Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 22, 2010 by
You were all responsive, easy to work with, flexible, and punctual. You made it very easy for me and my guests. I don't see any reason to ever stand in line at a ski shop again.

Posted on February 21, 2010 by
The ski butler came to our room exactly at the time they said they would be there. Dressed professionally in a uniform and well-spoken, Jared, our "ski butler" was pleasant and knowledgeable. On the second day that I skied, I experienced pain and we called the ski butler from the mountain. By the time I skied down the mountain, "ski butlers" was waiting there for me with a more comfortable boot.They also reimbursed me for the extra money I was paying since I then switched to a less expensive and more comfortable boot. This was my first time skiing out west and first time using ski butler's. They are worth the price and I will definately recommend them and will be using them again.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
I will never haul skis on the airplane again! What a great service. Thanks a million.

Posted on February 20, 2010 by
excellent customer service... unless you're trying to go cheapo, this is the only way to rent.

Posted on February 16, 2010 by
It would be great if you also had a storage site for customers at the base of the mountain

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
awesome service, would never rent equipment any other way!

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
My first pair of boots did not fit well, but we called you from the slopes and you met me at the end of the day to exchange for a new pair. That is great service.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Using Ski Butlers has been the easiest and best ski equipment rental experience I have had to date.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Jason and Colin both do a great job. They are professional and very enjoyable. They make renting fun. We have already recommended Ski Butlers to our friends.

Posted on February 14, 2010 by
Perfect service, fit and equipement

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Awesome! Extremely convenient, and effective. Thank you for saving a HUGE amount of time and hassle, and at a great price too!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
This is the 2nd time I have used ski butlers. First time was in Park City last year and then this year in Vail. Reasonable prices, great equipment, and outstanding service. Can't beat the at your door convenience.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Super job!

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Although a bit pricy your services were great.

Posted on February 08, 2010 by
Everything was great! I'll definitely use Ski Butlers again. thanks!

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Just wanted to thank you again. The service and skis were great. I also wanted to let you know that I lost my cell phones in the back bowls, a girl found it and her father called one of the local numbers in the call log. That was you guys. The rep that helped me emailed me and gave me the guys number, I called and got my phone back! Very cool.

Posted on January 25, 2010 by
Love the service. Great equipment and no lines. People friendly and prompt.

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
We had excellent service from Ski Butlers! They were on time, very knowledgeable and they did bring extra boots to try just like they said they would! It was perfect! THANK YOU!

Posted on January 22, 2010 by
Everything was great. Would definetly use your service again.

Posted on January 18, 2010 by
no lines, excellent equipment, and competitive prices makes ski butlers a winner

Posted on January 13, 2010 by
Wonderful service. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on January 13, 2010 by
As always, easy and efficient!!! Great service and products!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
I've been using you two to three times a year for 5 years. Great service!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Outstanding, friendly service. Right on time and well prepared. They even arrived quickly the next day to trade out a pair of snow board boots. We'll stick to the convenience snd service of Ski Butlers for here on out! Thanks.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Loved the service and the guys who delivered.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
You guys are great. The most accomodating and helpful service I have used while skiing. Sandy

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
Exceptional service. Very responsive. Adapted to changing needs during our trip. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Definitely worth every penny!

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
An absolutely flawless procedure. Way more convenient than waiting in line.

Posted on January 06, 2010 by
The gentlemen were very timely on drop off and pick up of equipment. They were professional in demeanor and very helpful. This is the best service! Thank you!

Posted on April 25, 2009 by
Hey Bryn,
Just wanted to thank you again for the skis! We had such a great experience with Ski Butlers...we will definitely use you guys again. I also wanted to let you know that Jason, in particular, was VERY helpful this weekend, especially with all the snow and our late arrival. Krysta was great, too!

Posted on April 01, 2009 by
Great every time!!

Posted on March 25, 2009 by
Fantastic! Great equipment, on our schedule, ZERO hassle! Could not ask for more.

Posted on March 25, 2009 by
Skiing has never been so easy! To get such incredible service at a great price is "priceless". thanks..

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
My two daughters accompanied our friend's family to go skiing at Beaver Creek while my wife and I stayed home (Florida). Since neither of us were going to be there, we were concerned about their ski equipment rentals, especially at busy shops. We were also worried about equipment problems arising after they received and started using the equipment. We found Ski Butlers on the internet and read about the services they provide, including coming to your place of stay and return trips to resolve any equipment issues. They were slightly higher than other places we found, but if their services proved to be true then it would totally be worth the extra costs. It did really sound too good to be true, (and you know what they say about that phrase) but we figured it would still be better than a rental shop, so we chose to go with Ski Butlers. Now that my daughters have returned from their ski trip I can honestly say that Ski Butlers is awesome and played a major role in their trip being very enjoyable and flawless when it came to the ski equipment. They proved to be true! The sign up process on the internet was very smooth. We requested the Roxie "ladies only" skis and they were delivered as requested. My friend did not request any particular ski and my friend's daughter was slightly jealous of my two daughter's Roxie equipment. If you want peace of mind with flawless equipment rentals, I highly recommend and suggest using Ski Butlers. Thank you Ski Butlers! Tommy Davis Florida

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Everyone was incredibly friendly. Great Service. I will certainly recommend you.

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Cliff helped me select the right equipment for my ability level and the current conditions. He worked with me to ensure I got the proper size and fit. I couldn't have been happier with my equipment or the service. I had a great ski vacation!

Posted on March 20, 2009 by
Ski Butlers provided excellent service and were flexible when it came to picking up the rental equipment.

Posted on March 13, 2009 by
I've been using you for four years in Vail and Deer Valley. We have rented from you over a dozen times and every time the experience was excellent. Keep up the good work.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
These folks were on time and professional! In a market like Vail/Beaver Creek where the prices are astronomical anyways, its a no-brainer to go with ski-butlers.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
Forget about standing in line for ski equipment, having it delivered right to your door, is worth every penny!

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
it was my first time using skibutlers and I was very impressed. Who wouldn't love the fact that you have a nice professional come to where you are staying and deliver your equipment. They measure it for you and make sure it all fits right. they bring extras just in case you need a different size too! I was very happy with the easy way it made my trip easier and one less thing to worry about when I arrived. Thank you skibutlers.

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
I have used ski butler for my last 3 trips and would recommend them to anyone. The equipment was perfect and what a convenience to have them delivered and picked up at your place. Kelly C. Vaccarella Lafayette, Louisiana

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
excellent service!!

Posted on March 08, 2009 by
Great service -- friendly, punctual, respectful, and accommodating. The equipment was in terrific shape. I use them every year.

Posted on February 26, 2009 by
The guys in South Lake Tahoe did a great job. They were very helpful and easy to deal with. Next trip ....we'll contact you again. Comments from Mike (rented via Snowbrainer)

Posted on February 26, 2009 by
You guys were incredibly accomodating working with me and my family. Thank you for that. The equipment was excellent, the service couldn't have been better. You really have this nailed down - it helped make our vacation a great one. Thank you again.

Posted on February 25, 2009 by
The young man (Shawn I think)that brought the skis to our room was on time, very nice and helpful, everything worked great, left the equipment at the ski valet for pick up, great service, good equipment and no waiting. Thanks

Posted on February 23, 2009 by
Thank you to the SkiButler Staff at Beaver Creek. The experience could not have been better. You guys made a great week that much better. Great equipment -awesome service. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next year!

Posted on February 20, 2009 by
Everything was GREAT!!!! The staff were knowledgeable - the equipment was excellent and of course fittings in the comfort of your own house/hotel room is priceless. This is the only way to go when renting ski equipment!

Posted on February 20, 2009 by
Thank you for making our ski renal so easy and efficient. This is a great service and your staff are very polite, knowledgeable and accommodating.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.