Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 27, 2016 by
finally boots that fit

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
We brought our own boots

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
If you want fast, easy, good equipment with great customer service Ski Butlers is the way to go! Fantastic Service!!!!!!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
First boots I had were bad. The second pair that I requested same as last year were much better. Why to give customer unpopular boots?

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Awesome and convenient service. I would recommend you use Ski Butlers for all your rental needs. It doesn't get any easier or better!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Have used 4 times with same great service every time.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
The team that fit in our group was professional courteous informative about not only the skiing but the general area as well. I was extremely pleased with them

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
This was our second year to use Ski Butlers. The service once again was great. The office and the delivery and fitting staff were courteous and professional The equipment was top notch. We will definitely continue using them in the years to come.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Megan is an impressive representative of your company! Can she be cloned and hired everywhere we need service? Thanks again Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
A couple of the buckles on my boots came undone during the day but I'm not sure if that is normal as I'm a fairly new skiier! Great service overall!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
We worked with Frank who was awesome. I had a hard time finding a pair of high performance boots that fit properly. Frank was very accommodating but it just didn't work out.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Have used your company at several different SKU destinations. Always a pleasure

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I have become a regular customer for good reasons. Great customer service and excellent equipment!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
For being my first time snowboarding SKI Butlers met us at our rented cabin while it was snowing pretty hard. Being that I have a size 14 shoe, they brought out a couple boot options for me to try on. The friendly employees of SKI Butlers helped me fit my boots and gave me in depth instructions on my board and bindings. Upon leaving Breckenridge the employee called me and came and picked up all the equipment. The whole process from ordering my equipment to the final pick up was great and easy. I would definitely recommend SKI Butlers and will be using them again!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
You can share my comments above anonymously on your website if you desire. Thanks

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
All day, every day, I am waiting in line....in traffic.....on hold....on someone else's timeline. When I go on vacation, it's nice to have someone go out of their way for me. It is such a treat to have ski butlers come by the house with my skis and boots...I am so grateful.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I always use ski butlers. The convenience of getting your gear dropped off at your doorstep can't be beat and their representatives are very knowledgeable, patient, and friendly.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Next time we ski at Breckenridge we will use only Ski Butlers for our rentals!!
Their customer service was outstanding!!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Amazing

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
This is THE BEST SKI/SNOWBOARD RENTAL SERVICE!! They drop your equipment off at your home or anywhere you ask them to. If you have a problem with the equipment on the slopes they come to you for the service. The customer service was wonderful!!! I HIGHLY recommend them!!!!!

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
I had a flawless experience last year in Park City but not that great in Breck from an equipment standpoint. The staff was excellent though.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
This was by far the easiest part of our trip to Keystone, friendliest company, and the best prices. Couldn't have had a better experience. Skis and boots looked practically brand new and were top of the line. They were able to work with our ever changing schedule. I can't say enough about this company. Highly recommend to anyone who's coming to ski or snowboard in any of their service areas. Ski Butlers focuses on customer satisfaction and goes far beyond to make sure you are well taken care of.

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
Everyone was so friendly and helpful . They even came out to keystone on our last day to pick up the skis !

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
awesome service; would be cool to have a little choice in ski. always arrive with rossis which i've never really liked. but they skied fine.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
The customer service is always the best
Will always rent from ski butlers!!

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
Great Service and makes renting skies and boots a no hassle experience. I see no reason to ever lug your skis and boots around again if there is a ski butler in town.

Posted on February 21, 2016 by
A fabulous company.

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Customer service and concept can not be beaten. Carrying skis and renting is a hassle and this is the way to go to keep up with improved technology. Best experience in 30 years of skiing, renting, and schlepping!!!

Posted on February 20, 2016 by
Do not rent skis any other way!!

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Maybe including helmets at 10$/day extra to the ski/board package would be awesome. We ended having to rent helmets from someone else.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
The rep who delivered our equipment was efficient, knowledgeable and very personable.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Best service ever! We used ski butler and Tim was excellent. The ease of getting skis for our family of 5 after a long day of travel in the comfort of our home was paramount! Thanks for making our 2016 ski trip a family trip to remember.

Posted on February 19, 2016 by
Best service. No better way to rent ski than to have them delivered and picked up from where you are staying.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
Great service. Would ask customer in advance if they need sharpened skis. My skis were not sharp which was not as helpful in the icy conditions of the first two days.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The process was easy and fast from the drop off to the pick up. It was also helpful to be able to ask some questions & opinions about the mountain and the local restaurants.

Posted on February 18, 2016 by
The equipment was perfect. Fit was terrific and service awesome!

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Everybody is very friendly and experienced. The whole process was very civilized. We had to switch out our goggles and skis, but it was accomplished quickly without any hassle.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
All of the equipment was in new condition and our tech worked diligently with me to find a boot that would fit comfortable on my wide foot.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Ski Butlers met me at the slopes and delivered new poles. I wanted to try a bit shorter in length. Matt was awesome on the set up. Got it right the first time. Very helpful. They were very professional. Will definitely go with them again.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Great team! Skis that they brought were not long enough, but had another person show up within minutes with the correct sizes. Fast, friendly, and super convenient at a great price! Highly recommend.

Posted on February 17, 2016 by
Ski Butlers lives up to their promise. My husband broke both of his poles (Don't ask me how), and they were replaced that same day! No lost time on the slopes!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Loved having ski butlers come by our house to do fittings the day before we went skiing and how willing they were to repeatedly come back and refit us for skis, boots and helmets. And appreciate them doing whatever was needed to ensure we had the right size helmets (especially for the kids). And finally, not having to take the skis/boots/helmets back to the house after our ski trip was over (they just met us at Maggie's in Breckenridge to pick up our gear) was a perfect way to end the trip!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
These folks are great. Made rentals for a large group super easy. They even met us at the slopes with replacement boots for my son.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
WE WERE VERY PLEASED AND WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. CANNOT BE AN EASIER WAY TO RENT SKIS AT A VERY FAIR PRICE

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We appreciate all the tips the girls have our first time skiing sons. They were great!!!!!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
First family ski trip, used ski butler for all equipment. The trip was great and best experience will never consider any other way. Thanks.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We will be back to Breck to ski two more times in the next month and will definitely use you again! My husband and I both really liked our boots and skis. We will be sure to ask for the same boots and skis when we make our reservations for our next trip!

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Our group have been customers on multiple trips...very easy and convenient. The staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable. The staff came to the house and fit all 15 of us (9 adults and 6 kids) for our equipment and picked up it all at the end of the last day at the base of the slopes so we didn't have to take it back to the house. The staff was very helpful in switching out equipment when having issues. They make sure you are set to have a great experience on the slopes.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
We first used Ski Butlers and Breckenridge and loved the service we got which is why we used them again for our trip to Copper Mountain.

Posted on February 16, 2016 by
Skit Butlers is the only way to go. My wife and I arrived in Keystone, and within the first hour of arrival, Mike from Ski Butler was kindly knocking on our door. He took his time to explain the equipment, had an amazing attitude, and entertained all of our questions patiently. When the weekend was over, all we had to do was place our equipment outside of our door, and they came and picked it up for us without bothering us at all. Overall, the price and convenience were amazing! I recommend Ski Butlers to everyone!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form