. Again, the resort took care of my son for the day and Ski Butlers refunded the rental (when I called). Although it is nice to have skis delivered, in this situation it would have been preferable to rent from the resort where the situation could have been dealt with directly.

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
You are the best. Your staff accommodated us after two injuries by reducing the number of rental days. We will be back!!!

Posted on March 26, 2014 by
Oliver at the Edwards location was tremendous. Thank you Ollie

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
Ski Butlers makes your ski vacation that much easier.

Posted on March 25, 2014 by
My testimony is this: I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone. A truly fantastic service.

Posted on March 24, 2014 by
Oboe of the bindings on the skis was very difficult to engage and really caused a problem.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form