Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Andy was great with the delivery and step up. The equipment was perfect. The sizing was spot on and very comfortable. I would recommend this service to anyone. I would use Ski Butler again in the future.

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
I would absolutely recommend SkiButlers to anyone who is looking to rent ski/snowboard equipment. SkiButlers came prepared with skis, boots, extra boots, etc. and fitted everyone right in the living room of our condo! The gentleman who fitted us was super helpful with recommendations of places to eat in town. SkiButlers is available to contact at any point during the rental. At the end of the second day of skiing, one of the staff came to pick up the skis. It was super easy, convenient and affordable. I will definitely use SkiButlers again!

Posted on February 09, 2020 by
Great service, timely, helpful with the for up, thanks!

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
Dakota was so friendly and helpful!

Posted on February 08, 2020 by
On time and with all the right equipment. We're eager to help, answer any question, and we're here courteous.

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
Amazing service, AND quality skis!! Thanks so much Maddie!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
I have skied numerous times but did not know about Ski Butlers till a friend recommended this trip. I will NEVER use another service. They brought the skis right to us at the time we requested. I had a problem with my helmet and a new helmet was delivered to my condo in about 20 minutes. Every staff person we encountered were polite and friendly. When we decided to leave a day early due to incoming snow, they promptly refunded our money for the day we were not going to ski. We left the skis at a convenient location for us and they picked up later. We were not responsible for the skis once we called and told them we had dropped them off. I will definitely use them every time I rent skis from now on! Wish I had known about them sooner.

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
Excellent service

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
A must for skiing with children! The Ski Butlers were awesome to work with, and the service made the ski rental experience feel like a vacation not a chore.

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
Everyone we talked to or dealt with was kind, patient, and explained everything we needed to know. Great experience!

Posted on February 07, 2020 by
So convenient! Our representative was super knowledgeable and very friendly.

Posted on February 06, 2020 by
Terrific customer service. Outstanding etiquette. Marvelous experience. Last but not least incredibly easy.

Posted on February 06, 2020 by
everyone was super friendly, great experience with the company. will use them again. super convenient

Posted on February 06, 2020 by
Brett and Kaitlyn are great!!!!

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
This is genius. Our ski butler was attentive, kind and knowledgeable. I spoke with customer service multiple times through our ski weekend and it was always easy to get through, and they were constantly pleasant. I'd reccommend this service to anyone - and literally no one is asking me to say this. Crossing my fingers y'all come to Massachusetts / New England ASAPPPPPP

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
All the service was excelent

Posted on February 05, 2020 by
From the guy that made our reservation to the person that did the fitting and pickup, the Ski Butler team was exceptional. I will always use them

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Such a great service. Our Ski Butlers experience was nothing short of exceptional. No waiting in line, the boot fittings were quick and accurate, and every employee we interacted with was very professional and kind. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Tyler was very helpful. Got us fitted perfectly. Couldn't have been easier.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
What an awesome service Ski Butlers provides and Kaylin and Dakota couldn't have been more friendly, polite, patient (we had a group of 10 including our four grand kids, ages 2-7) and most of all prepared. They arrived, right on time and within an hour or so they had us all fitted with boots, skis, boards, polls and helmets. They followed up the following day to make sure everyone's gear fit them properly after a day on the slopes and at the end of our week, the pick-up of the gear was just as hassle free as the delivery. Thanks Ski Butler and thanks Kaylin and Dakota for making an otherwise stressful experience enjoyable.

Posted on February 04, 2020 by
Great service and equipment.

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
The service and equipment were fantastic.

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Excellent service. Have used Ski Butlers twice now (Telluride and Breckenridge). Will always use in the future when possible.

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
I’ve ski’d out west several times throughout my life and never used a service like this. Wow! What an eye opener. No lines, great service right to your door, and can literally be anywhere in the resort at a moments notice to replace, adjust, or simply help you out if need be. Totally recommended!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
Will not rent any other way!

Posted on February 03, 2020 by
100% no questions asked! Yes!!!! Michael and Zach were great!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Ski Butlers did a fantastic job. My appointment was between 8 & 9 AM and they called ahead and were there a little early. I needed my boots exchanged and I called at 9:00 AM and they arrived with new boots by 9:45. Their technicians were very professional, knowledgable, and engaging.

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Fantastic service and they were willing to work with me when my flight was rescheduled. Such a great group of people made my whole trip better!!!

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Really easy and convenient

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
The Breckenridge staff went out of their way to accommodate adjustments to our travel schedule.

Posted on February 02, 2020 by
Very efficient and easy to use!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Very accommodating

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Communication with the company was awesome. Delivery was right when we scheduled it. A change-out of equipment was requested for my second day of skiing and the new skis were delivered at 7:30 a.m. so I could enjoy the entire day. Great service and friendly, polite staff.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
My experience was great. My ski tech was awesome (Michael - Copper Mtn.) Its the first time I have rented boots that I didn't have to struggle to get my high instep foot into the boot....that is always the part I dread about preping for skiing. Couldn't be more convenient coming right to the rooms and being able to leave them in the condo we were in. These little convenience make all the difference when planning a ski trip...that much less to worry about....priceless. Two thumbs up!!!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Ski Butlers made my first ski trip easy and simple! Would 100% recommend and use their service again in the future.

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Connor delivered exceptional service and always with a smile!

Posted on February 01, 2020 by
Great service; great equipment. Hands down best rental experience I ever had.

Posted on January 31, 2020 by
Ski butlers was absolutely amazing! They were so helpful and made sure everything fit right and were happy to come back if we had any concerns! I have never been more content with a service! They go above and beyond and their prices are so cheap, comparatively speaking!

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
Excellent, personalized service that was on-time and with a smile! We were very happy with the folks at ski butler and will be using this service again!

Posted on January 30, 2020 by
Equipment rental made easy breasy with Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Service could not be better..Professional,knowledgeable,pleseant staff.Fast and efficient service..

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
This service is the best! Great equipment, courtesy, organized, and on time! Thanks!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Great experience, very helpful staff!!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Second time using them and really enjoy service. It's so nice to have everything delivered and picked up from your lodging. Make things easy! Their employees are always super friendly as well!

Posted on January 29, 2020 by
Andy and Hannah were a pleasure to deal with on pickup/drop off. They met me at the lockers in our property which saved a ton of time that I got to instead enjoy with my family. 10/10 would recommend

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Great service, great people and very reliable. Have used them for years.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
This is by far the easiest way to get your gear for the mountain. There are multiple time slots available for delivery and all of our equipment fit and we had no issues whatsoever. Would 100% use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Super friendly and fast!

Posted on January 28, 2020 by
Ski Butlers made our first family ski strip to Breckenridge seamless and easy. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Posted on January 27, 2020 by
Just absolutely excellent. True butler-like service! Amazing! Thank you for making a great vacation even greater!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59
Review Form