Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Megan was on time and very professional.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
This was my first time on skis (I board) and I had heard horror stories about ski boots, especially rentals. But these were actually pretty comfy. I was amazed my 8.5/9 foot was in a 6.5 not and comfortable!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Megan is the best ski butler in the world so just know this thanks

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Friendly, prompt & knowledgeable service. I have used Ski Butlers for at least 6 years and will continue. Why would you ever drive to get skis when they can be delivered and picked up at your door!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
they put pixy dust on them!! i never skied better!!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Outstanding customer service! Called if they were running late and worked around our schedule to pick up the equipment. Top notch equipment and very friendly polite staff. You felt pampered.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Because of Ski Butlers, we had an epic weekend at Breck. Thanks guys!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Very friendly and delivered as promised.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
na

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
No reason to endure the ski rental shop on site or the ski rental store off site. These guys make it easy.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
This was our second year to use Ski Butlers. The service once again was great. The office and the delivery and fitting staff were courteous and professional The equipment was top notch. We will definitely continue using them in the years to come.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Great people having fun working their tales off!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
It's very easy to communicate with the company, their response time is fast and they are very accommodating

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
finally boots that fit

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
We brought our own boots

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
If you want fast, easy, good equipment with great customer service Ski Butlers is the way to go! Fantastic Service!!!!!!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
First boots I had were bad. The second pair that I requested same as last year were much better. Why to give customer unpopular boots?

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Awesome and convenient service. I would recommend you use Ski Butlers for all your rental needs. It doesn't get any easier or better!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Have used 4 times with same great service every time.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
The team that fit in our group was professional courteous informative about not only the skiing but the general area as well. I was extremely pleased with them

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
This was our second year to use Ski Butlers. The service once again was great. The office and the delivery and fitting staff were courteous and professional The equipment was top notch. We will definitely continue using them in the years to come.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Megan is an impressive representative of your company! Can she be cloned and hired everywhere we need service? Thanks again Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
A couple of the buckles on my boots came undone during the day but I'm not sure if that is normal as I'm a fairly new skiier! Great service overall!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
We worked with Frank who was awesome. I had a hard time finding a pair of high performance boots that fit properly. Frank was very accommodating but it just didn't work out.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Have used your company at several different SKU destinations. Always a pleasure

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I have become a regular customer for good reasons. Great customer service and excellent equipment!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
For being my first time snowboarding SKI Butlers met us at our rented cabin while it was snowing pretty hard. Being that I have a size 14 shoe, they brought out a couple boot options for me to try on. The friendly employees of SKI Butlers helped me fit my boots and gave me in depth instructions on my board and bindings. Upon leaving Breckenridge the employee called me and came and picked up all the equipment. The whole process from ordering my equipment to the final pick up was great and easy. I would definitely recommend SKI Butlers and will be using them again!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
You can share my comments above anonymously on your website if you desire. Thanks

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
All day, every day, I am waiting in line....in traffic.....on hold....on someone else's timeline. When I go on vacation, it's nice to have someone go out of their way for me. It is such a treat to have ski butlers come by the house with my skis and boots...I am so grateful.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I always use ski butlers. The convenience of getting your gear dropped off at your doorstep can't be beat and their representatives are very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Next time we ski at Breckenridge we will use only Ski Butlers for our rentals!!
Their customer service was outstanding!!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Amazing

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
This is THE BEST SKI/SNOWBOARD RENTAL SERVICE!! They drop your equipment off at your home or anywhere you ask them to. If you have a problem with the equipment on the slopes they come to you for the service. The customer service was wonderful!!! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I had a flawless experience last year in Park City but not that great in Breck from an equipment standpoint. The staff was excellent though.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
This was by far the easiest part of our trip to Keystone, friendliest company, and the best prices. Couldn't have had a better experience. Skis and boots looked practically brand new and were top of the line. They were able to work with our ever changing schedule. I can't say enough about this company. Highly recommend to anyone who's coming to ski or snowboard in any of their service areas. Ski Butlers focuses on customer satisfaction and goes far beyond to make sure you are well taken care of.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Everyone was so friendly and helpful . They even came out to keystone on our last day to pick up the skis !

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
awesome service; would be cool to have a little choice in ski. always arrive with rossis which i've never really liked. but they skied fine.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
The customer service is always the best
Will always rent from ski butlers!!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Great Service and makes renting skies and boots a no hassle experience. I see no reason to ever lug your skis and boots around again if there is a ski butler in town.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
A fabulous company.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Customer service and concept can not be beaten. Carrying skis and renting is a hassle and this is the way to go to keep up with improved technology. Best experience in 30 years of skiing, renting, and schlepping!!!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Do not rent skis any other way!!

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Maybe including helmets at 10$/day extra to the ski/board package would be awesome. We ended having to rent helmets from someone else.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
The rep who delivered our equipment was efficient, knowledgeable and very personable.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Best service ever! We used ski butler and Tim was excellent. The ease of getting skis for our family of 5 after a long day of travel in the comfort of our home was paramount! Thanks for making our 2016 ski trip a family trip to remember.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Best service. No better way to rent ski than to have them delivered and picked up from where you are staying.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Great service. Would ask customer in advance if they need sharpened skis. My skis were not sharp which was not as helpful in the icy conditions of the first two days.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The process was easy and fast from the drop off to the pick up. It was also helpful to be able to ask some questions & opinions about the mountain and the local restaurants.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The equipment was perfect. Fit was terrific and service awesome!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Everybody is very friendly and experienced. The whole process was very civilized. We had to switch out our goggles and skis, but it was accomplished quickly without any hassle.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.