Ski Butlers Beaver Creek Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 20, 2011 by
I have rented 2 times with Ski Butlers. The first time all the equipment was perfect. This time we had a little trouble with some skis for one of the renters so it took some more time to go back and get other skis, but at the end it worked out fine.

Posted on December 20, 2011 by
Wonderful Staff and Service!!! Would not go any other way:)

See ya next year!!!!

Lori Aungst

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Alex did a great job!!!

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
Great service, thanks guys!

Posted on December 14, 2011 by
Great customer service!!! The guys are all very nice and professional.

Thanks!

Posted on December 08, 2011 by
Great service and concept. A bit costly when you compare to some other pricing, but well worth it. You might consider expanding your lines. You will also need to continue to train your agents on better understanding of skis and tuning. Worked great and thanks.

Posted on November 27, 2011 by
Matt B. and his assistant were great, professional, and gave us tips and educated us on the equipment. They went the extra mile, and I will definitely call them again when I visit Beaver Creek/Vail area next year again!

Posted on May 02, 2011 by
Amazing service! The butler came and met us at lunch in Beaver Creek. After lunch we hit the slopes, never had to go to a shop. It was awesome! Love, love, love Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 11, 2011 by
Great people, great service. I wish I had those kind of employees.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
What an unbelievable service Ski Butlers is...I will never rent from the mountain again!

Posted on April 04, 2011 by
Terrific service and nice staff. Definitely will use you on the next ski trip out west.

Posted on April 02, 2011 by
After a very long day getting to Vail, and checking in to our hotel and unpacking it was just great having our equipment delivered within a 20 minute phonecall to our hotel.Unfortunately I chose boots thst were too big and therefore uncomfortable. I called Ski Butlers from the mountain and they met me at the bottom with several other boots to try on. For the next 5 days all was great.The Service ,reliability and professionalism was the best.
Thank you,
Lee Grossman

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
The crew was great. We had some travel changes and the guys just rolled with it.

Posted on March 29, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is a great idea and we would use them again. Awesome service and what a convenience. My kids were trying on skis, while my wife I were preparing dinner. So much better than the traditional method of sludging down to the ski rental shop and waiting in line for a person to assist, who would frankly, rather be working somewhere else.
Thanks much and we will be return customers.
Kennie Rotunda

Posted on March 28, 2011 by
Our group of eight skied Beaver Creek 03/20 - 24 and Ski Butler did a great job. They were on time with delivery, fit everyone perfectly, and provided superb assistance to those needing a little extra attention. Patrick and Clinton performed exceptionally !!

Posted on March 26, 2011 by
Ski Butlers is excellent! They went beyond my expectations. Thank you.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
The guys went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed and that we were satisfied. I have used them several times with the same results. We only use the Butlers.

Posted on March 20, 2011 by
Great service, nice people, competitive prices and good equipment!!!! I will always use Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 16, 2011 by
Used ski butlers for three years...gets us on the slopes in minutes.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
Ski Butler makes it easy to rent skis without waiting in lines. I also find that the equipment is better than what you get at the slopes.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
A great experience at Beaver Creek. Timely delivery, swapped skis without any issues and the equipment was current models in great shape.

Posted on March 08, 2011 by
Thank you, Ski Butlers, for working with us by letting us turn in the skis earlier than anticipated after I got injured. We have rented skis every season from you, both in Utah and Colorado, and have always been impressed with the service - your team is awesome.

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Patrick was very helpful and responded quickly to our needs

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Matt was our butler and did a great job. We ended up getting in late Friday night and he was there to get us everything we needed. We had to call the next day to get some new boots for my wife and one of the other guys on the trip needed new boots as well. Matt was there within 20 minutes and handled everything! Ski Butlers is AWESOME.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Coming from Florida i had never heard of such a service. Everything fit great, worked great, awesome service and extremely convenient. Placed a call while in vail village to swap out to skis and merchant was very eager to help- even when I called back to tell him I decided to stick with snowboarding.Very pleased and will definitely use again in the future.

Posted on March 04, 2011 by
Excellent service! Phenomenal for the price - very easy and convenient to work with!!! Keep up the good work!

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
This is one of the best services I have seen in a long time. Great Staff, Great equipment and no waiting around. My recommendation is to set up a partnership with NetJets. We would recommend to everyone who wants to ski without the hassle!

Posted on March 02, 2011 by
A great service..we had some problems with our skis and they were right there everytime we called.

Posted on March 01, 2011 by
Great service. Highly recommend.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Fantastic! Would do it again! What an easy way to go skiing....

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Very easy to work with!!!! Would rent again from Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Great, efficient and affordable service.
Equipment quality was average.

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
The staff was so helpful and came to the site we were leaving from even though we changed it a few times! Absolutely no problems.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
Excellent experience, equipment was just what I was hopeing for. I will use Ski Butlers again. Thanks

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
I highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone! I used Ski Butler for the first time in Vail, CO in February. Not only did they deliver as promised, but they went above and beyond. We decided to change the skis we were using due to the conditions. They came out to our room 2 more times to swap skis and boots at no charge to us! Then when we were leaving we had to catch a flight earlier than expected so Ski Butlers picked up our equipment after we left without us there. We didn't have to hassel with getting the equipment to them! This is hands down the best way to rent your ski equipment. You have gained a loyal customer.
Hunter
Tampa, FL

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
I cannot speak highly enough of your service! You were less expensive than Beaver Creek Sports for the package I needed, and to have Monica deliver the equipment and fit everyone in the comfort of our room was so convenient after a long flight cross country. The icing on the cake was because of your relationship with our hotel, we left our equipment with the hotel ski valet and did not have to meet you to return everything. First class, easy and competitively priced-every business could learn from you! Thanks for everything, Rhonda, Paul and Olivia

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
You folks do a great job! I have recommended you to many of my skiing companions and they are very pleased as well.
Don

Posted on February 14, 2011 by
Slight problem with pick up. I called twice and no one picked up the equip then you caalled me to check on the equip and schedule the pick up a day late. The skiis were great the drop off tech was fast efficient and on time. See you next feb.

Posted on February 13, 2011 by
love the convience of home delivery and the staff is always friendly

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Great experience all around! I ended the day at the bar of my friend's hotel and SkiButlers had not problem picking up my skis there instead of my hotel. Will always count on Skibutlers for my euipment.
Thanks.

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
This is my 2nd time using Ski Butlers and
I have been more than satisfied with their
service and great staff! I will continue to
use them!

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
You were terrific. Thank you for switching out our daughter's skis right away. The convenience was great. Only small issue was the initial drop off time that got delayed by about 45 minutes but the guys you sent were really nice. I'd use you again in a heartbeat.

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Quentin was our "person" and was very easy to work with. Another time we would upgrade on our boots as they weren't the best. We debated contacting you after the second day, but decided not to bother.
A nice service, & we would reccommend you to friends.
Joan & Don Tennessee

Posted on February 08, 2011 by
Everything was spot on, great set of skis boots etc, worked as desired and delivery/pickup were exceptional.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
Well coordinated on both the delivery and the drop off. Would absolutely recommend and use again!

Posted on February 01, 2011 by
Was told at delievery of ski's that if we wanted to return them early just to send an e-mail. We did that but noticed the next morning that the ski's were still there. Had to call and remind about picking up.

Posted on January 30, 2011 by
Arrived late for the drop off but were very pleasant and friendly just took too long.

Posted on January 27, 2011 by
2 bad things - my bindings were set incorrectly and i had to get someone at beaver creek rentals to adjust so boot would fit in bindings. Also, boots were a lower quality than i hoped. Good news - i ordered skies too long and your guys came out a brought me a smaller set which helped a lot. I will use you again but will try out skis in bindings and double check comfort of boot better when they are first delivered.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Great. What a great convenience. Use every year with great results.

Posted on January 26, 2011 by
Seven of us needed equipment and we were delighted with the service provided by Ski Butler. What a pleasure to have the equipment delivered right to our condo. First day out Molly wanted shorter skis, she called and they were exchanged promptly. Same with Joyce, who wanted longer skis. We will always elect to hire Ski Butler from now on, they made equipment rental easy and problem free.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26
Review Form