Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 93.5%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 16, 2016 by
You guys rock! You made our skiing/snowboarding experience what it was. The girls that came over to get us set up with our gear were nothing short of spectacular. With 8 people on vacation things can get hectic when it comes to getting our gear but they made it fun. We will 100% use them again and recommend to everyone.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Your staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
The only problem we encountered was that one set of boots were given without realizing that some of the padding had been removed. The person who had the faulty boots was a novice skier who did not realize until the end of the 2nd day that her shins were really hurting. We called to have new boots delivered. They were promptly delivered the next morning and that is when the problem was realized.

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
Very professional and helpful!!

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
There is no better rental experience than Ski Butlers

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
The conditions in the mountain didn't match the ski type
No powder and we needed a slimmer carving ski

Posted on February 15, 2016 by
You guys made the process such a breeze. We didn't have to worry about long lines and getting everything just right because you did that for us. You were also extremely helpful with our small children. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
Was the easiest part of skiing. Especially with 2 young boys!

Posted on February 14, 2016 by
One of my sons wanted to change back to skis instead of the snowboard. The ski butler team arrived within 30 minutes. Easy and friendly. Kept our day going smoothly.

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
The team was awsome! They not only helped us find our hotel as we met them in the parking lot (very hard to find the hotel); then they helped us get our luggage in the room before fitting us for equipment!

Posted on February 13, 2016 by
We had a couple issues with the snowboard bindings - one of them wouldn't hold the toe strap in place but we sat down and tried to adjust it and it ended up working fine.

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
They were on time at delivery and pickup. Can't beat that!

Posted on February 12, 2016 by
I couldn't get mine tight enough on the 2nd/3rd day.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I would highly recommend Ski Butlers to anyone who needs to rent ski equipment. When I come back out west next year, I will rent my ski equipment from them again.

Posted on February 11, 2016 by
I can't say enough about how happy I am with the service and equipment I got from Ski Butler. I hadn't been skiing in many years and they made the perfect fit on my equipment. They also accommodated my late arrival and early return. I loved Breckenridge and had a terrific time on the slopes and in town. I managed to remember how to ski and even learned a few new things. I hope I can return again next year.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
The last three years I've used Ski Butlers at Vail, Jackson Hole, Snowmass and Keystone.
Each time the service was great and every employee was pleasant and knowledgeable. They will switch out equipment on short notice and even offer to make the switch in the middle of the day on the slopes.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
THIS WAS FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER USED A SERVICE LIKE THIS AND I WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO IN THE FUTURE. CLEAN CUT PROFESSIONALS TO YOUR DOOR ON YOUR TIME SCHEDULE. HAULING BOOTS AND SKI'S AROUND FROM A SKI RENTAL SHOP IN OR ON A VEHICLE WITH 7 PASSENGERS IS NEVER FUN. SKI BUTLERS TO YOUR DOOR IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
They make sure you have a good fit.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
I have been renting with Ski Butlers for 5 years and every rental has been excellent. The ability to have the equipment delivered to your lodging so that you don't have to wait in rental lines makes the experience perfect.

Posted on February 10, 2016 by
Great service with friendly and knowledgeable reps! Recommend them every time I hear someone looking to rent skis/boards

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
I would prefer that Ski Butlers match the boots with the skis more often when customers are renting both. I was given red boots with pink and purple skis...not cute. Ski Butlers did try to meet me to switch them out, but it was inconvenient to stop skiing and meet them to switch out skis when I was only in town for 2 days. I wish the boots would have matched the skis when they were initially delivered.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Boots were a bit smelly.

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
Andrew, Jon, Megan, and Audrey were awesome!

Posted on February 09, 2016 by
A terrific service. Online reservations are easy and the customer service is top shelf. Showed up at our condo as planned for fitting and offered suggestions and recommendations both on the skiing and local activities. Equipment was top shelf and they met us at the mountain base to retrieve it on the last day. Will definitely use them again!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Matt gave us the most important tip of our trip. We were staying in Breckenridge and he said to take the Snowflake lift rather than the Gondola because it would be less crowded. It saved us at least 2 hours of time we would have wasted waiting in line at the Gondola. Thank-you Matt!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
love ski butlers, use them all the time!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Very satisfied. Great service

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Best fit ski boots EVER!!!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
4th time renting with ski butlers. I will be back. Easy, fast and efficient.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Top notch customer service. Easy to schedule gear fittings and pickup. New equipment and they take care of all the hard work. I'll definitely be using their service on future trips.

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
Great personal service!! Takes away the stress of standing in lines at the ski resort. Thanks Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 08, 2016 by
With Ski Butlers there is no reason to bring your own skies !

Posted on February 07, 2016 by
Stayed at grand lodge..owner of unit said your equipment was better and cost less than the onsite service he used. Hope you have a great season. .see you next year.

Posted on February 06, 2016 by
The best rental experience - I keep coming back.

Posted on February 05, 2016 by
Great bunch of guys going out of their way to make sure we were happy and ready to ski

Posted on February 04, 2016 by
Great experience - will use again.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Love the service! It was great to avoid having to go to the rental store early in the morning and missing the fresh powder runs..........

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
They provided me with a great set of brand new Rossis!

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
Equipment and service were exceptional. Only negative was the pick up. We discussed pick up at 5:00. Sent an email to confirm. Received multiple calls regarding pick up and no one was aware of the agreed upon time of 5:00. You guys finally showed up closer to 7:00.

Posted on February 03, 2016 by
My husband declared his rental boots the most comfortable he's ever worn, including his boots at home. This has never happened for us when renting gear before!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Every person we dealt with throughout the trip was amazing. I will always use Ski Butlers and will recommend Ski Butlers at every opportunity.

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
we had our own boots

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Awesome service, thank you!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I've been skiing for years and never used this service. It was so easy and convenient and the butlers were amazing!! I will use this service from now on!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I'll spread the word to s my ski friends visiting Breckenridge that Ski Butlers is the best.
Thanks to a great staff!!!!!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
I have never been so comfortable in my equipment before. I was never in pain or cold!!!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
This service is wonderful. They will call you to determine the most convenient time for them to come to you with the items you are renting. Maggie was fantastic, and she brought different options of skis and boots for me to try, and she made sure I was completely satisfied with the items before leaving. She brought all of the items to my hotel on the first day of my trip. On my last day, I was able to leave them outside my door for pick-up. The skis and boots were great quality. I actually received compliments on the skis! Convenient, affordable, and great customer service. Couldn't ask for more!

Posted on February 02, 2016 by
Insole of boot kept on slipping back. Not that big of a deal.

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Highly recommended! It doesn't get any easier!

Posted on February 01, 2016 by
Helmets should be included or at least suggested when rentals are placed.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
Review Form