Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Convenience is the name of the game and Ski Butlers delivers it in spades. Superb and friendly customer service
makes equipment rental a pleasure instead of a trial. I could not recommend them more highly.

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Loved Ski Butlers and will definitely use them again!

Posted on March 13, 2014 by
Mallory is the best! We didn't want her to leave!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
Ski Butlers is the way to go!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
most comfortable boots I have been in. what make and model were they and same question for skis?

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
I have been renting from you guys for many years in Aspen and now mostly Deer Valley. I have never had anything
but an excellent experience!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
Should have tried to upsell me to high performance skis. Performance Rossignols not sufficient event for intermediate advanced skier!!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
You were great!

Posted on March 12, 2014 by
We had several changes to our trip and Ski Butlers net every change of time we threw at them. Every person I talked to was professional and polite. I will never go skiing and not use them.

Posted on March 11, 2014 by
Service was outstanding ! Boots sucked!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Ski Butlers exceeded my expectations.

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Had a problem with my boots. Staff ran back and had a new set in 30 minutes

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Great experience. I will be back next year. ??

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
second set of boots were fine - but still too soft for higher end boots (paid for upgraded boots)

Posted on March 10, 2014 by
Boots were uncomfortable

Posted on March 08, 2014 by
Don't know what is going on, but this was the first time that I can honestly say that I was disappointed with your service.

Posted on March 08, 2014 by
crappy boots. I was very much disappointed.. I was skiing for only 3days--second day foot had blisters in two spots.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Same as above.

Posted on March 07, 2014 by
Good quality equipment delivered as quoted. Very helpful team quite happy to change the boots when they proved to be too big after the first day. Highly recommended

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Wonderful experience! We were 4 Adults and 4 Children! They made it so easy!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
My only issue was the edges were not nearly sharp enough. I would have paid more to have them done just before I rented them. Should be done on premium skiis though

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Extremely friendly and responsive!

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Thanks for setting me up during my visit

Posted on March 06, 2014 by
Boots were to big and did not have any adjustment left on the buckles

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
My second rental this year was not as good. The skis were not tuned or sharpened and had to be taken and improved. Why were they not tuned before they were given to me?

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
After skiing one dayI had difficulty with. The fit of my boots. Ski butler brought me a different pair the same day for no additional charge.

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
There was snow in the forcast and I wanted to ski the Rossi Soul7. You guys made it easy to get the ski I wanted with minimal effort on my part! Thank you!!!

Posted on March 05, 2014 by
Felt that equipment this year was cheaper

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
The first pair of boots I tried was terrible, but a really friendly rep (Sarah maybe?) came and met me at the base of Park City and traded me up to an expert pair at no cost - the rest of the weekend was a dream. That's exactly the type of personalized service that would make me want to return as a customer :-)

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
The boots you provided for me this year were the best ever....wonderful fit!

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
Will never waste time fumbling around in a busy rental shop again.

Posted on March 04, 2014 by
.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
Boots a little "sloppy" for a narrow foot.

Posted on March 03, 2014 by
great company, very accommodating and fast. made the trip so much easier. Decided to go with a shorter ski halfway through the first day and ski butler met me 15 minutes later at the lift to change them out. Can't beat that service!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Correct fitting of boots is essential. Ski Butlers brought several sizes around my requested size to make sure the fit was perfect.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
The service took incredibly long. We were in the shop for 55 minutes (me my son) --- it was an acceptably long amount of time. The assistant was helping a family with a dad and 2 boys for snowboard packages. The other assistant finally started to get us into the system and get our ski packages set up. Then the first assistant took a really long time for us to pay for the package. I have never experienced that before when renting skis. I wanted to buy some ski socks, too, but after the whole ordeal, then waiting another 3 minutes while the assistant hunted for the price for the socks, I had no more patience since we really wanted to get onto the slopes so I decided to go without those socks. I guess they are not set up for drop-in customers, just those that pre-order the day before or something. The equipment worked well for us. The staff were super friendly.

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
First time our friends used a delivery service. We all loved it. The girls who brought the equipment was very friendly and helpful. No stress!

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
See above

Posted on March 01, 2014 by
Had a problem with size of skis and just called at lunchtime and someone came with new skis within 20 minutes and I never missed a minute of skiing - great service and great people!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Awesome service, way better than any other rental service I've ever used.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Great convenience, great service, highly recommended!

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Michael and Al delivered our equipment. They were very friendly and helpful. They made it a very pleasant experience. When I called on the phone with some questions, the staff was responsive and also very helpful.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
We will never travel with skis again.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
perfect for grand niece to try on her equipment inside to see how it fits and how it feels

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
So quick, easy and on-time.

Posted on February 28, 2014 by
Staff was friendly and punctual. Easy to change skis on our 2nd day because of snow conditions. The value is tough to beat. I can't see myself ever renting skis from a ski shop again.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
We always use Ski Butlers - they are professional, helpful, friendly and really take customer service above and beyond. We had first time skiers this last time that needed extra attention with equipment and they took great care in making sure our beginner was comfortable with his gear. The other nice thing is that if for any reason you have an issue with your equipment Ski Butlers will swap out immediately. They are customer satisfaction focused.

Posted on February 27, 2014 by
I will continue to call Ski Butlers whenever I ski!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Amazing service - thank you!!

Posted on February 26, 2014 by
Great company, nice and knowledgeable employees, such convenience!! We'll never go skiing without the Butlers!!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.