Ski Butlers Copper Customer Reviews


The Net Promoter Score, or NPS®, asks one single question ---- How likely is it that you would recommend Ski Butlers to a friend or a colleague? It is a straightforward metric that holds companies and employees accountable for how they treat customers. It has since been embraced by leading companies worldwide as the standard for measuring and improving customer loyalty. Companies with the most efficient growth engines operate at NPS efficiency ratings of 50 to 80%.



Write a Review


Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Great gear and outstanding service. We had a blast on the mountain!

Posted on January 06, 2019 by
Highly recommend. Showed up on time, were super friendly, offered great gear and the service is very convenient. My oldest son ALWAYs has issues with his snowboard, even if just for an adjustment, but did not this time.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
You cannot beat the convenience; no waiting in line at the rental shop! The delivery team took the time to make sure we all had a good fit and also answered questions that we had about the mountain and the town. We will definitely use them again for our next trip!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Great service! Quality skis and boots!

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Amazing service and always available to answer questions.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
The whole team was super nice and helpful from day one. From me ordered the skis then the day they came to adjust them for my family to the pickup day. I spoke to 4 different people , met 3 of them and they were all so very nice and cordial. I would definitely call them again if/when we go back to Breckenridge.

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Ski Butler is awesome! They are there on time! Super nice delivery people! Good equipment and always responsive! We use them every year! ????

Posted on January 05, 2019 by
Maddie is awesome! This was easy and stressless! We will use this service every time we ski!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Great service- very accommodating with both pickup and delivery! Equipment was perfect! Made holiday very easy!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Awesome service, and the delivery guys were super courteous! Ski quality was also fantastic.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Made my first ski trip so much easier. I knew nothing about the proper equipment and Ski Butler offered the essentials.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
We loved the ski butler service! You cannot beat the convenience and personal attention provided to us by Ben upon delivery. We even accidentally left some poles at another resort and they assured us they would fetch them for us. Huge time saver. Thank you! Will absolutely use your services again!

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
Very friendly, professional, prompt and convenient service. I wouldn’t rent equipment any other way.

Posted on January 04, 2019 by
This is our 2nd time using Ski Buters and we love them! They are the key to having a stress freee, start having fun, no hassling with lines vacation!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
The men who came and fitted for the boots were very professional and kind. We were very impressed with the way they handled the children and never felt rushed. When we needed to change a couple of boots because of sizing they were out the very same day. We loved this service and will definitely use Ski Butlers the next time we go skiing.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Very convenient, friendly, fast service!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
This is my third or fourth season using Ski Butlers and the decision keeps getting easier. Great top on the line gear expertly fitted by their highly professional staff. A great experience. Thanks Ski Butlers.

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
This is the best way to rent your ski/board equipment! No hassle

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Our second time using your service, and it was evn better than the first! Thanks to technician Maddie for her friendly and professional service. Top service and really easy to book online, and simple door to door service. We will be back!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
One of the most professional groups of people I have ever dealt with...off the chart awesome!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Milo was outstanding. He was very courteous, helpful and friendly. Outstanding customer service all the way around including when we went back to trade in skis for a snowboard. Thanks to all!

Posted on January 03, 2019 by
Fantastic people. Fantastic service.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
The service was excellent! So convenient to have the skis delivered to our condo.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Outstanding service! Will use again and everytime!

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
Service is fantastic, equipment is excellent.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
This was our first time using this service. The two young men that showed up were very curtious, and knowledgeable. It was very simple and easy. All the gear fit perfectly and they were very accommodating. No lines, no hassle. We will definitely use ski butlers again on our next trip.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
This was the easiest and most convenient way to rent our skis. The tech met us at our lodge and brought us all or equipment and had various sizes of boots for us to try on. After being sized for boots, we were able to go upstairs to our room and get dressed while the tech got the rest of our gear set up. Pickup was also extremely convenient. All we had to do is set up everything outside our lodge and we were done. Highly recommend ski butlers.

Posted on January 02, 2019 by
FIRST CLASS SERVICE! Excellent prices and we will only use Ski Butlers in the future. Ski Butlers customer service starts before you get there, while you are there and AFTER you get home with their PERSONALLY written thank you cards. OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE and can only recommend them.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Friendly and knowledgeable! Saves us so much time so we could go straight to the mountains.

Posted on January 01, 2019 by
Ski Butlers made renting skis easy and convenient! We will definitely use them again.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Fantastic company and people! Super easy to place the order. The staff were extremely helpful and the process was incredibly easy. They brought all the equipment right to our hotel and picked it up when we were done. We didn't even have to be there for the final pick-up. I will definitely use Ski Butler again.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Great experience.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Great service.

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
Such a great service. Especially for families! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Great with kids. Thanks for another great ski vacation!

Posted on December 31, 2018 by
We were in for a short stay and on a tight schedule. Your service made my kids’ experience go smoothly.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Such an outstanding service with a knowledgable and dedicated crew. There is really no better way to rent skis!

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
With a large group of 7 people having the equipment delivered and picked up at the resort solved the logistical issues of renting equipment "in town". The quality of the equipment and condition was excellent. My daughter's boots were brand new. The guys made sure everyone from 9 years to 56 knew how to put on the equipment and use it properly.

Posted on December 30, 2018 by
Outstanding service. Delivery and pickup on time and set up was very thorough and friendly. I’m a returning customer and will continue using Ski Butlers.

Posted on December 29, 2018 by
Great service! Nice equipment and super helpful technicians. Even gave us recommendations for restaurants in town.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Prompt convenient and friendly service. Nice equipment, in very good shape.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
The perfect way to get your ski rentals. Professional, courteous and comes directly to you.

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
What a perfect way to rent equipment. The attention to detail and service was beyond compare. We are fans for life!

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
Made things so easy and stress free! The guys that came to fit us were so extremely nice!

Posted on December 28, 2018 by
This was our 1st time using Ski Butlers. Fantastic service! Quick, easy, brand new equipment! Everyone was super kind and efficient!! We DEFINITELY will use this service again!

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
Ski Butler is great. They go out of their way to make renting skis easy.

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
The best way to rent equipment.

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
These guys are awesome! Easiest ski and boot fitting EVER!

Posted on December 27, 2018 by
Awesome and easy service. Definitely would recommend

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
We've used Ski Butlers for the last 4 years....consistent great service!

Posted on December 25, 2018 by
Great service, super easy, even met us on second day to adjust bindings... All at around same cost from renting at the base. Loved it.

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49
Review Form