Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 31, 2017 by
The service at Ski Butlers is excellent! Bobby got us into the perfect equipment for the conditions and I could not be happier with the experience. Ski Butlers is my first call next year.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Skis delivered exact time was told, Skis picked up at my convenience.
It is a true valet service, what you want and need at your service!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
very efficient and helpful

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
6 of 6 sets fit perfectly. Great job Ski Butlers

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Great service and friendly staff!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Best invention ever! Our group is older, mid fifties to sixties so anything to get us on the mountain without exhausting us is major it is also a great time saver. Highly recommend Ski Butlers!!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Equipment came when promised and picked up with the same efficiency.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
The staff is great - so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers! This is the way to do rentals. Having everything delivered to our condo to size and fit there was a WAY better experience than any other ski rental experience I've had. Very friendly staff, great equipment, and a client-centered business. Thank you for taking the biggest stress of skiing and making it seamless!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
They were on time and very curitous. Dry impressed as to how easy they made it for us. Our Flight was late and they accommodated a different time the following day.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Very friendly and helpful

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great equipment at a great price

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great deal and great process. Our tech was friendly and also helped us out with some local recommendations.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Great job all around, so accommodating! We love the convenience too! I don't mind you using the comments but not name, emails.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Wax on the skis

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Our technician, Amanda, that came to the resort to deliver our ski gear was awesome at getting us properly fitted and providing a bit of local knowledge along the way. She was very focused on making sure we had the right equipment that was properly set up for each of us. Even to the point of making another run to assure the boot was the best possible fit for one of us. What services provide multiple visits to your location, to provide rental equipment, just to make sure you are properly satisfied in your vacation experience? Obviously, it appears this is what the Butlers do and Amanda was great at delivering the message!
Without a doubt, they gained some customers for life today.
Thank you!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Happy over all

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Wasn't very happy with my first set of rental skis but Ski Butler met me at our house and exchange them free of charge.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Great staff! Thank you.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
We will 100% be back!

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Excellent service as usual. Boot was already missing one eyelet and then lost another the first day. Bindings on one boot had difficulty getting tight. Was told that late in the season the equipment is a little beat up :/

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
We got two sets of skis for the kids that were too short. It took a whole day to get them replaced. The Breck ski school saved our day by lending us skis for the kids.

In order for get anything from our rep, I had to keep following up with him. I realize that you are busy, but I didn't feel like he tried at all. I just got excuses and we busy. Also, he asked me if I really needed the equipment in the time requested. And lastly, I asked for a helmet for myself. He said he would get me one w/the delivery of the kids skis. They came and there was no helmet. That was just disappointing, but at that point I gave up on expecting anything timely...

Posted on March 25, 2017 by
Great company and very easy to work with.

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
We've used your service on our last 2 visits and will use you on our next visit. Your service, friendly staff and convenience are awesome!

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Great experience. Very convenient. Did not have to waste time driving around and standing in line to get equipment. Will definitely do it again.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Super Easy!!! This was our second time using them and we will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Evan was great!

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
.

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Immediate response and excellent service. Friendly and very helpful staff. Please bring this concept to the east coast! SO much better than standing in the rental lines!

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Keep up the good work. You will have my family's business for the next winter escape!

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Lovely folks to work with. Will use every time.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Wonderful service. I enjoyed meeting Nick when i got my equipment....very friendly and knowledgeable and also very friendly Thomas who picked up the equipment.

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
The men that delivered the equipment were great

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Skibutlers rocks! I recommend them to everyone!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Great service, friendly staff and very easy to work with.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We've used ski butler a couple times and have been totally satisfied with the communication, delivery and setup of the equipment. The people are super friendly and knowledgeable! Great experience.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Greatly appreciate the service, as well as the up front information, pricing and price-matching to supply my whole family (with variety of ranges - kid/beginner to senior and advanced).

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Person who dropped equipment was very nice and Knowledgeable. They made the whole process very easy and stress free.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
-

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Both Ski Butler representatives at dropoff and pickup were very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I especially liked that they called ahead of time to communicate when they would be arriving. Your company does a good job hiring good people. This service is very convenient, and our family will not be going back to standing in the cattle lines in town to rent our equipment.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Nice people - just couldn't handle the busy season

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Made reservations 2-3 months in advance and did not have all of our equipment available. Ski Butlers did there best to fulfill the reservations but unless you are skiing where ski butlers is located it's not easy to get your equipment or make changes if something goes wrong

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Always great service! Excellent equipment! If anything goes wrong, immediate service.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
This is the second time we have used your service and both times the tech that came out to fit us was very helpful.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great service! Always deliver when they tell you and willing to help if needed. Second year to use them and will use them next year as well.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Great service, great staff, reasonable prices. What more could you want?

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Busy day for them on drop off and they finally got to us 2 and half hours lat (9:30pm rather than reserved 7pm). Nick still took time and fitted everyone and made sure all equipment was set right.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
see above, that pretty much summed it up

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Friendly and available staff

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Overall the service is great. When my son's ski poles were stolen while we were inside the summit chalet having lunch. I called Ski Butlers and they brought us a replacement set of poles that evening. Great customer service.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form