Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 15, 2016 by
They offered to pick up the gear from the gondola so we didn't even have to bring it back. Great service!

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
Yates was very friendly and helpful

Posted on December 14, 2016 by
The customer service with ski butlers is exceptional, showed up on time and checked back in later to make sure everything was going well, best way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on December 13, 2016 by
The nicest most customer friendly people we encountered our entire trip. John and Thomas spent an extended time making sure our boots fit and even went back to the shop to get different options to ensure a good ride. After a day of skiing I realized I needed a smaller pair of boots and they brought me a new pair to my condo that night and waited for me to get back from dinner to swap out the boots. It is a luxury service at a competitive price. So very much worth it!

Posted on December 09, 2016 by
Believe her name was Megan who is customer service and she was fantastic. Arrived late but she answered the phone pulled everything together and we were all set the next morning. Matt arrived on time and even had the donuts I asked for. Ha ha. Extremely accommodating and focused on customer service. They are very flexible team.

Posted on December 09, 2016 by
Great service

Posted on December 08, 2016 by
Friendly staff

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
These guys and gals at Ski Butlers are great the customer service level was off the charts and the equipment far exceeded my expectations. GREAT JOB!

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Very friendly... Came right to where we were staying fitted everyone for their ski's! Quick and easy!! The equipment was great! They worked around our plans... Amazing!! At the end we left our ski's in our ski locker and they came and picked up our stuff!! We didn't have to do anything!! They def made the renting equipment part a breeze!! Thanks y'all...

Posted on November 30, 2016 by
Ski Butler provided excellent service. They arrived on time and answered all of our questions. They even offered us a discount when one of the boys got injured and could not use his equipment! Highly recommend!

Posted on November 29, 2016 by
The customer service is outstanding and I will only rent ski gear from Ski Butlers!!!!

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Matt is super nice!! He does his best to help and please us.

Posted on November 28, 2016 by
Great experience. Would definitely do again and recommend to all friends!

Posted on November 27, 2016 by
Highly recommend. No waiting in lines for impersonal service

Posted on November 26, 2016 by
Great experience.

Posted on November 24, 2016 by
Great service and excellent equipment!

Posted on May 12, 2016 by
Ski Butler has been fantastic to work with they make sure that your needs are taken care of and addressed in a very professional and personal manner. They truly want your experience to be the best possible, from the staff to the updates and happenings in the area.

Posted on May 02, 2016 by
Great experience. We were all very happy with our equipment and the person in charge of finding the equipment and tuning our skis was super friendly and helpful.

Posted on April 19, 2016 by
The equipment was current and in good shape. The employees also made it clear that if for any reason we wanted to switch they would deliver new equipment to us.

Posted on April 14, 2016 by
I had a small plastic piece break off the tip of my ski poles. They came that evening and replaced it.

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
Yes

Posted on April 12, 2016 by
Meghan did a great job fitting us and being flexible with our schedule. Some of the most comfortable boots we've ever worn.

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Frank and Brett at the Breckenridge location were top-notch, on time and provide exceptional service.

Posted on April 09, 2016 by
Service was first rate. The skis were great but the boots were terrible.

Posted on April 07, 2016 by
Fabiana was awesome in fitting us with our equipment.

Posted on April 06, 2016 by
They were awesome and you guys talked me into shorter skis - you were right! They were just right for our first day of skiing fast steep groomers and our second day of steep, deep off piste tree skiing!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
Very knowledgeable and friendly, changed out skis for my wife and brought my son a helmet with no question at our lunch break and we missed no time on mountain!

Posted on April 05, 2016 by
It was great to come in from the airport in the evening, and have Ski Buttler come to our house to fit us! We were all set for the slopes the next morning! Also, our attendants gave us great tips on skiing trails, etc.

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
Very Pleased!!!! Great experience!!! Comfortable equipment!!!

Posted on April 04, 2016 by
I have used ski butlers three times - once in Breckenridge and twice in Park City. The staff is always professional, courteous, and, most importantly, on-time. The equipment is the best I have ever used. I highly recommend Ski Butlers to all my friends and family.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
I loved the delivery service. Friendliness and knowledge of those fitting us and dedication to customer service!

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
The attentive service and real responsiveness should make your company the leader - if you aren't already. Thank you for a seamless experience. If you are where I'm skiing, you got my business.

Posted on April 03, 2016 by
Extremely wonderful service, for the ski lover who does not want to take their skis for a short ski trip.

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Our equipment held up very well. The only one who had a problem was our 10 yr old son who did snowboard school for 4 days. On his last day, on the last run, one of the ratchets on his snowboard broke. But otherwise all went very well!

Posted on April 02, 2016 by
Great people!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
Butlers` rental services are second to none. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, timely delivery of equipment to our hotel room, and, at the end of our vacation, consequent retrieval of same from the hotel's locker room, made the process nice and easy. Keep up the great work!

Posted on April 01, 2016 by
I want to personally say, thanks to the team in Breck for the support and service, it was great this season.

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Staff were great, worked around my schedule/time - waited for me when i was late - delivered/collected straight to the door.... really makes life easy!!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers is friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, excellent customer service. Always willing to adjust their schedule around ours. Came to our condo in person for fitting and delivery of equipment. Picked up equipment on the last day we skied at our car in the parking lot of ski lift. Excellent experience!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
This is the second time we have used Ski Butlers services. The staff is very knowledgeable, not only regarding the equipment but also making recommendations on what to do and where to eat. We think this is the only way to go!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Ski Butlers are where it's at. Call today and I promise you that your trip will be much more pleasant. They even met me on mountain to do exchange of my sons snowboard boots...Wow!

Posted on March 31, 2016 by
Best equipment I have ever rented! Loved the skis and boots!!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
We dealt with several people during the rental and return process and ALL were TOP NOTCH! I don't think I'll ever rent from a shop again!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Was a little unsure at first about this service as I've been coming to other parts of Colorado and renting gear for over 10 years. Took a chance and was glad I did. We ended up running into rental car issues in Denver so got to Breckenridge late. Ski Butlers was on stand-by waiting for me. When I arrived, they were there 10 min behind me with all our ski/snowboard equipment. A very knowledgeable young man got us set up and actually took the time to ask about specific experience levels and tweaked our gear accordingly. Being new to Breckenridge, he gave us a full list of places to eat and have drinks. The last ski day, I made a quick phone call while on the bus coming back to our Condo and Ski Butlers met us there to retrieve our equipment. No hassle, no wait. Was very impressed with Ski Butlers and will be using them again next year!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
Extremely convenient, accommodating and friendly! Will absolutely use Ski Butlers next time we ski!

Posted on March 30, 2016 by
great great great service great comminications

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Boots fit perfectly, skis were great

Posted on March 29, 2016 by
Why lug all the gear thru the airport? we brought our boots and they delivered and picked up skis, poles and boards to our condo. Only way to go!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
The service you provide - punctual delivery of properly maintained ski equipment; making sure that skis and bindings are adjusted for the skier's ability; boots that feel as if they were custom fitted for the skier... - is truly second to none. Keep up the excellent work!

Posted on March 28, 2016 by
They came to our condo with two pairs of boots and the skis. They had us try them on and made sure everything was good with the fitting of our skis and boots. Probably the nicest people you will meet. I had an issue with my boots on the first day. I gave them a call and they said we will give you a call when we are in the area. So we went to a bar and waited for them. About 10 min later they were in the bar helping me with a new pair of boots. I couldn't have asked for better service. These guys are Great!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form