Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 18, 2015 by
We had two three year olds and they loved it!

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
Love your door to door service delivery and pick up and your prices are excellent. We will continue to use your service as we have every year for the past 4-5 years.

Posted on March 18, 2015 by
I have never had ski's delivered before but it is very convenient and the customer service was fantastic at Ski Butlers!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Made the whole process extremely easy and helped to make it a stress free trip.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
We loved Ski Butlers! So convenient!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Maybe some more padding around the top of the boots, but that's because I tend to bruise like a peach.

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
Bobby D. Is the best!!

Posted on March 16, 2015 by
All worked beautifully and so easy and convenient.

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
The service is very accommodating to your needs. Extremely flexible around your schedule and what works best for the customer. I would definitely recommend the service!

Posted on March 15, 2015 by
Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! I would use Ski Butlers again in a heartbeat!

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
Had an issue with the boot being adjusted for the ski and they came back within 10 minutes to correct. Great customer service!

Posted on March 14, 2015 by
We dealt with at least 4 different people there. They were all so helpful with great attitudes!! We would never use anyone else! Thanks for a great experience!

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Three years in a row Ski Butlers has provided outstanding service during our spring break trips. You never have to worry if you are renting from Ski Butlers. They will treat you right!!!

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
All three of my family members' skiing skills significantly progressed while using your gear. Thank you!

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
Had an issue with one ski and rep was at lift in 25 minutes.

Posted on March 13, 2015 by
We will use them each and every time.

Posted on March 10, 2015 by
Joe delivered our equipment to Keystone and was very friendly and informative!!

Posted on March 09, 2015 by
Absolutely the best service! Everyone was so pleasant. Any problems, they would come with no problems and work around our schedule. Great and personable customer service. And we'll worth the price for delivery- would definitely use them again on my trips!!! Highly recommend!!

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
Teresa was great. Very helpful w/ equipment, but also w/ mountain suggestions.

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
Delivery woman was great

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
great selection and fit

Posted on March 07, 2015 by
Once again everyone at ski butlers was prompt, polite and professional!!!

Posted on March 06, 2015 by
I have no clue on what makes a good shoe or boot but what I had seemed to look good.

Posted on March 05, 2015 by
Our fitter was great working with a first time boarder

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Most comfortable boots I've ever used. Warm and toasty and easy to get on and off.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Ski Butlers product knowledge and service was fantastic. They had exactly what I wanted and fit it to my needs precisely! Thank you!

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
Excellent communication. Prompt and courteous delivery and extremely easy pick up.

Posted on March 04, 2015 by
This was so easy and the Rossignol skis I rented were fantastic. Just met at the lodge/hotel, they set the ski to my boot and off I went for a great ski day. At the end of the day I just met them at the lodge/hotel I was staying and handed the skis back to Ski Butlers. Also, great prices for the retals -- basically the same if I had to go pick up skis.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Ski Butlers will always be my choice for ski rentals.

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
Great service that made our trip much more easy and enjoyable!

Posted on March 03, 2015 by
This is the best rental experience that I've ever had!

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Zach was fantastic; however, as good as his service was, the equipment didn't meet our expectations.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
I really enjoy the service and quality of the skis and boots. I will use them again for sure.

Posted on March 02, 2015 by
Thomas was awesome

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
Quick, convenient, knowledgable assistance for skiers of all levels.

Posted on March 01, 2015 by
This is really great service. If you ski often you probably have your skis, but if not and you ski once a year this is the way to do it. The equipment gets heavier every year and to have such a pleasant people bring it to your room is great.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Should give a discount for multiple day rental

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
Called Ski Butlers late in the day on our way to the condo. They were very accommodating and scheduled us for that evening. Fit all five of us (2 adults & 3 kids) in a friendly and efficient manner. Saved us a lot of time an aggravation trying to get it done in the morning. Not to mention we were out on the slopes when the mountain opened. When the rental period ended they came back to the condo pick up. Couldn't have been easier. Thanks again.

Posted on February 28, 2015 by
I walked in needing a last-minute ski rental. I liked that they were open early--earlier than anyplace in town, in fact. The employee helped me on the spot and sent me on my way with great skis, boots, and a helmet. I will definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 27, 2015 by
Ski Butlers is extremely convenient to use. The individuals that provide assistance with the equipment are professional, timely, and very helpful. The equipment was first rate. Great experience.

Posted on February 27, 2015 by
Service guys advice on boot fitting was spot on for our group

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Thank you for such a great experience. The knowledgable staff, convenience of having equipment delivered/picked-up at the doorstep, top notch equipment to chose from and friendly service will keep me renting from Ski Butlers! Zach was awesome and also gave us tips for the amazing ski weekend! Thanks Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
All the guys that show up to delviery/pick up the equipment was AWESOME!!!!

Posted on February 26, 2015 by
Great service, definitely will use you again.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
We would definitely use ski butlers again.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
My boots were kinda beat. The liner was pretty crushed from use and the top strap didn't work on either boot. We ended up swapping out the bindings on my son't snow board after a day because the ankle strap wouldn't stay tight on one binding. But ski butler made sure we didn't miss a minute of skiing.

Posted on February 25, 2015 by
This is my third rental from Ski Butlers. The rental delivery was on time and very professional. Have the delivery brought directly to my condo saves the time of having to stand in line at an in-store rental facility.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Staff in your Breck office were so helpful throughout the planning process. The first time we used Ski Butler it was booked through a travel company. We booked ourselves and the service was just outstanding.

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
Great place to rent ski/boards. My group and I loved ski butlers!

Posted on February 24, 2015 by
My friend said she wished her boots were a little better but not bad enough to call for new ones

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form