Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Me molestó mucho la espinilla

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
We've used Ski Butlers now two years in a row. Have not been disappointed. We'll keep making Ski Butler appointments every time we come back to ski.

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
I don't know much about equipment. All I know is we did not have one problem with what they brought. James sized everything, and arrived on time to drop off and pickup. Drop off was 7:00am

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Members of our party were able to switch out equipment between skis and boards. Great feature...

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
We had a large group visiting Breckenridge during one of the busiest times of year. The people at Ski Butler were very responsive to our needs from our fitting all the way through the pick-up of all of our gear. We will definitely be using them on our next trip.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Great Service . Great People . Great Gear . Follow though and committed to keeping your allotted appointment was incredible. First time customer and will definitely used again at any location that is available.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
You guys rock!!

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Incredibly Efficient & Friendly Service. Ski Butlers is Super Accommodating and will take care of all your family's rental needs, helmets too!

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
I believe Meghan and Matt are the ones who initially did our fitting, please forgive me if I got their names wrong. They were the nicest guys and most patient we could ever hope for. Thank you so much for making our Christmas vacation so much better!!! Greetings from Torreon, Coah, Mexico.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
Great service!!

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
Had a great renting experience with Bret in Breckenridge. Friendly and helpful!

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
We have rented from Ski Butler's for the past two years. The service is excellent, the equipment is great, and their employees are the best.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
This is an amazing service! We definitely look forward to using Ski Butler again! Every Ski Butler team member we interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
The boots were amazing...brand new! My husband had rented from a popular ski shop in town his trip before and the difference in the equipment is huge. We will never use another company again.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Really worth it! Our kids never want to go back to ski rental places again.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
We are repeat customers because it is a wonderful service !!!!!!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Ski boots were the best rentals I have ever had. One of my boys had issues with snowboard boots. Replaced a pair but still struggled with them.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
First time I have been skiing and haven't had severe shin pain- the girls made sure I had a good fitting boot and gave me tips how to avoid shin pain.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
A young lady named Megan helped me. She was very friendly, polite and most importantly patient. I was a first-time skier and she helped me through the process of getting the right boots, skis and helmet quickly and everything fit perfectly. The equipment was delivered promptly and she even helped me adjust the boots and helmet so they would be comfortable and secure. Great experience! I will definitely use Ski Butlers for my future ski rentals!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Friendly drop off and pick up. Very convenient. If you want a specific length of ski/board, please be sure to note it in the comments when putting in a reservation!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
This was our easiest skiing experiance ever, thanks in part to your services

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
4 pair of boots looked brand new. I upgraded because of screws in my ankle! No pain after four days. All items looked like new and we had no issues. Helmets really helped to keep us dry and warm!

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Wonderful service! Megan and Megan were on time and very helpful!

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
The boots were amazing! Rented from Christy sports base of peak 9 last time and the boots were awful. What a different ski experience with great boots. Plus, not waiting in a line to get bad boots while comfortably relaxing in my condo is priceless.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
New boots, fit great. I had no problems all week. Great customer service and friendly employees that were also professional. Will use again.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
additionally I called around 4:00pm upon arrival and stated I only needed one helmet the gal that brought the equipment didn't know this. She said she would credit me back . I have not seen the credit yet ! Your idea of delivery service is great , but failed on expectations of service if you can deliver on a promise time or what was agreed upon ( credit my card for one helmet) than your service is not valued to me.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
First time we decided to use a ski delivery service and did we pick well. Our tech was polite, patient and made sure that we had a perfect fit and all the info we needed to make the most out of our visit to Breck. He gave us advice on the mountain and her runs as well as restaurant and entertainment recommendations.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Best decision we made about our ski equipment! Convenience, quality, friendly!!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
The boots that were brought still had paper in them. They were brand new and great.

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
Will use Ski Butlers from now on! Slightly more expensive, but worth every penny!!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
Using Ski Butlers made one of the more stressful parts of the ski trip a breeze. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Posted on December 22, 2015 by
This is the second time I've used Ski Butlers in Breck. They are always prompt and helpful. They have great service and make sure your equipment fits and works for you. Their "on the slopes" service is a comfort in case you get out there and have problems (which we didn't). The people are knowledgeable and so customer service oriented. Love Ski Butlers! Makes it so easy with no lines or hassle!

Posted on December 22, 2015 by
The staff was very courteous and helpful from the gear to local knowledge. Won't be waiting in line any longer for our gear!!!

Posted on December 20, 2015 by
They did everything they could to ensure I had a great experience at Keystone.

Posted on December 17, 2015 by
It is so much easier to have the right equipment delivered to your room than wait in line somewhere. If it doesn't fit they carry multiple sizes. Great people

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
Added more enjoyment to our trip.

Posted on December 16, 2015 by
As a beginner from Memphis coming and having ski butler rentals come to my lodge and fit me right there made it much easier to enjoy my vacation.. I highly recommend using the service oh and if you do offer coffee in the morning as a nice thank you as well

Posted on December 15, 2015 by
Great group of people and everything was done above expectations

Posted on December 14, 2015 by
The staff who delivered and picked up our equipment were incredibly nice and willing to answer any questions we had whether related to the equipment itself or general questions about Breckenridge (places to eat, things going on in town, etc.)

Posted on December 12, 2015 by
Brand new

Posted on December 12, 2015 by
Friendly staff, convenient service.

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
New Boots!! Need I say more?

Posted on December 08, 2015 by
Great experience would recommend ski butlers to anyone

Posted on December 07, 2015 by
We were beginners so I can't really say much about the quality. I do know that the boots were awful to walk in, they didn't really loosen much when not strapped up. But once to the slope everything worked great. They were adjusted well as they came off when necessary and no one was injured!

Posted on December 06, 2015 by
Ski Butlers made everything work. Delivery, pickup and quality of skis were all great!

Posted on November 29, 2015 by
Excellent Service!!! This is the best way to rent Ski's and equipment. Our family is sold on this painless process!!! Way to go Ski Burlers!!!

Posted on November 29, 2015 by
Excellent Service!!! This is the best way to rent Ski's and equipment. Our family is sold on this painless process!!! Way to go Ski Burlers!!!

Posted on November 26, 2015 by
Far exceeded my expectations

Posted on November 24, 2015 by
Incredible service! Made the experience of trying on boots amazing!

Posted on November 24, 2015 by
Best part of the experience were the folks who fitted us out. They went above and beyond in the level of service. Will continue to use them for our Ski trips.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.