Canyons Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Ski Butler made our skiing experience in Utah such a pleasure. After arriving at our friend's home, we relaxed for a short period of time before ski butler arrived, fitting us with the proper boots and skis. No lines; no waiting. At the end of the trip, we left our skis at the front door and we were off. This is the only way to do ski rentals!! Brad & Cathie Banta

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
It was great to have someone bring and pickup high quality skis, which performed very well. Very happy with the high level of service and the fellas where great and quick.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Wonderful service, were actually there ahead of time. More than convenient! Will definitely use again!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
RJ did a great job of fitting us!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great service. Much better getting fitted for ski boots in our own home. Definitely plan to use you in the future.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Skis and service were great for my myself and my wife

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Our ski butler was very informative and patient as we tried everything on. She was prompt and courteous. Thank you!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Outstanding service! loved the equipment, loved the convenience...

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Great service, great people, awesome gear

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
The service was outstanding-and I really enjoyed the skis-Thanks again for everything--Sue Batchelder

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
What a great service! Precisely on time. The gear was top-notch. Totally hassle free. I would recommend the butler to all my friends!

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Quick and easy in the comfort of your own place. It saves you the hassle of going somewhere and waiting in line. The equipment is also excellent.

Posted on March 12, 2009 by
Our experience with your company was entirely seamless. You came on time with skis, poles and a selection of boots. When it seemed that we needed to try an additional pair of boots, someone from your company came over within a few minutes. The pick up at the end was similarly efficient. You were responsive, accurate, and priced within the market. If I go back to Park City, I will use you again.

Posted on March 07, 2009 by
With the airlines charging for skis, it no longer pays to bring one's own, and Ski Butlers is an easier way of renting than going to a shop.


Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Excellent equipment and service. Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. Couldn't make the process any easier. Thanks

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
I love your service and will refer friends.

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Keaton arrived when we asked, had all the correct equipment and made sure we were comfortable. Then it was ridiculously easy to return everything. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again and again.

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Great way to rent equipment

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
excellent service and thanks for following up with phone calls. you called before i even thought about the rentals.

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Our ski technician was on prompt and very personable. Ski Butler provided an incredibly convenient service which we will use again and recommend to others.

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Keaton did a great job fitting our boots, etc. and was right on time. Excellent service - we will use Ski Butlers for our next trip, absolutely !

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
Fourth year we've used your service. Always dependable, fair pricing, reliable and cheerful staff.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Ski Butlers met us on time at our house when we arrived our first day. Everything was perfect and accommodated our early departure.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Thanks for being so nice, I am so glad I rented instead of lugging my equipment on my trip,

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Great equipment, great service. Responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable employees. I can't think of a reason to ever rent anywhere else.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
This was first-time use of ski butler for me. Outstanding! The service was awesome. Delivery and pickup were flawless. Will highly recommend this to my friends that travel and ski.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Everything Perfect!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
What a fabulous service. Very personable and courteous staff. Not expensive!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Awesome!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Ski Butlers provided amazing and professional service. They came at the appointed time and explained everything to all of us so there were no questions. I would recommend Ski Butlers to friends and have already recommended them to colleagues!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Jake was very courteous and wonderfully helpful! It can't be easy trying to fit 10 girls of all skiing abilities while answering a plethora of questions, and all the while offering us great service with a smile! We already recommended your company to our friends who will be skiing in 2 weeks. Thanks for being so great! We will ALWAYS use your company for all of our skiing needs!!!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
This was awesome. Definitely would do it again. It was really the best that I could call from the cab on the way from the airport and have you waiting there when I got in so I could ski right away. Anne

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Whole experience great from beginning to end! Recommended you to my brother who is going to Breckenridge in March!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Jake was great! On time, very courteous and friendly. The convenience of having Ski Butlers deliver your equipment is remarkable; it gave us more time to enjoy the slopes and each other on our vacation! Jack

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
We arrived in Park City after dark and Ski Butlers delivered all our gear,fitted us out and explained where would be good for us to head to in the morning. Likewise on the last day we were able to return to our lodgings and relax before all the gear was collected..pain free simple and no hassles Tessa English Brisbane Australia

Posted on January 30, 2009 by
What a great service. Good price & extremely knowledgeable & friendly staff. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 30, 2009 by
So easy to work with! On time delivery and fitting at the Lodges enabled us to get on the mountain without delay. We called for pickup, they told us where to leave the skis and again, no delay or wasted time in our limited ski vacation. Will definitely use SB again.

Posted on January 28, 2009 by
We used Ski Butlers twice when traveling to Utah to ski. They were always prompt and prepared when they arrived at our condo to fit everyone (2 adults, 3 kids) with skis and boots. Professional service all the way! Good job guys.

Posted on January 17, 2009 by
Ski Butlers made our ski week easy and special. They were prompt, courteous and very friendly. They even came by for a mid-week adjustment and were entirely courteous about it. We will recommend Ski Butlers to all of our friends and we will use them every year we visit! Eliza was especially great.
-Peter and Shari

Posted on January 15, 2009 by
Thanks Chris, Bryn, etc...for setting me up with great gear last weekend - you guys are running an awesome program and service was top notch!

Posted on October 28, 2008 by
"Ski Butlers is a terrific idea - one whose time has come! I have long advised my readers and listeners to rent equipment - you get the most modern and up to date, and can make adjustments on the spot with the rental equipment. Now, with the extra baggage charges on planes, it does not make sense to carry equipment if you fly to the wonderful big mountains. What a great idea to have the equipment delivered to your door. Stay well and prosper! Yours, Connie Lawn, "The Skiing White House Reporter"

Posted on September 08, 2008 by
Ski Butlers is incredible! Saving the time we would have spent travelling to and standing in line at a ski rental shop meant we got to ski longer! The skis that Ski Butlers carries are top of the line and in great shape--much better than at any ski rental shop. And you can reserve them in advance so you know for sure you will a) have skis, b) have great skis, and c) never have to stand in line again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.