Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 100%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on February 06, 2018 by
The first guy was in training and was not the help or service I expected, but Ben, was everything I expected. Cost a little more but well worth it.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
The staff was friendly, prompt, curtious. They arrived as scheduled, had everything we needed. Our second day of boarding one of the bindings came off. We called Ski Butlers at 8:00 pm in the evening, they said they would be at our condo the next morning to repair it. They showed up and repaired the equipment as promised. We will definitely call them next year.

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
Great customer service and fast pick up and replacement. Will look forward to working with you again!

Posted on February 05, 2018 by
The whole process was so simple! The Ski Butlers gave me a call while they were preparing my order, to confirm that I selected the right boot. They were also very accommodating when I called to add items I originally forgot to order. They also took their time when fitting my group for boots. We would definitely use Ski Butlers again.

Posted on February 04, 2018 by
Convenient excellent service. Friendly associates who bring your equipment and fit you. Much easier and convenient than going to a ski shop and the prices are very reasonable for the service.

Posted on February 03, 2018 by
I loved that they delivered the equipment, took the time to make sure everything fit properly, then picked up the equipment at the end of the day.

Posted on February 03, 2018 by
thanks guys !!

Posted on February 02, 2018 by
I Love the employees they were so nice and helpful

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Ben was awesome; he called to confirm prior to our appointment, and didn't leave until we were fully satisfied with fit and feel of the equipment! Can't beat the convenient, personalized service.

Posted on February 01, 2018 by
Very satisfied by Ski Butlers in Breckenridge

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
See my review in TripAdvisor!!

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
We use the sky equipment good quality we liked !!

Posted on January 31, 2018 by
Great service, will definitely be using Ski Butlers my next time on the slopes.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Very pleased with the entire experience. I think you have a great staff.

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
You pay a bit more, but the extra is so worth it! No lines, no waiting, delivery and pick-up where and when you want it! Our equipment was fabulous - perfect for our level of "play" and extremely comfortable. We won't wait in line again!

Posted on January 29, 2018 by
Excellent service. Repeat customer.

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
I have used Ski Butlers for several years and this was the first time they've ever been late to an appointment for my delivery and fitting. They made good on their goal of creating happy clients by giving me that first day at no cost. I really appreciated that, since I missed most of that morning on the slopes. But as I said, they are usually very very dependable!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
We have been using Ski Butler’s for at least 10 years. Very happy with the service!!!

Posted on January 28, 2018 by
Top notch service.

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
Ben and Nick were extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ski Butlers to anyone new on the slopes:)

Posted on January 26, 2018 by
The only way to rent ski equipment!

Posted on January 24, 2018 by
Got to try some great skis, showed up on time. Dropoff was easy left my skis and they came and collected them

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Great on delivery and great on pick up. They even helped get all the equipment to and from the storage area for us. I have a family of five and the convenience they provided helped keep everybody happy and stress free.

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Great service, very professional and friendly

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
I reserved a 156-158cm board. I got a 153. Lost a little speed on the mountain.
Boot s were among the more comfortable ones I have used

Posted on January 22, 2018 by
Best rental experience that I have had!

Posted on January 20, 2018 by
Time concious and thoughtful.

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Getting our equipment the night before the first day of skiing saved us time, and let us get on the mountain with no delay!

Posted on January 18, 2018 by
Very Convenient.

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
BEN WAS AWESOME!

Posted on January 17, 2018 by
Tom was wonderful. When two of our party found that our boots were too large, he met us in the base lodge and supplied perfect replacements. He was friendly, capable, smart and prompt. Thank you!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Great experience!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Ski Butlers made our trip SO MUCH easier! Thank you from The Quiggins!!

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Haven't skied in 10 years. This was definitely better then any rental experience I've had in the past. Uber for ski rentals.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Thanks for working with me even though I screwed up my ski days and needed to grab the gear a day early.

Posted on January 16, 2018 by
Jacob and crew were awesome to deal with! Easy in and out!

Posted on January 14, 2018 by
Ski Butlers is for you if you like convenient fitting of all your ski equipment right where you are staying at a time you schedule. There is no 3 hour wait window. The ski equipment is top quality and if it isn’t right they will come to you with the right equipment to ensure you have a top notch experience. My family has used Ski Butlers for the last five years in a row. We could not recommend them enough.

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Highly recommend using skibutlers. Professional service at a fair price.

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Overall , Wonderful!!

Posted on January 12, 2018 by
Such great, top of the line equipment. I have never in any any rental equipment, ever been asked how I like my skis. On this last trip, this guy who obviously knows his equipment asked how I liked the new Rossignol Soul 7 on a lift ride. We talk about the ski versus the ones he just bought, and I think he was experiencing some buyers remorse when I described how light and responsive the skis are and how they handled every condition on the mountain. What a test drive for anyone in the market or just a way for me to seem cooler in the last east stuff. The staff in Breckenridge is excellent! From the expert fitting to current weather forecast and mountain conditions. They really know their stuff. Very helpful with local bar and restaurant tips also. You feel like you have known the techs for years when you leave. With one phone call we were able to ski an extra day after checking out and dropped the equipment at the shop on the way out of town. The staff helped us unload and had us on the way in minutes. Will certainly use Ski Butlers next trip.

Posted on January 11, 2018 by
Their office was very easy to communicate with especially when we wanted to extend our rentals for another couple of days

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
Will use Ski Butlers for our next trip.

Posted on January 10, 2018 by
I was very pleased with the service. Would use it again. James was amazing.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
THey make it so easy.

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Great experience with the knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Posted on January 08, 2018 by
Perfect, timely service immaculate planning and organization that worked around our schedules

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
The customer service was excellent! The were prompt, helpful and very friendly. Everyone's gear fit great and it made our vacation a lot more enjoyable!

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
Easy to deal with and very kind people working here

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
They switched my bindings and put the back in a different angle. Also resulting in my husband having to switched them and losing time fixing something you guys should have done. Other than that the experience was satisfactory and friendly service. Just not enough attention to detail.

Posted on January 07, 2018 by
I'd like a partial refund!

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41
Review Form