Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 11, 2013 by
first pair of skis were a little too long and had to switch them out which helped . Very accomodating to our requeats.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We love using ski Butler. It is so nice not to have to trek to the local ski shop to get equipment for the kids on our arrival day. Ski Butler has lower pricing too! They are prompt, their personnel are knowledgeable and courteous, and equipment support is available anytime anywhere. We will always use Ski Butler for our ski or ride rental needs. Thank You!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
This is just a guess. I know very little about what is considered good quality skis or boards. We had none problems with ours and were totally satisfied getting down the mountain in what we had.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
We had never skied before so nothing to compare to . We had no problems some equipment was brand new .

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
I thought my boots fit fine but once on the mountain, I realized my toes didn't have enough wiggle room. I called from the top of the mountain and by the time I got to the bottom, Casey was waiting near the lift to exchange my boots to the next size up. Such great service!

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
I was blown away by the service of Ski Butlers! They delivered our equipment on schedule and they were very friendly and helpful. It was so nice to not have to wait in the long lines at the ski rental place on the mountain. They even told us that if something didn't fit correctly, they meet us again at our lodging or on the mountain... now how convenient is that!!! We wont rent equipment any other way. What a fantastic service!!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Everything worked great

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Would think it was just for me.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
No issues with anyones, skis or snowboards, everyone had a great time.!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
We had a really great time in Breckenridge. My ski's were a perfect fit along with my boots.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Ski Butler's were fantastic. Very reasonably priced and convenient service getting equipment dropped off and picked up from your room. The young men were very polite, knowledgeable in getting equipment setup and flexible with delivery/pickup times. Equipment was in great condition with no issues all week. Perfect! Would definitely use Ski Butler again. Thanks, Nyle W., Tampa Florida

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
We have two young children. Using Ski Butlers made getting our rentals so easy. Staff was prepared for size changes and were very knowledgeable on equipment. They met us at a ski lift 2 days later because our kids decided they wanted ski poles. It was convenient..and they always based delivery off of our time (what would work out best for us) rather than heir time. No lines and personal care.....a no brainer-Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
I don't have a great deal of knowledge about the equipment, but I can say it was comfortable and in great condition. I can also tell you that it worked out better than any rental gear I had got from other places.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
After 2 eperiences with Ski Butlers in 2 different resorts over the last two years, it is clear that Ski Butlers is by far the best way to rent equipment. In fact, with baggage fees and air travel hassels what they are...combined with the outstanding quality of Ski Butlers equipment and the excellent customer service...we may never carry our own equipment again when traveling away from our home area. Well done.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
We had a great experience with you guys! Thanks so much!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Equipment was very nice. We had one child decide to change from snowboarding to skiing, the staff came to the slopes and changed out the skis. We were back to skiing within 15 minutes.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
The guys were great that fitted and set us up....would definitely use you again in the future.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Great service and friendly staff! Would definitely choose ski butlers again.

If you have doubts about equipment or need to change size they offered to meet me at base of mtn to exchange. Doesn't get better than that.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Very good experience with Ski Butlers. They were on-time, organized, had what we needed, and gave us their contact information in case we had any trouble and needed them to meet us on the slopes. Of course, we had no trouble, but I'm confident that they would have come. And the price was very competitive. I will use them again.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Really liked the upgraded skis provided at Breckenridge. Hope you keep a record of what you gave me... Would be happy to ski on them again...

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Great service!!!!!

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Great service. Thank you for coming so quickly on the slope to change out my shoes! You guys are great

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
no complaints

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
First class operation all around.
Thank again
Jim Crute

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
Very accomodating to our flight & shuttle service into Breckenridge from Denver. They called to confirm our arrival time & met us at our townhome at 8pm, so we were ready to ski the next morning. All the ski boots were new, the ski's & helmets were great. Never had any trouble, but liked the knowledge that if we needed them they would meet us on the mountain for help. Wonderful service, will definately use again.

Posted on December 28, 2012 by
Will not use anyone else Ski Butler is the way to go.Great customer service!!

Posted on December 28, 2012 by
We've been using you in Colorado and Utah since your business started. Never once have we been disappointed in the service or equipment. In fact, the service continues to impress us year after year.
See you in Vail in March.

Posted on December 27, 2012 by
Best way to rent ski equipment, come right to your door for delivery and pick up. Staff is great and willing to do whatever it takes!! Will never rent from anyone but Ski Butler!!

Posted on December 26, 2012 by
Great service, good quality equipment

Posted on December 24, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers for 3 trips now and they always have said that if you need anything during your stay, they will come to you wherever you are. We've never had to use this service until this trip. On the first day, one person in our party had boots that ended up a little tight once she skied on them. We called Ski Butlers who met us at the bottom of the mountain in about 20 min, changed out her boots, adjusted the skis, and we were on our way. Then the next day, another person in our party broke his ski poles in half by not lifting them up on the ski lift when traveling over a platform (he was a beginner). Anyway we called Ski Butlers again & they met us at the bottom of the mountain with new poles in about 15 min. They didn't even charge us for the broken poles. I am so happy that we used Ski Butlers, because it really would have ruined our trip if we would've had to go back to a ski shop to handle these incidents. And when you are paying a lot of money for lift tickets, you don't want to lose precious ski time on the mountain. I will never use anyone else besides Ski Butlers for our equipment rental. It gives you peace of mind knowing they are always there.

Posted on December 21, 2012 by
great service, no standing in lines for equipment and comparable pricing, great quality of equipment.

Posted on December 20, 2012 by
Our equipment has always been top notch, and in excellent condition.

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
Ski Butlers FAR exceeded our expectations.

Posted on December 10, 2012 by
Love this service. Highly recommend!

Posted on December 02, 2012 by
Thank you for your time and donating the equipment for my sons make a wish. You went out of your way to make sure he had a good time and didn't charge us when he wanted to ski again the next day.. We can't thank you enough !!!!!!!

The Jackerson's

Posted on December 02, 2012 by
Was not fit for the snowboard.

Posted on December 01, 2012 by
Very easy to use the service advertised by Ski Butlers.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
I take my family skiing every year. And most of the other companies equipment have been very used. But with Ski Butler we received what appeared to be Brand New stuff. I was very Impressed and will Definitely use them again.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Since we generally ski over Thanksgiving, the equipment is in great shape, and often brand new. We really couldn't be happier with our service or equipment from SB.

Posted on November 28, 2012 by
Most comfortable ski boots we've ever had!

Posted on November 27, 2012 by
what a great service this is. it is great even more so as a mom with a bunch of kids

Posted on November 24, 2012 by
Alex and Mark were friendly, helpful,and professional.

Posted on April 25, 2012 by
The service was extraordinary, timely, and far beyond any we've experienced heretofore. I will never use anyone else!

Posted on April 23, 2012 by
The staff was excellent and knowledgeable. The equipment was great. The delivery and pick up times were perfect. Thank you for your help in creating a wonderful vacation for myself and my family.
-Hollie from Jax, Fl.

Posted on April 20, 2012 by
Great Operation

Posted on April 20, 2012 by
Ski Bultler is a great company in my experience,... they met us at the mountain to give us our equipment and met us at the mountain to pickup our equipment, just as we needed them to. They even gave us a ride to our car in the parking lot to help as we were running late for the airport.

Posted on April 15, 2012 by
Very prompt, professional service.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Dear Ski Butlers,

Thanks for always being there for all our ski and snowboard equipment needs. Your staff is always courteous, always on time and delivers the best service hands down. You guys are awesome!!

The Newsome family

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
The equipment was well maintained and tuned. It was however well used. I expected newer, more state of the art epuipment for the price I paid. The staff was friendly, prompt and very helpful. I would use your company again , only if assurred newer equipment.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
they were wonderful, will definately use you next year

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form