Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 98.3%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 05, 2019 by
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, VERY EASY !

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers at several locations across the Mid West. Always great service and quality equipment. Our trip to Breckinridge this past week was no exception.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Great service and equipment as always!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
If you don’t want to wast time in línes, I highly recommend SkiButlers ! Great service!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Excellent! Timely, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient!

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Thomas and his Breckenridge colleagues were immediately helpful when I wanted to change skis

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
Got a great deal on a long term lease. Boots fit great.

Posted on March 04, 2019 by
I found the service and my technician to be professional, friendly, efficient, and the equipment perfect for me.

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Awesome!

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
I’ve had a great experience with Ski Butlers. Used them twice now and I have and will continue to recommend them to others.

Posted on March 03, 2019 by
Excellent and uber convenient service

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Smooth process. Helpful staff.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
The availability of Ski Butlers now has a direct influence on the ski resort we choose next.

Posted on March 02, 2019 by
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable

Posted on March 01, 2019 by
Great gear and excellent service! Nice people too!

Posted on February 28, 2019 by
Ski Butlers provide an efficient, professional and friendly service every time we use them!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Everyone was professional and very accommodating. I always recommend Ski Butlers for family and friends coming into Summit County!

Posted on February 27, 2019 by
Service as always was great. Only problem is that my skis had not edge, worked great with fresh snow, very frustrated on ice and hard pack. I need sharper edges. Bummer

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Honestly great service. The only way I plan to rent ski gear on my next trips. The other guys in my party watched the exchange happen and we’re like “that was a power move, dude”.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Fantastic customer service, very easy to work with and organize a trip !!

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
Service awesome. Skis just ok.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
I am a two-time and very happy customer. The service is perfect and the gear good. Big call-out to Maddie who dropped off the gear for timeliness, attitude and professionalism.

Posted on February 26, 2019 by
This year is a mixed review but comments you should hear. First I cannot say enough good things about Thomas who has helped us for 3 years now. He is the best and I come back to Ski Butlers because of him.
The downside is that I found out towards the end of our rental that all the boots made my kids feet freeze. We tried different buckling methods but nothing changed. Not sure what happened but not liking the Saloman boots. Ill have to discuss this with you prior to our next ski trip but thought you should know as you resupply. Cheers, Rob Curschman

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
While I like your service I was very disappointed in the skis I rented. I paid for your high performance package and got a pair of skis that were from three seasons ago, not the current model.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service and appreciated their flexibility on changing the appointment time due to traffic getting up to the mountains

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
I’ve used Ski Butlers three times. Excellent service! They had to change my son’s boot twice. They work with you until it’s right.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
Great service and friendly staff.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
This was my first experience with your service. We had two "Butlers" attend 9 of us. They we're professional, efficient, and charismatic.
I will recommend Ski Butlers to all of my friends who ski and will use your service in he future.

Posted on February 25, 2019 by
We will always use Ski Butler. The staff is always very professional, knowledgeable and polite.

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Friendly, on time, easy to work with and equipment performed well - I definitely recommend Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Been skiing with group of family/friends the past several years. BEST service and use of time, especially when you have young kids. NO LINES to wait for. AND they pick up all equipment at the end. Best part: our son broke a pair of ski poles on the lift and within an hour they had new poles to us! Will never go back to renting at a “box store” when they can come right to our door!!!

Posted on February 24, 2019 by
Best service! We were a large group of 13 (including 8 kids) and everything went wonderfully. Skip the lines and get skiing faster!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Very helpful staff. Worked great with the young kids. On time. Great service!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
makes snow skiing easy.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Best ski fitting ever! Employees were super nice!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Super convenient! Ski butler is the only way to go for ski rentals!

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Great shop. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 23, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is awesome!! Also so easy to use and great people.

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
This was so easy. We have already told friends. We will use every year!

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
The team who dropped and picked up the skis rocked. Friendly and caring. I was extremely satisfied with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 22, 2019 by
Guys were great to work with and made everything so easy !
Robin and Bryan

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Ski butlers were amazing to work with! Easy to request a rental online and fill out all of your information. Then they called a few days ahead of time to verify everything. They had great communication through out the entire process. Mike (Keystone) did our fitting and picked up our equipment, called before he came and touched base with us when we were done skiing. He was great to work with, very personable and knowledgeable. Once everything was fitted, he took everything to the ski locker in our condo and it was all ready for the next morning! I really wish we had known about Ski Butlers when my nieces and nephew were younger so we didn’t have to drag them to the rental shop then try to manage getting all of our equipment and theirs back to where we were staying. I will absolutely recommend and use their services again!!

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Great service, nice people & good equipment.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Ski Butlers is our favorite equipment rental company. The convenience of delivery & pick up is impossible to beat. The equipment is of good quality & it's nice to know that if you have any issues you can get replacement equipment delivered to wherever you are. We will continue to use Ski Butlers in the future, as we have for the past several years.

Posted on February 21, 2019 by
Excellent service, friendly staff, good communication, great value for money!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Very professional team and incredibly convenient service! We will do this again for sure

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Always great service! I have used the Ski Butlers for the past three years and never had an issue. I had to change my reservation this past year and the process was effortless. No need to wait in line for skis and just leave them with the front desk when you’re done and the butlers do the rest!

Posted on February 20, 2019 by
Such a great service. My son broke his poles and the delivered new one on the slopes within an hour

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Great service! Addison and Hailey are fantasticc! Bar none, the way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 19, 2019 by
Ben was great! Super-helpful.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50
Review Form