Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 21, 2014 by
Fantastic service!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Very Happy with service of Ski Butlers. They delivered on time and had great communications. Ski rental was easy from beginning to end. Good Online reservations too.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Great equipment and great service. Made the ski trip very enjoyable!

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Awesome experience with Ski Butlers. Made what is usually a stressful process extremely easy. When we go back to Colorado we will be using them again.

Posted on February 20, 2014 by
Very accommodating to our needs. It is so nice not to have to wait in line at a ski shop and then carry all of the gear back to the condo. Also, pick up is the same way. We called them when we were done skiing and they came right to our unit.

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
I will definitely use Ski Butlers again for all of my future ski trips.

Posted on February 19, 2014 by
Ski butlers makes what can be one of the most painful processes of a ski trip fast, easy and convenient.

Posted on February 16, 2014 by
This is our 4th year using ski butlers and will not be our last!

Posted on February 15, 2014 by
Great staff!!! Always helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and fun!

Posted on February 14, 2014 by
Thank you!

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
We were so pleased with our experience renting skis with Ski Butlers!

Posted on February 13, 2014 by
Very friendly people to deal with

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Why waste you time schlepping your ski gear around?? When all you need is a compitent BUTLER. Can't possibly beat their $ or service. Tru dat!!

Posted on February 12, 2014 by
Excellent service, equipment and staff. Definitely the best rental experience I have had. Nothing beats the delivery experience and ski butlers is always accommodating to your time and travel.

Posted on February 11, 2014 by
Sooo! Convenient!!!

Posted on February 10, 2014 by
We had not skied for years. The tension of the bindings was adequate for our skill level and we did both "lose" a ski during the day of skiing. The boots were very comfortable. I was impressed by the personable, friendly customer service.

Posted on February 09, 2014 by
see ya next year

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
First time my for my parents on powder skis! Thank you for making it an awesome experience!

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
My wife's boots were not comfortable we called Ski Butlers and they were at our lodge in a half hour with new boots for her to try.

Posted on February 08, 2014 by
Excellent experience...specially for newcomers like me and my family. They gave us tips, recommendations and went out of their way to give us and out of the box service.

Posted on February 07, 2014 by
We've rented at your Breckenridge location and what a fabulous service, great ski's and boots and excellent expertise. The staff is so friendly and when called they showed up within 15 minutes. Chris and team hope you enjoyed the JD and warm regards from the Netherlands! We will definately be back.. AJAX won last night by the way ;-)

Posted on February 05, 2014 by
wanted to exchange my skis for shorter skis.

Posted on February 04, 2014 by
Awesome awesome awesome!

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
My boots were so comfortable.

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
i have used Ski Butlers for 3 years in Breckenridge and wont ever rent Skis from anywhere else. they come to your condo the night before you ski so you dont miss out on ski time. no standing in lines and their attention is all on you getting your gear fitted, no other "store distractions" going on. after the first year they have my sizes already and the process is like a hot knife though butter. always shown up at time we scheduled or slightly earlier for fittings and pick up.

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
We turned up to the "shop", to find out these guys actually deliver direct to the apartment. Super!!

Posted on February 01, 2014 by
Great experience. The guys were great. The skiis and boots were great. I highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 31, 2014 by
they come to you they pick up, they are friendly, and the equipment is top notch

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
We have been customers of Ski Butlers for a number of years to provide gear for an annual company trip we hold every January in Breckenridge. We always have a large group of people of varying skill levels, and the staff at Ski Butlers is extremely helpful, patient and always has the gear we need. This service is ingenious and well executed. - Amanda Marquez, Telecom Brokerage, Inc.

Posted on January 30, 2014 by
Everyone I interacted with at Ski Butlers was friendly and helpful.

Posted on January 28, 2014 by
The service was excellent and the equipment provided was top notch. Our ski butler was very informative, knowledgeable about the area, and very helpful. Couldn't be more satisfied with the experience.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Ski juggler's were friendly, accessible, accommodating. Had great rates and excellent gear. I recommend using them.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
my husband, a very experienced skier, particularly loved his higher-level skis! all of ours were in great shape and appropriate for our levels.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Having Ski Butlers deliver our rentals to the condo is a no-brainer ! Ski Butlers eliminates the hassle of going to a ski shop to pick up and return the rental equipment.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Chris helped us with our skis but also gave us some great local food suggestions. Without him we would have never found Angels Hollow; a place we ate 2 nights in a row because it was so good.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Ski Butler is always on time and ready to go. If you want to be on the mountain first they are the best option for large groups.

Posted on January 25, 2014 by
Great work guys

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler delivered on time and came back to make adjustments at our condo.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Ski Butler made our ski rental experience very easy and convenient. They arrived when they said they would to deliver and pick up, and even came out to exchange for different sizes. The equipment was of good quality. We will definitely use them again.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
This is the first ski trip that my husband, who has unusally wide feet, has not complained about the fit of his ski boot.

Posted on January 24, 2014 by
Instead of waiting on someone to help you it turns the tables and they are waiting on you. I thought I broke a ski one day and they were going to meet me in 10 minutes to replace it. It was my fault in that I hit a tree but it didn't matter since we had the damage waiver. It turns out I had just flipped the binding on the ski. Instead of asking about the ski first they wanted to know if I was okay.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
All around great experience.
Would never do anything other than Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 23, 2014 by
I have used Ski Butlers for the last 5 years. Their service is excellent, they deliver and pick up on time. They make swapping out equipment very easy should you need it. They are by far the best place to rent equipment when we come to Colorado. Highly recommended.

Posted on January 20, 2014 by
Very Helpful, thanks for all your help!!

Posted on January 19, 2014 by
See above comments

Posted on January 14, 2014 by
Would not hesitate to use again!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
My first day of skiing by boots hurt my shins and they brought new pair and the second day was great!!!

Posted on January 13, 2014 by
very professional and when we had a problem we just called and they came right to you and took care of it.

Posted on January 12, 2014 by
Great friendly service!! Also got a great recommendation for dinner that evening :) 10!

Posted on January 10, 2014 by
If you have a fit issue you can call from the mountain and they come quickly! I tested it!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49
Review Form