Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.4%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on December 26, 2012 by
Great service, good quality equipment

Posted on December 24, 2012 by
We have used Ski Butlers for 3 trips now and they always have said that if you need anything during your stay, they will come to you wherever you are. We've never had to use this service until this trip. On the first day, one person in our party had boots that ended up a little tight once she skied on them. We called Ski Butlers who met us at the bottom of the mountain in about 20 min, changed out her boots, adjusted the skis, and we were on our way. Then the next day, another person in our party broke his ski poles in half by not lifting them up on the ski lift when traveling over a platform (he was a beginner). Anyway we called Ski Butlers again & they met us at the bottom of the mountain with new poles in about 15 min. They didn't even charge us for the broken poles. I am so happy that we used Ski Butlers, because it really would have ruined our trip if we would've had to go back to a ski shop to handle these incidents. And when you are paying a lot of money for lift tickets, you don't want to lose precious ski time on the mountain. I will never use anyone else besides Ski Butlers for our equipment rental. It gives you peace of mind knowing they are always there.

Posted on December 21, 2012 by
great service, no standing in lines for equipment and comparable pricing, great quality of equipment.

Posted on December 20, 2012 by
Our equipment has always been top notch, and in excellent condition.

Posted on December 19, 2012 by
Ski Butlers FAR exceeded our expectations.

Posted on December 10, 2012 by
Love this service. Highly recommend!

Posted on December 02, 2012 by
Thank you for your time and donating the equipment for my sons make a wish. You went out of your way to make sure he had a good time and didn't charge us when he wanted to ski again the next day.. We can't thank you enough !!!!!!!

The Jackerson's

Posted on December 02, 2012 by
Was not fit for the snowboard.

Posted on December 01, 2012 by
Very easy to use the service advertised by Ski Butlers.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
I take my family skiing every year. And most of the other companies equipment have been very used. But with Ski Butler we received what appeared to be Brand New stuff. I was very Impressed and will Definitely use them again.

Posted on November 29, 2012 by
Since we generally ski over Thanksgiving, the equipment is in great shape, and often brand new. We really couldn't be happier with our service or equipment from SB.

Posted on November 28, 2012 by
Most comfortable ski boots we've ever had!

Posted on November 27, 2012 by
what a great service this is. it is great even more so as a mom with a bunch of kids

Posted on November 24, 2012 by
Alex and Mark were friendly, helpful,and professional.

Posted on April 25, 2012 by
The service was extraordinary, timely, and far beyond any we've experienced heretofore. I will never use anyone else!

Posted on April 23, 2012 by
The staff was excellent and knowledgeable. The equipment was great. The delivery and pick up times were perfect. Thank you for your help in creating a wonderful vacation for myself and my family.
-Hollie from Jax, Fl.

Posted on April 20, 2012 by
Great Operation

Posted on April 20, 2012 by
Ski Bultler is a great company in my experience,... they met us at the mountain to give us our equipment and met us at the mountain to pickup our equipment, just as we needed them to. They even gave us a ride to our car in the parking lot to help as we were running late for the airport.

Posted on April 15, 2012 by
Very prompt, professional service.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Dear Ski Butlers,

Thanks for always being there for all our ski and snowboard equipment needs. Your staff is always courteous, always on time and delivers the best service hands down. You guys are awesome!!

The Newsome family

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
The equipment was well maintained and tuned. It was however well used. I expected newer, more state of the art epuipment for the price I paid. The staff was friendly, prompt and very helpful. I would use your company again , only if assurred newer equipment.

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
they were wonderful, will definately use you next year

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Awesome customer service!

Posted on April 11, 2012 by
Super helpful, friendly and flexible! Will definitely use them again!

Posted on April 10, 2012 by
You all were great! We had an issue with my husbands ski's and you all we great and very timely with helping us fix it.

Posted on April 07, 2012 by
The guy who delivered our skies was very helpful and nice! He was right on time and even helped carry in our groceries. I will definately use this service again.
Very Satisfied customer
Katrina, Memphis TN

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
This was our second experience using Ski Butlers. I can't say enough about their service, top notch equipment and super friendly staff.

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
This was a great experience. I will always use Ski Butlers. The equipment was delivered very fast and the staff was very helpful. Great job!!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
Wonderful Service! Very friendly, they brought our snowboard equipment to our room, then returned two days later to pick it up. Very flexible on times that worked for us and best of all NO LINES!

Posted on April 05, 2012 by
The reason we use ski butlers is the great service and quality of the equipment. They are very flexiable on pick up and delivary and always there when and if there is a problem. IE: I broke a set of poles and they had replacemnts at my door the next morning.

Posted on March 30, 2012 by
Very convenient! I definitely will use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 29, 2012 by
When I went to click into my bindings on the first day, they were completely mis-sized. Not really the way you want to start your vacation.

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Ski Butlers responded within minutes to any issues we had. They were more knowledgable than the ski school teachers.

One thing which would be nice is a place to store the equipment at the slopes. Also, bringing more than one boot style of the same size would have been helpful; asking if they had big calves, too.

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
I was very impressed with my boots and board rental! Ski Butlers gave us additional time on our last day of skiing to go to Keystone and take in some night skiing while on our trip and was very prompt when bringing and picking up our rented equipment. They also came to the house we were renting and were very helpful in giving us tips on skiing and where the best spots would be to start out. I will for sure be coming back and renting from Ski Butlers in the near future!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Excellent Service. I highly recommend using these guys!!!

Posted on March 28, 2012 by
Wow, amazing service and super-nice techs. They called, followed-up, showed up when they said they would. Swapped out our skis for snowboards the last day. It was SO easy......I will never use anyone else but ski butlers. What doubts I had about how this would work have vanished!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
You guys were awesome and accomadating with arrival and pick up times!!!

Posted on March 27, 2012 by
Excellent service onc again. Thank you

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Have never been disappointed! Very efficient & the guys are so friendly and helpful!

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Thanks for the excellent service butlers.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
Great service. Probably would upgrade to the next package up as the boots and skis were not quite what we wanted.

Posted on March 26, 2012 by
I will NEVER rent skis the old way again. Ski Butlers was efficient, cost effective and friendly--we had to make a change on our second day and they came out within 30 minutes! WONDERFUL SERVICE!

Posted on March 25, 2012 by
What a GREAT service! I have already told friends how customer-oriented you are. Thank you for making our trip that much easier!

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
Awesome service. Casey who fitted us was great. Service was excellent and we will use again in future trips.

Thanks,

Chuck

Posted on March 22, 2012 by
I had my skis mistakenly taken from the Quicksilver area late Friday afternoon. My friend and I planned to check out of our place early Saturday to go ski Vail and I was worried about getting replacement skis in time. Your group worked with me over the phone, got me replacement skis and then agreed to meet us in Frisco to pick up the skis as we made our way from Vail to Denver Saturday afternoon. Your flexibility and willingness to help went above and beyond!

Thanks,
Chad Brooks
Atlanta, GA

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
The two guys that fitted our skis were great and extremely easy to work with. Equipment was great. This made the vacation experience even better.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Would never use anyone else. We had 7 children with our group and all we had to do was sit and watch. They handled everything. Thanks Ski Butlers!

bc-breckenridge 2012

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Even though we had to come by the shop to get our skies, your service was great. Thanks for the tour and Tshirt.

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
Perfect choice of skis for the conditions we had over Spring Break. Thin snow and ice base. Thanks to your equipment, I had no surprises on the hill. Jerry Tapley

Posted on March 21, 2012 by
This was my first experience using Ski Butlers & let me tell you it won't be the last! These guys know what they're doing & how to do it right the first time. Thank you for taking care of the logistics and letting me enjoy our vacation.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form