Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Great service & promptly answered phone calls!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
great service!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Great customer service. No issues with equipment. Convienent drop off and pick up.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Fantastic experience from booking to return! Guys that delivered our equipment, for two families, were so friendly and professional. Equipment was great! We needed to do a swap out the second day due to personal preference on ski length, and they were so nice about it and flexible with our schedule. We will never rent any other way when Ski Butler is available!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Best service and so much better than standing in line!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Simply the best!

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
This was my first time using Ski Butler. Amazing service and way better than a traditional rental at a ski shop. Will
Definitely use again.

Posted on March 26, 2019 by
Maddie was great!

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
This is the 4th year we have used you guys and you continue to impress. This year our youngest was in ski school part of the trip and skied with us the rest of the trip. We rented her skis from the base of Peak8 in Breckenridge - they actually did a bang up job, but reminded me of why we use Ski Butlers. From the fitting process to the pick up and everything in between you guys do a great job! Spend you vacation - vacationing. NOT standing in lines waiting to get fitted.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Top tier customer service experience. Joyful. I don't usually write reviews like this. It might be easier than owning your own equipment.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
My experience with Ski Butlers was nothing less than fantastic. The customer service and proactive communication was outstanding. Ski Butlers allowed us to spend less time renting equipment, and more time skiing. Well done Ski Butlers, we look forward to seeing you on our next trip to Keystone.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Cannot believe I haven't used Ski Butlers sooner.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
Amazing service. Couldn't have been easier. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
This company was so great to work with. No hassles. They come straight to you with everything you need which makes it so convenient when you are on vacation. I would highly recommend their services. Great employees and the equipment was great as well. Thanks.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
For.me personally I would rather go straight from my flight to get fitted for skis. I didnt care for having to wait for my appointment time. The first day is always crazy w flying, driving, grocery store, and I would prefer to go to a store and not have to wait for someone to come to me.

Posted on March 25, 2019 by
If I could give a higher rating than a 10 I would!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
We have used Ski Butlers many times. They are always on time. On my last trip I wanted to try a different ski after 1 day on slopes. I made the call and had a different pair by 6pm. Great Service!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
My tech Connor was very professional and helped fit my skis and boots and explained how the equipment should fit and provided a thorough overview of how to use the equipment and how to contact ski butlers if I had any questions or problems. Allan came to pick up my equipment and he was very polite and made sure I didn't have any problems and even asked if there was anything they could do better to please let them know. First class all around and was our second year in a row to use Ski Butlers. We will definitely recommend you all to all of our friends and we'll see you all next year!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are awesome and knowledgeable! We love them. They are flexible should you be running late or delayed with travel and extremely accommodating. Goggles were inadvertently left off our reseravation, but Ski Butler had them to us by 8 am the next morning. Excellent customer service. We highly recommend these guys!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Always great service. Great flexibility. High quality equipment. Super friendly staff. Definitely great!

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Very professional and arrived on time. Pick up is super easy as well.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Kal was super friendly and on time, helping us maximize the time skiing. The service is very user friendly.

Posted on March 24, 2019 by
Friendly, Fast, Knowledgeable Staff.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Absolutely brilliant service - I had a perfectly good pair of skis provided on time in great condition for my first day if skiing.

After two days of lessons my instructor suggested I upgrade for the next day as we would be skiing moguls. This was at 10:00 pm at night - I sent a message overnight to the team at Ski Butlers with little hope they would be able to help.

They responded to my message at 6:30 am in the morning as soon as they opened and had a new pair of skis at my hotel at 7:30 am. I was on the slopes at 8:30am cutting up the corduroy in my new skis.

Brilliant level of service - I would use Ski Butlers every time I ski.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Fabulous service and such friendly competent employees.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Ski Butlers was very convenient and provided excellent service! The man who fitted and dropped my board off was very knowledgeable and friendly. On the last day of skiing, Ski Butlers called to confirm the end of the rental and came to pick up the gear from where we were staying. I highly recommend Ski Butlers for anyone looking for an inconvenience-free ski rental service!

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Very professional but super friendly and knowledgeable team. Communication was excellent. No problems with equipment. Highly recommend.

Posted on March 23, 2019 by
Excellent experience all around! Website was easy to use, delivery and fitting was
a breeze and the gear was perfect. We’ll definitely be using Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Very easy fast and friendly

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Maddie was awesome. We zoomed by everyone at the crowded lift and were up the mountain before they knew what hit them!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Always a great service!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
We had a great experience.

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Outstanding service !

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
This was such a great service!! Matt was amazing getting us started on Monday morning! We were on the ski slopes by 9:00 AM. They were at our door as we took the skis off and were heading back to denver. This really helped to maximize our time in Keystone!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Loved it!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Loved this program!

Loved Michael -- this couldn't be any better...we will never go back to any other kind of rental!!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Alan was great!

Posted on March 22, 2019 by
Matt could not have been more professional and patient getting 11 of us all set up at Breckenridge! Great experience. Thank you.

Posted on March 21, 2019 by
Always convenient, good communication and confirmation of scheduling. We missed the tote bag this year, otherwise great equipment.

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This service was absolutely the best experience we have ever had renting ski gear. I can’t believe we had never taken advantage of it before. We will never go back to the lines and the frustration of keeping our kids in check all while waiting sometimes hours just to get skis and boots. They literally came to our condo, fitted all 8 of us and were done in about 45 min. Then when we were done skiing, we left all the gear outside our condo and they picked it up. What could be easier?? Love them!!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
This iwas our second time using Ski Butlers and it is fantastic! It’s so convenient to have equipment delivered right to your door!

Posted on March 20, 2019 by
Very prompt, professional and helpful. Very convenient service which I will use again.

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Ski Butlers are awesome!!!! So convenient and all the guys are great!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Amazing and convenient service! Nothing better than not having to deal with picking up and dropping off ski rental equipment, it gives you a full days worth of skiing in trade off!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Awesome service! Great equipment!

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
Excellent service, very personable and knowledgeable

Posted on March 19, 2019 by
My wife has very small feet and after the first day she was not comfortable and at the end of the day we called and Ski Butlers was quick to get there to make adjustments so that we could enjoy ther rest of our ski trip.

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
All went great - loved that came to hotel

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
Excellent service. Makes for a fun time!

Posted on March 18, 2019 by
We won't ever go to a rental shop again! With three boys, having our ski equipment delivered was a game changer. The process with Ski Butlers went just as expected and the equipment was great. We will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49
Review Form