Ski Butlers Breckenridge Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Timely and professional worth every penny

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
Thank you so much! The equipment and your team was great. So easy!

Posted on December 31, 2017 by
First time skiing for my family of 5. Ski Butlers had to come out once more to adjust a ski while we had lunch. Didn’t miss a beat and had a great time. Will definitely use again.

Posted on December 30, 2017 by
This is our second year we have used Ski Butlers and have recommended them to everyone that comes to Breck! So easy and just great advice. They are very easy to work with, quality products and very friendly. I wouldn't use anyone else.Thank you for doing such a great job!!!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Will use again!

Posted on December 29, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are the perfect solution to a hassle free ski vacation. They really take their service and helping people to a new level. They are reasonably priced and experts at what they do. We got a sense of true caring. They also provided assistance with lift tickets recommendations which saved us money. In addition, when my grandson fell ill they didn’t charge us for his equipment during that time. We are definitely coming back next year and definitely using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
Thank you, thank you! A job well done.

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
We have been with Ski Butler for years since our initial discovery. Each and every time has been so easy and the delivery to our condo door is beyond convenient. The staff from people on the phones (updating our information) to the guys and girls who delivered our equipment is second to no one. With a little selfishness on my part, I love having the staff come and set us up with our equipment and then I want them to stay and eat with us. They are without a doubt, friendly, courteous, professional and just offer any knowledge they have to help us while skiing in Breckenridge. They answered all our questions and were just abundant with their very friendly attitudes. They are without a doubt second to no one. I wish I could remember all the names. I also must mention service after delivery. I do not think anyone is foolish enough to believe all equipment is perfect and problem free. The question is what happens when something needs attention. We had a few issues with some equipment and the service team members were prompt, professional and solved every problem we had or replaced the piece of equipment. My son had a issue with a binder on his snowboard and it broke on the mountain. We made a phone call and in a very short time the service team member showed up at the base of peak 8. He quickly diagnosed the problem and repaired/replaced the issue. He then went above and beyond and said he wanted to check the other binding on the snowboard to make sure that one was OK. It was very impressive how fast he repaired the problem and just like all the staff we encountered on our trip, he was very friendly and courteous. I am self employed and I understand I am only as good as the person I portray to my clients. Ski Butler has been our choice for equipment for all those reasons mentioned and several others. I always recommend Ski Butler to our friends who ski also. I want to personally thank the entire staff of Ski Butler and I look forward to continuing our relationship with you all in our future endeavors. Please feel free to contact me if desired. Brent Loupe

Posted on December 28, 2017 by
They were great. One of our snow boarders had a problem on slopes and they went to him quickly. Also they came to us at night if there was an issue with anything. It was a great service.

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
I even loved your emails! Very professional in confirming times and providing great information about the Keystone resort. Thank you!

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
There always on time n if there are any issues there corrected that same day

Posted on December 27, 2017 by
With the exception of the above mentioned person, all of your staff has been efficient and friendly. We like your program.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
ski Butlers made renting equipment so easy; on time delivery and easy pick up. especially time-saving and useful when traveling to an unfamiliar location.

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
Great service all the way around! We accidentally were brought two right boots and ski butlers met us in the parking lot before we hit the mountain - very responsive

Posted on December 26, 2017 by
We came in from Virginia late on Tuesday night, first thing Wednesday morning, our Ski Butler technician called ready to deliver our equipment. They were very friendly, professional and helpful. SB had many sizes available, and between the two technicians, we were done in a snap. One of my son's bindings came loose on day one, and the technician was to us within 30 minutes of calling to tighten the equipment. I cannot say enough about how great this service was. We will never go back to the old way of trudging to a rental company, slogging through wet, dirty floors, waiting in lines and leaving our boots in an unprotected area. Great service!!

Posted on December 25, 2017 by
Your employees were knowledgeable and courteous. Communication was top notch. Your process was streamlined, convenient and so easy. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again. Could not have asked for anything better.

Posted on December 23, 2017 by
We had a wonderful experience. Great professional service.

Posted on December 22, 2017 by
Ski Butler is the easiest way to rent equipment. When I arrived at Keystone after a 4 hour flight and a 1 hour + drive; I didn't want to deal with going somewhere to rent equipment. Since I ordered online ahead of time, they came to me. Very easy? They are the best!

Posted on December 21, 2017 by
Ski Butlers provides GREAT service and the equipment is wonderful. We will always use Ski Butler.

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
Thanks!

Posted on December 20, 2017 by
We highly recommend Ski Butlers. There is bo better service. They come right to you and fit you fornyour gear. The boots are amazing...no sore chins or ankles!

Posted on December 19, 2017 by
Great customer service and quality of the ski equipment! We will definitely use this service again!

Posted on December 14, 2017 by
I wanted to say, Ben, who delivered my equipment, was very informative and knowledgeable! Very enthusiastic and truly wanted me to have the best time! I felt very comfortable in the gear he fitted me with! First time renting gear and this was a true pleasure. I have already referred a friend back home to this service! Cheers!!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
Staff was ridiculously friendly, delivered right to our door and were polite enough to wait for us to be ready!

Posted on December 13, 2017 by
They came back twice to exchange equipment. Excellent customer service. Love ski butler!

Posted on December 12, 2017 by
The scheduling of drop off and pick up is so convenient. Ski Butlers are so accommodating and flexible which makes traveling to the mountains so much easier. I tell everyone I know about Ski Butlers!

Posted on December 09, 2017 by
Great service and equipment, friendly technicians who went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Ski butlers were right on time and it was hands down the best ski rental experience I’ve ever had!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
We have used this service three times and have recommended Ski Butlers to many friends, who have also been equally as pleased as we have been!

Posted on November 27, 2017 by
We would definitely use them again.

Posted on November 19, 2017 by
Top notch service

Posted on June 05, 2017 by
We were so pleased with the company we couldn't say enough good comments about them to our family and friends when we returned to FL. We would recommend them for your ski or snowboard needs.

Posted on May 23, 2017 by
I recommend you guys to all of my friends that ski, especially families with kids.

Posted on May 10, 2017 by
Will definitely be back

Posted on April 24, 2017 by
We've used butlers 3 different years & have been overall pleased. This current year there were some issues with how the computer information transferred from the booking agent which caused confusion regarding our exact equipment needs. I feel that despite the confusion, butlers did a great job getting us the correct equipment in a timely fashion while accommodating our plans. Mistakes can happen, but the way they are handled says a lot about a person/company. Butlers handled the situation very well & were friendly & accommodating.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Really happy with the service at different locations

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
It was the first time doing business with Ski Butlers and I was afraid, but the service was excellent as well as the quality. I will definitely use them again!

Posted on April 14, 2017 by
Justin brought my boots and skis to my condo on the third floor. I had a choice and he guided me to the performance of the boot. I now realize I need new boots. Best skiing ever !!! My 11 year old enjoyed her twin tips and it was great to have the equipment picked up at the end of our trip. Great prices for the quality of rentals.

Posted on April 12, 2017 by
Great service and great experience would definitely do this again.

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
Give rental rate comparisons! Excellent service, easy to use

Posted on April 09, 2017 by
You guys were awesome!!! It was extremely convenient that you guys delivered the skis to where we were staying at, then all we had to do was leave them exactly where you delivered them for you guys to pick them up. Also, we kept the skis the entire week, but we're only charged for the 4 days we skied without having to return them to you during the days we did not ski. I would absolutely tell anyone who asks to rent skis from you guys.... you guys were absolutely phenomenal! Thank you!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
We had a blast renting from Ski Butlers. The staff was very courteous, friendly and professional. The equipment was in excellent condition and well maintained. The rental experience was out of this world. We called a few times to swap equipment and without hesitation they drove to us and made the swap. They were always prompt and ready to help regardless of the situation.

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Entire process with Ski Butlers so easy from online rental to fitting and pickup. 6 of us had to be fitted so while one was being fitted others could be doing something else at the house. Called them after online order placed with questions and very helpful over the phone. No having to load ski equipment in car before or after. Once we finished skiing we called them and they came immediately to pickup the equipment. Would definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on April 06, 2017 by
Service is outstanding and friendly. The bindings were set a bit tight for the boots on two pairs of skis last week we had to lift the back of the binding to get them to lock in. Not a big deal.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Bobby was fantastic for my rental. He was polite, curious and knowledgeable in all aspects of my rental the experience. The service and products made my trip excellent.

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
It is service to be used for our family in the future.

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Thomas (Breckenridge) was friendly and helpful. He went out of his way for us. Awesome experience!

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
The service at Ski Butlers is excellent! Bobby got us into the perfect equipment for the conditions and I could not be happier with the experience. Ski Butlers is my first call next year.

Posted on March 31, 2017 by
Skis delivered exact time was told, Skis picked up at my convenience.
It is a true valet service, what you want and need at your service!

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
very efficient and helpful

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
6 of 6 sets fit perfectly. Great job Ski Butlers

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form