Copper Customer Reviews


Net Promotor Score: 91.2%

The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on March 04, 2017 by
Excellent company to work with for you equipment needs

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
I liked that I could also rent other gear beyond just the ski, boots, and poles. I traveled without my gear and was nervous that I wouldn't be able to rent the right stuff. Ski butlers has a really good inventory of sharpened skis, they didn't feel like they had been used a bunch of times.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Super convenient and friendly service!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This is our third year to use Ski Butlers at Breck and we actually factored them into our decision on where to go. Anywhere that they didn't cover was not an option for us to go to. Top notch every year.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
This was my first time skiing in Colorado and I wwas able to find good boots that I was able to ski well in. Nice that they deliver and pick up to customers and the workers are super friendly. I highly recommend!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Everything was great and easy from the start to finish. My friend and I were extremely pleased with your service.

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Overall a great experience!

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Staff was excellent, punctual, and came prepared to meet the needs of everyone in our 20 person group. Would definitely use ski butlers again the future

Posted on March 03, 2017 by
Thank you for fitting us!

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The equipment we rented from Ski Butlers was top notch at a reasonable price. Evan was patient during the fitting process and provided very helpful information.

Posted on March 02, 2017 by
The delivery guys were extremely nice, the equipment was exactly as promised, they were prompt and accommodating to our schedule, and cheaper than renting directly through the mountain. We will definitely be using you guys again!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Traveling in late the previous evening, it was super convenient to have Ski Butlers deliver skis and fit with the boots I own early in the morning to the condo. The performance skis were awesome and just what I needed for the ski conditions. I had to reschedule my departure and Ski Butlers was very accommodating in changing the location and pick up time. Will certainly use again!!

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
Great equipment with professional staff

Posted on March 01, 2017 by
My 3rd time renting with you and I will certainly keep working with you.

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Wonderful Service

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Ski Butlers made the rental process very easy and convenient!

Posted on February 28, 2017 by
Amanda was awesome! She was so accommodating and helpful in making sure we all had exactly what we needed.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
We got delayed getting to Breck due to I70 being shutdown. Michael kept in touch with us and re-arranged his schedule to accommodate us arriving 3 hours later than planned. Michael was absolutely great to work with, flexible, great service from beginning to end. I will absolutely use Ski Butlers on my next trip!

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
It's as easy as point, click and ski! Very convenient and their super friendly staff makes using Ski Butlers effortless.

Posted on February 27, 2017 by
I had a wonderful experience with both the company and the guy who came to get us fitted

Posted on February 26, 2017 by
We had a wonderful experience and will use them next year. We received a discount through the Grand Lodge on peak 7 that helped tremendously. There was great communication from the guys exactly when they said there would be.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Great service, had to swap skis twice during our trip and SB was right there. Every one was pleasant and accommodating.
Many thanks for making our trip great. Would highly recommend
This service. Great job guys.
Bruce G. From Chicago.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Rentals are overpriced compared to other ski areas. The guy that delivered was very pleasant and very helpful answering our questions.

Posted on February 25, 2017 by
Great service , as always!

Posted on February 24, 2017 by
Service was excellent, and being able to drop off at Breck and pick up at Copper made this the only service that I would use.

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Best thing since sliced bread!

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
The guys that brought us our equipment were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Thomas and Bobby at the Breckenridge location were great. Very knowledgeable and helped out tremendously with my first time snowboarding. Met the GM, Andrew, as well and he was very kind. Highly recommend to everyone

Posted on February 23, 2017 by
Second time renting from Ski Butlers in the past two years -- this time in the Breckenridge area. They were incredibly customer friendly and allowed me to talk to them about the high performance skis I wanted to rent and what they had in stock. Their competition in the area (Christy Sports) was just the opposite, so I canceled my rental reservation with Christy's and went with Ski Butlers. Could not have been happier with Ski Butlers.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
I made one phone call and Dan was at my hotel room within 15 minutes sized my boots skis . reassured me that if anything else was needed throughout my stay he would be there . Great job

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Awesome!

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
So very convenient, and saves time too. Individual attention. Costs a little more, but well worth it.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Have used your service for years. I would rather use your service than to carry my own equipment through the airport.

Posted on February 22, 2017 by
Our Ski Butler guys showed up on time and quickly got us set up for our trip. They were super helpful and even had a couple of great restaurant recommendations for us! We had no problems with any of our equipment and loved not having to trek our three kids down to a shop for rentals.

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
highly recommended

Posted on February 21, 2017 by
overall good service, well worth the extra money spent in order to save some time from all the other things to think about when skiing for the first time (ie where to park at ski resort, lockers, where to eat, etc). only problem was that my wife got unequal sized ski poles but the butlers quickly changed them out on the slopes for her. dropping off the equipment was easy as well. we just called the office and told them where we left the equipment and walked away. 30 minutes later the equipment was gone (i hope the butlers took them and not anyone else!!!). the point being, ski butlers made drop off equally as convenient. they were also very accommodating when we asked for a refund for a helmet which we did not use (booked it by accident). thank you!!!!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Ski butlers were awesome! We got to our place which was 20 minutes from downtown breck and the ski butlers came out to use to fit 6 of us. Very accurate fittings and skis were great! We even got a discount for dropping them off afterwards at their facility.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Only way to go when you want to rent ski equipment, so easy and convenient at a great competitive price.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
They were very helpful in what size equipment is right for you, and convenient for drop off/pick up.

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
My boots were a little small, so I called and they came straight to the slopes I was on and fitted me right then and there, it was awesome and it took them no time at all. Thank you so much for being that quick and friendly!

Posted on February 20, 2017 by
Thanks everyone at Ski Butlers. I like how the equipment can be dropped of and picked up from my location. Didn't do it this time, but will definitely use that feature next month.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Our "butler" was great very knowledgeable about the equipment and seemed concerned about finding the correct fit. The process was very easy and we didn't have to rush to return the skis. I would highly recommend the ski butler's to anyone hitting the slopes in Breck!

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
I will be back *Arnold Schwarzenegger's voice*.

Posted on February 19, 2017 by
Ski Butlers were on target with our fitting needs and also immediately responded to changes as requested!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Ben was an awesome ambassador for Ski Butlers! Thank you for making our trip so much easier and rental of quality equipment

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Sooo convienent with such friendly young men!

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Will us Ski butlers on all our future ski trips.

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Deliver on the slopes :-)

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Rented and paid for a boot dryer but didn't get one at rental. No big deal

Posted on February 18, 2017 by
Best mountain service available anywhere.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36
Review Form