Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2013 by
Pretty good. Not the best but better than most.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
Equipment has always been in better shape than other store front locations I hvae rented from.

Posted on February 20, 2013 by
I loved the equipment!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
I love the convenience of Ski Butlers coming to where I am for fittings and changing out equipment; however, until you get newer equipment, the convenience does not outweigh getting good equipment from the start. Who wants to take the time to switch out equipment during the day of skiing, plus we are up on the mountain.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Amazing!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Skis were great--boots less so.

Posted on February 18, 2013 by
The quality of the skis did not seem to be the same as I've gotten in the past.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
I don't know better.

Posted on February 15, 2013 by
Equipment seems well maintained. Performance package is really good

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Felt skis could have been tuned a bit better, but otherwise fine.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
The equipment was fine. There were a couple of falls when I felt I should have come out of my bindings, but didn't.

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Loved the Rossignol....S-3 !!! wow fun ski!I want to purchase a pair!! or on second thought....just rent next years upgraded version which I am sure you will have....

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
My wife flew in on her own. The service was great and took the hassle out of flying with equipment, plus the convienace of door to door delivery and pickup makes it well worth it! The staff's service and patience was great.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
My skis were not adapted to the powder snow out there. They were way too short.

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
Top notch equipment

Posted on February 05, 2013 by
Love Ski Butlers! Easiest rental ever with wonderful customer service.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
Best rental equipment I've had anywhere.

Posted on February 01, 2013 by
no complaints with the quality of the equipment.

Posted on January 29, 2013 by
My boots hurt me the entire time. I would recommend taking a little more time to insure a good fit.

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
We rented cheaper equipment so can't really complain too much.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
First set of skis were exchanged out - not stiff enough for conditions. Broken brake on second set - lucky it happened at the end of the day.

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
Great!

Posted on January 26, 2013 by
The service was outstanding and the ease of renting skis made our trip a whole lot easier to manage and enjoyable.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
great

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We could not fault quality with our boots and skis.
Thank you....your service takes all the hassles out of the normal rental experience. We loved skiing good equipment without carting our own bulky equipment across the world.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
I don't know anything about ski equipment, but everything we received looked brand new and in tip top shape.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
Ski Butlers made sure we we all completely satisfied with our equipment, they made several trips to the chalet to upgrade our ski equipment and re-check our fit. Went above and beyond in every way.

Posted on January 21, 2013 by
I barely realized I even rented equipment. Ski Butlers is professional, convenient and timely. What a fabulous experience!

Posted on January 18, 2013 by
My fiancee and I used Ski Butlers for the first time in Vail. The service was prompt and convenient, the equipment was excellent, and our 'butler' was professional. We'll definitely look for Ski Butlers on future trips. The small premium was well worth avoiding the lines and hassles!

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
First rate experience, especially with Austin.

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
The boots were very comfortable.

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
The equipment is new and taken care of.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
The service was perfect.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Your attention was spectacular. Your staff was very helpful and friendly. All right. We took the teams to the hotel room. We found it excellent. Thank you very much.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
I'm wondering what the difference is between the skis you provided me which I found very comfortable and a pair of K2 Apache Titan 167's that I bought three years ago and make me feel as though I need shock absorbers. Is it a major difference in camber, or what? It leaves me preferring my old Dynastar 4X4's that are about 20 cc longer.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Loved this service! Polite, helpful staff. Good communication and prompt service. A must for convenience!!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We had a big group coming for a short trip and Ski Butlers made the process of renting and returning equipment very quick and conveniennt.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Everything fitted perfect the first time.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
Had trouble with the first pair of boots not fitting my leg properly. I called and had a new pair in less than 25 minutes. Very friendly people that are happy to help!

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
Top of the line equipment that fit well and worked well. the staff was professional and very helpful, I wouldn't rent from anyone else ever again

Posted on January 08, 2013 by
I have used Ski Butler over a dozen times and always had the same great experience. I have referred several friends and family members to Ski Butler and always get the same response from them, Great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Great service. Initial delivery is very efficient but follow ups to get things right or add a snowboard make Ski Butlers the easy choice. Return happened so fast I almost missed it! Guys are professional, helpful and friendly.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
The upgraded equipment was great and made our ski vacation just that - a great ski vacation.

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Equipment is New and great quality

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
skis were poor yesterday's model having only one brand selection (rossignol) in boots limiting...

Posted on January 01, 2013 by
We have been renting from Ski Butler for 7 years. You are the Nordstrom of Ski equipment. Great service, great price, great quality. The best...you are door to door. Even if you are on the mountain and there is an issue, you go to the mountain to fix it. I have never heard a complaint from someone we have recommended to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
We had never heard of Ski Butlers in the past but now that we know about them, we will always use them in the future.

Posted on December 29, 2012 by
No crowds to fight at on mountain rental stores. New equipment.

Posted on December 17, 2012 by
The equipment was great - better quality than other rentals I've used. I worked with Shawn, Chris and Travis in Vail and they were all so extremely nice and helpful. They brought helmets for us even though I hadn't reserved them, and extra sizes of boots to make sure we had the best possible fit. They even picked our gear up a day early when we decided we were too sore to go out again, and refunded us the cost of that day. I will definitely use Ski Butlers for all my ski rentals from now on. Their service cannot be beat.

Posted on December 09, 2012 by
As soon as I realized I needed a better fitting boot Ski Butler's were very accommodating and took care of me without any delay.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form