Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 14, 2012 by
The reason I say 9 on question 2 is because after a long day of skiing the boots gave me quite the sore shins. But I haven't gone skiing much so maybe that is why. Other than that, my experience with you was awesome, and we'd use you again if we come up there!!

Posted on February 13, 2012 by
Thanks
Don & Beth Mason

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
This was my first time to not stand in line for our equipment. The difference is like standing in line for fast food or fine dining where they make sure everything is just right. It's the only way to go,very pleased with service and equipment !

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Great service. Very polite and customer oriented staff and delivery/pick-up.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
YOU guys are GREAT!

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
Casey the young man that brought our ski's out was very helpful and friendly. I hope all your employee's are as nice as Casey.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
You guys were great from start to finish! Flexible with times as we adjusted our vaction the day of.

Posted on February 11, 2012 by
You did a great job and we will be back! It saved us a lot of time and it was wonderful to get our equipment at the condo. It seemed very luxurious but the cost was very reasonable.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
It couldn't have been better. As always I was very pleased. You guys were so quick with the fitting and helpful with slope recommendations. Thanks

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
The service was very helpful and feel that it saved a lot of time. The guys that dropped off the equipment were friendly and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great experience and my equipment was the least of my concerns.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
The guys were great! This is a great service, you are very accommodating!

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
All the guys at Ski Butlers Breck did a GREAT job and made our ski trip much more enjoyable. Thanks,
Maria

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Ski Butlers in Breckenridge provided terrific & timely service. We even made a couple of last minute changes to our order and they were extremely prompt in delivering the equipment. All the guys were helpful & had great attitudes. Wouldn't rent equipment any other way!

(Can post but no names please)

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
I received exceptional service each of the past three years I used Ski Butlers.
I will definitely use you in the future.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Excellent service and Quality Equipment. Very quality service when fitting everyone in the house and making sure everyone had properly fitted equipment! Also, very accommodating in delivering and picking up the equipment. I will definitely use them again and highly reccommend ski butlers to any vacationers planning a ski trip!!!!

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
Our second time renting with Ski Butler, and another wonderful experience! They were right on time with delivery and pick up, and it was one thing we didn't have to worry about on our vacation. Will definitely rent from them again!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Best skis I've ever skied on ... Rosignol S3, sweet.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Great people, a truly great experience. Very accommodating and professional. excellent equipment options that performed perfectly.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
We will definately use Ski Butlers for our next ski rentals. You can't beat having everything delivered right to your room! And we had a choice of times for when it would be picked up for return. Alex was awesome, and it was an overall great experience. I highly recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
Kids skis and boots seemed really used since there has not been that much snow, just thought the selection would have been better. Also, loved the delivery to the condo. Overall, great, just think you need newer equipment.

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Always there when we needed them. Everyone was very friendly thoughout everything!!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service!! Will be using y'all again on furture trips!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
From drop off to pick up the experience was fantastic. My family and I would never do it any other way.

Thanks.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
It was hassle free and a better way to rent equipment and not have to wait in line,

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
Pick up was over a hour later than scheduled.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
This is the third time I have used Ski Butlers. They are the best.They make you fell like a valued customer each time. I love not having to stand in line and fighting the heards of people. I called them with a time change and they had no problem with any of my needs. I will not use any other ski rental business you guys rock.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The staff at Ski Butlers are very friendly and knowledgeable. They are always on time for delivery and pickup. I use them on every ski trip.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
We rented through Rocky Mountain Getwaways, so I'm not sure how the rental part went, but we were extremely happy with our service. We called as we were driving into Breckenridge, and they were there with our equipment before we could unpack. On our last day, we called as we got off the lifts, and Ski Butlers were there within 15 minutes to pick up the equipment.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Excellent services both years 2011,2012

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
This is a great service! the best part was that I never had to wait for the ski butler to arrive. He dropped off the equipment at 7.15am (we asked for between 7-8am) and picked them up 15 minutes after we called.

Posted on January 27, 2012 by
Great Service...and friendly!
Boots aren't quite as comfy the 2nd day in them, but sure that's with all ski boots.
Thanks for your services, will definitley use you again!

Posted on January 27, 2012 by
Great service and great employees! The pick up was extremely easy and convenient. The staff members were on time and quick with the skis.

Posted on January 26, 2012 by
I was very pleased with our rental from ski butlers. Service was excellent and time to drop off as well as pick up was very fast and convienent. I will be using ski butler for all our ski rental needs in the future!!

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
Great job, wonderful staff!!!!!! Seamless from start to finish.

Posted on January 25, 2012 by
This is my third year using Ski Butlers for our family ski trip.6 of us from Florida, all renting equipment. Everything,helmets, boots, skis & poles are provided. The process is fast and easy and the young men are very knowledgeable and polite. My skis could have used a wax and my daughter's boots were a bit uncomfortable. I know if we had called, Ski Butlers would have been there, swapped the boots and waxed my skis but we used a band-aid and I decided that it was best for me not to be skiing too fast. We were very happy with Ski Butlers, I will always use them. Joycie McGinnis

Posted on January 24, 2012 by
It was great. We will never rent anywhere else.
We are actualy looking forward to our next ski trip with our kids, we have always dreaded getting our kids equipment. This is the only way to rent.

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
No waiting in line and fast friendly service

Posted on January 23, 2012 by
Ski Butlers were awesome! The guys that came over were very organized for the amount of people we had renting ski's. My brother is going in a couple weeks and I told him to use Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
The service from Ski butlers was excellent. I appreiciated the flexibility, friendliness and promptness of the service as I changed the delivery location, pick up location and time and needed a different pair of boots than what they initally brought.

Posted on January 22, 2012 by
Very pleasant and professional. So nice to not have to worry about getting and returning skis. Great experience!

Posted on January 21, 2012 by
Great personal service!

Steve Moss

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Frackin Awesome!!!! They Come right to the hotel room, and then left the skis at the front desk after I was done. Effortless!!!!!

Posted on January 20, 2012 by
Excellent service! This is the third time I've used Ski Butlers, and each time I could not have been more satisfied. Thanks for contributing to a great trip!
E. Brian Russell

Posted on January 19, 2012 by
Service and equipment were excellent. The best experience I have ever had renting skis.

Posted on January 18, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is the only way to go!

Posted on January 17, 2012 by
We decided not to bring our equipment for this trip and rent when we arrived in Breckenridge. We have rented on other occassions and decided to splurge and use Ski Butler due to the convenience. The experience was wonderful. Staff was pleasant, knowledgable, and committed to customer satisfaction.
The price was extremely fair.

Posted on January 15, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is an excellent way to rent skis. This is the 4th time we've rented skis from them. The quality of their equipment is good but it is their service that really keeps us coming back. All the people we've met with Ski Butlers are prompt, courteous, and friendly. We had a boot fit issue (too large) and when we called them they returned to our condo within 30 minutes with a new pair without complaint or issue. High recommended!

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
The skis were good until the powder came

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
Thank you all!! You are the best.

Posted on January 13, 2012 by
I will definitely use your service again. Your service is awesome. What a great idea.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form