Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Great service, very professional and friendly

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
I reserved a 156-158cm board. I got a 153. Lost a little speed on the mountain.
Boot s were among the more comfortable ones I have used

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Best rental experience that I have had!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Time concious and thoughtful.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Getting our equipment the night before the first day of skiing saved us time, and let us get on the mountain with no delay!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Very Convenient.

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
BEN WAS AWESOME!

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Tom was wonderful. When two of our party found that our boots were too large, he met us in the base lodge and supplied perfect replacements. He was friendly, capable, smart and prompt. Thank you!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Ski Butlers made our trip SO MUCH easier! Thank you from The Quiggins!!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Haven't skied in 10 years. This was definitely better then any rental experience I've had in the past. Uber for ski rentals.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Thanks for working with me even though I screwed up my ski days and needed to grab the gear a day early.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Jacob and crew were awesome to deal with! Easy in and out!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is for you if you like convenient fitting of all your ski equipment right where you are staying at a time you schedule. There is no 3 hour wait window. The ski equipment is top quality and if it isn’t right they will come to you with the right equipment to ensure you have a top notch experience. My family has used Ski Butlers for the last five years in a row. We could not recommend them enough.

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Highly recommend using skibutlers. Professional service at a fair price.

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Overall , Wonderful!!

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Such great, top of the line equipment. I have never in any any rental equipment, ever been asked how I like my skis. On this last trip, this guy who obviously knows his equipment asked how I liked the new Rossignol Soul 7 on a lift ride. We talk about the ski versus the ones he just bought, and I think he was experiencing some buyers remorse when I described how light and responsive the skis are and how they handled every condition on the mountain. What a test drive for anyone in the market or just a way for me to seem cooler in the last east stuff. The staff in Breckenridge is excellent! From the expert fitting to current weather forecast and mountain conditions. They really know their stuff. Very helpful with local bar and restaurant tips also. You feel like you have known the techs for years when you leave. With one phone call we were able to ski an extra day after checking out and dropped the equipment at the shop on the way out of town. The staff helped us unload and had us on the way in minutes. Will certainly use Ski Butlers next trip.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Their office was very easy to communicate with especially when we wanted to extend our rentals for another couple of days

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Will use Ski Butlers for our next trip.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
I was very pleased with the service. Would use it again. James was amazing.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
THey make it so easy.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Great experience with the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Perfect, timely service immaculate planning and organization that worked around our schedules

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
The customer service was excellent! The were prompt, helpful and very friendly. Everyone's gear fit great and it made our vacation a lot more enjoyable!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Easy to deal with and very kind people working here

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
They switched my bindings and put the back in a different angle. Also resulting in my husband having to switched them and losing time fixing something you guys should have done. Other than that the experience was satisfactory and friendly service. Just not enough attention to detail.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
I'd like a partial refund!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Fitted us right in our hotel room, friendly, knowledgeable guys, on time for the drop off and pick up times.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Ski Butler is the BEST way to do ski rentals!

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Wonderful service! Made getting ski gear super easy and convenient.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
My husbands boots started to hurt the first day and they came within 15 minutes to the ski lift to exchange

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
No hesitation to highly recommend.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Most convenient way to outfit your party. On time. Experts. Courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic. They were prompt, courteous and efficient. We had a minor problem with one of our ski poles and they brought us a replacement ASAP! They were great at communicating with us about our meeting time to deliver our equipment and coordinate with our travel schedule. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
First time using this type of service and we are hooked! No more long lines or driving to and from. They made drop off and pick up very easy. We will be using Ski Butlers every time we ski!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
The delivery guys are really great and they make getting ready for the slopes so easy!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Jacob was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Excellent service.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
I have never had any kind of services at this level of luxury. I felt like a celebrity in the process. You were ahead of schedule on delivery, very accommodating at all times. I changed my schedule various times without any issues. Over delivered on their equipment and support at all times.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Don't change anything. Old English saying is "If it's not broke don't fix it"

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Seemless service with great range of brand new skis

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Second time using Ski Butlers and am once again extremely pleased. I’ll never go to a ski rental shop again!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Friendly staff, great equipment, drop off was where ever and when ever I wanted! Thanks

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Started off good with being on schedule- but the actual fitting wasn’t proper and then the follow up per our call to fix a few things took hours. Part of being a “butler” means timely service...

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Have used y’all for years

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Traveled from Myrtle Beach Sc to Breckenridge Co for a family ski trip. Ski Butlers was great ! Our plane was late getting into Denver and they still accommodated us on one of the busiest weeks by coming out late to our condo and ensuring we had all the equipment needed on time to ski the following morning. My youngest son even wanted to switch out to snowboard and Ski Butlers came out late in the evening after hours so that he would not miss out on Ski time!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Fabulous, streamlined, efficient - 2nd year customer.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Love the butlers. Fast easy convenient

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Great service, really friendly personnel, would highly recommend Ski Butlers! Made the logistics of organising our ski trip to Breckenridge easy and fun.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Staff SO friendly! Great experience.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form