Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.

Write a Review


Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Had a great experience with Ski Butlers. It couldn't be more convenient. Everyone was super nice, helpful and informative!

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Perfect service, they brought the gear to the lodge and after that offered to come to the base if we needed something during the day.

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
would highly recommend to anyone and will use Ski Butlers' service again

Posted on February 10, 2017 by
Fantastic service and my friends enjoyed their rentals as well!

Posted on February 09, 2017 by
Great Group of people really helped us out when one of our team lost their polls, also Gave us a discount because we were returning customers

Posted on February 08, 2017 by
Great job once again. Thanks. Long time user.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great service, finally, from Rob (Rod?). I ordered the performance package thinking I wanted better skis. I am 6'2" and was delivered 166" long skis of questionable quality. I asked that they be changed out and Rob came by to explain that the skis I received were correct. I explained to him, and the guy in the office, that I was not happy with the skis and thus they were not correct. He changed them out with what is the High Performance and they were much better the last 2 days I used them. Thanks.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Keep up the good work.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
BEST SERVICE EVER!!!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
We have used SkiButlers twice and will always use them again for future rentals!

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Guys were knowledgeable and professional. We will definitely use Ski Butlers for all future trips.

Posted on February 07, 2017 by
Great to work with

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Ski Butlers always treats me like family! I recommend them to everyone!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
You guys were awesome! Super friendly staff and super knowledgeable!

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
I hadn't skied in 10 years and my knowledge of ski equipment was limited to the difference between skis and a snowboard (apparently there are even more options out there). Ski Butlers hooked me up with a perfect set of skis. I had no problems with the equipment for all three days I skied and I even got complements for having such nice gear.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Would 100% use again

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Thanks for making us feel welcome.........

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Fantastic people, great service

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Our Butler Bobby was great. He was very friendly and personable. More importantly he was knowledgeable about all the equipment. He fitted 4 of us perfectly with all equipment. For the first time no one complained about their boots hurting. We enjoyed 2 days of skiing with everyone loving their equipment. We will definitely use Ski Butlers every time we ski.

Posted on February 06, 2017 by
Very convenient, thank you!

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
I would use Ski Butlers for our next ski trip.

Posted on February 05, 2017 by
Had equipment delivered to hotel. Was able to try on multiple sizes. Super convenient.

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
We've used Ski Butlers for two years and will definitely use them again in the future. This year, they called and asked if we were skiing again, had all of our info on file, and completed the rental over the phone in minutes. Excellent customer service!!!

Posted on February 04, 2017 by
An enthusiastic and knowledgeable company with competetive prices and top notch customer service.

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
would use them again!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
I decided to try ski butlers on a snowboarding trip with my 9 year old son. With past ski trips, we would travel for most of the day and stand in long lines waiting to rent our skis. This time, after a long day of travel, we waited in no line. Ski Butler's kept in communication with me about my arrival time. Amanda and John showed up on time with all the equipment. They helped my son and I with our boots, checked our bindings and answered our questions. They were friendly and helpful and done within 15 minutes! Pickup was just as easy!

Posted on February 02, 2017 by
Our delivery person was friendly and knowledgeable. He did a great job and we could tell he cared about getting the fit right

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Thank you Ski Butler team for making my trip to Breckenridge that much more enjoyable.

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
Great service good price fun people thanks a bunch!

Posted on February 01, 2017 by
As soon as we walked in the door to when we left we were treated with excellent customer service. Very friendly and made sure all of our equipment was set correctly before we headed to the slopes. Will def go back!

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Great experience all around. Great they have extra sizes in truck for back up. Very thankful they get everything fitted just right before leaving.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
There is not a more convenient way to rent equipment. No lines, flexible scheduling and if you have a problem, they come to you. It's the only way to go.

Posted on January 31, 2017 by
Professional service, convenience and great equipment-- can't get any better than that!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Amazing, very professional and kind service.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Paul (who delivered my skis Saturday am) was the best!

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Bobby was fantastic - we were really pleased. My son commented on it several times.

Posted on January 30, 2017 by
Best equipment I have ever used in 4 ski trips.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Have used them last few years and will continue in the future.

Posted on January 29, 2017 by
Never had to take skis anywhere. They fitted the skis in the room and took them to the locker and also picked them up. Great customer service!

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Easily the most convenient way to rent ski equipment. Quality equipment fitted to you in the comfort of your place of lodging by a friendly tech.

Posted on January 28, 2017 by
Thomas in Breck was great! Took his time explaining everything and was a tremendous help. Very customer service driven- thank you.

Posted on January 27, 2017 by
I showed up in the morning at 7:30 without an order and they were very accommodating at getting me set up with rental ski's and boots. Also let my friend wax his board for free. Great service!

Posted on January 25, 2017 by
I would definitely use ski butler again.

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Ski Butlers is a really great service. Saved so much hassle and time as compared to renting at the mountain. We had an issue with a boot one day and a tech showed up to our house in 20 minutes with an upgraded pair. At the end of our rental we just left our skis at the front door and ski butlers had picked them up by the time we were back from lunch. All around excellent!

Posted on January 24, 2017 by
Excelent service and equipment.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Very knowledgeable, friendly and convenient. I would recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Paul was friendly, competent and did a great job fitting our equipment. He and Dan quickly took care of a booking glitch( my son added two skiers onto my order which showed on our reservation but not on the equipment ticket). They worked out the issue without inconveniencing us. Great job all around!

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Staff who is on top of their game with friendliness and going the extra mile in an area where businesses are often short staffed or staffed with employees who just want a paycheck.

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Yes

Posted on January 23, 2017 by
Thank you

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35
Review Form
Enter the code to validate your submission.