Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 09, 2016 by
Our boots and skis were fitted for us and I never felt rushed throughout the whole time. Very accommodating.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
My nephew wanted to try snowboarding. After a day of snowboarding he decided to go back to skis. Ski Butlers had skis delivered to our condo the same evening. Remarkable service.

Posted on March 09, 2016 by
The service was excellent

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Everything was fitted perfectly. Superb staff. Could not be more pleased. Will use you again for sure.

Posted on March 08, 2016 by
Audrie was awesome, customer service was second to none! Thank you

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Very pleasant to work with in service with a smile

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
You were the best...thanks for the fast, friendly and professional service, delivered to our door!! I'll never rent from anyone else!!

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
Boots were a small problem but what SKI boots aren't.

Posted on March 07, 2016 by
We've been working with ski butler for several years and our first experience was in South Lake Tahoe, great company, great people!

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
Skis were good, not great.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
John from Breckenridge was really helpful.

Posted on March 06, 2016 by
I would have liked a longer ski option at the time of fitting

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
even though keystone reservations booked our drop off time incorrectly, when i called Ski Butlers they were very accommodating and delivered our stuff early the next morning so we didn't lose any time on the slopes. Thanks! We will use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
Simple and easy, just as they advertised! The butler's were professional and knowledgeable as well. Great experience.

Posted on March 05, 2016 by
The two girls who helped us were great! Extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
Their customer service is really amazing. Someone even brought poles to the mountain for my friend!

Posted on March 04, 2016 by
We didn't pay attention when your guy fitted our daughter with boots and skies so we didn't realize until we were ready to head to the mountain that her skies were 8 inches too short for her. Then after a day of skiing her ankles were hurting and the next day at ski school we found out that the boots were 2.5 sizes too big. I believe the problem started with me not having accurate information on the size form, however, your guy should have determined these issues the night he brought everything instead of when we were on the mountain. It would have also saved you two extra trips to deliver the correct gear.

Posted on March 03, 2016 by
Meghan was awesome, service was great and really made trying to get two boys on the slopes painless. The process was smooth, efficient, responsive. The quality of both snowboards and ski equipment was excellent...I would highly recommend them to anyone..

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
the only issue I has was the missing boots & ski's for one member of our party. He had to wait almost 2 hours while we were already out skiing.

Posted on March 02, 2016 by
They brought donuts for the fitting, and picked up the skis and boots at a different location. Top notch service!

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Great service. The gentleman who came on Thrusday morning to fit the boots and skis was very helpful and got me set up quickly and efficiently. Will be using your services when I ski again.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
Megan was on time and very professional.

Posted on March 01, 2016 by
This was my first time on skis (I board) and I had heard horror stories about ski boots, especially rentals. But these were actually pretty comfy. I was amazed my 8.5/9 foot was in a 6.5 not and comfortable!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Megan is the best ski butler in the world so just know this thanks

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Friendly, prompt & knowledgeable service. I have used Ski Butlers for at least 6 years and will continue. Why would you ever drive to get skis when they can be delivered and picked up at your door!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
they put pixy dust on them!! i never skied better!!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Outstanding customer service! Called if they were running late and worked around our schedule to pick up the equipment. Top notch equipment and very friendly polite staff. You felt pampered.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Because of Ski Butlers, we had an epic weekend at Breck. Thanks guys!

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
Very friendly and delivered as promised.

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
na

Posted on February 29, 2016 by
No reason to endure the ski rental shop on site or the ski rental store off site. These guys make it easy.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
This was our second year to use Ski Butlers. The service once again was great. The office and the delivery and fitting staff were courteous and professional The equipment was top notch. We will definitely continue using them in the years to come.

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
Great people having fun working their tales off!

Posted on February 28, 2016 by
It's very easy to communicate with the company, their response time is fast and they are very accommodating

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
finally boots that fit

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
We brought our own boots

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
If you want fast, easy, good equipment with great customer service Ski Butlers is the way to go! Fantastic Service!!!!!!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
First boots I had were bad. The second pair that I requested same as last year were much better. Why to give customer unpopular boots?

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Awesome and convenient service. I would recommend you use Ski Butlers for all your rental needs. It doesn't get any easier or better!

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Have used 4 times with same great service every time.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
The team that fit in our group was professional courteous informative about not only the skiing but the general area as well. I was extremely pleased with them

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
This was our second year to use Ski Butlers. The service once again was great. The office and the delivery and fitting staff were courteous and professional The equipment was top notch. We will definitely continue using them in the years to come.

Posted on February 27, 2016 by
Megan is an impressive representative of your company! Can she be cloned and hired everywhere we need service? Thanks again Ski Butlers!!

Posted on February 26, 2016 by
A couple of the buckles on my boots came undone during the day but I'm not sure if that is normal as I'm a fairly new skiier! Great service overall!

Posted on February 25, 2016 by
We worked with Frank who was awesome. I had a hard time finding a pair of high performance boots that fit properly. Frank was very accommodating but it just didn't work out.

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
Have used your company at several different SKU destinations. Always a pleasure

Posted on February 24, 2016 by
I have become a regular customer for good reasons. Great customer service and excellent equipment!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
For being my first time snowboarding SKI Butlers met us at our rented cabin while it was snowing pretty hard. Being that I have a size 14 shoe, they brought out a couple boot options for me to try on. The friendly employees of SKI Butlers helped me fit my boots and gave me in depth instructions on my board and bindings. Upon leaving Breckenridge the employee called me and came and picked up all the equipment. The whole process from ordering my equipment to the final pick up was great and easy. I would definitely recommend SKI Butlers and will be using them again!

Posted on February 23, 2016 by
You can share my comments above anonymously on your website if you desire. Thanks

Posted on February 22, 2016 by
All day, every day, I am waiting in line....in traffic.....on hold....on someone else's timeline. When I go on vacation, it's nice to have someone go out of their way for me. It is such a treat to have ski butlers come by the house with my skis and boots...I am so grateful.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form