Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 98%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Everyone was very helpful, prompt, and accommodating in the process. Thank you.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Your personnel were absolutely wonderful to work with. Keep up the great work! Adrian

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Everything was great. They have very high quality equipment and were very friendly and supportive.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
Great service! Sure beats standing in line with everyone else at the rental shops.

Posted on December 27, 2011 by
would definitely use you again,
nice and convenient !!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
The service was excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the equipment was great. We will definately use you guys on our next trip!!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Techs that came for drop-off and fitting were very friendly & knowledgable. SB was very responsive to issue that arose w/ wife's snowboard binding. Great experience and will use SB again!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
It was the best service I could have asked for. My husband and I were very pleased and will recommend your service to anybody that asks. We will use your comany the next time we go skiing.

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
Great experience - the guys were so helpful!

Posted on December 26, 2011 by
We couldn't have been happier. Alex and crew were VERY accomodating and informative. They made a family vacation of "herding cats" simple and stress free! Thanks - would highly recommend!
Julie Herges Gapstur Dec 2011

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Shawn, Mark and Casey provided exceptional service and always had a smile on their face. They earned a lifetime customer,THANK YOU!!!

Posted on December 24, 2011 by
Great service, the guys doing the set up always have a great attitude. Loved the equipment this year. Very competitive pricing and no lines.

Posted on December 19, 2011 by
I never imagined I would use a delivery service as I thought it would cost more, but through a lodging package we were signed up for Ski Butlers and were really surprised. The service was fast and easy, no more lines or stinky equipment rooms!

Posted on December 19, 2011 by
My Breckenridge/Colorado vacation was great thanks to Ski Butlers. The entire staff was friendly, helpful and polite. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you for providing world class service Ski Butlers!

- Luis Olivera

Posted on December 16, 2011 by
There's no reason to consider any other way of renting equipment after my first experience with Ski Butlers.
Prompt, friendly and helpful!

Posted on December 15, 2011 by
Absolutely the best decision I made! I have recommended Ski Butlers to everyone!

Posted on December 15, 2011 by
I've rented through you twice now. The people are always curteous, accomodating, and helpful beyond just rental equipment. Thanks again!

Posted on December 12, 2011 by
Ski Butler was extremely attentive to myself and my father. They brought two sets of boots for us to try on for comfort. This was really helpful because we were able to choose the boots that suited us best. When we called them about a pick up confusion they were really accommodating and really hospitable. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family!

Posted on December 11, 2011 by
Great service, the guys were awesome.

Posted on December 07, 2011 by
We've been using Ski Butlers since 2006, and have always had great service. This Thanksgiving at Breck was no different. The guys are always friendly, on time, and accommodating. Thanks to Keith, Shawn and the rest of the guys at Ski Butlers! Joe Hornung-Scherr

Posted on December 02, 2011 by
This is a great service. Your representatives were knowledgeable and very customer service oriented.

Posted on December 01, 2011 by
Excellent service. We requested boot size changes and helmets during our stay, and Ski Butlers were very prompt to meet our needs. Thank you, guys, for making our ski trip memorable!

Posted on November 30, 2011 by
Excellent. I don't see anything that needs to be changed. Staff was knowledgeable and pickup was fast. You helped make our first ski/snowboard trip a great experience. Keep up the good work.

Posted on November 30, 2011 by
Skibutlers is a fast, convenient and very easy service to use. They came to the house we were staying in and even came back when the equipment needed to be changed. Very pleasant and courteous. I would highly recommend them. I have used them for several years.

Posted on November 29, 2011 by
We were more than satisfied with the service you provided us on our vacation! It was the first time for both our families to use your service and we were just amazed how knowledgeable and professional your staff was. The first day one of our kids wanted to change their skiies in and get a snowboard and within a half hour a staff member was at the slope and found us in the midst of 1000's of pepole and changed out his equipment. I would HIGHLY recommend Ski Butlers! Thank you again for making our vacation great!!

Posted on November 29, 2011 by
Excellent/superb/awesome customer service. I strongly recommend.

Posted on April 15, 2011 by
Everything was great. I called both the days the equipment was supposed to be delivered and picked up. Both times they came within 20 minutes. It was great. Way easier than than having to pick up and bring back. I highly recommend. Scott

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Great Service, very convenient in the sense that you come to fit and come to collect.

Posted on April 12, 2011 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever had.
Very flexible on the delivery after our arrival was delayed by 5 hours.

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
Thank you for another stress free year! We'll call you again next year.
Ellen Nelson
River Forest, IL

Posted on April 06, 2011 by
Convenient and helpful. Thank you for a great service and being very accomodating. We got stuck on the mountain and were almost an hour late getting back for our return time. No attitude just a pleasant rescheduling. Thanks

Posted on April 05, 2011 by
After I skied on my boots for one day, I found that they were too big. After I called them, Ski Butlers returned to my condo with a smaller pair of boots within 30 minutes. I have rented from Ski Butlers three times and I have always been very satisfied with their service and equipment.

Posted on March 31, 2011 by
beyond expectations in being accomodating!
highly recommend

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
Great service! Best rental fit I have ever had. I would use them again in a heart beat!

Posted on March 30, 2011 by
This was the second season that our family has used Ski Butlers; last year in Deer Valley and this year in Breckenridge. Both times they were great. I will continue to use them each year we come out skiing.

Posted on March 28, 2011 by
We have used Ski Butlers several years and never been disappointed. We recommend them to all our friends.
Pam Lovvorn

Posted on March 27, 2011 by
We will use ski butler from now on. You made it so easy to get ready to ski without the hassle of being at a store with all the other spring break people.

Posted on March 25, 2011 by
I loved my skis but would have liked an option of performance boots. Otherwise, Sean was great and your help with our group was amazing!! Thank toChris for getting us such a great group rate!

Posted on March 24, 2011 by
The service was helpful, we did not have to stand in line
I did not like the bindings. We kep having issues with them.

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Nice job, great staff

Posted on March 23, 2011 by
Excellent service and accomodative at both drop off and pick up of service. Representatives are professional and friendly.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
All went well, the crew was upbeat and very responsive.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Service was good. Equipment was old. My brother used a competing service (at the same time we were in Copper) and their equipment made ours look old and outdated.

Posted on March 22, 2011 by
Guys were great. There were some problems getting the equipment to me at the scheduled time on March 12 so i agreed to wait until the next morning for delivery. It wasn't that big a deal, but I think you experienced a shortage of personnel on March 12.

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The service was excellent on every front. Craig did a great job with the fitting, and Matt handled all the rest with professionalism. I will use your service again the next time I am in town, and I would recommend it to anybody.
Regards,
Ian S. Mayville
Boca Raton, FL

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
SkiButler is the only way to rent!

Posted on March 21, 2011 by
The employees were extremely helpful, on time, and courteous. The equipment was less than ideal. I switched out the boots and they were worse. The replacement skis were so dull that they ruined my last day of skiing. The price, to deliver to the lobby of my building, was more than to rent closer to the lift. I would say it was equally convenient, for more money, and less quality and selection. Probably wouldn't rent again.

Posted on March 15, 2011 by
WAS EXCELENT THE SERVICE, BUT THE SIZE OF THE BOOTS WERENT THE┬┤PERFECT SIZE, BUT FOR ONLY ONE FEET.

Posted on March 10, 2011 by
We were quite impressed with ski butlers. We had 3 young children and not having to wait in long lines was invaluable. They were very willing to come and fix any problem we had. We will use them where ever we decide to ski. A+ all the way.

Posted on March 09, 2011 by
VERY friendly staff..... willing to help when boots were a problem....Very good service all round

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49
Review Form