Big Sky Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Made our ski trip so easy. We didn't have to travel with any equipment, and the service was excellent.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
We have now used Ski Butlers in both Whistler and Big Sky and have had stellar experiences. We will continue to use them for all of our skiing needs.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Thanks, and we'll see you next time.

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
So glad I used your service! Great ski equipment & friendly, helpful staff. I was shocked that Kyle came to Headwater Grill to deliver me powder skis! What a cool service, I felt very VIP! :) My only comment is that in the morning of that same day, I called Finn, who is super helpful, and asked if he thought I should switch to a wider ski due to the night's snow dump & he recommended against it. I ended up falling a few times in some powder spots because my skis were sinking! So luckily, Kyle came to give me wider ones, & I was a happy camper afterward! I only wish I'd started the day with them because I loved them so much! Thanks for everything guys! Hope to see you again soon!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Thanks again for everything! We will definitely look u up when we come back to the club.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
The reason for the "9" on equipment...my boots just didn't feel good after a day of skiing. I decided to purchase my own. I called the company to adjust the bindings for my new boots and they met me on the slope in 15 minutes. Awesome!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
The BigSky team couldn't have been more helpful. And fun to work with.

Posted on December 20, 2016 by
The board and bindings were great, but I wish the shoes came in half size increments

Posted on December 17, 2016 by
Love

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Thank you for making renting simple.

Posted on December 06, 2016 by
I can't say enough about how awesome my experience was. Fast and friendly service. Staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and understood the equipment I was renting. Even when I had an issue in the slopes, my problem was fixed quickly and with a smile. Anyone I know that goes to big sky is going to get a recommendation to use your service. Thanks again!

Posted on November 25, 2016 by
Though the quality of the equipment was good my son's top strap on his board came loose (actually became unlatched) on quite a few runs.

1   2
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.