Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 90.9%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We are a family of six, with three out of four children skiing thus far. Ski Butler makes it so easy to outfit our children with boots and skis in the comfort of our condo. No dragging tired children in a crowded rental store. Thank you for making our ski vacation easier! You guys are always timely, kind and courteous!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Great service, very convenient.

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
The staff were extremely professional and helpful! I would certainly use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
Because of our tight time schedule with part of our family, this worked out great!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
I would like to say this was one of the best trips we've had out to Colorado. One of the reasons was our experience with Ski Butlers; they were so accommodating on drop off time and pick up time of the rental skis. Fitting us with high quality skis in our room made me wonder why I ever toted my skis around. Thank you to the guys working the Grand Timber lodge in Breckenridge, CO. for Ski Butler.
Steven

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Ski Butlers is without a doubt the best way to go when renting your ski gear. They were on time with the delivery and super friendly and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend them to all skiers and snowboarders. Do not waste your time on anyone else!

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
I loved the equipment, but some members of our group had trouble with getting their boots in the ski bindings.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
The service was very impressive. Having the rentals come to you instead of having to go to them was convenient. It really helped out with our large group. Instead of waiting in line we were able to move into our house for the week while we took turns getting fitted.

Posted on February 29, 2012 by
Delevery of good equipment to your condo/hotel by very helpfull and friendly staff. All against very reasoble prices. We will use skibutlers for sure next year again. Super.
Eric
CuraƧao, February 2012

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
This was my second time renting from Ski Butlers, and the service / equipment was outstanding.

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
The 2 men that came to our room to fit & pick up the equipment were exceptional. They represent your company very well. It is nice to get service as prompt and courteous as yours.


Posted on February 28, 2012 by
Ski Butlers did a great job with our group. Everyone was fitted and they came to us on Peak 8 with a few changes. They were all nice and the service was great. This is a wonderful way to handle your ski/snowboard rentals.

Posted on February 28, 2012 by
We'd read glowing reprts about Ski Butlers; they did not disappoint. What a painless way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on February 27, 2012 by
This is the second year in a row to use Ski Buters and I would definitely recommend you all to all my friends who vist the Breckenridge and surrounding area. The staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. I personally got to know Ben and Steve who served us. They were also very helpful to all our kids with their equipment needs. Thank you Ski Butlers, I anxiously await our next trip to Breckenridge. Brent L. Prairieville LA

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
Excellent service. We were on a 3 day 'quickie' friom Chicago with our 2 children in tow. What a PLEASURE to not spend the time standing in line and waiting. We arrived at our condo at 1pm, had the skis by 1:30; and were on the hill by 2.
Very good service.
The only note is that we forgot (and I do not think we were offered) to rent helmets. Suggest you offer them if you do not.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
This is a fabulous service to offer and it was easy, convenient, and timely! Also, the employees that we were in contact with were all extremely helpful and courteous.

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
we are still awaiting the refund on the unused portion of our rental( due to my getting injured on our 1st day )

Posted on February 26, 2012 by
The service was great. Having you guys come out to our room to fit our skis and boots was awesome!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Ski Butlers are awesome!!!

Posted on February 25, 2012 by
Love the Service. When are you going to be on the East Coast?

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
I thought the guys that came to bring the skis were the best! Everyone was most helpful! The only thing I would suggest is just increase your prices rather than the tipping thing. In a day where everyone puts out a jar, it is really getting frustrating. I don't do this in my business....I just ask for the amount I need. Customers really get tired of not knowing what the real price is...One ends up paying up to 20% more and can be the reason for just going into Christis...we rented skis there also for one of our skiers and were in and out of there in 15 minutes....on the busiest weekend..

I loved Ski butler bc the guys were incredible. My boots were horrible though....they were the worst I had ever put on my feet...yet there weren't many choices. They were very old and I had no choice during the day to change bc I would have had to wait, come off the slopes and try on again...That's about a 2 hour process.

Posted on February 24, 2012 by
I have been snowboarding for years and this was my wife's first time to the Mountains. Renting a board from Ski Butlers was amazing!!! From start to finish this was by far worth every penny spent. I will never rent with anyone else again.


Posted on February 24, 2012 by
You guys Rock! Very accomodating to an out of towner that needed some extra help with a special pick-up location. Nothing could be easier than the decision to use Ski Butlers anytime I am out in CO skiing!

Adam
Sartell, MN

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Keith is awesome!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Very pleased with Ski Butlers. We will definitely use this service in the future!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
You guys are awesome! Thank you for making ski renting so easy!!! I will use you again and again!

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
I have used skibutlers twice. The quality and convenience is why I will alway rent from them.

Posted on February 23, 2012 by
Great service !

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
The staff are friendly and professional, a real pleasure.

Posted on February 22, 2012 by
Very happy with the service! That's the way to go on a ski vacation. Thank you for this experience.

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
Very easy and pleasant experience. M and B in Phoenix

Posted on February 20, 2012 by
we had 6 in our group, and the guys were quick and easy! no hassles at all. same for pick up. very organized, and we will use you again in the future!

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Great service, knowledgeable staff , definitely a repeat customer.

Posted on February 18, 2012 by
Both sets of boots we had were not well suited to our feet and my left foot developed a neuropryxia as a result. I would recommend you update the boots. We called and got a different set for my friend and it was newer and much better.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Great service. Super convenient. Would never use anyone else.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Wonderful service and a great idea. I don't believe we would ever go skiing again without the Ski Butler service. It eliminates so much of the first day stress of skiing when everyone is just ready to get on the slopes. I had a glass of wine while we were fitted with our equipment the night before. Pickup was also seamless. The time saved on a trip like this was well worth it.

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
This is one of the best services I've ever had the pleasure of using. They were prompt, courteous and very helpful! I have already recommended Ski Butlers to a dozen friends and will definitely use them again on our next ski trip!

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
Another great rental with quality service

Posted on February 17, 2012 by
We had a great experience. Alex was very nice and accommodating as we were later getting into town than expected. Would definitely rent from you again.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
nice work will use again.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
We were all very satisfied with this service. When we come back to Breckenridge we will definitely use Ski Butlers again! Thank you!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Awesome service! I will use Ski Butlers every time I can.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
On the demo package I rented, I expected the boots to be in better condition and the skis to not be as beat up. But they guys were awesome.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Ski Butler went above and beyond. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. They even ran a new set of pole out to the mountain when I broke mine mid-run. I was back to skiing in minutes. Thanks again!

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
They delivered the ski equipment to our condo, shortly after our arrival. After the first day, I needed to exchange my boots for a different style, and they were there promptly at 8:00 the next morning with a different pair. When we were ready to turn in our equipment, they were very promptly there to pick it up. Very friendly and efficient service.

Posted on February 16, 2012 by
Everyone was terrific to work with. Really made our trip run smoother since we were pushed for time. Well worth the money.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Friendly staff, good equipment though appointment times fluctuated.

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
I had to leave early, only ski'd 3 days and no refund for the remaining days. Bummer...

Posted on February 15, 2012 by
Out of our entire trip from GA to CO, Ski Butler was the best company experience!! Advantage rental car out of Denver should be forced to take lessons from you! You will be the ones we call and use for all other ski trips! Thank you for true and honorable customer service!

Posted on February 14, 2012 by
They were great! And they went above and beyond. Their extra service at the end saved us from missing our flight home.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form