Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Will always use Ski Butlers going forward.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
GREAT EQUIPMENT!!

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
They were the most comfortable ski boots I have ever worn :)

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
We have used Ski Butlers the past four years in multiple locations including Park City and Breckenridge. This past year, we had a group of 18 in Breckenridge, and Ski Butler came through like always. Very easy, and the one issue we did have, they met us on the ski slope and fixed it. 100% recommend to anyone going skiing and wanting to avoid the dingy ski shops or the high priced resort.

Posted on January 25, 2013 by
Had a problem with wrong size boot, I called they had a new size to me on the mountain in 15 mins. That is customer service at its best!!

Posted on January 24, 2013 by
The convenience of the service and quality of the equipment easily makes using Ski Butlers one of the best decisions we made on our ski trip.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
Great boots, very comfortable and warm.

Posted on January 23, 2013 by
First time skiing in CO and rented our gear here because of the reviews. Our excellent experience and the great service we got means we will continue to use Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 22, 2013 by
My son an I were impressed with the equipment, but when we requested an upgrade the guys from Ski Butler delivered new skis to the base of the mountain. Even better!

Posted on January 19, 2013 by
Nice equipment. Snowboards, skis, boots, helmets, even boot dryers.
Great experience! Would definitely recommend and use again!

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Awesome equipment! When I needed to change skis you guys came right to me! It was great service! Will defintely use you next visit to Breck!

Posted on January 17, 2013 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 16, 2013 by
Equipment was top notch!!

Posted on January 15, 2013 by
Outstanding. Exceeded my expectations.

Posted on January 14, 2013 by
We received "like new" equipment and couldn't have been more pleased! Fantastic experience!!!!!!

Posted on January 13, 2013 by
Everything fit the first time around and never had to call for a repair or replacement. During the course of our stay my daughter switched from skis to a snow board. No questions asked and the switch was made effortlessly, especially when she went back to skis again!

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Always in good shape, well maintained.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
Top notch equipment

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
I got the sport package,as I had not skied in a few years. It fit great, and was in excellent condition.

Posted on January 12, 2013 by
I would us ski butler again!!

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
We got the equipment we requested.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
Equipment always suited us fully and was as expected. We are once a year skiers and no professionals.

Posted on January 11, 2013 by
first pair of skis were a little too long and had to switch them out which helped . Very accomodating to our requeats.

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
We love using ski Butler. It is so nice not to have to trek to the local ski shop to get equipment for the kids on our arrival day. Ski Butler has lower pricing too! They are prompt, their personnel are knowledgeable and courteous, and equipment support is available anytime anywhere. We will always use Ski Butler for our ski or ride rental needs. Thank You!

Posted on January 10, 2013 by
This is just a guess. I know very little about what is considered good quality skis or boards. We had none problems with ours and were totally satisfied getting down the mountain in what we had.

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
We had never skied before so nothing to compare to . We had no problems some equipment was brand new .

Posted on January 09, 2013 by
I thought my boots fit fine but once on the mountain, I realized my toes didn't have enough wiggle room. I called from the top of the mountain and by the time I got to the bottom, Casey was waiting near the lift to exchange my boots to the next size up. Such great service!

Posted on January 07, 2013 by
I was blown away by the service of Ski Butlers! They delivered our equipment on schedule and they were very friendly and helpful. It was so nice to not have to wait in the long lines at the ski rental place on the mountain. They even told us that if something didn't fit correctly, they meet us again at our lodging or on the mountain... now how convenient is that!!! We wont rent equipment any other way. What a fantastic service!!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Everything worked great

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
Would think it was just for me.

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
No issues with anyones, skis or snowboards, everyone had a great time.!

Posted on January 06, 2013 by
We had a really great time in Breckenridge. My ski's were a perfect fit along with my boots.

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
Ski Butler's were fantastic. Very reasonably priced and convenient service getting equipment dropped off and picked up from your room. The young men were very polite, knowledgeable in getting equipment setup and flexible with delivery/pickup times. Equipment was in great condition with no issues all week. Perfect! Would definitely use Ski Butler again. Thanks, Nyle W., Tampa Florida

Posted on January 05, 2013 by
We have two young children. Using Ski Butlers made getting our rentals so easy. Staff was prepared for size changes and were very knowledgeable on equipment. They met us at a ski lift 2 days later because our kids decided they wanted ski poles. It was convenient..and they always based delivery off of our time (what would work out best for us) rather than heir time. No lines and personal care.....a no brainer-Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
I don't have a great deal of knowledge about the equipment, but I can say it was comfortable and in great condition. I can also tell you that it worked out better than any rental gear I had got from other places.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
After 2 eperiences with Ski Butlers in 2 different resorts over the last two years, it is clear that Ski Butlers is by far the best way to rent equipment. In fact, with baggage fees and air travel hassels what they are...combined with the outstanding quality of Ski Butlers equipment and the excellent customer service...we may never carry our own equipment again when traveling away from our home area. Well done.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
We had a great experience with you guys! Thanks so much!

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
Equipment was very nice. We had one child decide to change from snowboarding to skiing, the staff came to the slopes and changed out the skis. We were back to skiing within 15 minutes.

Posted on January 04, 2013 by
The guys were great that fitted and set us up....would definitely use you again in the future.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Great service and friendly staff! Would definitely choose ski butlers again.

If you have doubts about equipment or need to change size they offered to meet me at base of mtn to exchange. Doesn't get better than that.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Very good experience with Ski Butlers. They were on-time, organized, had what we needed, and gave us their contact information in case we had any trouble and needed them to meet us on the slopes. Of course, we had no trouble, but I'm confident that they would have come. And the price was very competitive. I will use them again.

Posted on January 03, 2013 by
Really liked the upgraded skis provided at Breckenridge. Hope you keep a record of what you gave me... Would be happy to ski on them again...

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Great service!!!!!

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
Great service. Thank you for coming so quickly on the slope to change out my shoes! You guys are great

Posted on January 02, 2013 by
no complaints

Posted on December 31, 2012 by
First class operation all around.
Thank again
Jim Crute

Posted on December 30, 2012 by
Very accomodating to our flight & shuttle service into Breckenridge from Denver. They called to confirm our arrival time & met us at our townhome at 8pm, so we were ready to ski the next morning. All the ski boots were new, the ski's & helmets were great. Never had any trouble, but liked the knowledge that if we needed them they would meet us on the mountain for help. Wonderful service, will definately use again.

Posted on December 28, 2012 by
Will not use anyone else Ski Butler is the way to go.Great customer service!!

Posted on December 28, 2012 by
We've been using you in Colorado and Utah since your business started. Never once have we been disappointed in the service or equipment. In fact, the service continues to impress us year after year.
See you in Vail in March.

Posted on December 27, 2012 by
Best way to rent ski equipment, come right to your door for delivery and pick up. Staff is great and willing to do whatever it takes!! Will never rent from anyone but Ski Butler!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form