Breckenridge Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Great work Ski Butlers you always deliver a top notch service!

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Equipment was good and if you need a change they will come to you.

Posted on February 19, 2013 by
Great staff.....make the company

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
High end equipment that was in good condition

Posted on February 17, 2013 by
Thank you for saving us time, so we could head to the slopes first thing and not worry about waiting in lines! Great, friendly, knowledgeable people!

Posted on February 13, 2013 by
Great customer service and will definitely use them again and again.

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
Absolutely the best way to rent skis. Great service, friendly &knowledgeable staff, good price, and a high familiarity with the ski conditions for our 2 days of skiing.

Posted on February 12, 2013 by
Boots felt great.

Posted on February 11, 2013 by
As advertised, good gear, good guys, makes the vacation stress free.

Posted on February 10, 2013 by
Brand new boots! We even had other skiers comment on our equipment

Posted on February 09, 2013 by
Great service and convenience!

Posted on February 08, 2013 by
Great skis and boots!

Posted on February 07, 2013 by
Great staff, great equipment, super convenient.

Posted on February 04, 2013 by
Looked like new equipment to me.

Posted on February 03, 2013 by
Great was almost new. Will use ski butlers every time from now on. The guys were very nice and answered all questions Thanks.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
High end demo equipment could have been better but the intermediate skis were perfect.

Posted on February 02, 2013 by
I would highly recommend the Ski Butlers. Huge convenience having equipment dropped off and picked-up on our schedule. The staff were friendly and professional, great with our kids. They even provided solid restaurant recommendations ! What more could you ask for ?

Posted on January 30, 2013 by
great equipment-- were eager to help us swap out when we were ready also.

Posted on January 28, 2013 by
Very good

Posted on January 27, 2013 by
My wife and I rented from Ski Butlers in late January 2013. We haven't skiied in 20 years and this was our first trip to Breck. We appreciated the fact that the ski were brought to our B&B and fitted onsite. At the end of our trip we left them outside the front door of the B&B and we were done. No fuss no muss. The knowledgeable staff gave us tips of where to ski and how to get about town. He even gave us some dining suggestions. Thanks again for making our first outing in years a carefree and enjoyable one. Banks and Deleata Adams

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Will always use Ski Butlers going forward.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
GREAT EQUIPMENT!!

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
They were the most comfortable ski boots I have ever worn :)

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We have used Ski Butlers the past four years in multiple locations including Park City and Breckenridge. This past year, we had a group of 18 in Breckenridge, and Ski Butler came through like always. Very easy, and the one issue we did have, they met us on the ski slope and fixed it. 100% recommend to anyone going skiing and wanting to avoid the dingy ski shops or the high priced resort.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Had a problem with wrong size boot, I called they had a new size to me on the mountain in 15 mins. That is customer service at its best!!

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
The convenience of the service and quality of the equipment easily makes using Ski Butlers one of the best decisions we made on our ski trip.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Great boots, very comfortable and warm.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
First time skiing in CO and rented our gear here because of the reviews. Our excellent experience and the great service we got means we will continue to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
My son an I were impressed with the equipment, but when we requested an upgrade the guys from Ski Butler delivered new skis to the base of the mountain. Even better!

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Nice equipment. Snowboards, skis, boots, helmets, even boot dryers.
Great experience! Would definitely recommend and use again!

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Awesome equipment! When I needed to change skis you guys came right to me! It was great service! Will defintely use you next visit to Breck!

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
Equipment was top notch!!

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Outstanding. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted on January 14, 2013 by
We received "like new" equipment and couldn't have been more pleased! Fantastic experience!!!!!!

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
Everything fit the first time around and never had to call for a repair or replacement. During the course of our stay my daughter switched from skis to a snow board. No questions asked and the switch was made effortlessly, especially when she went back to skis again!

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Always in good shape, well maintained.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Top notch equipment

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
I got the sport package,as I had not skied in a few years. It fit great, and was in excellent condition.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
I would us ski butler again!!

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
We got the equipment we requested.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Equipment always suited us fully and was as expected. We are once a year skiers and no professionals.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
first pair of skis were a little too long and had to switch them out which helped . Very accomodating to our requeats.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We love using ski Butler. It is so nice not to have to trek to the local ski shop to get equipment for the kids on our arrival day. Ski Butler has lower pricing too! They are prompt, their personnel are knowledgeable and courteous, and equipment support is available anytime anywhere. We will always use Ski Butler for our ski or ride rental needs. Thank You!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
This is just a guess. I know very little about what is considered good quality skis or boards. We had none problems with ours and were totally satisfied getting down the mountain in what we had.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
We had never skied before so nothing to compare to . We had no problems some equipment was brand new .

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
I thought my boots fit fine but once on the mountain, I realized my toes didn't have enough wiggle room. I called from the top of the mountain and by the time I got to the bottom, Casey was waiting near the lift to exchange my boots to the next size up. Such great service!

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
I was blown away by the service of Ski Butlers! They delivered our equipment on schedule and they were very friendly and helpful. It was so nice to not have to wait in the long lines at the ski rental place on the mountain. They even told us that if something didn't fit correctly, they meet us again at our lodging or on the mountain... now how convenient is that!!! We wont rent equipment any other way. What a fantastic service!!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Everything worked great

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Would think it was just for me.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.