Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 11, 2011 by
We really were delighted with the entire Ski Butler experience and it made our ski vacation very special. It was the first time my wife & I skied in about 30 years. It was great to bring our son 22 years old (snow boarder) and daughter 21 years old who skied for the first time in her life. Service was top drawer and equipment was new and perfectly fitted.

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
I have recommended you guys to numerous people, you have great service and it is a million times more convenient than renting from Deer Valley.

Posted on January 11, 2011 by
We had to change our reservations a number of times because our guests were delayed by a snowstorm in NYC, but your team was gracious and accommodating.

Posted on January 10, 2011 by
Even during the busy holiday ski week Ski Butlers were very responsive to our needs and special requests.

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
Loved Loved the Ski Butler service..... Only way to rent skis!!!!
Thank You!!!!!
D Fettinger

Posted on January 09, 2011 by
Service in today's marketplace is getting to be very rare. Your operating model uses it as a core asset and it's much appreciated. Keep up the excellent work and please continue to maintain this culture within your company and success is all but assured.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
With a wife and four kids 11 and under, I was relieved someone could fit us at our cabin. I was pleased at the professionalism and attitude of the guys that fit our family with ski equipment. I will use them again hands down. There may be others in the industry but why risk it....use Ski Butlers!
Mark Foster
Atlanta, Georgia

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
One of my boys wanted to upgrade his skis on second day but they said they were out of them. A little disappointing.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
This service was quick and professional, and our ski butler workers were friendly and helpful. I will use this service every year!!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
we have used you for MANY years and you have NEVER disappointed us. When there has been a boot or ski issue you have tended to is promptly. Wouldnt rent from anyone else!

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Excellent Services! Recommend for ANYONE looking to enjoy their trip without the worry of going into another overcrowded rental shop.

Posted on January 08, 2011 by
Excellent, fast, convenient and professional services. Made my ski trip even better and felt as if I was a celebrity on the mountain. Thank You Ski Butlers!

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Really thank Travel Organizers for hooking us up with you. You were great. Thanks.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
You guys were great. Thanks for everything.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
The Ski Butler service was fantastic. Three out of four of us felt that our skis were not right for the conditions and that somehow we had gotten the last skis of a category. That said, when we called, we got new skis 24 hours later for the second two days of our four day vacation which made a difference. We went from being a bit discouraged about the equipment and the amount paid for it to pleased that we were heard and that a change could be made.

Posted on January 07, 2011 by
Everything was as expected and service was excellent.

Posted on January 03, 2011 by
They were fast and friendly....I will NEVER stand in a cattle line to rent ski's again !!!!!

Posted on January 01, 2011 by
Everything was on time. Service was friendly. Equipment was new. Will definitely call again.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. Would definitely use Skibitlets again.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Ski Butlers was absolutely amazing. Even when our child was sick, and we had to change the timing of the fittings, ski butlers said "no problem" and made our vacation a huge success. Thank you again Ski Butlers for making our family Christmas ski trip a very memorable one.

Posted on December 28, 2010 by
Prompt. Polite. Perfect.

Posted on December 26, 2010 by
Fabulous as usual! We love ski butlers!

Posted on December 16, 2010 by
I don't know why anyone would go any where else for rental equipment. Ski Butlers has well maintained, top of the line equipment that is delivered right to your door. It couldn't be simpler. Why wait in line for rentals when you can get setup while sitting in your condo, having a cocktail and watching the game.

Posted on March 08, 2010 by
Ski Butlers rocks! My trip started out great when I realized I could save money on baggage by not having to check skis on the plane. Then I arrived and before I even had to think about it I had skis delivered directly to me. On top of making my travel worlds easier the amazing Ski Butlers staff some how knew a snowstorm was brewing and offered me an upgrade to the top of the line volkl powder ski. Sure enough we got a 2ft dump and I was in heaven! Thanks guys for making every aspect of my trip amazing!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
You guys make it too easy. Always on time and professional!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Everything was perfect

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
After some initial confusion about delivery times -- ski butlers were fantastic. They even met me at the base of the mountain for a boot adjustment, Great and easy service.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Ski Butlers is GREAT. I have used their services 4 years in a row. I recommended Ski Butlers last week to a friend visiting Deer Valley in March, 2010.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
This is oir third year in a row- your staff are great,the equipment is always in great condition. We will be back!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great equipment, easy, on time. Hard to beat.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Delivery of the equipment directly to our rental place was so convenient! Thanks!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
We had an error with another delivery company that they could not remedy. The PC location stepped up and fulfilled our group (6 people). And on the busiest weekend of the year! Thanks again.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great reliable service. Really easy to work with. Definitely will use again

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great customer service. Your representatives were professional and thoughtful from my initial phone call to follow up support and delivery/pickup. The kids gear was a bit thrashed. The kids loved the skis, but the skis looked like they've been loved a bit too much. We'll give you a shout next year! Thanks, Tom

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Service was great and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use you guys again for sure!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
As always, the service was excellent! We will be going with "Pro Line" skis again ... big difference in our performance. Thanks Butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Once again, Ski Butlers was AWESOME. We needed to change ski's for my wife-NO PROBLEM. We needed to exchange boots for my daughter-NO PROBLEM! You guys ROCK! We will always use Ski Butlers! Mark St.Germain

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Second year in a row to use Ski Butlers and service and equipment are both great!!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
A first time user and I would definitely recommend ski butler - cannot beat the convenience or the price. Thank you!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
I requested the basic skis ($39/day package) but was charge for somthing more($49/day). Not sure where the mix up was but I suspect it had something to do with the day of rental reservation.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Everything about the experience was tremendous. Exchanges were easy and the guys were always very nice.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
I have been using you for years at various locations. Great service at each - every time. Keep up the good work.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Great idea! Great company! Fantastic service! Will use again in the future!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
I was VERY pleased with your equipment and service. This service is of great value for any vacation but particularly for shorter trips (ie no wasted time waiting in lines to get fitted). I would highly recommend this to others and plan to use you guys again. Thank You

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
The actual pick up and delivery was great...each guy that came was helpful and friendly. There were a few mistakes in the actual equipment delivered vs. what was requested. Nothing terrible and it all got sorted out but I spent the first few days on skis that were longer than I wanted. In the end I got a pair that were perfect.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Awesome Service... Excellent Experience.. Hassle Free Everything..

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Service was great. Skis in great shape. However, selection while I was there was limited. I was looking for some shorter, wider powder skis, which were not available.

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
You guys have the perfect service for skiers traveling and renting. You were on time, the boots fit beautifully, the skis were first rate and the pick-up service saved a lot of last minute hassle. Your people couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. If you go public, I'll buy stock!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
Garret (Park City) was great. Spent the time to get me boots that fit. Friendly and helpful. I have already recommended Ski Butlers to other skiers!

Posted on February 24, 2010 by
they were happy to come out midweek and change my skis, so i could try another model while i was there. made my week. thanks

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.