Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Excellent service! The delivery and pick up were both prompt and on-time. The staff who came out to my condo were knowledgeable and made sure I had the correct equipment. I have used Ski Butlers over the last three ski seasons and will continue to recommend your company to all of my friends!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers exceeded our expectations! I was part of a group of 12 friends who organized a ski trip to Breckenridge and we rented our equipment from Ski Butlers. They were great about setting up our group online account and delivered all the equipment to us- for each person they brought one size up and down in order to ensure the perfect fit! They have friendly and professional staff as well as good equipment. They were always available- they even met us within 10 minutes notice when my husband needed his ski equipment checked out while we were skiing! My entire group of friends was very impressed with their service and will definitely rent from them next time!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
The staff were very friendly and helpful and it was so easy, we will be back!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butler added very valuable time to our vacation, no wasted time standing in line to rent skis... Super staff, very knowledgeable, and friendly.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Could not have been easier! They were right on time for both drop off and pick-up.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
What a breeze...the Ski Butlers made our trip headache free. They arrived at the house fully equipped and had everyone fitted quickly. The techs were knowledgeable and very helpful. We did not have to wait in the long lines at the base of the mountain to get equipment. What a dream to ski to the house on the last day, call the Ski Butler and have them pick-up the equipment when we were finished. It was great all the way around!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Great place great prices. Delivered exactly on time. They had 3 very nice people come and make sure all our equipment fit properly. there were 10 of us. What a great way to rent skies

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This was the best service, they had everyone fitted correctly and accommodated our needs and times, we will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
It made skiing much more enjoyable! It was hassle free, and they came right to our door, at our convenience.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Very good and personal service. The "guys" were on time, friendly, and very helpful.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest part of our ski vacation. We will definitely use their service from now on.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers arrived when they told us they would arrive. Friendly service. Everything was the correct size and ski bindings set correctly the first time.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This is a great service. Everything was very easy and fast. I will use ski butlers again!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This is the first time I have used Ski Butlers and they were fantastic! They arrived right on time and had great equipment. I wanted to go to a longer ski after the first day and they met me in town with another great pair of skis. Their technicians are knowledgeable and these guys are great to deal with. I highly recommend Ski Butlers!! Thanks guys!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
This was the best extra money we could have spent!! Although the cost wasn't much more than regular rental, it was worth every dime and a lot more. To have our skis delivered right to our room and picked up right from our room with no lines and no waiting, was INCREDIBLE! We have already told MANY people about Ski Butlers and will continue to do so! No lines, no waiting, correct equipment, personal FRIENDLY service, who can beat that!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
We knew we would be arriving at our cond late, so we chose ski butlers instead of trying to get fitted at the resort rental shop in the morning rush. They brought everything to our room before the lifts opened. The equipment was great. When I decided that afternoon that I wanted a smaller boot, they came back out with two pairs for me to try on. I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Thank you for the great service!!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Some much easier then dealing with the stoner dudes at the rental places. Worth the extra couple of bucks.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Excellent professional staff and service, we will be using your company again soon. Was unable to leave a gratuity due to flight leaving early. Thanks so much for the great service. Brenda Draper

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form