Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on May 09, 2017 by
Just keep doing what you are doing-- top notch equipment, fantastic customer service, & great deals for locals!

Posted on April 21, 2017 by
It took 10 min & they came right to the house when they said they would!

Posted on April 20, 2017 by
Cami was great, went out of her way to ensure the equipment fit me and my daughter well. She also didn't hesitate to bring us my daughter's poles (and meet us as close the resort as she could). Great service.

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
Take the dread out of skiing - leave your equipment home and use Ski Butlers!

Posted on April 19, 2017 by
The staff were lovely and were very helpful from the moment that we called, to the moment we met them at the montage, to when we needed to get the skis tuned. Convenience and price were huge plusses as well. Thanks!

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
Really great service. Great equipment. Thanks for making board rental so easy!

Posted on April 18, 2017 by
Cami and Chase from Park City were knowledgeable and accommodating and made our long weekend a real vacation. We loved the skis and service and it beats hauling equipment through airports across the country!

Posted on April 17, 2017 by
Excellent service and equipment!

Posted on April 16, 2017 by
Skying made fun and easy!!

Posted on April 15, 2017 by
Very satisfied. Will use EVERY time we ski in the future

Posted on April 15, 2017 by
The lady that came to set us up was wonderful, She was very helpful.

Posted on April 14, 2017 by
Amazing service and friendly staff. Very helpful and fit you right in your room and pick it all up at the end. Love the service and have use them multiple times. I recommend them to everyone.

Posted on April 13, 2017 by
My son and I received excellent service from Matthew, who delivered our equipment to the condo that we were staying at, was very informative, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Would definitely rent again!

Posted on April 13, 2017 by
awesome serivce

Posted on April 13, 2017 by
Door to door service both beginning and end. Don't have to figure out what to do with shoes on first day and last day. Also were very prompt and responsive. Will use again on next trip.

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
We have used ski butlers multiple times and have always had great service and a helpful staff. I always recommend Ski Butlers to our friends.

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
Just a great company and so easy to work with!

Posted on April 11, 2017 by
Our delivery and setup person was fantastic and a great ambassador for the Ski Butlers experience.

Posted on April 07, 2017 by
Local staff was very professional and responsive to changing snow conditions. Will certainly rent again based upon my experience. Equipment was good and boots were very comfortable.

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
I recommend Ski Butlers to EVERYONE!!! They are the BEST!!!

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Makes equipment rental ACTUALLY enjoyable

Posted on April 03, 2017 by
Great team and company. Big fan!

Posted on April 02, 2017 by
Awesome experience as always! Great staff, very responsive. Why would you ever want to own your own skis?

Posted on April 01, 2017 by
Excellent service from all that I encountered!

Posted on March 30, 2017 by
They refunded us two days we couldn't ski because my son had strep. That was very thoughtful and definitely made my decision to use again.

Posted on March 29, 2017 by
We found Ski Butlers extremely easy to work with. Brought replacement skis quickly and ready to go.
Pick up and delivery was very convenient

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
Nice job with the customer service.

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
Thank you for the quality gear, service and professionalism! See you soon!

Posted on March 28, 2017 by
Very reliable and convenient.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Very helpful and equipment was very good for tweener level.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
I brought my girlfriend into Ski Butlers to get rentals over the weekend. It was her second time skiing (ever) and she was incredibly nervous to say the least. Paul at Ski Butlers in Park City really really helped calm her and make her feel excited about the prospect of skiing with his fun loving nature, knowledge, and ability to connect with us. He was incredibly helpful and I wouldn't want to rent gear with any other company. I've had similar great experiences with Ski Butlers in Colorado too!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Have used Ski Butlers at Deer Valley and Vail - always great experience.

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Very well done and appreciated your flexibility on pick up time and location!

Posted on March 27, 2017 by
Sam in the check-out office (PC-sidewinder) was great to work with; three teenagers and two adults all had a great experience

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
We had a group of 16 people equipment was delivered at 7pm the night before our 1st day of skiing. All the equipment was in excellent condition. They came out to us on the slopes to make adjustments. Will absolutely use them in the future on all our ski trips from now on.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
See you next year. Very well done.

Posted on March 26, 2017 by
Unbelievable service and will definitely use it again in the future! Really enjoyed the experience and thought the people were great!

Posted on March 24, 2017 by
Took care of our entire group of 14. Everything was perfectly fitted. We needed one helmet to be bigger, and it was brought before our first ski run!

Posted on March 23, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was amazing! Made renting a breeze. We didn't need to worry about standing in line and saved us a ton of time. The girls that delivered our equipment were super knowledgeable. We had issue where they did not have a helmet small enough for one of my kids and they set up for some one else to deliver the right size helmet that same evening. We will definitely use them next time we go skiing again!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
Best equipment!! Best service!!! You should never ski without ski Butlers. It makes skiing so easy and so much better!!

Posted on March 22, 2017 by
This is a phenomenal service, particularly invaluable for those with children who don't want to tromp all over the place trying to pick up ski equipment. Great job & so easy!!

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
matthew was great

Posted on March 21, 2017 by
Good service

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
We had to change our ski dates once we got there, and everyone at Ski Butler was so flexible and accommodating! The guys who delivered our equipment also had good tips on slopes, ski conditions and PC in general. Couldn't have asked for better service and equipment!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Great service, great equipment...you guys are awesome.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Agents are always prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about equipment. Drop offs and pickups are so easy and hassle free. I highly recommend Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made it super simple for this novice to get out on the slopes!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Excellent job by the ski butler in getting our group of 8 taken care of - great service

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
I look forward to using them again!

Posted on March 20, 2017 by
Jake's crew in PC was excellent. They ensured everyone in our group, from beginners to advanced skiers, were set-up correctly. This is a very professional outfit.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.