Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 08, 2015 by
Wouldn't rent from anywhere else.

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Well taken care or equipment that looks new

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
Great service and nice people.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
I really like the equipment and service that Ski Butlers provide.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
See above. This was my first encounter with Ski Butlers, but friends in the know had spoken highly of them for years. I'm a fan!

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
It was my first time using Ski Butler. Very happy that I did! They came right to my hotel room for the drop off. I did not have to deal with the rental area at the mountain.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
I did have a painful ankle blister which I attribute to the boots

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
The lovely ski butlers were totally AWESOME!!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Great service! Great gear!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
If you are looking for a customer friendly company that is flexible with your pick up and drop off needs, and has extremely quality equipment, then ski butlers is for you.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
I will never rent skis from anyone but Ski Butlers in the future. Their service, staff, and equipment are beyond compare. Plus, not having to go to a rental shop and wait in line for beat up gear made our vacation even more enjoyable.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Thanks for making everything so easy and uncomplicated. We had a great trip due in large part to the ease with which we were able to rent equipment (skis, poles and boots). Your team is terrific.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I have used ski butler so many time . each time is better then the last. Always on time and conform to my schedule. they are truly at your service. From the start of the reservation to the pick up. Sara at Park City was awesome. That reflects on her team because they were great also . Thank you for a great trip!!!!!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Had a problem with the initial pair of boots for one person, in our party...Ski Butlers sent someone out in 30 minutes from time of call to solving the issue. Great job!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots ever!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
We had some problems with the boots.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
These guys are great. It was our fist time skiing and they took all the guess work out of the trip. Highly recommended

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Boots were comfortable! I bet you can count on one hand how many people actually can say that - skiis were fine also. Only gave it a 9 because they probably can always be even better!!!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I was really impressed with the Park City staff. They went above and beyond to change my skis mid week and put me in the exact ski I had been looking for.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Very comfortable, high quality equipment

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Had my own boots.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Great experience. Boots didn't fit at first but they came right back with the right size.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Great on-time service with just the right equipment and fit!

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Good service, good staff,good products. Easy to deal with.

Posted on February 27, 2015 by
Most comfortable I've ever used. Great skis also

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Awesome customer service and provided really good equipment. Would highly recommend!

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Friendly and very convenient

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
simply the best in the business. we rode 4 different mountains in PC Utah, and I had a blow-out on day 3. Ski Butlers arrived in less than 15 minutes and corrected my blow-out with a brand new set of rentals. Unbelievable service. A+++

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
No problems - ski boots are just not really comfortable.

Only issue was the pick up was a bit late, but we were able to place them outside our door for pick up.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
It was only my second time skiing And Ski Butlers made it so easy for our family of four to enjoy the slopes.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Good people and operation.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Best experience with ski rental...EVER! Lost a pole and had a replacement after just one ski run.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
I have already told friends that we would use you guys next time for sure!

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
Top notch equipment and service. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Will definitely be back and definitely use ski butler again! Love this service??

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
We rented for two people. Nick's boots and skis were great. Ben's boots ended up being too tight and you replaced them quickly. The replacements were great. Ben's skis, unfortunately, were significantly slower than Nick's. Not sure if it was due to them being shorter or it there was an issue with the wax or something else. We probably should have called but did not.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Great when traveling with kids or a big group

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Punctual service and great gear. Will use again fo sho!

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
Just a little difficult to close the snaps on the boots, Need a lot of strength and hard to do when you are fatigued from skiing.

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
I require a very narrow ladies boot. This year was better although I still needed to buckle tighter than is comfortable to get a good fit

Posted on February 23, 2015 by
1st set of skis we're not waxed at all- and actually I did not think about the length until after the second day- I feel they brought me too short of skis at the beginning, but did not think about it- (which is totally my problem, not yours!)

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
My husband was pleased about the quality equipment. (In fact, he may purchase the skis he rented.) Over the holidays, even though he reserved premium gear, Door 2 Door gave him the only equipment "left on the truck". Our kids could even tell the equipment was better from Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
better boots on the 2nd fitting

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
We love the deer valley crew I call you guys for all my guests they help me so much

Posted on February 22, 2015 by
f

Posted on February 21, 2015 by
we recommend your service to our guests all the time...your employees are prompt, friendly, professional, respectful

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Perfect boot fit. No problems at all with the skis. Left them outside to be picked up at the end of the trip. Perfectly smooth process and solid equipment.

Posted on February 20, 2015 by
Loved the service. Such nice people.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
Boots fit like a glove and may have been the most comfortable boots I have ever rented.

Posted on February 19, 2015 by
(See above.)

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.