Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 97.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Best service around! The associates are friendly and well-trained. We are repeat customers and will continue to use and promote ski butlers.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Have used Ski Butlers for over 10 years in Beaver Creek, Vail, Lake Tahoe, Salt Lake City, and Breckenridge. Same consistent quality, great service, and friendly people who go out of their way to ensure that your experience is the best possible. They get it right no matter what city I have used them in. I have referred them to many friends who all say the same things about them that I do.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Excellent service. Equipment was in great shape. Easy scheduling for fittings. we had 8 of us, and the process was seamless. They also offered tips on where to ski and when to avoid certain crowds, as well as local restaurant recommendations. We even had a knee injury and the guys at Ski Butlers put us in touch with a local doctor, now that is real service!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
The staff were very knowledgeable on the fit and use of the ski gear and provided very useful information on dressing for the cold weather!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
I will never use any other service. Ski Butlers is essential to an enjoyable ski rental experience.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Very friendly personnel and very helpful with finding the right fit/boots for our group. Very responsive to our needs and concerns.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Thank you for making it easy!

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
Got lots of compliments on my Soul7's on the slopes! Also had matching skis with lots of local good skiers, which means you know I had a good pair.

Posted on January 04, 2016 by
The only reason I gave a 9 for the quality of the snowboard was that both of the boys had to tighten their bindings halfway through the trip.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
Pleasant staff. Skis were great.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
We were first-time users of the service after years of renting through places where you wait in line with masses of others. Though the daily rates are more expensive, the convenience of delivery/pick-up and personal fitting service really outweighs the expense. We had a great first experience!

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
We did a boot upgrade for the grown-ups and it was worth the extra charge. Matt and his partner were super helpful, getting us the right fit and giving advice for our trip.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
thanks for making my vacation successful.

Posted on January 03, 2016 by
I wouldn't think of using anyone else when I return.

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
My first boots did not fit but you brought me a second pair that were great; great service even though busiest day of the year!

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
my feet didn't get cold

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
My first pair of skis were the Rossi Experience wide version ~ 100 under foot. The edges were not very sharp and were heavily burred. The staff swapped me out for the Rossi 84 on the 2nd day and I requested good edges. The ski arrived with decent edges (could have been sharper) and no burrs. The bases were a bit dry which made sliding in the very cold temperatures difficult on the flat access trails. Also, your rep who delivered the skis on my 2nd day said they were set to the same boot size and DIN as the original pair. This was not the case. I weigh 225 and the DIN was set at 6. At the top of the lift, I leaned forward to rest on my poles and both heel pieces released. I then had to adjust them up to the original 8 that I had signed for on the first day.

Overall, all the staff members I dealt with were great - this made up for the 1st day problem and minor binding issue with the second pair.

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
This was awesome!!! When my husband first told me he was planning on using this service I was very skeptical. I thought what if they brought the wrong sizes or the equipment wasn't good? They had additional sizes the equipment was well cared for and the guys that brought it were knowledgeable and professional and friendly! We will be using your service whenever we go skiing and snow boarding!

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
The turn style tightening was the best

Posted on January 02, 2016 by
Love this company!!

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Upgrading to the vetter package provided the most comfortable boots we've ever worn!

Posted on January 01, 2016 by
Me molestó mucho la espinilla

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
We've used Ski Butlers now two years in a row. Have not been disappointed. We'll keep making Ski Butler appointments every time we come back to ski.

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
I don't know much about equipment. All I know is we did not have one problem with what they brought. James sized everything, and arrived on time to drop off and pickup. Drop off was 7:00am

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
Members of our party were able to switch out equipment between skis and boards. Great feature...

Posted on December 31, 2015 by
We had a large group visiting Breckenridge during one of the busiest times of year. The people at Ski Butler were very responsive to our needs from our fitting all the way through the pick-up of all of our gear. We will definitely be using them on our next trip.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Great Service . Great People . Great Gear . Follow though and committed to keeping your allotted appointment was incredible. First time customer and will definitely used again at any location that is available.

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
You guys rock!!

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
Incredibly Efficient & Friendly Service. Ski Butlers is Super Accommodating and will take care of all your family's rental needs, helmets too!

Posted on December 30, 2015 by
I believe Meghan and Matt are the ones who initially did our fitting, please forgive me if I got their names wrong. They were the nicest guys and most patient we could ever hope for. Thank you so much for making our Christmas vacation so much better!!! Greetings from Torreon, Coah, Mexico.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
Great service!!

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
Had a great renting experience with Bret in Breckenridge. Friendly and helpful!

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
We have rented from Ski Butler's for the past two years. The service is excellent, the equipment is great, and their employees are the best.

Posted on December 29, 2015 by
This is an amazing service! We definitely look forward to using Ski Butler again! Every Ski Butler team member we interacted with was friendly and knowledgeable! Great customer service!

Posted on December 28, 2015 by
The boots were amazing...brand new! My husband had rented from a popular ski shop in town his trip before and the difference in the equipment is huge. We will never use another company again.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Really worth it! Our kids never want to go back to ski rental places again.

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
We are repeat customers because it is a wonderful service !!!!!!

Posted on December 27, 2015 by
Ski boots were the best rentals I have ever had. One of my boys had issues with snowboard boots. Replaced a pair but still struggled with them.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
First time I have been skiing and haven't had severe shin pain- the girls made sure I had a good fitting boot and gave me tips how to avoid shin pain.

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
A young lady named Megan helped me. She was very friendly, polite and most importantly patient. I was a first-time skier and she helped me through the process of getting the right boots, skis and helmet quickly and everything fit perfectly. The equipment was delivered promptly and she even helped me adjust the boots and helmet so they would be comfortable and secure. Great experience! I will definitely use Ski Butlers for my future ski rentals!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
Friendly drop off and pick up. Very convenient. If you want a specific length of ski/board, please be sure to note it in the comments when putting in a reservation!

Posted on December 26, 2015 by
This was our easiest skiing experiance ever, thanks in part to your services

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
4 pair of boots looked brand new. I upgraded because of screws in my ankle! No pain after four days. All items looked like new and we had no issues. Helmets really helped to keep us dry and warm!

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Wonderful service! Megan and Megan were on time and very helpful!

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
The boots were amazing! Rented from Christy sports base of peak 9 last time and the boots were awful. What a different ski experience with great boots. Plus, not waiting in a line to get bad boots while comfortably relaxing in my condo is priceless.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
New boots, fit great. I had no problems all week. Great customer service and friendly employees that were also professional. Will use again.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
additionally I called around 4:00pm upon arrival and stated I only needed one helmet the gal that brought the equipment didn't know this. She said she would credit me back . I have not seen the credit yet ! Your idea of delivery service is great , but failed on expectations of service if you can deliver on a promise time or what was agreed upon ( credit my card for one helmet) than your service is not valued to me.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
First time we decided to use a ski delivery service and did we pick well. Our tech was polite, patient and made sure that we had a perfect fit and all the info we needed to make the most out of our visit to Breck. He gave us advice on the mountain and her runs as well as restaurant and entertainment recommendations.

Posted on December 25, 2015 by
Best decision we made about our ski equipment! Convenience, quality, friendly!!

Posted on December 24, 2015 by
The boots that were brought still had paper in them. They were brand new and great.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45
Review Form