Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on April 02, 2013 by
Your service was incredible. Absolutely no complaints about the tremendous service reps we dealt with, as we changed boots and skis multiple times. But the equipment is better suited to people who have never skied, or who don't know what good equipment is supposed to feel like. If novices are skiing, I would absolutely recommend you to them, and I may use you next time for our children, but my spouse and I will likely seek demo equipment next time. I don't plan to ski on Rossignol skis again.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
Thank you for the great help and wonderful knowledge!

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
We absolutely loved this service! We are now very spoiled for any future ski trips.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
I have very wide feet and they were able to accommodate me, albeit with 29.5's (I'm a 27.5). My son was injured the 2nd day and unable to ski the 3rd (Dr's orders). They expressed genuine concern when I called to tell them the helmet he was wearing had been struck and that they could come and retrieve it and his board. They credited back the 3rd day of rental...I didn't even ask.

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
I chose to use Ski Butlers because of the positive reviews online. I used this service for my family and the other families that were traveling with us. The entire experience was great! The staff was punctual, professional and helpful. The equipment is in very good condition. When we called them with questions, they came right away and even met us on the slopes. Our entire group commented on their outstanding service. We will definitely use them every time we go skiing.

Posted on March 31, 2013 by
Thank you for the great service!

Posted on March 31, 2013 by
Friendly, prompt and convenient.

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
Most comfortable boots ever! I knew if something did not fit or feel right Ski Butlers would be there to fit me with what I needed, no questions asked! Thanks for a great experience, I will definitely use this service again.

Posted on March 30, 2013 by
Kept coming back to get various people fitted even better-- everyone was comfy & happy! wow.

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
Troy helped me with some demo skis, he was very knowledgeable and attentive. Had them tuned and ready to go when he promised. Thanks for the help!

Troy P

Posted on March 29, 2013 by
Troy was great !

Posted on March 28, 2013 by
boots were killing the way lower part of the shins, right above the ankles, for both my son and me by the 3rd and 4th day

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
As long as no other info on me given sure

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
Great fit. Brought plenty of options to try on.

Posted on March 27, 2013 by
The quality was good. I had a an older boot, but my daughter and husband had the newer style.

Posted on March 26, 2013 by
I loved the skis I had they were perfect for the ski conditions. Troy was great with giving us advice and I would use ski butlers and recommend it to everyone at anytime.

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
Tried to buys the boots but they only sell them after the second season. I have been skiing for 30 years and the most comfortable boots I have ever put on my feet.

Posted on March 25, 2013 by
Newer equipement.

Posted on March 23, 2013 by
Solid.

Posted on March 22, 2013 by
This was my first Ski Butlers exoerience and I was impressed. I was recommended to you via friends who have a winter home in Deer Valley and use you for all of their visitors.
They were spot on! Thanks

Now please remove me from any more adds surveys or emails so that I want to use you the next time I am in Utah. :)

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
Have to say how helpful and courteous your Manager Mike C. (Park City Location) was as well as knowledgebale about the equipment, ski conditions, and our level of ability to get the proper fit. Mike made recommendations on the type and length of ski that would fit our skiing abilities and make the most sense given the weather conditions. Although we picked up the skis and boots in the shop, we had service the following day to adjsut size, and when we were done, they came right to the hotel to pick up the rentals. More time for us to relax in the hot tub! Mike was more than professional in both his knowledge of the equipment and desire to service us. THANKS MIKE. We will never again ski anywhere there is not a Ski Butler.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
Service was great, thanks for that.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
Wonderful customer service - you guys really get it!

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
We ordered performance equipment and none of us felt that we had anything but run of the mill equipment. We rent our skis, boots, and snowboards every year, and this is by far the poorest quality that we have received.
Your service is very good, just improve the quality of your equipment, or give customers the quality that they pay for.

Posted on March 21, 2013 by
see above

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Good quality equipment. Appropriate to skiers ability.

Posted on March 20, 2013 by
Overall we were very pleased with Ski Butlers as they made our vacation that much more enjoyable as it took the hassle out of renting equipment out of the day.

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Service was incredible! The equipment arrived on time and was great.

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Had my own boots.. The Rossis were O.K. But I am a Volkl man. You should consider having a wider variety of ski brands.

Posted on March 19, 2013 by
Excellent experience with reduced "hassle"

Posted on March 18, 2013 by
Very comfortable boots

Posted on March 17, 2013 by
Have used Ski Butler many times. Always makes the trip start off on the right foot, with no hassles of a rental shop.

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
The team was on time and great to work with - it truly makes ski travel so easy! I'm definitely recommending Ski Butlers to friends. Thanks.

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
Equipment and service was excellent

Posted on March 15, 2013 by
This was my first time using Ski Butlers. The delivery was right on time, the technician was knowledgeable and friendly and the equipment was in good condition. This is a great way to go for ski rentals in Park City area.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
I would strongly and unhesitatingly recommend Ski Butlers service to any prospective skier or family. Top of the line service that was both timely and friendly. Without question, we'll be repeat customers.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
I rented ski's in park city utah from ski butler. Mike the manager remembered me from last year and was very curtesy and helpful.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
Service was great. My only complaint was that the edges on my skis were very dull. The conditions were firm and as an ex-racer it was disappointing to have no edges. I'm sure 95% of customers wouldn't notice or care.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
The larger size snowboard boots were only lace-ups which was disappointing.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
On time, reliable delivery and pick up. Exact ski model and size that was reserved was available.

Posted on March 14, 2013 by
Ski Butlers provides a wonderful service, and does it in a friendly, helpful way. Good old fashioned customer-oriented service - what a pleasure!

Posted on March 13, 2013 by
This a great and easy way to get prepared for the upcoming days of skiing! Jan was great! I will definately use you again! Thanks so much!

Posted on March 12, 2013 by
You guys made it so easy for us to get going. You came to us, made sure everything fit and picked up after the week was done. No fuss no muss. Great job.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
I did not rent boots so can not comment.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
I always have problems, I would give a 10 if perfection is possible.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Great customer service. Quick and responsive both at drop off/fitting and pickup. Ill never rent skiis any other way.

Posted on March 11, 2013 by
Made everything very simple

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Most comfortable boots I have ever used. They were the third pair that Joe the ski butler tried and I'm glad he kept insisting that my boots should not be uncomfortable because I never knew that. I always thought ski boots were supposed to hurt. Now I know that I am a 6.5 instead of size 7.

Posted on March 10, 2013 by
Client centric company. Great service. They'll accommodate just about any request. I highly recommend them.

Posted on March 09, 2013 by
the fit of the boots was very good and Joe really seemed to have some good tips to share re: fit

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.