Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.6%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Excellent service

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Great Job

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Use SB or waste slope time standing in lines

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Ben was on time and helped me fit boots at the hotel lobby. Great service! I recommend and would use again!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
The staff is always so friendly!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers at Breck several times now and would highly recommend. An awesome convenience!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Wonderful per usual. Thanks for making things easy for me & my family after a long day of travel.

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
We will never wait in line to rent equipment again. Worth every penny!

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
I would definitely rent from ski butlers agsin

Posted on March 17, 2018 by
Knowledgeable staff and very good quality ski equipment (comfortable boots !!)

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Overall, a fantastic experience that was super convenient. 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Thank you!

Posted on March 16, 2018 by
Great customer service, everyone amazingly easy to work with, always able to work with our schedule

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is AMAZING! Great service, prompt, knowledgeable technicians, top of the line gear, great size selection to fit you correctly, they saved us hours compared to friends that had to pick up and drop off and stand in long lines!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
It was so easy to use Ski Butlers!!! They saved this family of 5 so much time waiting in rental lines!!!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
I wish we had found this service sooner. It's pretty much a must for any future trips!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Great service and communicate very well!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
It is so wonderful to have the equipment delivered to us, no standing in line or finding a place to rent from and the service is great! We had them come back to change the boot and they were very prompt and curtious - no missed time on the slope!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Pickup and drop-off were incredibly convenient

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
If you hate standing in long lines to rent your equipment then this company is for you!

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
This is the first time I’ve used Ski Butlers and I will continue using Ski Butlers on future Ski vacations.

Posted on March 15, 2018 by
Highly recommended. They accommodated every request including canceling for a skier that got sick

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Very happy with Ski Butlers service! Drop and pick up right at the condo was excellent.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Overall great experience. Would definitely use again.

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Great, friendly staff!

Posted on March 14, 2018 by
Very friendly and helpful

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Skis and boots were fine rental equipment. Nothing remarkable. The helmet and goggles were a little too well used for my taste in rental gear but did fine.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
Love everything about ski butlers!

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
This was a great experience not having to get in a store for equipment.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
A totally enjoyable experience, having equipment picked up by Ski Butlers really made the end of the trip much more enjoyable.

Posted on March 12, 2018 by
I was pleased with the whole process.

Johnny was awesome, set us up and ready to go, was available and made us feel well cared for. Awesome service.

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers for 3 trips and service has been outstanding!

Posted on March 11, 2018 by
I can’t believe we have never used Ski Butlers before! So much easier than going to a rental place and waiting in line and then having to carry all the equipment to where you’re staying. The guys who delivered the equipment were prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again and would highly recommend to anyone looking to make ski rental EASY!

Posted on March 10, 2018 by
great communications/ on time/ easy

Posted on March 10, 2018 by
They make it so easy to get the equipment to ur condo and no issues with picking it back up , so easy a caveman could do it :)

Posted on March 09, 2018 by
Our delivery guy, Adam was so easy going, fun and cool. He started our vacation outright!

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Nice, on time, dependable and super easy. They come and deliver to your house and leave the skis outside and they pick it up.

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Thank you for the service in Breckenridge last week. The drop-off and pick-up at our condo made the process so easy. We also appreciated the return visit to adjust the bindings when one of our group bought new boots. You are providing a very convenient and helpful service.

Posted on March 08, 2018 by
Can not state anything negative with my experience.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
.

Posted on March 07, 2018 by
Love this place!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
You rock. Don’t ever change.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Ben was very knowledgeable and provided excellent instructions in how to use and store the equipment to achieve the maximum benefit.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
Awesome friendly service. Will definitely use again.

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
The customer service was outstanding. Not only was this determined on the phone prior to my visit and shopping around other rental companies, but we were able to get our skis tuned up after our first day to ensure a RAD day 2!!

Posted on March 06, 2018 by
A foot/leg massage at pick up would be nice!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
I highly recommend this company! I needed to exchange my skis for another length and there was no question, hassle or delay. Great service!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Friendly technicians and wonderful service every time we've rented!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
Keep up the good work!

Posted on March 05, 2018 by
This is probably the 6th or 7th time I've used Ski Butlers. Great value; great team; great service; great equipment; overall great experience

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49
Review Form