Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 24, 2011 by
The service was helpful, we did not have to stand in line
I did not like the bindings. We kep having issues with them.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Nice job, great staff

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Excellent service and accomodative at both drop off and pick up of service. Representatives are professional and friendly.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
All went well, the crew was upbeat and very responsive.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Service was good. Equipment was old. My brother used a competing service (at the same time we were in Copper) and their equipment made ours look old and outdated.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Guys were great. There were some problems getting the equipment to me at the scheduled time on March 12 so i agreed to wait until the next morning for delivery. It wasn't that big a deal, but I think you experienced a shortage of personnel on March 12.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service was excellent on every front. Craig did a great job with the fitting, and Matt handled all the rest with professionalism. I will use your service again the next time I am in town, and I would recommend it to anybody.
Regards,
Ian S. Mayville
Boca Raton, FL

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
SkiButler is the only way to rent!

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The employees were extremely helpful, on time, and courteous. The equipment was less than ideal. I switched out the boots and they were worse. The replacement skis were so dull that they ruined my last day of skiing. The price, to deliver to the lobby of my building, was more than to rent closer to the lift. I would say it was equally convenient, for more money, and less quality and selection. Probably wouldn't rent again.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
WAS EXCELENT THE SERVICE, BUT THE SIZE OF THE BOOTS WERENT THE┬┤PERFECT SIZE, BUT FOR ONLY ONE FEET.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
We were quite impressed with ski butlers. We had 3 young children and not having to wait in long lines was invaluable. They were very willing to come and fix any problem we had. We will use them where ever we decide to ski. A+ all the way.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
VERY friendly staff..... willing to help when boots were a problem....Very good service all round

Posted on March 07, 2011 by
Very friendly and accommodating staff. My wife and I were very pleased with the service and the quality of the equipment.
Thank You

Posted on March 03, 2011 by
I have been using your service for years at many locations throughout the Western United States and have never been dissappointed. Great service, great equiptment.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
Our daughter loved her skis! No hassles, excellent service and great peace of mind for parents!!

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
The service was great; everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I do, however, wish that you had more up-to-date equipment (i.e. newer ski models).

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
The service was fantastic!! My only comment was the e-mail receipt was in a strange format. It should be in a common format and easy to read.

Posted on February 26, 2011 by
We got settled into our place around 10:30 p.m. w/ 9:00 a.m. ski lessons scheduled for the next morning and you guys delivered our equipment at 8 a.m. right on time.

Posted on February 25, 2011 by
Thank you! Great phone support when placing order with Matt & delivery & pick-up!

Posted on February 24, 2011 by
A truly revolutionary service. We had a group of 13 with various drop off and pick up times. Ski Butlers accommodated us every step of the way; they even met me on the mountain when I had an equipment malfunction. I highly recommend and will absolutely use Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on February 22, 2011 by
We were very happy with the service, it was super convenient!

Posted on February 18, 2011 by
What an amazing experience. I called the office and went to voicemail...even though I did not leave a message I got called back. We had 5 different people renting at one point and they read our minds and combined ours into one order. I will use them from now on instead of waiting in line at the lifts to rent equipment.

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
You guys were absolutely amazing. So personable, so helpful, so patient and willing to work with any issues we had. I honestly will never rent from anyone else - now, we just need you in the North East.
Big shoutout to Alex - who, even at 8am, was just delightful.
Thank you again for EVERYTHING -
Kate, Daniel, Dan, & Bram

Posted on February 17, 2011 by
We've been using the Ski Butlers for every ski trip we take --probably for 5 years. In fact, for our recent trip to Colorado, I booked our resort based on the resorts that the Ski Butlers served.
The service is great and responsive and the equipment has been great.
Thank You!
Joyce Rothenberg

Posted on February 16, 2011 by
Fantastic service, better than expected!

Posted on February 11, 2011 by
Really flexible, friendly and efficient service. Recommended!

Posted on February 10, 2011 by
Great rental experience - I researched the available ski types/ratings and got exactly what I reserved. No problems with skis or boots. Great flexibility on delivery and pick-up. We probably paid 30% more, but the service and convenience was worth a lot.

Posted on February 09, 2011 by
"Everything was wonderful and we will recommend your services to our friends."

Posted on February 05, 2011 by
The convenience was great! The equipment was not. My boots were overused, but the exchange was a little better.

Posted on February 03, 2011 by
I heard of your company through a friend of mine who highly recommended you guys. I am SOOOO glad that we used your services! I'm sure I must have called at least 5x to modify my reservation, but each time, the guys were always friendly and so willing to help. On our delivery and pick-up dates, the guys were flexible with the times but were also on time. I can't say enough about the experience I had! Convenience and excellent, friendly service! Thanks so much!!!

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
The convienence is worth the extra $.

Posted on February 02, 2011 by
Your prices were too high compared to the local rates at negotiated by the Florida Ski counsel that week in Breckenridge.

Posted on January 31, 2011 by
My first time snowboarding experience, and Ski Butlers did a fantastic job. they were very nice and understanding. If I needed something, or if something is wrong with my board, they came out and met me where I was at, which was at the lift within a matter of minutes to come and fix the problem. I will definitely rent with them again next year!

Posted on January 29, 2011 by
Using Ski Butlers was the best decision we made when planning our ski trip. They were on time, reliable, and knowledgeable about how the equipment should fit. We had to change sizes after the first day for one of us and they were right there with a new pair of boots. I would highly recommend this service.

Posted on January 24, 2011 by
Very flexible and very convenient.

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
They guy that picked up our gear was awesome!!!

Posted on January 21, 2011 by
Outstanding Service. Steamboat Ski butlers spent 30 minutes on the phone with me explaining exquipment and recommendations based on conditions. Then they went ahead and booked both my Steamboat reservation and Breck and called Breck to reserve my skis. When I was returning the Skis in Breck I called from the gondola and the van was at the base parking lot before I was.

Posted on January 20, 2011 by
Ski Butlers makes it easy.I'll never again rent from a ski shop.

Posted on January 20, 2011 by
Ski butlers was highly recommended to us. We had a group of 15 people using the service and it was very unorganized and the equipment was not the most up to date. The pickup was seamless, but the service was quite expensive.

Posted on January 16, 2011 by
Wonderful working with Ski Butlers. Got checked into our condo, went to the grocery store, and then Ski Butlers came to size our boots and bring skis. How perfect is that!! Very convenient. Very kind and personable employees. Would definitely use them again. Becky

Posted on January 14, 2011 by
Everything was wonderful and we will recommend your services to our friends.

Posted on January 12, 2011 by
The guys who brought us our skis and picked them up were so polite and extra helpful. It was my first time to ever do a rental delivery like this and I'll absolutely recommend it to a friend. Thank you!!

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Ski Butlers gave us excellent service. We were late getting to our condo and they said just to call them when we got in. Our group got to Breckenridge at two different times and they did not hesitate one second to deliver our equipment at two different times. Our sons snow board broke while skiing and they came to our condo to replace it. It took them awhile that day to get there so they gave us a discount on the rental for that day!!! Everyone that we had contact with whether on the phone with the reservations or in person at delivery and pick up were very friendly and very knowledgeable!!! What a great experience! We will be calling again on our next trip skiing!!! Thanks for making our trip so easy!

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
Delivery of equipment was great.
However, on pick up, we waited for 45 minutes in the cold at Bear Run after we were told he'd be there in 10 minutes. Had to call several times.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Love Ski Butler, just had problems with 2 pair of boots and their bindings. Had to have both switched out as they broke while on the mountain

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
I will not rent equipment any other way...Simple as that!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Ski Butlers allowed us to enjoy our limited time at Copper Mountain. For a small percentage over the local rental shops, we were able to get our equipment at our convenience.

Posted on January 03, 2011 by
Ski Butlers was a fantastic choice! Don't know why I would rent at the slopes again... The service was prompt and flexible, the ski equipment was excellent, the prices were very reasonable and guess what - NO LINES!! I had a family of 6 to equip and everything went smoothly - we even had a case of missing skis on the last hour of our rental - (which turned out to be a case of mistaken ski identity) - but Ski Butlers' staff was very understanding until the situation was resolved. Would definitely recommend them to a friend...

Posted on December 30, 2010 by
Very good service and support.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
We absolutely loved getting our gear delivered. We have never had such an easy ski rental experience before! Our delivery guys were professional,thorough, amicable and FAST! We will definitely do this again and recommend it to everyone we know who skis (or rides!)! Thank you for a GREAT service!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.