Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 23, 2017 by
The guys that brought us our equipment were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Thomas and Bobby at the Breckenridge location were great. Very knowledgeable and helped out tremendously with my first time snowboarding. Met the GM, Andrew, as well and he was very kind. Highly recommend to everyone

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Second time renting from Ski Butlers in the past two years -- this time in the Breckenridge area. They were incredibly customer friendly and allowed me to talk to them about the high performance skis I wanted to rent and what they had in stock. Their competition in the area (Christy Sports) was just the opposite, so I canceled my rental reservation with Christy's and went with Ski Butlers. Could not have been happier with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I made one phone call and Dan was at my hotel room within 15 minutes sized my boots skis . reassured me that if anything else was needed throughout my stay he would be there . Great job

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Awesome!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
So very convenient, and saves time too. Individual attention. Costs a little more, but well worth it.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Have used your service for years. I would rather use your service than to carry my own equipment through the airport.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Our Ski Butler guys showed up on time and quickly got us set up for our trip. They were super helpful and even had a couple of great restaurant recommendations for us! We had no problems with any of our equipment and loved not having to trek our three kids down to a shop for rentals.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
highly recommended

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
overall good service, well worth the extra money spent in order to save some time from all the other things to think about when skiing for the first time (ie where to park at ski resort, lockers, where to eat, etc). only problem was that my wife got unequal sized ski poles but the butlers quickly changed them out on the slopes for her. dropping off the equipment was easy as well. we just called the office and told them where we left the equipment and walked away. 30 minutes later the equipment was gone (i hope the butlers took them and not anyone else!!!). the point being, ski butlers made drop off equally as convenient. they were also very accommodating when we asked for a refund for a helmet which we did not use (booked it by accident). thank you!!!!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Ski butlers were awesome! We got to our place which was 20 minutes from downtown breck and the ski butlers came out to use to fit 6 of us. Very accurate fittings and skis were great! We even got a discount for dropping them off afterwards at their facility.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Only way to go when you want to rent ski equipment, so easy and convenient at a great competitive price.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
They were very helpful in what size equipment is right for you, and convenient for drop off/pick up.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
My boots were a little small, so I called and they came straight to the slopes I was on and fitted me right then and there, it was awesome and it took them no time at all. Thank you so much for being that quick and friendly!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Thanks everyone at Ski Butlers. I like how the equipment can be dropped of and picked up from my location. Didn't do it this time, but will definitely use that feature next month.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Our "butler" was great very knowledgeable about the equipment and seemed concerned about finding the correct fit. The process was very easy and we didn't have to rush to return the skis. I would highly recommend the ski butler's to anyone hitting the slopes in Breck!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
I will be back *Arnold Schwarzenegger's voice*.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were on target with our fitting needs and also immediately responded to changes as requested!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Ben was an awesome ambassador for Ski Butlers! Thank you for making our trip so much easier and rental of quality equipment

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Sooo convienent with such friendly young men!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Will us Ski butlers on all our future ski trips.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Deliver on the slopes :-)

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Rented and paid for a boot dryer but didn't get one at rental. No big deal

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Best mountain service available anywhere.

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
This concept is perfect for us. After a long day of traveling, we were so excited to be getting settled in our condo and planning for our first day of skiing. Our butler, Justin arrived exactly when he was expected and patiently fitted us with exactly what we needed. He graciously assured us that if we needed to swap anything out, he'd be back. Also, as we sadly packed up to leave, all we had to do was leave our rented equipment in the lobby of our condo. We will never do it any differently! What a wonderful concept!

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
great people, great equipment, fair price, super convenient

Posted on February 17, 2017 by
One of us in the group ended up being unable to ski so I wish there was some sort of way to get a refund for the one skier.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
When traveling from out of state this service is a must have.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
I had a hard time getting the skis on, took me almost 20 mins in the middle of the mountain. Had to walk down part of it before I tried again for another 15 mins and finally got them back on. Never had this problem before.

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
Great service but my boot was broken and wouldn't stay tightened so had to get it fixed the first day by another company

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
The make it so convenient! I get more time to enjoy the snow :-)

Posted on February 16, 2017 by
N/A

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
highly recommend your services

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
You guys Rock!!!

Posted on February 15, 2017 by
Great equipment, flexibility in regards to delivery and pick up times. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Awesome group! Great service with real people who care rather than feeling like you're lost as a number!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Thank you

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Love using Ski Bulters for my skiing vacations. Everyone is beyond accommodating and friendly; attuned to all needs and meeting them in a timely fashion.

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
easiest rental i have ever made

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
As always, best service provider in the mountains. Never disappoints!

Posted on February 14, 2017 by
Would have liked to have held on to our rentals a little later on that last day.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Evan is the man! I thought he provided excellent service. He was helpful and patient with my questions. Definitely promote this guy!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Keep up the great service … I'll be back

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Price, Service, Convenience, Time savings makes Ski Butler a great choice..

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Once again, a great experience with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I love the staff of SkiButlers not only do they come to wherever is most convenient for you, they really care about making sure the equipment is the best for your needs. They walked us through each piece of equipment making sure everything fit and showed us how to adjust everything in case we changed our minds later in the day. Would highly recommend them!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Our delivery guys were awesome!

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
Have used for many years. Consistently good equipment and outstanding service.

Posted on February 13, 2017 by
I can't remember his name but whoever dropped my equipment off did a great job and was super friendly.

Posted on February 12, 2017 by
The best!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form