Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler delivered on time and came back to make adjustments at our condo.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler made our ski rental experience very easy and convenient. They arrived when they said they would to deliver and pick up, and even came out to exchange for different sizes. The equipment was of good quality. We will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
This is the first ski trip that my husband, who has unusally wide feet, has not complained about the fit of his ski boot.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Instead of waiting on someone to help you it turns the tables and they are waiting on you. I thought I broke a ski one day and they were going to meet me in 10 minutes to replace it. It was my fault in that I hit a tree but it didn't matter since we had the damage waiver. It turns out I had just flipped the binding on the ski. Instead of asking about the ski first they wanted to know if I was okay.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
All around great experience.
Would never do anything other than Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
I have used Ski Butlers for the last 5 years. Their service is excellent, they deliver and pick up on time. They make swapping out equipment very easy should you need it. They are by far the best place to rent equipment when we come to Colorado. Highly recommended.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Very Helpful, thanks for all your help!!

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
See above comments

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Would not hesitate to use again!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
My first day of skiing by boots hurt my shins and they brought new pair and the second day was great!!!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
very professional and when we had a problem we just called and they came right to you and took care of it.

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Great friendly service!! Also got a great recommendation for dinner that evening :) 10!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
If you have a fit issue you can call from the mountain and they come quickly! I tested it!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Very satisfied with the service Ski Butlers provided to my family on our recent trip to Breckenridge. Would definitely use their service again as they make the ski rental process very easy . Also worth mentioning is that their rental prices were very competitive also.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The ski butlers was a welcome way for us to rent our ski equipment and have an expert assist us after a long time away from the slopes. Would definitely use them again.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
Both boots and board were great for my activities.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
We are brand new skiers so we don't have a lot to compare to but the service was GREAT and the skis/equipment were very good. The boots, especially, fit really well (both of us). We will definitely use Ski Butlers on our next trip.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
The butlers were very friendly, helpful, and concerned that all went well and that my family was comfortable.

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
This was our 3rd year using Ski Butlers and it is great every time. We look forward to using them in 2014!

Posted on January 08, 2014 by
Markie is the worlds most awesomest boss around... love u guy

Posted on January 05, 2014 by
Never had such great door to door service backed by outstanding staff

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Ski Butlers were able to fit our group of seven with all we needed. On the following day one in our group had a problem with a ski boot and Ski Butler met her on the mountain and resolved the problem within thirty minutes. So yes I would definitely recommend Ski Butlers. They made our trip.

Posted on January 03, 2014 by
Ski Butlers was great - they came to my condo door with the skis right on time (scheduled delivery between 7-8am and knocked on the door at 7:01!), spent time with me going over the fitting/sizing/instructions, provided a card to call if I had any questions/problems/needs while skiing, provided coupons for other nearby services, and picked up my skis at the base of the hill when I was done! Great service, very friendly!

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
Could not have been happier with the service and staff as they knew the equipment well and gave us a number of tips to help us on our ways. recommend these guys and would definitely us them again.

Posted on January 02, 2014 by
All equipment was in excellent condition. In addition the ski boots were trendy looking.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Went out of their way to make sure the boots fit properly to make our skiing a good experience.

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
Great service and hassle free rental

Posted on December 30, 2013 by
This was the first time our family had used Ski Butlers. To be honest we were quite amazed at how easy the whole process was. We forgot to register for helmets and goggles and the Ski Butlers had them back so fast! We would definitely recommend the ski butlers to anyone looking for an easy way to gear up to go skiing!

Posted on December 28, 2013 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest way I have ever had to obtain and return ski rentals. They were timely and accommodating with our schedule. No hassle. Great idea!

Posted on December 27, 2013 by
Boots and boards were high quality, in very good shape and set up perfectly for our skill level.

Posted on December 26, 2013 by
Very nice staff. From the first phone call to discuss our needs to final pick up everyone was great.

Posted on December 26, 2013 by
Customer service rep met us at our room with a verity of equipment and sizes. He took the time to make sure everything fit and would work properly. Great experience will defiantly be using ski butler again

Posted on December 26, 2013 by
Great skis as always.

Posted on December 20, 2013 by
These guys are awesome and they're everywhere you need em!

Posted on December 19, 2013 by
Comfortable, great transfer of power from boot to ski.

Posted on December 05, 2013 by
This was our 2nd time to use Ski Butlers and our whole family liked it!

Posted on December 05, 2013 by
Very pleased and plan to use them again and recommend this service.

Posted on December 04, 2013 by
I love that our first day we were out skiing while others were still over getting fitted at the ski rental. My youngest son bent his pole in half first run down. Called Ski Butler and they were there with a new pole within 15 minutes. Boy was I glad I had not rented in town!

Posted on December 03, 2013 by
The equipment drop off was right on time at my lodge, and when I called for pick up at the end of the trip, they were there within 15 minutes. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.

Posted on April 18, 2013 by
Awesome job. Great employees. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Posted on April 18, 2013 by
Ski Butlers could not have an easier solution for our ski trip. They came by the condo the afternoon before the first ski day and fitted the skiers so they were ready to go first thing in the morning. And on the last day they met us at the slope so we did not have to lug back our equipment to them. Truly awesome service!

Posted on April 15, 2013 by
After a few runs, my husband decided he needed to try smaller boots. Ski Butlers delivered them to the slopes within 30 minutes...priceless!

Posted on April 09, 2013 by
Thanks

Posted on April 08, 2013 by
We appreciated very much the way we were treated every time we asked to rescheduled the delivery and pick up of our equipment.

Thanks !!!

Posted on April 04, 2013 by
Kids seems to not have any issues.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
Equipment was very comfortable.

Posted on April 03, 2013 by
We use ski butlers every year and while we may pay a little more the service and knowing that you dont have to wait in line or try and find a location to drive to is worth it. They just show up at your door and drop off the equipment and pick them up anywhere you want them to.

Posted on April 02, 2013 by
We are previous customers and were just as pleased this year as we have been with your help in the past. Thank you for, once again, exceeding our expectations!

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
It was so nice not having to deal with going the mountain and waiting in line to get fitted. Having Ski Butlers come to you makes life so much easier especially when you have kids!

Posted on April 01, 2013 by
Great equipment. Knowledgeable staff that was very friendly and worked around our schedule.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.