Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 10, 2015 by
First snowboard boots delivered weren't very good... Ski Butlers came early the next morning before it was time to hit the slopes with great boots.

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
I have big calves and so boots are always uncomfortable for me but ski butlers did a good job accommodating me. Also my husband got injured the second day of our vacation and ski butlers comp'd his rental for us. Very happy with their service

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
delivery, quality of equipment was perfect, I very much appreciated the service!

Posted on January 10, 2015 by
Will never rent from resort again. Top notch equipment, top notch right to your door service. Sam was very friendly, professional and accommodating. All equipment fit well and in great shape. Thank you so much.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
The girl that delivered our skis was very nice and professional. She was understanding when my family wasn't up yet because we all had trouble adjusting to altitude and came back later.

Posted on January 08, 2015 by
I wish I knew more about equipment so my opinion meant more but I'm a novice. However my daughter-in-law who has skied regularly all her life was quite satisfied

Posted on January 07, 2015 by
We have used you on several occasions and if we needed to change a boot size or helmet you were very flexible. We have also picked up equipment at one resort and dropped off at another with no problems. Very enjoyable and easy to work with. Thanks Ski Butlers for a great experience!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
The best decision I ever made was to use Ski Butler. Will definitely use you again. You made our trip to Breck so easy with this service. Thanks!

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
I wanted to buy them

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Highly recommend to anyone going skiing

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
People were very friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 06, 2015 by
Ski Butlers delivers outstanding service. Ski Butlers worked very hard to meet the needs of our very large group of skiers and to make sure that every customer was satisfied, even when requested to swap out equipment. Every member of the staff was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
This year's rental from Breckenridge-- Rossi's-- were NOT as impressive as in past years. I probably should have called and perhaps changed skis, but with only a three day rental, I was not willing to take the time. Service on the delivery was timely and good. Service on the pick up required my having to call to find out where a representative was and then at 8pm or thereabouts, he rang the door bell of the condo looking for possible boots. I had NOT rented boots.. Would have thought this was on my order form... Picky perhaps, but not your usual complete service.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Haven't skied in 15 years - ski butlers was tremendous - they come to you, everything fit perfectly - great people and very professional.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Great equipment, delivery and service. Really enjoyed the experience.

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
Great time with no boot pain!

Posted on January 05, 2015 by
We absolutely loved Zack and Thomas! They were very patient with our group of 8 and made every effort to make everyone comfortable! We will always use you guys from now on!

Posted on January 04, 2015 by
I use ski butlers every year. Their great service keeps me coming back. Keep up the great work!

Posted on January 03, 2015 by
See above

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
It took a change to a different boot to keep my feet happy, but the performance boots, which seemed even more comfortable were not available in my size.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Boots were the best I have every used. They were very comfortable and looked quite new. All equipment was in great shape.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
Just returned from a ski trip to Brekinridge and again used Ski Butlers ski/board rental services. Couldn't have been more pleased with the ski rental services provided to my family by Ski Butlers! Not only did they provide a delivery service that was convienent to my family, they also provided us with excellent equipment at a very competitive price. Our ski technician, Sam, was very knowlegable about the equipment and also provided us with some great local reccomendations as well as current ski conditions. Very satisfied!!!! Jeff D.

Posted on January 02, 2015 by
One person in our group flew in the next day and used another rental company. we had to drive him there and wait over an hour to get him set up. the drop off was a little easier, but we still had to drive him there. I am a first time user and now a life time user!

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
best boots ever

Posted on December 31, 2014 by
I would recommend Ski Butlers and will use them again on future trips.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
We called Ski Butler to come to our condo three different times to adjust/change our equipment during our week stay. They were more than happy to assist us.

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Best boots and skis we've ever rented. The new line of Rossignol was wonderful in the powder and the difficult terrain!

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was so easy and convenient. No waiting in lines and the service was great! Thanks

Posted on December 30, 2014 by
Great service. Very accommodating. Will use again.

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Our family of five has skied for the past 12 years in Utah and Colorado and have never had such wonderful equipment, particularly the boots. We loved everything about Ski Butlers. Fantastic people to help make your ski vacation start and end with such ease!

Posted on December 29, 2014 by
Very helpful & courteous staff

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Highly recommend! Made it so much easier, as compared to going in to a store to rent.

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
I suggested ski butlers to my friends who are going to Breckinridge in a few weeks. Y'all were awesome

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
Everything was so convenient! It took hours to drive from airport due to bad weather and we were already tired from traveling early in the morning. We arrived late and our gear was already waiting for us! That meant we didn't have to wait in lines and we could go straight up on the lift the next morning. It doesn't get much better than that!

Posted on December 28, 2014 by
New at skiing so don't really know anything about equipment quality, but it seemed pretty nice to me.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Nicest guys ever! Had some great tips for a first time skier. Best price in town also. Would highly recommend!

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
Snowboarding boots were a little worn.

Posted on December 27, 2014 by
We have used your services for our last three trips to the slopes. We love you. Thanks again

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Without having taken time to compare the price difference with traditional rental facilities, I'm thinking this service is very likely worth it for most people, especially if you only have limited time at the mountain. I'm from the midwest and get to ski only three days. I loved not having the added pick up & drop off times to be added to a crowded itnerary.

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Need equipment upgrade. We had to swap skis and boots after day 1 - poor fit and skis were not sized properly. Equipment was not satisfactory

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Everything fit perfectly and was completely explained on its use .

Posted on December 26, 2014 by
Regarding the boots, the females in our group all complained that they hurt our shins to a point where it was painful to walk in them (before putting our skis on). Mine are still sore to the touch 3 days later.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
You guys were awesome and very customer service oriented!

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
So convenient, top of the line equipment, amazing service, good price for service, will use every time we ski in the area

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
My son really enjoyed the Rossignol Sin 7's. They're perfect for the conditions at Breck.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Over all very good. Would have perfered better skis in the performance package..
Staff was great

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Can't beat that Ski Butlers comes to your accommodations and brings all your equipment. Saved us so much time and hassle. My daughter's boots were not comfortable and they came and replaced them.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Thanks soo much! Ski Butlers were great, we had an injury and our gear was spread out to different houses and you guys were very accommodating and picked everything up without any problems. This made everything easy.

Posted on December 25, 2014 by
Everyone at Ski Butlers were very polite and super nice. They were knowledgeable and very good at what they do.

Posted on December 23, 2014 by
Thanks for making this trip with our son and his family just a delight! So easy to have all three grandkids fitted at
the rental townhouse and pick-up was hassle free!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form