Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.1%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Great service. Was happy to discover them. Definitely would use again.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
Delivery was 3 hours late. Communication before that the delivery was going to be late would have been great. 8 peoples vacation was put on hold do to lack of communication. Had to call to get answers and arrival time. Was in such a hurry they left with daughters snow board boots. had to call in the morning and have them meet us at base of mountain.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
We had an equipment malfunction. Unfortunately they did not have any boots which fit my daughter, so we had to buy them. At least we got more then out money's worth as a refund. Otherwise the experience was good and I would use them again!

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
This was the 6th time using Ski Butlers from various locations in Colorado. I was a little disappointed with the Breckenridge experience. The representatives were friendly but not as responsive in prior experiences. We were expected to pay for non-ski days, which was the first. I was able to get a day credited after further discussions. But, if that's the case next time we will have you pick-up and redeliver each non-ski day. Lastly, it is a little frustrating your software can does not store the specific equipment we used each rental. It has sizing but not equipment.

Posted on January 03, 2017 by
We love the convience of having you come to our location!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Awesome customer service! Terrific ski tech with much knowledge! Really knew what skis and booyswee perfect for me!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Everyone who helped us was so friendly! We had to have adjustments made twice during our trip and they were quick to provide those changes for us with a smile on their faces. We really appreciated the convenience with our large family and having a lot of kids with us!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
When all equipment picked up, they did not check what was in our inventory and left 2 helmets and a snowboard.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The ski technician that fitted us was very knowledgeable and was very helpful in recommending a company to provide Oxygen since my sister was having a bad bout of altitude sickness.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
We had a great time in Breck! Happy New Year 2017!!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable, would recommend to everyone!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Timely, helpful staff. Had a couple of changeouts of equipment on the mountain. They were there to complete the task within 30 minutes.

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
The level of service provided by Ski Butlers was off the charts. The original delivery was timely and well done- even though we had to reschedule due to our flights being canceled. Then I hurt my foot and needed to change my equipment and they came back out to our house and refit me with new boots that would help with the foot. No questions, no feeling like this wasn't included. Finally, we decided to extend our trip and were considering going to Beaver Creek and although they were short on inventory, they figured out how to make that work for us. I can't recommend them more highly- I believe they provide an exceptional service!

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
You worked so well with us and our schedule

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
Aside from timing the gear was only ok. Skis were fine - helmets were really banged up and missing simple goggle attachments in back

Posted on January 02, 2017 by
What a fantastic way to rent skiis ! It's like Uber for skiing !!

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Very high quality service. We rented from them during the busiest 2-3 days of the year and everything was done exactly as they told us and at the time they told us. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Only downside was one helmet was damaged. Was supposed to get another one delivered by 10 the next morning. It did not get delivered. We had to call back in and we were late on the slopes the first day. Everything else was great that was the only negative was the morning delivery being forgotten.

Posted on January 01, 2017 by
Greate

Posted on December 31, 2016 by
We were very pleased with our service from Ski Butler. Thank you for taking the hassle out of renting. We will definitely use you guys again and recommend you to friends and family. We appreciate your friendly staff. It was easy to reserve on-line and we were super impressed with your follow-up phone call the day of our appointment. Y'all have a great thing going! Keep up the good work!

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
My daughters skis' were accidentally taken by another person while we were in the lodge. We called Ski Butler and they had the situation resolved within 15 minutes.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Ben was super! So patient and full of information about Breckenridge and different ski runs for our various level of ability!

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
Convenient and friendly service - in the comfort of your home.

Posted on December 30, 2016 by
The other reason I would recommend Ski Butlers is the ease of pick up. We had to check out of our hotel but we're skiing that day. We left our equipment at the front desk and Ski Butlers picked it up. So convenient!

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Loved the experience. Great group of folks and very helpful.

Posted on December 29, 2016 by
Very high marks on service, convenience and flexibility with unforeseen circumstances. Scheduling system needs improvement but the personal touch more than makes up for that.

Posted on December 28, 2016 by
Don't change a thing! You guys are running a seamless operation in Breckenridge.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Good service. Equipment a little worn.

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Best equipment ever

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
Second time we have rented from ski butlers, tech took time to fit perfectly and were available if we had any issues, which we didnt

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
We will always use ski butlers , on time , no lines, they even came when we called then to pick up earlier then planned. Amazing service!!!

Posted on December 27, 2016 by
We only had time for a very short visit to ski over the holidays. Prompt service and delivery along with very helpful staff gave us more time together as a family and more time for outdoor fun. Thank you.

Posted on December 26, 2016 by
It was great having the skis delivered and picked up. I'm not sure what the suggested tip is - we gave a pretty good one up front but none at pickup. Not sure if that appeared rude. Hope not. I will say we have skied in the past and these boots were the most uncomfortable. I'm not sure if they are just that different or a different brand but we had bruising around our shins in places

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Guys who came to the house were great they even helped push my vehicle out a snow bank

Posted on December 25, 2016 by
Loved the great service and the laid back feel. Meg was the bomb.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
I was very pleased with the service during the rental. I broke a binding late in the day. The tech came by the next morning and I was back on the slopes without delay.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My only suggestion was that we should have made sure the binding on our daughter's snowboard rental was more properly secured. Just an hour into the 1st day of skiing, the binding had completely come loose, and one of four screws was missing. Our delivery team had kind of a tough time getting the binding attached and perhaps was a sign that it wasn't securely attached. Maybe we could have saved the trouble of getting a new board. ??

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
My skis were too short, my daughters bindings were too tight for her beginner level.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
We will always use Ski Butler on future trips. No crowds and top level equipment. The staff was very helpful and extremely knowledgable. We did not feel the cost was any different then traditional services. They arrived for pick up and delivery at the assigned times. I would highly recommend Ski Butler to anyone.

Posted on December 24, 2016 by
Service was excellent and staff was super friendly.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Great service. Perfect for families with small children. Very convenient.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
Equipment quality was beyond our expectations/ very pleased!!

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
I learned of this service from our lodging company and immediately took advantage of it. Only advice is be careful when entering data because it is easy to "roll" the numbers and not have the correct information.

Posted on December 23, 2016 by
very friendly service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Ski Butlers treats their guests like family. I really felt welcomed and appreciated when speaking with any of their staff. Matt really saved the day when he brought a different size pair of boots on my second day on the slopes, after my feet mysteriously shrank a whole size.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
We have rented from ski butlers several times and each time they have been so easy to work with and the people are amazing. I feel like the rich and famous with someone that comes into our condo and fits the gear to me on my schedule. Then pick up is super easy, they will pick them up in a ski locker, hallway or pretty much anywhere that is convenient for you! And if the skis or boots don't feel right at any point in the day they find you on the slope and swop out to make you happy. You will never go back to normal store rentals again.

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
super convenient, love the delivery and pickup service

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Our second season using Ski Butlers and it will not be our last!!

Posted on December 22, 2016 by
Yates was very professional and skillful in getting us all fitted. Evo boots were great!

Posted on December 21, 2016 by
Great service

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.