Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This was the best service, they had everyone fitted correctly and accommodated our needs and times, we will definitely use them again.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
It made skiing much more enjoyable! It was hassle free, and they came right to our door, at our convenience.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Very good and personal service. The "guys" were on time, friendly, and very helpful.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers was the easiest part of our ski vacation. We will definitely use their service from now on.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
Ski Butlers arrived when they told us they would arrive. Friendly service. Everything was the correct size and ski bindings set correctly the first time.

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This is a great service. Everything was very easy and fast. I will use ski butlers again!

Posted on March 18, 2009 by
This is the first time I have used Ski Butlers and they were fantastic! They arrived right on time and had great equipment. I wanted to go to a longer ski after the first day and they met me in town with another great pair of skis. Their technicians are knowledgeable and these guys are great to deal with. I highly recommend Ski Butlers!! Thanks guys!

Posted on February 08, 2009 by
This was the best extra money we could have spent!! Although the cost wasn't much more than regular rental, it was worth every dime and a lot more. To have our skis delivered right to our room and picked up right from our room with no lines and no waiting, was INCREDIBLE! We have already told MANY people about Ski Butlers and will continue to do so! No lines, no waiting, correct equipment, personal FRIENDLY service, who can beat that!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
We knew we would be arriving at our cond late, so we chose ski butlers instead of trying to get fitted at the resort rental shop in the morning rush. They brought everything to our room before the lifts opened. The equipment was great. When I decided that afternoon that I wanted a smaller boot, they came back out with two pairs for me to try on. I couldn't have asked for a smoother experience.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Thank you for the great service!!

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Some much easier then dealing with the stoner dudes at the rental places. Worth the extra couple of bucks.

Posted on February 01, 2009 by
Excellent professional staff and service, we will be using your company again soon. Was unable to leave a gratuity due to flight leaving early. Thanks so much for the great service. Brenda Draper

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.