Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 20, 2018 by
Ben was awesome! He communicated early and we coordinated a delivery time that worked for us both. He was extremely helpful with fitting and explaining the gear. Great experience and will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Great service and great gear. What more can you ask for?

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
You all made it so easy for my family and I to get our ski equipment and pickup around our schedule. You took the time to make sure they fit us all perfectly! Thanks for making our vacation that much better!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
Bobby was so helpful and friendly. He made us very comfortable getting the right equipment!!

Posted on March 19, 2018 by
We made changes to our rental during our stay in Breckenridge. Ski Butlers were very accommodating to our request. Even though it was spring break and one of their busiest times of the year, they we easy to work with and very helpful in making the changes. It was a great experience.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Great service but at a high cost

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
They do a fantastic job and have great customer service. They take all of the hassle out of renting equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
This last rental, would have liked longer skis. Ended up with 170 cm. Inquired about 180 cm, but didn't pursue as there weren't any readily available. 1 pole was slightly bent and the strap was just tied at the end. Would have expected better. Bases were pretty marked up - skis looked as though they could have used a base grind (maybe they had and that was the result). Wouldn't deter me from using them again.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
They were so accommodating and the guys that came out to fit us were absolutely amazing!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
This awesome sevice was most appreciated when our child decided he would be a better skier than snowboarder in the middle of our first day. Came right out and changed equipment which made it so much more fun for everyone.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
N/A

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Everyone that i dealt with was extremely professional and helpful. Shelby was really great with helping me coordinate a separate pickup and change in equipment. Highly recommend to anyone needing rentals for quality, convenience, and expertise of staff!

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
Easier and better than I thought it would be. No more lines, repeated paperwork, hassles and delays for us.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
I don’t even think travel with my own equipment because Ski Butler is so easy to use. They take all the hassle out of renting.

Posted on March 18, 2018 by
During peak season I called very last minute to see if there was any chance I could get rentals In Breckenridge. Two awesome guys were at the door within 2 hours of calling with my skis ready to go. It took 5 minutes and they called to remind me to leave my skis outside the door on my last day for them to pick up. Super easy!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Have used ski butlers multiple times and likely willcagain. Folks are nice and process is easy. Wouldn’t mind some newer equipment but understand the shelves may have been bare last week

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
I marked equipment down on this survey by my son had quite a bit of trouble with his bindings. However, with a phone call, someone came quickly to remedy the problem.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great Job

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Use SB or waste slope time standing in lines

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Ben was on time and helped me fit boots at the hotel lobby. Great service! I recommend and would use again!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
The staff is always so friendly!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers at Breck several times now and would highly recommend. An awesome convenience!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Wonderful per usual. Thanks for making things easy for me & my family after a long day of travel.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We will never wait in line to rent equipment again. Worth every penny!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
I would definitely rent from ski butlers agsin

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Knowledgeable staff and very good quality ski equipment (comfortable boots !!)

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Overall, a fantastic experience that was super convenient. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Thank you!

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Great customer service, everyone amazingly easy to work with, always able to work with our schedule

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is AMAZING! Great service, prompt, knowledgeable technicians, top of the line gear, great size selection to fit you correctly, they saved us hours compared to friends that had to pick up and drop off and stand in long lines!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
It was so easy to use Ski Butlers!!! They saved this family of 5 so much time waiting in rental lines!!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
I wish we had found this service sooner. It's pretty much a must for any future trips!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great service and communicate very well!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
It is so wonderful to have the equipment delivered to us, no standing in line or finding a place to rent from and the service is great! We had them come back to change the boot and they were very prompt and curtious - no missed time on the slope!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Pickup and drop-off were incredibly convenient

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
If you hate standing in long lines to rent your equipment then this company is for you!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
This is the first time I’ve used Ski Butlers and I will continue using Ski Butlers on future Ski vacations.

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Highly recommended. They accommodated every request including canceling for a skier that got sick

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Very happy with Ski Butlers service! Drop and pick up right at the condo was excellent.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Overall great experience. Would definitely use again.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Great, friendly staff!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Very friendly and helpful

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Skis and boots were fine rental equipment. Nothing remarkable. The helmet and goggles were a little too well used for my taste in rental gear but did fine.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Love everything about ski butlers!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
This was a great experience not having to get in a store for equipment.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
A totally enjoyable experience, having equipment picked up by Ski Butlers really made the end of the trip much more enjoyable.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
I was pleased with the whole process.

Johnny was awesome, set us up and ready to go, was available and made us feel well cared for. Awesome service.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers for 3 trips and service has been outstanding!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I can’t believe we have never used Ski Butlers before! So much easier than going to a rental place and waiting in line and then having to carry all the equipment to where you’re staying. The guys who delivered the equipment were prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again and would highly recommend to anyone looking to make ski rental EASY!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form