Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 29, 2018 by
Another great trip using Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
All the equipment worked good.

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
I’ve been skiing for many years now and the ski butler experience was by far the best way to rent skis. Thank you for the great service.

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Love that power bars were added to the cloth grocery bags that are handed out!

Posted on March 28, 2018 by
Ben was the best! He really took the time to explain the equipment to the kids. He also tested to make sure everything was perfect. Thanks Ben and ski butlers!! Also excellent communication with company via email and phone.

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Emailed CEO last time we used you. Service was just as good this time as last!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
I brought my own boots and rented skis, but after a day of skiing my boots were too painful to keep going. I called Ski Butlers, they met me mid mountain (and an hour away from my original drop off location) within 20 minutes. They brought me three pairs of boots to try and saved my ski trip!

Posted on March 27, 2018 by
Love it! We will continue to use this service.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
great service. very friendly and good equipment

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
Super awesome delivery guy (Ben)...great service, good equipment , and insanely convenient. Only issue was there seemed to be some confusion on where to leave the skis for pick up. One told us to leave in ski locker, another outside. All fixable but you should work that kink out.

Posted on March 26, 2018 by
I really was impressed with the staff. They were always friendly, prompt, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
Service was top notch from the friendly staff to the quick response time. I had a strap break on my helmet and a new one was there in 20 minutes. My group also switched from snow boarding to skiing and the switch was seamless, all the necessary equipment was brought to the base of peak 9 in Breck and we were back in action on the slopes extremely fast! We will definitely be using you all again!

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
Posted on fb the other day and yold several about you already

Posted on March 24, 2018 by
very pleased with responsiveness to personal needs and assurance from staff that they would go out of way to accommodate -- commitments made were commitments kept.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Higher end skis best up more than I would expect from premium package. Lower end skis better than expected.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for a few ski seasons and have only received positive experience comments from our clients who all agree Ski Butlers is fast to respond, dependable and very punctual with equipment delivery and pick up by a well trained, professional and friendly staff. Equipment is in excellent condition too.

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
Good

Posted on March 23, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Fantastic customer support and front door service. The on call support staff responded to our request for repair and change out of equipment in less than 30 min! After we were done the ease of having someone come and pick up our gear at our condo was extremely appreciated!

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
Great experience. Could not be happier with the service.

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
This is the 2nd time we have used Ski Butler. Wish we would have heard about them sooner. Great customer care and attention to detail. Love the "non rush" feel and one on one personal care

Posted on March 22, 2018 by
We loved using Ski Butlers for our group. Delivery was perfect and Thomas was such a professional. It was nice to skip the lines and hit the slopes.

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
Will definitely use you guys again. Equipment was in very great shape and so convenient for us all. ThNks

Posted on March 21, 2018 by
So nice. On time for fitting. A huge help with questions and the time it saved renting was fabulous

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Easy and convenient. Great customer service and friendly people. Loved it! When my husband got sick they even refunded the day he got sick since he wasn’t able to ski. James and Ben were really helpful and knowledgeable. Equipment was great. We will definitely be using Ski Butlers again in Breck and anywhere else they are available.

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
We have been using Ski Butlers for several years and they are awesome! It is such a quick easy process renting equipment from them. And last time, we had to check out of our condo early but we were able to leave our skis and boots at the mountain! Great experience every time!

Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Ben was awesome! He communicated early and we coordinated a delivery time that worked for us both. He was extremely helpful with fitting and explaining the gear. Great experience and will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Great service and great gear. What more can you ask for?

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
You all made it so easy for my family and I to get our ski equipment and pickup around our schedule. You took the time to make sure they fit us all perfectly! Thanks for making our vacation that much better!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Bobby was so helpful and friendly. He made us very comfortable getting the right equipment!!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
We made changes to our rental during our stay in Breckenridge. Ski Butlers were very accommodating to our request. Even though it was spring break and one of their busiest times of the year, they we easy to work with and very helpful in making the changes. It was a great experience.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Great service but at a high cost

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
They do a fantastic job and have great customer service. They take all of the hassle out of renting equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
This last rental, would have liked longer skis. Ended up with 170 cm. Inquired about 180 cm, but didn't pursue as there weren't any readily available. 1 pole was slightly bent and the strap was just tied at the end. Would have expected better. Bases were pretty marked up - skis looked as though they could have used a base grind (maybe they had and that was the result). Wouldn't deter me from using them again.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
They were so accommodating and the guys that came out to fit us were absolutely amazing!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
This awesome sevice was most appreciated when our child decided he would be a better skier than snowboarder in the middle of our first day. Came right out and changed equipment which made it so much more fun for everyone.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Everyone that i dealt with was extremely professional and helpful. Shelby was really great with helping me coordinate a separate pickup and change in equipment. Highly recommend to anyone needing rentals for quality, convenience, and expertise of staff!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Easier and better than I thought it would be. No more lines, repeated paperwork, hassles and delays for us.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
I don’t even think travel with my own equipment because Ski Butler is so easy to use. They take all the hassle out of renting.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
During peak season I called very last minute to see if there was any chance I could get rentals In Breckenridge. Two awesome guys were at the door within 2 hours of calling with my skis ready to go. It took 5 minutes and they called to remind me to leave my skis outside the door on my last day for them to pick up. Super easy!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Have used ski butlers multiple times and likely willcagain. Folks are nice and process is easy. Wouldn’t mind some newer equipment but understand the shelves may have been bare last week

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
I marked equipment down on this survey by my son had quite a bit of trouble with his bindings. However, with a phone call, someone came quickly to remedy the problem.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great Job

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Use SB or waste slope time standing in lines

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Ben was on time and helped me fit boots at the hotel lobby. Great service! I recommend and would use again!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
The staff is always so friendly!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers at Breck several times now and would highly recommend. An awesome convenience!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Wonderful per usual. Thanks for making things easy for me & my family after a long day of travel.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form