Breckenridge Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Great service, friendly staff and very easy to work with.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We've used ski butler a couple times and have been totally satisfied with the communication, delivery and setup of the equipment. The people are super friendly and knowledgeable! Great experience.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Greatly appreciate the service, as well as the up front information, pricing and price-matching to supply my whole family (with variety of ranges - kid/beginner to senior and advanced).

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Person who dropped equipment was very nice and Knowledgeable. They made the whole process very easy and stress free.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
-

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Both Ski Butler representatives at dropoff and pickup were very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I especially liked that they called ahead of time to communicate when they would be arriving. Your company does a good job hiring good people. This service is very convenient, and our family will not be going back to standing in the cattle lines in town to rent our equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Nice people - just couldn't handle the busy season

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Made reservations 2-3 months in advance and did not have all of our equipment available. Ski Butlers did there best to fulfill the reservations but unless you are skiing where ski butlers is located it's not easy to get your equipment or make changes if something goes wrong

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Always great service! Excellent equipment! If anything goes wrong, immediate service.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
This is the second time we have used your service and both times the tech that came out to fit us was very helpful.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great service! Always deliver when they tell you and willing to help if needed. Second year to use them and will use them next year as well.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great service, great staff, reasonable prices. What more could you want?

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Busy day for them on drop off and they finally got to us 2 and half hours lat (9:30pm rather than reserved 7pm). Nick still took time and fitted everyone and made sure all equipment was set right.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
see above, that pretty much summed it up

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Friendly and available staff

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Overall the service is great. When my son's ski poles were stolen while we were inside the summit chalet having lunch. I called Ski Butlers and they brought us a replacement set of poles that evening. Great customer service.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Very prompt and oh so convenient. Very helpful with any questions both before and during renting.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Convenient and stress free!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Best service ever!

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
There was miscommunication among your staff on pick up day. After we called for pick up, we got a phone call asking about our plans and then somebody showed up at the wrong place. This made more work on your staff but wasn't an inconvenience for us.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Ana was super to work with. She made sure we had all the proper equipment. One set of boots was too big and Ana took care of the getting the correct boots and adjusted the bindings. She met us while we ate lunch and we were back on the slopes with no loss of ski time.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
First time using the service. Very impressed.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Ben was awesome with our 3 year old twins. He got them into gear that was right for them and comfortable for them. My wife chose a ski/boot that was a little larger than Ben recomended. when she needed to swap them out he was back to our condo before we finished lunch...we never missed a run

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Will definitely use this company again and look forward to being back out in the mountains. I also have no doubts in them as they were willing to listen to any issue or concern we had and they would try to fix it.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The staff are super friendly and helpful, the overall was experience was golden!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great Service !! Came to our condo and fitted six guys in a timely manner and we were off to the slopes

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The people who we spoke with and who came out and delivered and fitted our equipment where very friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
The Ski Butler representatives were very professional and accommodating, what a breath of fresh air!

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was fantastic, and I will never rent equipment in-person at a store again.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Ski butlers was prompt, friendly and extremely convienent. I would highly recommend their services to anyone!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
You guys rock!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Will be using them in the future.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
My original boots wound up being a little tight (my own fault). Ski Butler delivered new boots within 20 minutes of my call. AMAZING!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
They were great to work with! Met us at the mountain and at our room for equipment exchange/replacement!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great experience every time.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Completely pleased with the service. Enjoyed not having to go into Rental Store and wait in line and crowded area. Was in the comfort of our Suite and was scheduled early so we could enjoy a full day of Skiing!!!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
This is the2 nd time we used Ski Butlers...great experience! They are friendly , prompt and convenient!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Equipment was fine

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
A great service. While it's true you can find it cheaper elsewhere, I think the small additional amount was well worth it especially after a long week.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
I will be definitely using them again!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
I was very pleased with the service. I would use them again.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Great ride! Ben was our guy, and he was terrific.

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Staff was super friendly, couldn't have asked for it to be any better. Thank you so much!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
ben was fantastic.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Thanks guys!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
These guys were great!!! Came to us for fitting and pick up.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Attendant was very patient and good with finding hard to fit boots.

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
Made renting equipment simple!

Posted on March 07, 2017 by
I will continue to use this service in the future. I could not have had a better experience, and the ease and quality of equipment are worth it!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.