Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Such great, top of the line equipment. I have never in any any rental equipment, ever been asked how I like my skis. On this last trip, this guy who obviously knows his equipment asked how I liked the new Rossignol Soul 7 on a lift ride. We talk about the ski versus the ones he just bought, and I think he was experiencing some buyers remorse when I described how light and responsive the skis are and how they handled every condition on the mountain. What a test drive for anyone in the market or just a way for me to seem cooler in the last east stuff. The staff in Breckenridge is excellent! From the expert fitting to current weather forecast and mountain conditions. They really know their stuff. Very helpful with local bar and restaurant tips also. You feel like you have known the techs for years when you leave. With one phone call we were able to ski an extra day after checking out and dropped the equipment at the shop on the way out of town. The staff helped us unload and had us on the way in minutes. Will certainly use Ski Butlers next trip.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Their office was very easy to communicate with especially when we wanted to extend our rentals for another couple of days

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Will use Ski Butlers for our next trip.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
I was very pleased with the service. Would use it again. James was amazing.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
THey make it so easy.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Great experience with the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Perfect, timely service immaculate planning and organization that worked around our schedules

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
The customer service was excellent! The were prompt, helpful and very friendly. Everyone's gear fit great and it made our vacation a lot more enjoyable!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Easy to deal with and very kind people working here

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
They switched my bindings and put the back in a different angle. Also resulting in my husband having to switched them and losing time fixing something you guys should have done. Other than that the experience was satisfactory and friendly service. Just not enough attention to detail.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
I'd like a partial refund!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Fitted us right in our hotel room, friendly, knowledgeable guys, on time for the drop off and pick up times.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Ski Butler is the BEST way to do ski rentals!

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
Wonderful service! Made getting ski gear super easy and convenient.

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
My husbands boots started to hurt the first day and they came within 15 minutes to the ski lift to exchange

Posted on January 06, 2018 by
No hesitation to highly recommend.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Most convenient way to outfit your party. On time. Experts. Courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic. They were prompt, courteous and efficient. We had a minor problem with one of our ski poles and they brought us a replacement ASAP! They were great at communicating with us about our meeting time to deliver our equipment and coordinate with our travel schedule. I will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
First time using this type of service and we are hooked! No more long lines or driving to and from. They made drop off and pick up very easy. We will be using Ski Butlers every time we ski!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
The delivery guys are really great and they make getting ready for the slopes so easy!

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Jacob was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Excellent service.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
I have never had any kind of services at this level of luxury. I felt like a celebrity in the process. You were ahead of schedule on delivery, very accommodating at all times. I changed my schedule various times without any issues. Over delivered on their equipment and support at all times.

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Don't change anything. Old English saying is "If it's not broke don't fix it"

Posted on January 05, 2018 by
Seemless service with great range of brand new skis

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Second time using Ski Butlers and am once again extremely pleased. I’ll never go to a ski rental shop again!

Posted on January 04, 2018 by
Friendly staff, great equipment, drop off was where ever and when ever I wanted! Thanks

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Started off good with being on schedule- but the actual fitting wasn’t proper and then the follow up per our call to fix a few things took hours. Part of being a “butler” means timely service...

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Have used y’all for years

Posted on January 03, 2018 by
Traveled from Myrtle Beach Sc to Breckenridge Co for a family ski trip. Ski Butlers was great ! Our plane was late getting into Denver and they still accommodated us on one of the busiest weeks by coming out late to our condo and ensuring we had all the equipment needed on time to ski the following morning. My youngest son even wanted to switch out to snowboard and Ski Butlers came out late in the evening after hours so that he would not miss out on Ski time!

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Fabulous, streamlined, efficient - 2nd year customer.

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Love the butlers. Fast easy convenient

Posted on January 02, 2018 by
Great service, really friendly personnel, would highly recommend Ski Butlers! Made the logistics of organising our ski trip to Breckenridge easy and fun.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Staff SO friendly! Great experience.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Awesome experience, and pretty hassle free.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Thanks for accommodating us even on a very busy day.

Posted on January 01, 2018 by
Only reason I have equipment question a 9 was because my sons snowboard boot was missing the clip to keep the string tight so his one boot became looser than he would have liked it

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
It was so convenient to have the rental equipment brought to the house we were staying at- Especially with 4 small children. The guys were very friendly and knowledgeable. It got us out on the slopes much quicker to have The Ski Butlers come to the house and get us set up the day we arrived and to not have to get everyone into the car, drive to a rental location, and lug everything back to the house. We will be using The Ski Butlers again.

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Timely and professional worth every penny

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Thank you so much! The equipment and your team was great. So easy!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
First time skiing for my family of 5. Ski Butlers had to come out once more to adjust a ski while we had lunch. Didn’t miss a beat and had a great time. Will definitely use again.

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
This is our second year we have used Ski Butlers and have recommended them to everyone that comes to Breck! So easy and just great advice. They are very easy to work with, quality products and very friendly. I wouldn't use anyone else.Thank you for doing such a great job!!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Will use again!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the perfect solution to a hassle free ski vacation. They really take their service and helping people to a new level. They are reasonably priced and experts at what they do. We got a sense of true caring. They also provided assistance with lift tickets recommendations which saved us money. In addition, when my grandson fell ill they didn’t charge us for his equipment during that time. We are definitely coming back next year and definitely using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thank you, thank you! A job well done.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
We have been with Ski Butler for years since our initial discovery. Each and every time has been so easy and the delivery to our condo door is beyond convenient. The staff from people on the phones (updating our information) to the guys and girls who delivered our equipment is second to no one. With a little selfishness on my part, I love having the staff come and set us up with our equipment and then I want them to stay and eat with us. They are without a doubt, friendly, courteous, professional and just offer any knowledge they have to help us while skiing in Breckenridge. They answered all our questions and were just abundant with their very friendly attitudes. They are without a doubt second to no one. I wish I could remember all the names. I also must mention service after delivery. I do not think anyone is foolish enough to believe all equipment is perfect and problem free. The question is what happens when something needs attention. We had a few issues with some equipment and the service team members were prompt, professional and solved every problem we had or replaced the piece of equipment. My son had a issue with a binder on his snowboard and it broke on the mountain. We made a phone call and in a very short time the service team member showed up at the base of peak 8. He quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired/replaced the issue. He then went above and beyond and said he wanted to check the other binding on the snowboard to make sure that one was OK. It was very impressive how fast he repaired the problem and just like all the staff we encountered on our trip, he was very friendly and courteous. I am self employed and I understand I am only as good as the person I portray to my clients. Ski Butler has been our choice for equipment for all those reasons mentioned and several others. I always recommend Ski Butler to our friends who ski also. I want to personally thank the entire staff of Ski Butler and I look forward to continuing our relationship with you all in our future endeavors. Please feel free to contact me if desired. Brent Loupe

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
They were great. One of our snow boarders had a problem on slopes and they went to him quickly. Also they came to us at night if there was an issue with anything. It was a great service.

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
I even loved your emails! Very professional in confirming times and providing great information about the Keystone resort. Thank you!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
There always on time n if there are any issues there corrected that same day

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
With the exception of the above mentioned person, all of your staff has been efficient and friendly. We like your program.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form