Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 08, 2013 by
We appreciated very much the way we were treated every time we asked to rescheduled the delivery and pick up of our equipment.

Thanks !!!

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
Kids seems to not have any issues.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Equipment was very comfortable.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
We use ski butlers every year and while we may pay a little more the service and knowing that you dont have to wait in line or try and find a location to drive to is worth it. They just show up at your door and drop off the equipment and pick them up anywhere you want them to.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
We are previous customers and were just as pleased this year as we have been with your help in the past. Thank you for, once again, exceeding our expectations!

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
It was so nice not having to deal with going the mountain and waiting in line to get fitted. Having Ski Butlers come to you makes life so much easier especially when you have kids!

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
Great equipment. Knowledgeable staff that was very friendly and worked around our schedule.

Posted on March 31, 2013 by
My legs hurt really bad had never skied before.

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
This was the 2nd time I have used Ski Butlers and they were fantastic. I will never rent anywhere else again. Thanks!

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
I have rented from Ski Butlers on numerous occasions, and I am always satisfied with the simplicity of the rental set-up, the quality of the product, and the ease of drop-off/pick-up. When you are traveling with a mixed group or just as a couple, it takes all the stress out of packing/flying with skis or hanging out in a ski shop when you want to be cranking runs!

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Boots were easy to get in and out of. A little old but still in decent shape.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
We started renting our gear from Ski Butlers several years ago -- it's the only way to rent skis. We will never go back to the rental store.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
Quality staff and great service. Very accomodating of all requests and flexible on pickup and dropoff. Very competitive rates.

Only suggestion for improvement - have storage kiosks available at base for clients to store equipment. Huge effort to haul equipment on/off the shuttle buses.

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
Absolutely the very best customer service! Phenomenal! Ski Butlers has set the standard in ski/snowboard rental industry! This is our 5th time to use Ski Butlers and it is consistently the very best! Love Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 22, 2013 by
We found the equipment to match our skill levels

Posted on March 22, 2013 by
Ski Butlers worked with me on drop off and pickup-- I had changes for both and it was handled with ease by your team!

Thanks so much--I will be using your rental services again!

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Thanks Ski Butlers for another great year of ski equipment. You guys are so nice and always take care of our equipment needs. We will be trying the High-Performance package next year! Ugggh!! I have to wait a whole year!!!
Sincerely,
David B.

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Quality was good, but because of low inventory at the initial fitting, I ended up with a poor fitting boot, which required having to change out boots several times.
Also, we have used you company many times...it would be helpful if you referred to records as to what worked in the past, so we are "not reinventing the wheel."

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Our equipment this year was in great shape and all 5 of us enjoyed our equipment. Thanks for always providing quality equipment and great service

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Thank you so much for providing a quality service in Breckenridge

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
See above

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
By far out of all of ski vacations this was the easiest most convenient way for three families to acquire the ski equipment. Love the convenience!!

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Whenever we go skiing, if the Butler is available, we will be calling...

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Employees are so nice and helpful. It was a great experience!!!

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
Delivery and pickup was very smooth.

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
Very convenient reasonably priced and excellent customer service

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Staff very nice and helpful...had to make some exchanges and had no issues. Also, flexible and dependable... will definitely recommend!

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
I will use Ski Butlers the next time I go skiing and I do recommend using Ski Butlers. The convenience and price make this a no brainer.

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
Second time in 2 years to use and both times we enjoyed excellent service.

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Y'all were extremely helpful even when I screwed up majorly and took someone else's skis back to my condo from the mountain (on accident).

Everyone that I talked to at Ski Butlers was understanding and helpful even when it was my mistake. Eventually my skis were found in Vail and Ski Butlers picked them up (from an hour away) without giving me any grief or charging me any extra. Your company is a class act bunch and I'll use your service every time I come back to Breck.

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Ski Butlers is amazing. Prompt, professional and so willing to make the whole business of boots and skis an effortless process rather than a chore to be dealt with before you hit the slopes.
A big thank you to Mike, AT and Alex. You are all awesome.
Sheena Dunstan

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
I din't have any boot problems, but one of the guys on the trip did. Ski Butlers troubleshooted the problem over the phone, but would have come to fix the problem. Great service!

Posted on March 07, 2013 by
Great service
Great equipment
Great Experience

Posted on March 06, 2013 by
Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Will use service again

Posted on March 05, 2013 by
Fantastic service...you have spoiled us forever!! cannot wait to use you again!! Thanks...Mark from the flatlands
..

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
One of the best if not "the best" ski/boot rental experiences I've ever had in my 20 years of skiing. Super friendly and super accommodationg. Snow storm in Denver delayed us in getting up to the mountain to our condo, all it took was a simple phone call to rescedule our appointment. Couldn't ask for a better ski rental experience. Highly recommend!!!

Posted on March 04, 2013 by
The equipment was great! Good fit. Will definitely use ski butlers again!!

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
Exactly what I have reserved.

Posted on March 01, 2013 by
The boots and helmet fit perfectly, delivery & pick up were fast and friendly

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
I have already told lots of people about you guys. What an awesome company! Will be using y'all forever!

Posted on February 28, 2013 by
Top of the line equipment and in excellent condition.

Posted on February 27, 2013 by
Very easy and accommodating service.

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
The equipment really is great, and its a really high quality.

Posted on February 26, 2013 by
Everyone's equipment fit was great and worked perfectly for our entire rental time.

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
Could have been a little newer version on the skis but the boots were only slightly worn so that was very good.

Posted on February 24, 2013 by
I have taken a ski trip to several different places not only in the U.S. but abroad and I've never had the convenience that ski butlers is. If I wanted to rent skis I've always had to go to a shop where as with ski butlers they come to your room and size and make sure everything is comfortable. They are the best

Posted on February 23, 2013 by
Grandson loved snowboard.
He skied his heart out.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
2 pairs of boots were not very good. We exchanged one pair after 1st day.(only skied 1 day on the others) SB were good about changing, but would have been better if we could have had good boot to start with. It was President's weekend, so they were very busy. We did however book a month or so out.

Posted on February 22, 2013 by
Great skis and boots, whether you are a beginning or an expert. Really good condition.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form