Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Second time using Ski Butlers. A flawless performance, brought to my door promptly with top of the line skis and boots, and picked up without challenge. I can't say enough for not having to lug expensive and heavy skis through the airport. Thank you for making my skiing season this year fun, and easy!

Posted on March 15, 2014 by
Skis worked great and boots easy to buckle and were in great condition.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Very helpful

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
VERY HAPPY WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE RECEIVED...WILL DEFINITELY USE & RECOMMEND SERVICE IN THE FUTURE!

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
The boots have me a very bad blister on my left shin.

Posted on March 14, 2014 by
Great equipment, great service, worth the extra expense

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Well done we will be back and you will be our first choice. We go every year for a week! Gene B Cookeville TN.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Ski boots were very comfortable. Wore them all day without any discomfort

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
We were extremely happy we chose to use ski butlers. We were delayed, no problem changing our delivery. One of our poles was stolen on the slopes, no problem bringing us a new one wherever we were. Fitting a group of 8, with overexcited kids, No problem being friendly, efficient and helpful. Ski Butlers (Craig) are the best! Definitely booking again next year!

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Using Ski Butlers was absolutely the best choice for renting our equipment during our trip to Breckenridge! In addition to receiving excellent quality rentals, everything was delivered to and from our room at a time that was convenient for us. In addition to being extremely knowledgeable and kind, the staff at Ski Butlers helped us select the gear that was most appropriate for our needs, ensuring that we would have the best possible experience! We will definitely use Ski Butlers on future trips, and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in renting quality equipment at a good price that is brought directly to your door!

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
The folks in Aspen, CO were quite accommodating. When I wanted a longer ski, they came and changed it out.
When my poles got changed out on the hill by a person using Aspen/Snowmass sports poles. Ski Butlers provided me with another pair. Later when the person returned my poles, I turned in 2 sets.

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
This was worth every penny. No hassle what-so-ever!

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Best rental around by far! Super kind and courteous! They brought me my skis, contacted me regularly to see if all was good, and made it easy for me to return. Ski Butlers of Breck rocked it out!

Posted on March 09, 2014 by
We thought they did a great job. Pickup and delivery were right on time. The individuals that we dealt with were very professional. Highly recommend this service.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
From the ordering online process to delivery and pickup it was all so smooth and the people were great to work with.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Awesome

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
We originally planned on having the rental process be an inconvenience and hassle, and were amazed at how accommodating, down-to-earth, and friendly the staff was. They genuinely wanted our experience to be remarkable, and added a great deal of satisfaction to our vacation. Thanks Richard!

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
Each person we dealt with at Ski Butlers was very polite and professional. A pleasure dealing with.

Posted on March 02, 2014 by
The techs showed up on time and were fully equipped with what we needed

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Great service!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Can't say enough good things about the guys that helped us with our equipment. They were on time, friendly and were more than we expected! Thank you so much for making our trip wonderful!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We also rented goggles, but there were only Junior sizes left that was too small for her.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
nice treatment and good equipment!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Loved the whole experience.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
The boots were more painful than other ski boots I've used in the past, but I don't fault you guys for that.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
Richard was the best. Thank you!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We usually stay slope side but this time we did not. Ski Butlers brought our equipment to us in the comfort of our lodge. It was great skipping the lines and crowds at he regular ski rental places. They also picked their equipment up after our last day of skiing. Super convenient! Way to go Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
The gentleman who took care of us was always friendly and provided good service. We were well taken care of. Will use again. Prices were very acceptable to us. Thank you.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
My first trip to Breck! Ski Butlers made it perfect!

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We had a large group and the guys helped us with all our gear and even transported it to and from the mountain for us when our roof rack broke. Top notch service and company. Cute boys too :-)

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We had our own boots.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
We have been traveling to Colorado for family ski trips for the past 10 years and we discovered Ski Butlers just this year. So wish we would have found them 10 years ago as they made our groups ski rentals so easy this year! We have a group, including children, and the experience of renting this year was enjoyable in the comfort of our rental home in Colorado this year, so easy! SKi Butlers are super friendly and so accommodating! We'll be using them for the next 10 years of family ski trips to come!! Thank you!! :)

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
We were very pleased and surprised at how convenient this process was for us and our kids.

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Easy and awesome

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
would recommend to all absolutly the easist rental I have ever experienced

Posted on February 24, 2014 by
Amazing experience! I have been foolish not to use this service in the past. I did not even know they existed until this year. There have been many ski trips ruined by issue with equipment and forever lines of people when we are trying to get the equipment rented at the rental place. Its like valet ski equipment. Just amazing!

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Great service. Pleasant positive experience! No lines! One on one attention! I was blown away...

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
They do a great job! One on one service, no crazy lines to wait in!

Posted on February 23, 2014 by
Great service. They were on time, knowledgeable and professional. Extremely helpful with the 4 kids and the adults in our group. Ensured our trip was a success!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
This was our first time using your service, we had 4 children and 1 adult renting. Bringing the equipment to us was so easy,I will never rent on mountain or in the stores again! Your staff was pleasant, patient with all of the kids. But the most amazing part of renting with you was when I called on while on the mountain because two of the little ones needed bigger skis ( grandchildren and I underestimated their ability because they were 5) and you delivered them right to ski school at Copper mountain. I never had to do anything except make a phone call. Even the staff at Copper ski school were inessential with your service. Great job! Thank you

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
They were so nice, professional and efficient. This was the best thing I booked on our trip. I have three kids and the chaos of ski rental within a store is too stressful. They had my kids outfitted in minutes. Everyone should use this service!!

Posted on February 22, 2014 by
Thank you

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
its my 5th time i rent with you guys, but it was my first friends, they told me "next time i come back here to ski, 100% will rent with ski buttler"

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
couldn't be happier. easy to work with we had lots of questions they were able to answer with no problem. needed to add additional skiers and change some request from skiing to snowboarding was not a problem they we very helpful and easy to work with. they exceeded our expectations.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
My friend's skis were stolen on our trip. The Ski Butlers were there in less than 20 minutes with a replacement pair and were so incredibly helpful during drop off and pick up. I will definitely be calling on them again!

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Good quality they just didn't fit my wide feet.

Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Very Happy with service of Ski Butlers. They delivered on time and had great communications. Ski rental was easy from beginning to end. Good Online reservations too.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great equipment and great service. Made the ski trip very enjoyable!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers. Made what is usually a stressful process extremely easy. When we go back to Colorado we will be using them again.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
Review Form