Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 12, 2018 by
I do have a complaint. I had called to have my skis changed out, and was told that it would happen and that I would get a text when it was done. The skis were never switched out, and I didn't receive a text one way or the other. It wasn't a big deal but I would have liked to have heard back even if it wasn't possible to switch them out. Thanks

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
Our delivery tech, Kai, did a great job taking care of us - fitting and validating the equipment was properly setup. Very personable for first thing in the morning. He was really reassuring about if we encountered any issues on the mountain (we had no issues). Definitely recommending this to others!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Great customer service. I thought the original skis I had were a little too short. I called the office and Ski Butlers sent someone over very promptly to my condo with replacement skis. Seamless!

Posted on February 11, 2018 by
Zero complaints. Really friendly staff who had our stuff picked out before we arrived. Easy pick up.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
From a convenience standpoint, there is no better service for ski rental equipment than Ski Butlers. The reps that come out are fast, thorough and courteous. I highly recommend anyone looking for rental equipment to take advantage of their services.

Posted on February 09, 2018 by
Everything was great - good communication, timely drop off and pick up. Nice people. I had to change my skis once and all I had to do was leave the original pair and a boot outside. I also had to extend 1 day and that just involved a quick phone call.

Posted on February 08, 2018 by
Equipment was top notch. Skis were waxed and sharp.

Posted on February 07, 2018 by
Nick was great! Professional and very helpful. I will definitely recommend SkiButlers to others.

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Stephen & John were awesome

Posted on February 06, 2018 by
Nice equipment

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Excellent customer service from these guys!!! I will call them in the future and recommend you guys to all of my real estate clients that are traveling. - Jessica Drew from Navarre, Florida

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Very accommodating

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Did a good job. Thanks

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
This is our second year using Ski Butlers at Vail, wherever we ski next year I hope that Ski Butlers is there.

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Very convenient service.

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Really easy to use. Great set of high end skis in great condition. Delivered as promised.

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
I made an error on my reservation and accidentally reserved skis instead of a snowboard for my 14 year old son. You should have seen his face! Luckily Luke was very understanding and made a quick trip to rectify the situation. On top of everything, he didn't make me feel like it was my fault even though I am sure it was! Luke was also personable and gave us some good tips to make our trip even better. Thanks!

Posted on January 30, 2018 by
Being the Head of Sales for Inspirato, I will be singing your praises to everyone I speak with. Thank you again for taking such great care of my family!

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
It is good to know that you don't have to worry about having your skies ready when you are. The process is easy and trouble free. Makes your skiing experience all the much better. Looking forward to next year.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
FOrget his name....BUT THE BUTLER WAS A GREAT GUY>>>KEEP THE THE GOOD WORK AND GOOD LUCK TO YOU>

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Thank you Ski Butlers for a wonderful rental experience. My husband and I wanted to try shorter skies and the staff was super cooperative with our request. :)

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Ski Butlers were incredibly helpful to us, especially as we don't ski regularly. They knew exactly what type of equipment we needed and were able to teach us how to care for, carry, and wear our equipment.

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
One morning one set of our skis were not at the valet slope side. The staff at Ski Butlers were great and quick at fixing the situation. Thanks!

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Chris H came prepared with multiple boot and helmet options for my wife, 4-year-old daughter, and me. He helped us get all set up and made sure everything was a great fit and was very patient with our many questions.

Posted on January 23, 2018 by
Ski butlers is amazing! Easy to arrange and a pleasure to deal with! Everyone on our group of more than 30 people agreed it was the smartest move of our trip. Ty!

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Skis and boots appeared pretty beat up for early season. Maybe last years gear.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Service was good, showed up when they said they would.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
On time. Very helpful and friendly

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Simply outstanding service. Without question. Keep it up.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Great customer service. Rob Graham, Toronto

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Thank you, Ski Butlers, for your awesome service during our most recent Colorado ski trip. Not only did we receive our equipment in a timely manner, but Ski Butlers were quick to accommodate our needs when one of our family members experienced a medical emergency. Will definitely use you again!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Outstanding service. Really made our family ski vacation very convenient. Getting skis for two adults and four kids is always a challenge.

Posted on January 19, 2018 by
Great service. Equipment is always in good condition.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
It was convenient to have equipment picked up last day. However, Ski Butler should not advertise that they will deliver to your room unless they know that the hotel will allow them to provide that service. We had to walk to the resort cafe to be fitted . If boots are changed , technician should have known to reset bindings. This resulted in on mountain frustrations and delays by not being able to click in

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Very nice people to do business with.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
I chose you again this year, because you had the specific set of skis I wanted to demo (Soul 7)

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great staff and great experience.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
When we only have a few days on the mountain, Ski Butlers truly makes the equipment rental part a piece of cake. My brother and I each have 4 kids. Including our wives, that's 12 people needing to get fitted for equipment. Getting set up in the comfort of out own place while unpacking and having a beer is definitely worth the price of the delivery service. Great equipment too. In the past, we've called to have them switch equipment if anyone decided to change from skiing to boarding. Never a problem. We used them for at least 5 years in a row. We've always had a great experience. I'd never stand in a rental line again!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
The friendly and helpful staff makes the experience so much better.

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Very nice staff, very accommodating, very helpful

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Renting used to be e nightmare. Not with Ski Butlers. It is great!! Delivered to your hotel and personally fitted.

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Thank you! I enjoyed my experience!

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
The whole process was very smooth

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
I really appreciated how easy it was to switch out my boots for a better fitting pair after a day of skiing

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Super Convenient and Friendly! Great Service! Thank You!

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
I've used Ski Butlers at various locations for the last 8 years. Customer Service set you apart from others in the past. I'm disappointed in the customer service from may last few rentals but most recently at Beaver Creek. Technician not very knowledgeable of the area or conditions. You have no customer loyalty rewards and lack knowledge of my equipment trends/sizes from prior rentals. Previously, you allowed 'rest days' with no charge with little discussion. This rental I had to make a big production to credit rest days. (Next time I'll let you pick-up and return the equipment 24 hours!!!)

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
Great service

Posted on January 09, 2018 by
My skis were perfect for my height and ski ability, the edges seemed freshly sharpened and the base - though it had quite a few scratches (not surprising!) - was freshly waxed. I don't normally like to rent skis but these were perfect for my needs.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Great service. Definitely using you all again

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was so easy to use! Thank you for being so accommodating!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form