Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Wonderful service

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Very good experience, it made the entire rental experience very easy.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Staff was outstanding - always pleasant, worked with our schedule and overall so accommodating - and there were seven of us to be taken care of. We got in very late Friday night due to flight delays and it was so great to have them come to our condo Saturday morning to get us all set up. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Excellent staff, friendly faces that come to your door and handle the portion of skiing that can sometimes take the fun out. No more standing in line and taking a number.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Premium boot upgrade was a letdown, quite uncomfortable though Brent offered to swap out several times. Overall great experience and felt it was a good value. Friendly staff.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
The guys you sent were very nice.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
What a wonderful service! Skiing with 7 grandchildren is challenging enough without all the hassles at the rental shop. You folks make a vacation!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
My skis were terrific. My bindings were not set correctly, so one ski kept coming off, but Ski Butler met me at the lodge the same day to correct the problem. Friendly, helpful, prompt w/great service.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Love you guys!!! Skied in perfect comfort the first time out. Want to buy those boots from you. And the staff were amazing, helpful, timely, friendly and very knowledgeable. I'll be back.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Great service. Delivered when they said they would. So much easier than driving somewhere to wait in line, pick-up and then drop-off.
And my friend feels terrible that she did not tip Garret. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, but she spaced on giving him a tip. Sorry Garrett!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Awesome service! The people were quick, super responsive and knew their stuff. I'd recommend them to anyone! My boots weren't fitting great and when I called, they had 5 pairs of new boots for me to try within 20 minutes. Can't beat that!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Excellent service and friendly people! Definitely would recommend them!!!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
I wish you were everywhere. What a great concept. I did tip for deliveries, which added to the cost, but it was well worth it. I'd you use again whenever I can.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Simply the best.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
So happy with everything! Would definitely rent from you guys again!

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Loved the service, and people.
Thanks

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
I will always contact Ski Butlers when I go skiing - always!!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
Awesome service. Thanks so much!

Posted on February 13, 2012 by
Great service. The premium boots worked out very well. Skis could have been a bit better, but would/will rent from you guys again for sure.

Posted on February 13, 2012 by
This was so convenient and easy. I would do it again in a fast minute!

Posted on February 13, 2012 by
This is the only way to go. Ski Butlers makes sure everything is right. Best of all they do it at your location.

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Love your service!!!!!

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Very easy to work with. The woman who brought the equipment was very knowledgeable, pleasant, and efficient.

Posted on February 12, 2012 by
Great experience! Thank you for making equipment rental so easy!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Great and timely service. Really great. Equipment was wonderful, skis were just great.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Park City, UT staff was awesome. We will use this service again! Thanks!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Well above and beyond expectations. Thank you SB!

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
I had a great experience with Ski Butler's service in Park City. They were right on time at 7am the morning I was to ski, everything worked just as they had outlined on their website and the pick-up was right on time as well...all at the house we were staying at...very convenient! I would use them again without question.
Jamie

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Third year in a row that I have used Ski Butlers to deliver to a private residence in Deer Valley, and three straight years of 100% satisfaction. See you next year!

Mark McCormick

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Wow! What a great company. Renting skis has never been so easy! I had never heard of Ski Butler before, but now will never ski again without them. All the staff were extrememly friendly, helpful and stress free! Equipment was in great shape and I skied beautifully! Thanks for everything.

Posted on February 10, 2012 by
Great customer service. A perfect fit one day, too large the next. The ski butler was there in 20 minutes with a new, smaller, pair of boots. Two quick adjustments and I was back on the slopes with perfectly fitting boots.

Posted on February 09, 2012 by
Fantastic service. Will use Ski Butlers whenever possible.

Posted on February 08, 2012 by
Very nice people answering your phone and coming out to deliver and pick up equipment.

Posted on February 07, 2012 by
prompt, courteous and very knowledgable

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Awesome service! The personnel was great and very timely to pick up and exchange or help us with the equipment! Saved tons of time and hassle!

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
Everything was delivered as advertised and on time. Excellent service.

Posted on February 06, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers 4 years in a row now and they have always provided excellent service.

Posted on February 05, 2012 by
Fantastic service. We were thrilled with ski butlers. We will definitely use them again. Robin and Hayley Brooke

Posted on February 04, 2012 by
This is the 3rd year I have used this service in Park City and it is outstanding. I called on the way up from the airport and the Ski Butler van was pulling up to the curb when I arrived at the condo. I wanted to try a different pair of skis on the 4th day of skiing and they met me at the lift to swap. I wish all businesses were this accommodating.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
I always have a positive experience with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 03, 2012 by
ross was fantastic - such a great helper..all the employees we interacted w/ were top notch- personable knowledgable service oriented- GREAT. the service was completely customer centered, cost more but worth SO much more than the slight increase in cost - would recommend to anyone who asks! on mountain switch service was invaluable...think about it $96 for say 16 runs per day max is $6 per run...so by them coming to you that saves tons of $$!! we used that twice, for pole and boot switch- really rescued 2 of the days for our kids! thanks!!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was a great company to work with! The quality of the equipment, their responsiveness and the wonderful staff who attended our guests were exactly what we needed to execute a high level hospitality program in Park City!

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
Great service. Things worked on time with professional precision. Thanks

Posted on February 02, 2012 by
First time using the service - how brilliant! Changes everything.

Posted on January 31, 2012 by
The entire team at Ski Butlers is amazing. They work with you to make your experience wonderful.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The service was great. They showed up on time for the delivery with a wide variety of boots and skis to choose from. While on the trip, I changed the location that they would come to pick up my equipment and they accommodated me with no problems. Thanks again to Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
The two people who delivered the skis were extremely courteous and very knowledgeable. You have a terrific staff! Thanks for everything.

Posted on January 30, 2012 by
Thia ia the second time that I have used Ski Butlers, and I couldn't be more pleased. Timely delivery,being fitted in our living room, and easy pick-up at the end of the ski week made our ski vacation wonderful. Thanks!!
Dave Williams

Posted on January 29, 2012 by
Great staff, great service, thanks!

Posted on January 28, 2012 by
Great service,,,wouldn't do it any other way now.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.