Ski Butlers Big Sky Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 86.8%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review

Posted on January 14, 2019 by
Best Ski Rental Experience ever and the equipment was top notch!! Highly Recommend.

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
Perfect and professional! Our group of 18-24 has used Ski Butlers in Big Sky, MT and Jackson Hole, Wy. Ski Butlers delivers on time, their representatives are professional, and the equipment is great! This is the only way to go!!

Posted on January 12, 2019 by
What can I say? They blew me away with their professionalism and customer service. They were wonderful from arriving early morning with my equipment (which was great), to allowing me to skip a day to go to Yellowstone with my family, to final pick up. I will definitely use Ski Butlers for my next ski vacation. Thank you again for all your help!

Posted on January 10, 2019 by
Yes, great service and kind folks! We have been happy using them in Jackson Hole and now Big Sky.

Posted on January 09, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is the BEST. We have used them in Jackson Hole and in Big Sky. Great service and they will have you on the slopes way faster than using rental stores.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
The ski butlers were friendly, timely and made sure we were 100% happy. This is so convenient I recommend it to anyone heading to hit the slopes.

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Service used multiple times in Big Sky. Love the service and the employees

Posted on January 07, 2019 by
Great service! On-time, friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again.

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers at several different locations (Snowmass, Park City, and Big Sky) and have been impressed each and every time. Very professional! On this trip in Big Sky, Montana, we had a first time skier in our group. On her second day she was complaining of ski boots too tight. We called ski butlers - they met us on the mountain 20 minutes later to exchange boots. Highly recommend!!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Zach did a fantastic job. He met us in the lobby of Big Sky Resort at precisely the time we booked. He was prepared for variances in our pre-booked boot sizes. He was professional, proficient and a pleasure. We will only use Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service! My son wanted to try snowboarding but after half a day decided he wanted skies instead & they were able to get him traded out within a couple hrs. So grateful for their flexibility! Will use every time we ski!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Your team was great - Kate, Wyatt, Zach and the great member of your team who picked up our skis (sorry my brain was much after all that powder but I remember he was from Alabama and a great guy though we didn’t talk about the Crimson Tide and Ohio State!)

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Delivery and pickup were on time. Extremely polite employees. My boot fitting was great. I have had issues previously with boots from ski rental stores. Great experience and would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
We love the convenience of Ski Butlers and use them wherever we ski.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was excellent as as usual. Thank you.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
It was one less thing for us to worry about.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
What a geat service! Highly recommend the experts at Ski Butlers...Jake etal did a great job taking care of eight of us - ages 8-50

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
We always recommend you guys to all of our friends.

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Would like to be able to rent a boot bag with my rental.

Posted on December 17, 2018 by
Always a great experience- your people and your gear!

Posted on April 18, 2018 by
Ski Butlers saved us the time and hassle of taking our whole group to a rental shop, waiting for everyone to get equipment, loading the car, and getting it back up to our rental house in Big Sky. Everyone was squared away in about 10 minutes in the comfort of our home! At the end of our vacation, we left everything out front of the house and they came and picked them up, which was awesome because we didn't have to deal with returns as we headed to the airport. Such a great service!

Posted on April 11, 2018 by
So easy! Skis did well throughout the entire mountain and in all various conditions that I encountered.

Posted on April 08, 2018 by
Friendly and flexible when equipment changes need to be made.

Posted on April 06, 2018 by
Thank you.

Posted on April 02, 2018 by
Zach and his team in Big Sky did a great job and were super easy to work with. Thanks

Posted on April 01, 2018 by
Excellent service and products.

Posted on March 30, 2018 by
I have no complaints with the rental and would recommend them for there convenience, knolage and gear for a quality rental procedure

Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Great gear as always. This is my fourth time using Ski Butlers and they do not disappoint!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
keep upping your game

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Absolutely perfect experience.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Loved it! Convenience of delivery and fitting where we stayed in Big Sky then pick up at end same place was so worth it. We would use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat. The fittings for two took 10-15 minutes at most. Team arrived right at the arranged time. When ski fun was over, just placed gear at doorstep for pickup. Piece of cake. Four of us used the service during our stay and unanimously agreed it was a great decision. Think it's fair to say the pricing is competitive, especially factoring in how convenient and timely the service was. Very impressed.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
I will definitely call Ski Butlers next time in Big Sky. They made things very easy, and I like that!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
The 2 guys who showed up to fit us for skis/boots were fantastic.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Another great experience with the Ski Butlers folks -- this time at Big Sky. Very friendly and helpful staff who were able to swap out for one of our folks a different line of skis after the first day which better suited the conditions and his skiing style.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
“Just hit the easy button”

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Thank you for making our ski trip to Big Sky so easy. Such a wonderful service! Everyone was so nice and the equipment great! Will call again when planning our next ski trip.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Ski Butlers team was very friendly and knowledgable of their ski equipment. They brought them to our lodge near Big Sky. I had ordered a specific length of ski. SB brought me a longer ski and explained how this length may work. I tried to ski for several days on this length and did alright but on the last day of the ski trip wanted to try a shorter length, the length I originally requested. They were very helpful and quick in making this correction and swap. I did feel more comfortable in the shorter ski but understand the helpful explanation from SB why the longer ski may have worked.

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
We had a relatively remote house at Big Sky and the delivery was on time as promised with skis ready to go. One person exchanged during the trip and the exchange was handled efficiently at the home. Also the pickup was as scheduled and easy. Thank you

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Great, cheerful, prompt service. Thank you!

Posted on February 26, 2018 by
Staff was friendly and accommodating

Posted on February 22, 2018 by
The team that took care of us at Big Sky was awesome! We had to trade out some equipment because our kids switched back and forth from snowboarding to skiing and they were always very accommodating. They offered prompt, expert, courteous service in spite of the busy holiday weekend. I'd definitely rent from Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 21, 2018 by
Great concept and very convenient! Thank you guys

Posted on February 19, 2018 by
Kate and Jake were super friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 17, 2018 by
Phenomenal service!

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Thank you for all of your help!

Posted on February 16, 2018 by
Most comfortable boots I’ve ever worn

Posted on February 13, 2018 by
Zack was fantastic!

Posted on February 12, 2018 by
I have used you in Park City and Big Sky this Winter- you all never disappoint!

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Exceeded expectations

Posted on February 10, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is the definition of high quality service. The team of ski butlers that came to the house were not only courteous, kind and knowledgable, but they also took the time to make us feel welcome and went the extra mile. We stayed in Big Sky Montana and the team of ski butlers showed us the mountain, recommended places to eat and drink and suggested runs to go on. Above and beyond this, we ran into the ski butler team on the mountain!! Kate, who fitted us for ski's took us through areas of Big Sky we never would have discovered on our own! The ski butlers team is more than just a ski fitting group... they truly take the time to care for their customers. Ski Butlers defines concierge service. I can assure you ... we will not go skiing again without them! Phenomenal Team. State of the Art Equipment and a group of folks that will make you want to ski for years to come. Thank you Ski Butlers, specifically the Big Sky Group in Montana!!! Kelly Bennett

1   2   3   4
Review Form