Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The guys at Breckenridge were very nice and agreeable to working with our schedule. We had five children in our group who they were able to outfit with no problems.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
We will forever use this service!! It couldnt be better!!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Thank you so much for such an easy way to tackle renting equipment. We appreciate the attentive service and how friendly everyone was to deal with. We will definitely use the Ski Butler again!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Mark Simpson was my ski butler, and he was very helpful and quick to respond!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
I used Ski Butlers for the first time last ski season at Tahoe and again this year at Breckenridge. As far as I am concerned this is the only way I will rent skis ever again. You might find a less expensive option, but you won't find anyone with a more convenient option, or a higher level of friendly and knowledgeable service.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Casey was very helpful and had a great personality thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Very convient and efficient. Great job.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Given the opportunity, I may never rent from anyone other than Ski Butlers. Their service was excellent (understated)! They exceeded our expectations on many levels: In-room fitting and delivery was more convenient than I've ever experienced. Alec (our Butler) was most helpful in numerous ways. He was informative, prompt w/ delivery, congenial, professional and knowledgeable not only about skiing, but about Breckenridge as a whole (dining, night life, shops, etc...). Additionally, my significant other had an issue w/ her boots being too tight. We called Ski Butlers and they were at the base of the mountain w/in 15 min. w/ 2 alternate boots for her to try. I cannot provide a recommendation high enough for such a quality equipment rental service! Thanks Again for doing more than your part in making our trip enjoyable!

Kirk

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
My group had a very hard time with the bindings on our skis- putting them on required jumping into the bindings. Overall good experience though.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
This was a TERRIFIC service, convenient, easy to do and professional all the way. We won't go back to the old way!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
We were very impressed with the service it was great to wake up to them having our skis ready for us. They were very couteous and not bad looking(ha-ha) We would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
I don't know why anyone would go and wait in lines to rent equipment. Sky Butlers ROCKS! They came to our house, got 14 people fitted and were extremely easy to work with.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
We couldn't have asked for a better rental experience. The equipment was delivered to our front door, the gentleman that brought the equipment was super friendly and helpful. Of all the things we had to make sure of on our vacation, renting ski equipment was the least of our worries. Thanks guys!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
The staff were extremely professional and helpful! I would certainly use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Casey arrived at the exact time they promised, the equipment was great, overall great service!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
awesome awesome awesome. the whole angst about renting gear is GONE. you give them a time, location and shazam, you are outfitted. they are the telephone booth to the superman. price was great, gear was great, experience was GREAT. THANK YOU!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Super friendly and efficient fellow came to our condo lobby and fitted our boots/skis. Our last day we left the equipment for them to pick up. Couldn't ask for a more convenient set up!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
I really have no idea why anyone would use any other service.Everything you did was for MY convenience,and that of my family.Other than the skiing,you were the best part of the trip.With the cost and hassle of carrying equipment on the airlines,versus the service I received,I can't think of much benefit to buying new equipment,(perhaps,just boots).Thank you so much,Damien Joy.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
On the first day they were there when scheduled @730a, timely, helpful, quick and convienent. The second day we needed more equipment that we had scheduled in advance and they were almost 1 1/2 hrs late arriving to the condo. That is the only complaint we had, other than that, very convienent. I do wish they had coupon offers that would make Ski Butlers more competetive.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Everyone was very nice and helpful, great service. Will definatley use it again!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We are a family of six, with three out of four children skiing thus far. Ski Butler makes it so easy to outfit our children with boots and skis in the comfort of our condo. No dragging tired children in a crowded rental store. Thank you for making our ski vacation easier! You guys are always timely, kind and courteous!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Great service, very convenient.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
The staff were extremely professional and helpful! I would certainly use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Because of our tight time schedule with part of our family, this worked out great!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
I would like to say this was one of the best trips we've had out to Colorado. One of the reasons was our experience with Ski Butlers; they were so accommodating on drop off time and pick up time of the rental skis. Fitting us with high quality skis in our room made me wonder why I ever toted my skis around. Thank you to the guys working the Grand Timber lodge in Breckenridge, CO. for Ski Butler.
Steven

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is without a doubt the best way to go when renting your ski gear. They were on time with the delivery and super friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend them to all skiers and snowboarders. Do not waste your time on anyone else!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
I loved the equipment, but some members of our group had trouble with getting their boots in the ski bindings.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
The service was very impressive. Having the rentals come to you instead of having to go to them was convenient. It really helped out with our large group. Instead of waiting in line we were able to move into our house for the week while we took turns getting fitted.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Delevery of good equipment to your condo/hotel by very helpfull and friendly staff. All against very reasoble prices. We will use skibutlers for sure next year again. Super.
Eric
CuraƧao, February 2012

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
This was my second time renting from Ski Butlers, and the service / equipment was outstanding.

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
The 2 men that came to our room to fit & pick up the equipment were exceptional. They represent your company very well. It is nice to get service as prompt and courteous as yours.


Posted on February 28, 2012 by
Ski Butlers did a great job with our group. Everyone was fitted and they came to us on Peak 8 with a few changes. They were all nice and the service was great. This is a wonderful way to handle your ski/snowboard rentals.

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
We'd read glowing reprts about Ski Butlers; they did not disappoint. What a painless way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
This is the second year in a row to use Ski Buters and I would definitely recommend you all to all my friends who vist the Breckenridge and surrounding area. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. I personally got to know Ben and Steve who served us. They were also very helpful to all our kids with their equipment needs. Thank you Ski Butlers, I anxiously await our next trip to Breckenridge. Brent L. Prairieville LA

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Excellent service. We were on a 3 day 'quickie' friom Chicago with our 2 children in tow. What a PLEASURE to not spend the time standing in line and waiting. We arrived at our condo at 1pm, had the skis by 1:30; and were on the hill by 2.
Very good service.
The only note is that we forgot (and I do not think we were offered) to rent helmets. Suggest you offer them if you do not.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
This is a fabulous service to offer and it was easy, convenient, and timely! Also, the employees that we were in contact with were all extremely helpful and courteous.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
we are still awaiting the refund on the unused portion of our rental( due to my getting injured on our 1st day )

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
The service was great. Having you guys come out to our room to fit our skis and boots was awesome!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Ski Butlers are awesome!!!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Love the Service. When are you going to be on the East Coast?

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
I thought the guys that came to bring the skis were the best! Everyone was most helpful! The only thing I would suggest is just increase your prices rather than the tipping thing. In a day where everyone puts out a jar, it is really getting frustrating. I don't do this in my business....I just ask for the amount I need. Customers really get tired of not knowing what the real price is...One ends up paying up to 20% more and can be the reason for just going into Christis...we rented skis there also for one of our skiers and were in and out of there in 15 minutes....on the busiest weekend..

I loved Ski butler bc the guys were incredible. My boots were horrible though....they were the worst I had ever put on my feet...yet there weren't many choices. They were very old and I had no choice during the day to change bc I would have had to wait, come off the slopes and try on again...That's about a 2 hour process.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
I have been snowboarding for years and this was my wife's first time to the Mountains. Renting a board from Ski Butlers was amazing!!! From start to finish this was by far worth every penny spent. I will never rent with anyone else again.


Posted on February 24, 2012 by
You guys Rock! Very accomodating to an out of towner that needed some extra help with a special pick-up location. Nothing could be easier than the decision to use Ski Butlers anytime I am out in CO skiing!

Adam
Sartell, MN

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Keith is awesome!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Very pleased with Ski Butlers. We will definitely use this service in the future!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
You guys are awesome! Thank you for making ski renting so easy!!! I will use you again and again!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
I have used skibutlers twice. The quality and convenience is why I will alway rent from them.

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Great service !

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
The staff are friendly and professional, a real pleasure.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Very happy with the service! That's the way to go on a ski vacation. Thank you for this experience.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.