Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 96.7%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 25, 2016 by
You guys were great!! Will Definitely be renting from you again next time.
You customer service is amazing!! everyone on the team is very friendly and very helpful
your team is the best good job!!!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
This was the fist time I rented from Ski Butlers and I was taken back how easy the process was. The whole staff is more than accommodating to special request and the skies were some the best I have rented. They follow up constantly to ensure you have a hassle free vacation and you receive what you expected. Bottom line is I will always rent form Ski Butler's in the future!

Posted on January 25, 2016 by
Overall good experience

Posted on January 24, 2016 by
Myself and 3 friends used SkiButlers, and skied over 100,000 vertical feet each in our 4 days of skiing. Our 4th friend who did not use SkiButlers received boots that were too tight and she only made 3 runs in one day before she was unable to walk. It clearly demonstrated to the rest of us that we made the right decision.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
Very timely and professional service. Knowledgeable staff. Makes renting a breeze and we plan to us them for all future rentals.

Posted on January 23, 2016 by
Snowboard was good just had front protector trim come loose and you guys were great n came to swap out the board same day

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Don't wait in line to get your gear, have Ski Butlers bring it to you.

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
The best way to rent skis!

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Although a bit more expensive than some other options, we have recommended Ski Butlers to everyone we know due to the outstanding customer service and convenience.

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Had a very tight schedule on our trip and didn't want to waste time waiting to fill out forms and get fitted etc. Ski Butler solved all that hassle. Had quick delivery convenient and informed fitting in our house and were off to the slopes quickly our first day. Would recommend it to anyone who values their time

Posted on January 22, 2016 by
Will never go to a ski shop again. Ski Butlers is the way to go!! Thanks.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Chris is an awesome manager, and did a great job getting seven us checkout and fitted in a timely manner!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
My third year in a row of using Ski Butlers for out of state guests. Quick, friendly, knowledgeable, and competitively priced service.

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
I will 100% be renting from Ski Butlers on my future trips. The staff was friendly and on time in delivery and pick up. The skis were top of the line 2016 ski's and boots. Go with Ski Butlers and you will not worry about a thing!

Posted on January 21, 2016 by
Awesome

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
My son was super impressed with the ease of the boots. Having previously used lace ups the wire was extremely easy!

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
My boots were a perfect fit and looked brand new.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Did not have a single issue with the equipment. People and the service were awesome. Both the pickup and delivery were on time. The two people who dropped off and fitted the equipment were very personable. They gave us some good suggestions on things to do when we weren't skiing. They also provided us with a discount sheet for other businesses in Breckenridge. We received 15% at a helmet and goggle store. If you subtract the discount from the total package, we probably paid less using Ski Butler than if we would have rented our equipment from Breck.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
There was no way to adjust the tightness around the lower ankle.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
The service was great, the process was easy and convenient, and Zack was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. On my own I would have chosen the wrong size boot, but with his advice I ended up with a boot that worked great for 3 days of skiing.

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
great experience. the butlers showed up on time and were very helpful with all our questions

Posted on January 20, 2016 by
Seemed good to me but I have only worn ski boots a dozen times. I think over the years they've become more comfortable across the board. The ones I rented from Ski Butler sure were!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Thanks to Megan for her calm delivery and set up with the perfect boots and skis, we had no melt downs or frustration with our two kids.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Ski Butlers made our trip! They could not be any easier to work with!

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Meg and the rest of the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted on January 19, 2016 by
Post ski pick up was easy and you accommodated our schedule perfectly. Will use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
I used Ski Butlers for my first time skiing and they helped me choose the right package for my trip. They called and discussed my needs almost immediately after I placed my order. They confirmed the drop off time and location twice, once before I arrived and then again the day before I needed the equipment. They showed up on time with extra equipment for me to try on. They were patient and offered great advice for a first time skier. While I wouldn't have know the difference between good equipment and bad, I was told it was pretty high end. I was very impressed with the level of customer service and professionalism Ski Butlers provided and if I have the opportunity to use them again I will.

Posted on January 18, 2016 by
Had a great time skiing and couldn't have asked for a better set of skis. They picked out the correct size and style for the way I ride.

Posted on January 17, 2016 by
No more looking around for me. When I go west to ski, I'm calling Ski Butlers

Posted on January 17, 2016 by
A+ job!

Posted on January 17, 2016 by
Excellent overall. Two helmets were old & scruffy with goggle clips missing, but still just usable.

Posted on January 15, 2016 by
Renting our equipment through Ski Butlers was the smartest thing we did on our vacation. I love the name "Butlers" because we literally did not have to lift a finger. We rented the equipment for 3 days, and after the second day we had decided that we were done skiing. They came pick up the skis and even refunded our money for the unused third day! Their service after the sale game was on point! I highly recommend this company.

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
My family and I love to ski and go quit often. This is the first time we have used Ski Butlers and found the equipment to be top notch and had wonderful friendly and timely service. Took the hassle out of getting our equipment and also returning it. Highly recommend!!

Posted on January 14, 2016 by
The convenience and excellent service can't be beat.

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
Best equipment I've ever had!

Posted on January 12, 2016 by
We were referred by skiers and have been told the ski gear is great. The boarding gear is average.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Best service ever! Takes one less thing off our list to do so we can enjoy more of our vacation. Also, my husband left some custom made inserts in his boots when we returned them on our last day of vacation. I called that night at 9:30 pm and sure enough they found them and returned them back to me later that evening. So appreciative of their service!!! We are lifetime Ski Butlers users from now on!

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Everything was great, but the skies needed to be tuned. (Little edged left & cracks from previous use)

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
This is the second time we've used Ski Butlers and I really appreciate how consistently good they are.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
The service was great. We enjoyed the service but rate the equipment below average due to my wife's ski boots latches were totally worn out. My helment strap had a button that connects the ear piece to the strap and it was ripped out.

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
Excellent service. Rented two sets of skis and a snowboard for two different delivery times. Delivery guys were great and very flexible when we had some last minute timing issues. Upgrading to a performance snowboard was well worth the $10 more - awesome board. Thanks!

Posted on January 11, 2016 by
My son used the Rossi performance boots and loved them

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Ski Butlers was definitely the way to go. The service, the staff, and the equipment were all the BEST!

Posted on January 10, 2016 by
Convenient! Great customer service and are on time.

Posted on January 09, 2016 by
Ski Butler was incredibly responsive to our needs on this trip and made sure that my rental experience was as good as it could possibly be. Even when my son decided to switch from board to skis, we were fully taken care of while we took an hour or so off to each lunch. Couldn't have asked for a better group to work with. Thanks!

Posted on January 08, 2016 by
Ski Butlers, the next best thing since sliced bread! Consistent, quality equipment and always super friendly and seemingly very happy guys delivering. Always a pleasure dealing with you. Keep up the good work! See ya next year, what mountain? Not sure, but we know we'll see ya! Have a great year!

Posted on January 06, 2016 by
Snow board boots had obvious signs of use. The threading was freyed on toes and heels. Overall they fit well and were warm. I would have prefered a newer pair.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
It was great having someone come to our condo, and custom fit my whole family. Because we were first time skiers, it truly helped having some one explain and show us simple tips of getting our boots right!!!

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
Thanks for providing a narrow boot.

Posted on January 05, 2016 by
this was such a great experience. No lines with fussy tired kids! We will never get our skis any other way in the future!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48
Review Form