Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on March 21, 2012 by
I had to go to the Ski Butlers location in Breckenridge to pick up the skis because there weren't enough employees to deliver them. Also, I really didn't like the skis I was given. They were Rossignols,which I understand to be the exclusive supplier for Ski Butlers. They were dangerously unstable and I had to work hard just to keep from catching an edge on run-outs. I was not satisfied with the service or the equipment.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
I would use service again. Perfect

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Awesome service, very responsive. Had to change out a snowboard for skiis and it was painless and quick. Done in 30 mins. Thanks!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Wow, what a great service! This was our first experience with ski butlers and the entire process was great for our family. Reservations were simple, delivery staff was early, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Pick up at weeks end was a breeze and took place right at our ski locker at the end of our last day. Best of all there was no waiting in long spring break lines in the rental shops for equipment. We look forward to using ski butlers again in the future.

-The Walker Family

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Wonderful service and the equipment was great. This is THE easiest and most convenient way to rent skis, etc.

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The guys who came out to our place were wonderful - I wish I could remember their names to personally thank them. This is such a great idea! Thanks for making the equipment rental completely stress free!

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
Do you give military discounts?

Posted on March 20, 2012 by
The best ever very very depentable and friendly employees will use and recommend them always!!!

Posted on March 19, 2012 by
The butlers that brought us our equipment were excellent! They took their time with us and were very friendly and professional.

I did not use one of the sets of equipment - the junior (Olivia) skiier as she was enrolled in ski school for three days and her equipment was included in the rental. I did not call it in the day after the delivery. In hindsight I shouldve. Perhaps I would have been able to receive some sort of credit.

Otherwise, we were very satisfied with Ski Butlers. Thank you!

Posted on March 18, 2012 by
Service was outstanding. However cleanliness of equipment was questioned when I found a used foot warmer in my ski boot.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
I ask for a mid level snowboard, but the one I got was extremely slow.

Posted on March 16, 2012 by
employees were friendly and knowledgeable

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
I had a pair of ski boots that hurt pretty bad after the first day, I called the night of, and someone came to my condo that same day and fitted me for a new boot that was much better the rest of the week! The staff is very laid back and willing to do whatever to make us happy with our equipment. I loved the free bags too!

Posted on March 15, 2012 by
Great service, so convenient! Very friendly staff, stayed in touch through changing circumstances. Would highly recommend!

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Great experience. Very accomodating

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
Ryan McCoy is the man.

Posted on March 14, 2012 by
The service could not be easier! They even waited for me to arrive at my hotel for about an hour. I was very pleased with Ski Butlers.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Ski Butlers was a great service. They the associates were right on time, especially when we had to get a helmut for my son in short order the first morning on the slopes. Alec delivered the equipment initially and was very courteous and informative. The equipment was very good but the snowboard my son used was a bit nicked up like it had been over a few rocks and the edges could have used a little tuneup. Only that small negative in a 5 star experience. AND NO LINES! Robert Wulterkens

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Will definitely use your service again. Great service, convenience and takes minimal to no effort to enjoy your vacation without the long rental lines and hassles.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
Great experience. No waiting in lines in a crowded ski shop. Come right to your condo with everything. They even swapped out some boots on the 3rd day within 30 minutes of my call.

Posted on March 13, 2012 by
GREAT SERVICE/GREAT COMMUNICATION

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
This made our trip SO much easier. We were able to arrange for them to come pick these up right off our feet at the base of the ski life when we finished our last run! Would defeinitely book this again.

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
These great guys were timely flexible and professional!! Ryan

Posted on March 12, 2012 by
Great service!
I will use Ski Butlers again!
Thank you!
Irad

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
The service of coming to the home to fit the boots/skis was so convenient. However, I did not give a 10 due to the boots hurting my shins. Perhaps, I did not have the boots buckled properly, but one of the others had the same problem

Posted on March 11, 2012 by
Casey and the crew were very helpful in selecting all of the right equipment for my group. I would definitely use Ski Butlers again, top notch service!

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Great service. Used them at Breck. So glad to see that they are available in other ski towns as well. Will definitely use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 10, 2012 by
Awesome service and convenience. We would definetely do this again.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The only problem we had was with my boots. The heel would get packed with snow & it took pounding & digging with the ski pole point to get it off. Since the boots fit, I stuck with pounding out the snow. This happened even if I just stepped in the snow 1 step.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
The guys at Breckenridge were very nice and agreeable to working with our schedule. We had five children in our group who they were able to outfit with no problems.

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
We will forever use this service!! It couldnt be better!!

Posted on March 09, 2012 by
Thank you so much for such an easy way to tackle renting equipment. We appreciate the attentive service and how friendly everyone was to deal with. We will definitely use the Ski Butler again!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
Mark Simpson was my ski butler, and he was very helpful and quick to respond!

Posted on March 08, 2012 by
I used Ski Butlers for the first time last ski season at Tahoe and again this year at Breckenridge. As far as I am concerned this is the only way I will rent skis ever again. You might find a less expensive option, but you won't find anyone with a more convenient option, or a higher level of friendly and knowledgeable service.

Posted on March 07, 2012 by
Casey was very helpful and had a great personality thanks!

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Very convient and efficient. Great job.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
Given the opportunity, I may never rent from anyone other than Ski Butlers. Their service was excellent (understated)! They exceeded our expectations on many levels: In-room fitting and delivery was more convenient than I've ever experienced. Alec (our Butler) was most helpful in numerous ways. He was informative, prompt w/ delivery, congenial, professional and knowledgeable not only about skiing, but about Breckenridge as a whole (dining, night life, shops, etc...). Additionally, my significant other had an issue w/ her boots being too tight. We called Ski Butlers and they were at the base of the mountain w/in 15 min. w/ 2 alternate boots for her to try. I cannot provide a recommendation high enough for such a quality equipment rental service! Thanks Again for doing more than your part in making our trip enjoyable!

Kirk

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
My group had a very hard time with the bindings on our skis- putting them on required jumping into the bindings. Overall good experience though.

Posted on March 06, 2012 by
This was a TERRIFIC service, convenient, easy to do and professional all the way. We won't go back to the old way!

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
We were very impressed with the service it was great to wake up to them having our skis ready for us. They were very couteous and not bad looking(ha-ha) We would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
I don't know why anyone would go and wait in lines to rent equipment. Sky Butlers ROCKS! They came to our house, got 14 people fitted and were extremely easy to work with.

Posted on March 05, 2012 by
We couldn't have asked for a better rental experience. The equipment was delivered to our front door, the gentleman that brought the equipment was super friendly and helpful. Of all the things we had to make sure of on our vacation, renting ski equipment was the least of our worries. Thanks guys!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
The staff were extremely professional and helpful! I would certainly use Ski Butlers again!

Posted on March 04, 2012 by
Casey arrived at the exact time they promised, the equipment was great, overall great service!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
awesome awesome awesome. the whole angst about renting gear is GONE. you give them a time, location and shazam, you are outfitted. they are the telephone booth to the superman. price was great, gear was great, experience was GREAT. THANK YOU!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Super friendly and efficient fellow came to our condo lobby and fitted our boots/skis. Our last day we left the equipment for them to pick up. Couldn't ask for a more convenient set up!

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
I really have no idea why anyone would use any other service.Everything you did was for MY convenience,and that of my family.Other than the skiing,you were the best part of the trip.With the cost and hassle of carrying equipment on the airlines,versus the service I received,I can't think of much benefit to buying new equipment,(perhaps,just boots).Thank you so much,Damien Joy.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
On the first day they were there when scheduled @730a, timely, helpful, quick and convienent. The second day we needed more equipment that we had scheduled in advance and they were almost 1 1/2 hrs late arriving to the condo. That is the only complaint we had, other than that, very convienent. I do wish they had coupon offers that would make Ski Butlers more competetive.

Posted on March 02, 2012 by
Everyone was very nice and helpful, great service. Will definatley use it again!

Posted on March 01, 2012 by
We are a family of six, with three out of four children skiing thus far. Ski Butler makes it so easy to outfit our children with boots and skis in the comfort of our condo. No dragging tired children in a crowded rental store. Thank you for making our ski vacation easier! You guys are always timely, kind and courteous!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form