Canyons Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 87.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 20, 2017 by
I needed to changeout boots and skis after the first run. Called the office and they met me at the lift 25 minutes later. Minimal downtime

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
We only had a day to ski but we had a great time.

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Strat was an awesome Ski Butler and spent a lot of time making sure we were all comfortable with the equipment and fittings. We had a large group (9) and several first time ski-ers and snowboarders and Strat was very patient with us. Great service and will use you guys again!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
We loved our experience with Ski Butlers - it was the easiest thing about our skiing vacation!

Posted on March 19, 2017 by
Can't say enough good things about your service and people. We will be life long customers!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Very flexible on early pickup for part of our order

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
We loved our experience with Ski Butlers. The only drawback is having to take your skis to Snow Park Lodge and bring them back to our condo for return. It sure would be nice if there was a drop off location at Snow Park Lodge, so on the last day of skiing, we could leave our skis there at the base and not have to take them back to the condo.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
The staff is friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond the norm.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Very convenient to have equipment dropped off/picked up & you guys know how to size everyone well. Also fun and easy to work with- well worth it!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Timely and very helpful. My kids found the boots more comfortable than other rentals.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers take the hassle out of skiing!

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
Ski Butlers are very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. My daughter switches from skis to snowboard our second day. She realized that she did not line snowboarding half way through snowboarding school. We called Ski Butlers and they sent someone out to meet us at mountain to switch - no charge. We were very happy with Ski Butler's service and will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 18, 2017 by
What a great idea. We arrived in Park City at 10PM when we ordered the rentals. At 8:30 the next morning Mary showed up to fit us. Absolutely the best seamless service. Highly recommended

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
Ski Butlers was so easy to work with. They showed up when they were supposed to with a great attitude and great equipment. Even when we needed to change things they were very accommodating. We will definitely use them every time we come to deer Valley

Posted on March 17, 2017 by
We were first time users of your service and will definitely use again!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
excellent service

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Great work on fixing a small problem with our rental. Greatly appreciate the immediate service.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Wish all service providers were as customer centric as you are. Pleasure doing business with you!!

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Second year in a row to use you. We will again in the future. Have told friends about Ski Butler.

Posted on March 16, 2017 by
Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
I don't normally take the time to provide positive feedback but in this case I feel compelled to recommend Ski Butlers. You can take the positive testimonials online at face-value. Normally, I am skeptical but in this case I was not disappointed. Another family we traveled with used a different service and our experience was better. I have not bothered to commit the other company's name to memory.

Posted on March 15, 2017 by
Parker in Park City/Deer Valley was awesome to us!

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Paul in Park City set me up with the correct equipment! They delivered everything to my Lodge & had a pickup time when I was finished. Thanks so much! I rented skis, boots & helmet.

Posted on March 14, 2017 by
Awesome product and service. Couldn't be more convenient.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Loved the equipment. The service is amazing and so easy! Very accommodating.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Great equipment and service.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
My group did have some equipment questions during the week. We spoke to staff and all questions / concerns were handled perfectly. Many thanks for making this a great ski trip for my family.

Thanks for the great weather & snow. We know Ski Butlers has something to do you that also.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
On time and so nice.

Posted on March 13, 2017 by
Love the convenience of having my skis delivered to my room. This gives me more time to enjoy my ski vacation without having to worry about picking up and dropping off ski equipment at a busy ski shop.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is always so easy to work with! They always have extras in the truck for those of us who are forgetful and always need something!!!!!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
It was great to have the service at the place where we were staying.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Great service and equipment! Makes skiing out west easy if you need gear.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Service was great, flexible, and on time

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
No complaints! Happy with this service and company especially if you have little ones or first time skiers!

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Ski Butlers will change equipment if ski conditions change. All employees are helpful and polite - I will not haul out my Vermont skis ever again.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Makes getting gear super easy for the family and returning it even easier. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 12, 2017 by
Chase was super friendly, patient and knowledgeable!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Truly a great service, with professional people and a great all around process, especially for new skiers!

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
This is the third time we have used you. You guys are unbelievable. I was a pain this time with constantly changing requests and every time your people accommodated me with absolutely no issues and the delivery and fitting was superb.. I really do not know what people can ask for when a company delivers excellent service, quality products at a great price, on time and with a smile. See you next year.

Posted on March 11, 2017 by
Easy and friendly.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Ski butlers are great. Leave your equipment at home, if the conditions change, they deliver what you need & when you need it. So convenient and better pricing then the competition. My family and I have used them several times and look forward to our future ski trips without the hassle of dragging our skis around. Ski Butlers has my highest recommendation.

Posted on March 10, 2017 by
Makes ski rentals so easy

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Was just at dinner last night telling friends (who are taking a trip next year) about our great experience with Ski Butlers. Chris was fantastic - very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. With half of our equipment still en route from a different company - he went above and beyond to help us get on the slopes so quickly!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Your guy Chase drug our stuff through 18" of snow about 100 yard to our house. He went way beyond the call of duty to get us our gear

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Parker was awesome. We had a group of 12 and he had us all done rather quickly with great fitting boots and skis!!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a must for anyone vacationing in this ski area... Ease, convenience, excellent customer service and great equipment!

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
GREAT A++ recommendation would use you again

Posted on March 09, 2017 by
Many thanks for being so accommodating, friendly and reliable. I will consider Ski Butlers in the future.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Terrific service! Thanks so much.

Posted on March 08, 2017 by
Great service and well worth the value

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.